SeaWorld Announces Bands Brew and BBQ Artists!

Orlando , annual events , SeaWorld Orlando , SeaWorld events
SeaWorld Announces Bands Brew and BBQ Artists!
Get ready for a sizzling good time at SeaWorld!
SeaWorld have announced the artist line up and dates for the annual Bands Brew and BBQ Festival.

Admittedly we have barely hit the Christmas season yet and have just begun to look forward to our turkey, mulled wine and Christmas carols, whilst SeaWorld is getting us all excited and geared up for the fun and festivities of the new year, with sizzling steaks and refreshing beers.

Of course, if you are heading to Orlando next year and are fortunate enough to have your holiday dates coincide with SeaWorld’s Bands Brew and BBQ Festival then this news couldn’t come at a better time for you. In just a matter of months you’ll be rocking out to this artist line up.
 
SeaWorld Bands Brew and BBQ Line-up
 
Saturday, February 9             Chris Young with Jerrod Niemann
Sunday, February 10             Merle Haggard
Saturday, February 16           The Beach Boys
Sunday, February 17             Styx
Saturday, February 23           Big & Rich
Sunday, February 24             Third Eye Blind
Saturday, March 2                 Daryl Hall and John Oates
Sunday, March 3                   TBA
Saturday, March 9                 TBA
Sunday, March 10                 Josh Turner
Saturday, March 16               TBA
Sunday, March 17                 TBA
 
 
If you’re considering a theme park holiday early next year and any of the bands in the lineup tickles your fancy, why not check out some SeaWorld 2013 tickets? Admission to Bands Brew and BBQ is included with your SeaWorld ticket, adding a whole different dimension of fun to your SeaWorld Orlando experience!
Orlando , annual events , SeaWorld Orlando , SeaWorld events