Busch Gardens Food and Wine Festival Line-Up Announced!

Orlando , Seasonal Events
Busch Gardens Food and Wine Festival Line-Up Announced!
Lynard Skynard, the All American Rejects and more announced!
Check out some of the incredible acts coming to Busch Gardens this spring!

Busch Gardens, Tampa Bay’s annual Food and Wine Festival is back, and this year it promises to be bigger and better than ever! Starting on March 5th and running until April 24th, the Food and Wine Festival is definitely the place to be this spring in Orlando.

Some of the sensational food you can try at the festival this year includes duck tacos lobster ravioli, truffle fries and almond coconut truffle, as well as an increased selection of more than 120 wines, craft beers and cocktails from around the world.

But it’s not just the usual rides and the food you’ll want to visit Busch Gardens for during this period. Music headliners of the festival include Lynyrd Skynyrd, Meat Loaf, Kenny Rogers, Andy Grammer, Third Eye Blind, O.A.R, Gente de Zona, Jordin Sparks, The All-American Rejects and MercyMe, representing an amazing variety of different artists.

Below is the full line-up of artists performing:

Saturday, March 5:                          Kenny Rogers

Sunday, March 6:                             Huey Lewis & The News

Saturday, March 12:                        Special artist to be announced

Sunday, March 13:                           O.A.R.

Saturday, March 19:                        George Thorogood & The Destroyers

Sunday, March 20:                           MercyMe

Saturday, March 26:                        Special artist to be announced

Sunday, March 27:                           Third Eye Blind

Saturday, April 2:                             The Commodores

Sunday, April 3:                                Andy Grammer

Saturday, April 9:                             Special artist to be announced

Sunday, April 10:                              The All-American Rejects

Saturday, April 16:                           Meat Loaf

Sunday, April 17:                              Lynyrd Skynyrd

Saturday, April 23:                           Gente de Zona

Sunday, April 24:                              Jordin Sparks

March is a great time to visit Orlando to see some great live music acts included in the price of your theme park tickets. Neighbouring Universal Studios Florida is also celebrating Mardi Gras from the 13th February until the 16th April, where you can enjoy music from Fall Out Boy, The Fray and Jessie J to name just a few! To find out more about the Mardi Gras celebration and full line up, click here.

Remember, with flexible tickets you can attend the parks as many times as you like within the valid 14 day period, so you can see as many of these fabulous live artists as you like absolutely free! To pick up your tickets, check out our great-value Orlando ticket deals here.

Liked this post? You may also like...

Attractions you may be interested in...

Orlando , Seasonal Events