Customer Reviews for Disney's Hollywood Studios

Get your tickets for Disney's Hollywood Studios

Average 4.5 out of 5

4,902 Reviews

  • 5 3,252
  • 4 1,292
  • 3 186
  • 2 127
  • 1 45
  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 12 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 11 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Over priced Over rated.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 09 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 08 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Joseph Aiello reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 07 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fab park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 06 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    David Capon reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 06 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great day out 👍

    Linda Orgacki reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 06 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great time just the waiting times are so long pays to book time slot

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 05 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 05 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 04 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Now new attractions have been added, find this park great.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 04 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Diane Swash reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 04 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Favourite disney park, I loved the free magic bands and memory maker, great value for money

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 03 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 02 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 02 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Michael Jackson reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 01 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Long closure of Rock’n’Roller Coaster disappointing. What takes so long?!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We had an amazing time. Using Attraction Tickets.com made the whole experience seamless.

    William Naylor reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We absolutely love Disney World, Holywood studio (or for those old enough to remember MGM Studios!) , has changed so much over the last decade. The Star Wars and Toy Story lands are amazing. Every detail thought of. We spent nearly 2 days here during our latest trip.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The Star wars village was absolutely amazing. Has brought this park to life. Also Indiana Jones show & Mickey & Mickey. Like that it's a smaller park.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 30 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great day went on May 4th Star Wars and the park was amazing with everyone dressed up, some amazing costumes

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 29 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park, shows and rides great fit Disney shopping down Hollywood boulevard

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved going on the rides at this park. Hollywood studios was a favourite and watching the shows.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Nice park, the new Star Wars attraction was a positive surprise. The show ‘Fantasmic’ was a bit disappointing.

    Raisa Ros reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A fantastic park full of great experiences and brilliant rides.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 27 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    We spent our first day here and majority of the time meeting characters rather than going on rides (which we did do a few). The Slinky ride was a favourite by all as well as the Lightning McQueen experience! Toy story land was amazing and probably our favourite section of the park! Great experience and great fun had by all!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 27 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 26 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We really enjoyed Hollywood studios but in particular we loved galaxy’s edge and the catina bar

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 26 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Leigh Richardson reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 26 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Georgia Smith reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 24 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 24 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Even though we registered with customer service DAS a lot of staff did not make allowances as we were not in a wheelchair. We both have medical issues and walk with a cain. Getting tickets on this site was easy we just went customer service and actived them and link them to the app

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 23 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 22 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Ricardo Gascon pereiro reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 22 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amy reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 21 May, 2024