Customer Reviews for The Orlando Eye

Get your tickets for The Orlando Eye

Average 4.4 out of 5

59 Reviews

  • 5 38
  • 4 14
  • 3 1
  • 2 3
  • 1 3
  • 2 stars:

    Not impressed with the views and it was very expensive to entertain the kids after .

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 15 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Lovely touch to our visit some went on during the day and some went on during the evening

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 11 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    A great experience, and a good price

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 24 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Highly recommended to all

    Darren Clark reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 24 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Icon park is a lovely park to do at night as it becomes alive with music and fairy lights on the trees. There are some lovely restaurants and not all of them are too expensive. The Wheel itself was very relaxing and the time we went on was perfect as we were able to see numerous firework displays.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 04 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    I purchased this before we went as i don’t like heights but really wanted to do it with my father. It was fantastic. I just downloaded the ticket showed it when entered and all was good & worked. We loved this wheel the views are amazing

    Donna Harris reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 19 Mar, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing I enjoyed every minute of the ride

    Kris Barlow reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 19 Oct, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    This was amazing, one of our highlights while out and about on I drive.

    Leanne Whitehouse reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 24 Feb, 2022

  • 3 stars:

    snelle levering

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 31 Mar, 2020

  • 1 stars:

    Throughout our ride we were prompted with a voice recording of "Please stand clear of the door" which continued to repeat for the duration of the ride. Staff offered us to visit another attraction, which was not relevant as we had already visited all three.

    Nicola Whitwell reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 21 Feb, 2020

  • 5 stars:

    Great view of the area, location of park easy to find, plenty to do afterwards at the park.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 20 Feb, 2020

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent value for money. Wheel gets you some good views of Orlando

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 14 Jan, 2020

  • 5 stars:

    ICON park is a lovely area to hang out for an evening. There are restaurants, shops and many things to do there.

    Evelyn Mcgrath reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 14 Dec, 2019

  • 4 stars:

    It was something we wanted to do just for the experience but it's not a thrill ride. The wheel moves very slowly and the view was good for us on a clear bright day but I imagine it could be disappointing if it's raining or cloudy.

    Jennifer Bailey reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 14 Oct, 2019

  • 4 stars:

    Good customer service received

    Angela Hewitt reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 08 Oct, 2019

  • 4 stars:

    Great views. Made even better by being quiet

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 29 Aug, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Lovely break from busy parks and heat

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 15 Jul, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    This was a very enjoyable ride

    Carol Coles reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 06 Jul, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Good views across Orlando, great photo service - even re did pictures as on of our party had eyes closed.

    Samantha reviewed The Wheel at ICON Park 30 Apr, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Great veiws especially in the night time

    Trusted Customer reviewed ICON Orlando 28 Oct, 2018

  • 5 stars:

    Great experience on the eye, nice to see all the landmarks. We had a clear day and could see all the way to the space coast. All staff were very helpful and was nice to be able to have a photo package after the event.

    Andrew Taylor reviewed The Coca-Cola Orlando Eye 17 Jul, 2018

  • 5 stars:

    Great views, helpful staff

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Coca-Cola Orlando Eye 19 Apr, 2018

  • 4 stars:

    Great views and no queuing when we visited

    Graham Lund reviewed The Coca-Cola Orlando Eye 10 Oct, 2017

  • 2 stars:

    Tickets out of date refused entry

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Coca-Cola Orlando Eye 22 Aug, 2017

  • 1 stars:

    You never sent the tickets and we had to pay twice

    Sarah Mcandrew reviewed The Coca-Cola Orlando Eye 31 Jul, 2017

  • 5 stars:

    Loved this so peaceful, only ones on our pod

    Carole Steel reviewed The Coca-Cola Orlando Eye 09 Jul, 2017

  • 5 stars:

    Was great, never realised Orlando was so flat. We could see for miles.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Coca-Cola Orlando Eye 05 Jan, 2017

  • 5 stars:

    One word. Awesome.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 03 Jan, 2017

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Coca-Cola Orlando Eye 20 Dec, 2016

  • 4 stars:

    Good for the price paid.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 25 Oct, 2016

  • 5 stars:

    Very slick operation and a smoth and easy process for redeeming the vouher

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 22 Oct, 2016

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 21 Oct, 2016

  • 5 stars:

    wonderfull experience

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 22 Sep, 2016

  • 5 stars:

    Very good, no wait line straight on, could see for miles

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 09 Sep, 2016

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 22 Aug, 2016

  • 5 stars:

    We all went on this including my son who uses a wheelchair plus they do not charge for the carer

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 22 Aug, 2016

  • 5 stars:

    Really good views, totally understand the reason but waited n hour for it to open due to thunderstorm

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 04 Jul, 2016

  • 5 stars:

    Would definitely use attractions direct again got a family member who buys all our Orlando tickets from attractions direct great prices and service.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 22 May, 2016

  • 5 stars:

    Again a very good time we had our own pod and were extremely impressed.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 04 May, 2016

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 28 Apr, 2016

  • 4 stars:

    Excellent value for money and we chose a time that wasn't busy, so no long lines to wait in.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 17 Apr, 2016

  • 4 stars:

    Visited at night time.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 13 Apr, 2016

  • 4 stars:

    This was good although I'm not one for heights!

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 13 Apr, 2016

  • 5 stars:

    This wasn't for me but my parents said they really enjoyed it!

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 26 Feb, 2016

  • 5 stars:

    Fabulous view of Orlando and surrounding areas.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 15 Feb, 2016

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 18 Jan, 2016

  • 4 stars:

    Just like London great birds eye view and really nice staff I didn't like the film on the way in a waste of 10 minutes in my opinion plus the 3D effect was poor

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 09 Dec, 2015

  • 5 stars:

    Superb, had a great time staff very friendly, and you are private in your pod .

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 29 Nov, 2015

  • 2 stars:

    It was closed and had to get money refunded

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 25 Oct, 2015

  • 1 stars:

    Closed for technical reasons and unable to ride within vacation.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The Orlando Eye 25 Oct, 2015