Halloween Horror Nights Dates Released!

Universal Orlando Resort Tickets , Orlando , Universal's Halloween Horror Nights , annual events , Universal Orlando , Seasonal Events
Halloween Horror Nights Dates Released!
The dates are in...but have you got the guts to attend?!
Yesterday, the 29th March, Universal Orlando released the dates of their highly acclaimed Halloween celebration, Halloween Horror Nights!

We’ve barely touched spring, let alone summer and Universal Orlando are already having us think about how we might celebrate our Halloween! Of course, for those of us that love a good scare, we wouldn’t dream of spending our Halloween anywhere else!

Although no other details have been released just yet, considering it is some six months away, it’s definitely worth starting to think about the possibilities of a Halloween in Orlando. Halloween Horror Nights is no walk in the park, so these next six months should be more than enough time for you to get your wits about you! 
 
If you’re not headed to Orlando for the summer with your Universal tickets, why not start preparing for a horrific Halloween. Check out the dates below!
 
  • Friday, 21 September 
  • Saturday, 22 September
  • Thursday, 27 September
  • Friday, 28 September
  • Saturday, 29 September
  • Sunday, 30 September
  • Thursday, 4 October
  • Friday, 5 October
  • Saturday, 6 October
  • Sunday, 7 October
  • Thursday, 11 October
  • Friday, 12 October
  • Saturday, 13 October
  • Sunday, 14 October
  • Wednesday, 17 October
  • Thursday, 18 October
  • Friday, 19 October
  • Saturday, 20 October
  • Sunday, 21 October
  • Wednesday, 24 October
  • Thursday, 25 October
  • Friday, 26 October
  • Saturday, 27 October
  • Sunday, 28 October
  • Wednesday, 31 October
Universal Orlando Resort Tickets , Orlando , Universal's Halloween Horror Nights , annual events , Universal Orlando , Seasonal Events

Related News

Disney Parks

Our Guide to My Disney Experience

28/06/2022 10:40am | eleanor.c
A hand holding a lit sparkler and a small American flag

Celebrate The 4th of July in Orlando

27/06/2022 2:20pm | AFordyce
Siam Park All Inclusive Deluxe Ticket including Fast Pass

Where To Eat at Siam Park

21/06/2022 2:45pm | AFordyce
Digital concept art of the track on the new SeaWorld rollercoaster

New Coaster Coming to SeaWorld Orlando in 2023

17/06/2022 11:58am | AFordyce
Read all latest news items

Latest Blog Posts

Promotional image with Back To The Future on the left and Jurassic World on the right

New Escape Room Experience Coming to Universal CityWalk

By AFordyce 30th June 2022
Disney Parks

Our Guide to My Disney Experience

By eleanor.c 28th June 2022
A hand holding a lit sparkler and a small American flag

Celebrate The 4th of July in Orlando

By AFordyce 27th June 2022
Looking up at the large towers of the Sagrada Familia in front of a blue sky

Top Attractions from the TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Awards 2022

By AFordyce 23rd June 2022
Siam Park All Inclusive Deluxe Ticket including Fast Pass

Where To Eat at Siam Park

By AFordyce 21st June 2022