Halloween Horror Nights Dates Released!

Universal Orlando Tickets , Orlando , Halloween Horror Nights Dates Released! , Halloween Horror Nights Dates Released! , Halloween Horror Nights Dates Released! , Halloween Horror Nights Dates Released!
Halloween Horror Nights Dates Released!
The dates are in...but have you got the guts to attend?!
Yesterday, the 29th March, Universal Orlando released the dates of their highly acclaimed Halloween celebration, Halloween Horror Nights!

We’ve barely touched spring, let alone summer and Universal Orlando are already having us think about how we might celebrate our Halloween! Of course, for those of us that love a good scare, we wouldn’t dream of spending our Halloween anywhere else!

Although no other details have been released just yet, considering it is some six months away, it’s definitely worth starting to think about the possibilities of a Halloween in Orlando. Halloween Horror Nights is no walk in the park, so these next six months should be more than enough time for you to get your wits about you! 
 
If you’re not headed to Orlando for the summer with your Universal tickets, why not start preparing for a horrific Halloween. Check out the dates below!
 
  • Friday, 21 September 
  • Saturday, 22 September
  • Thursday, 27 September
  • Friday, 28 September
  • Saturday, 29 September
  • Sunday, 30 September
  • Thursday, 4 October
  • Friday, 5 October
  • Saturday, 6 October
  • Sunday, 7 October
  • Thursday, 11 October
  • Friday, 12 October
  • Saturday, 13 October
  • Sunday, 14 October
  • Wednesday, 17 October
  • Thursday, 18 October
  • Friday, 19 October
  • Saturday, 20 October
  • Sunday, 21 October
  • Wednesday, 24 October
  • Thursday, 25 October
  • Friday, 26 October
  • Saturday, 27 October
  • Sunday, 28 October
  • Wednesday, 31 October
Universal Orlando Tickets , Orlando , Halloween Horror Nights Dates Released! , Halloween Horror Nights Dates Released! , Halloween Horror Nights Dates Released! , Halloween Horror Nights Dates Released!

Related News

Mickey at Disneyland Paris

5 Reasons to Book Your 2021 Stay at Disneyland Paris with Us

11/09/2020 4:20pm

Are you missing the magic at Disneyland® Paris? Well, there has never been a better time to book a magical stay for 2021. You won’t want to miss everything there is to see and do in the two incredible Disney® Parks, plus, you can enjoy a whole host of benefits when you book your Disney® Hotel and Tickets packages right now!

Go in search of Shrek at Shrek’s Adventure! London.jpg

Great UK Days Out for Kids

21/08/2020 4:27pm

Read all news items

Latest Blog Posts

Winter sun holidays from the UK

Winter Sun Ideas Close to the UK

By eleanor.c 18th September 2020
Mickey at Disneyland Paris

5 Reasons to Book Your 2021 Stay at Disneyland Paris with Us

By eleanor.c 11th September 2020
Go in search of Shrek at Shrek’s Adventure! London.jpg

Great UK Days Out for Kids

By eleanor.c 21st August 2020
ATD's Definitive Guide To Creating a Magical Disney Holiday

AttractionTickets.com's Definitive Guide To Creating a Magical Disney Holiday

By ayesha 23rd November 2013
Volcano Bay

New Limited Edition Universal Orlando Ticket Launched for 2021

By eleanor.c 07th August 2020