Customer Reviews for The Wheel at ICON Park™

Get your tickets for The Wheel at ICON Park™

Average 4.4 out of 5 ( 62 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 38 reviews
  • 4 stars: 18 reviews
  • 3 stars: 1 reviews
  • 2 stars: 2 reviews
  • 1 stars: 3 reviews

Amazing I enjoyed every minute of the ride

5 stars:

Kris Barlow reviewed 19 Oct, 2022

This was amazing, one of our highlights while out and about on I drive.

5 stars:

Leanne Whitehouse reviewed 24 Feb, 2022

Throughout our ride we were prompted with a voice recording of "Please stand clear of the door" which continued to repeat for the duration of the ride. Staff offered us to visit another attraction, which was not relevant as we had already visited all three.

1 stars:

Nicola Whitwell reviewed 21 Feb, 2020

Great view of the area, location of park easy to find, plenty to do afterwards at the park.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Feb, 2020

Excellent value for money. Wheel gets you some good views of Orlando

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Jan, 2020

It was something we wanted to do just for the experience but it's not a thrill ride. The wheel moves very slowly and the view was good for us on a clear bright day but I imagine it could be disappointing if it's raining or cloudy.

4 stars:

Jennifer Bailey reviewed 14 Oct, 2019

Good customer service received

4 stars:

Angela Hewitt reviewed 08 Oct, 2019

Great views. Made even better by being quiet

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Aug, 2019

This was a very enjoyable ride

5 stars:

Carol Coles reviewed 06 Jul, 2019

Good views across Orlando, great photo service - even re did pictures as on of our party had eyes closed.

5 stars:

Samantha reviewed 30 Apr, 2019

Great experience on the eye, nice to see all the landmarks. We had a clear day and could see all the way to the space coast. All staff were very helpful and was nice to be able to have a photo package after the event.

5 stars:

Andrew Taylor reviewed 17 Jul, 2018

Great views, helpful staff

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Apr, 2018

Great views and no queuing when we visited

4 stars:

Graham Lund reviewed 10 Oct, 2017

Tickets out of date refused entry

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Aug, 2017

You never sent the tickets and we had to pay twice

1 stars:

Sarah Mcandrew reviewed 31 Jul, 2017

Loved this so peaceful, only ones on our pod

5 stars:

Carole Steel reviewed 09 Jul, 2017

Was great, never realised Orlando was so flat. We could see for miles.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Jan, 2017

One word. Awesome.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Jan, 2017

Good for the price paid.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Oct, 2016

Very slick operation and a smoth and easy process for redeeming the vouher

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Oct, 2016

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Oct, 2016

wonderfull experience

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Sep, 2016

Very good, no wait line straight on, could see for miles

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Sep, 2016

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Aug, 2016

We all went on this including my son who uses a wheelchair plus they do not charge for the carer

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Aug, 2016

Really good views, totally understand the reason but waited n hour for it to open due to thunderstorm

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Jul, 2016

Would definitely use attractions direct again got a family member who buys all our Orlando tickets from attractions direct great prices and service.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 May, 2016

Again a very good time we had our own pod and were extremely impressed.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 May, 2016

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Apr, 2016

Excellent value for money and we chose a time that wasn't busy, so no long lines to wait in.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Apr, 2016

Visited at night time.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Apr, 2016

This was good although I'm not one for heights!

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Apr, 2016

This wasn't for me but my parents said they really enjoyed it!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Feb, 2016

Fabulous view of Orlando and surrounding areas.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Feb, 2016

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jan, 2016

Just like London great birds eye view and really nice staff I didn't like the film on the way in a waste of 10 minutes in my opinion plus the 3D effect was poor

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Dec, 2015

Superb, had a great time staff very friendly, and you are private in your pod .

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Nov, 2015

It was closed and had to get money refunded

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Oct, 2015

Closed for technical reasons and unable to ride within vacation.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Oct, 2015

Great views, no queues, worth every penny.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Oct, 2015

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Oct, 2015

Really worth a visit

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Oct, 2015

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Aug, 2015

The Orlando eye was ok not really much to see

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jul, 2015

Good for seeing international drive from above. Quick boarding and smooth motion of pods.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Jun, 2015

A bit disorganised during our visit. Staff seemed to be only partly trained.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 May, 2015