Customer Reviews for Gatorland Tickets

Get your tickets for Gatorland Tickets

Average 4.5 out of 5

333 Reviews

  • 5 207
  • 4 104
  • 3 8
  • 2 12
  • 1 2
  • 5 stars:

    Great day out for the full family, animals, great shows, feeding animals, entertaining performances and staff, zip lines and photo opportunities

    Anthony Brown reviewed Gatorland 14 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great experience! The kids loved it! Using attraction tickets we saved money too.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Gatorland 13 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Gatorland 10 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great chilled day out away from the busy Disney and Universal parks. Lots of gators to see, some great shows including the famous jumps roo show, along with a small walk through the swamps where we spotted a couple of snakes. You could feed the small gators with fish off a line or feed the larger gators by throwing in food for them, which was great fun and there was a small avairy to feed budgies too. There was also several shops for lunch and ice creams, along with a small water park for the kids to cool down and have fun. Also a great shop for souvenirs.

    David Stein reviewed Gatorland 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Quick easy transaction. Tickets sent straight away. Gate ready. Will always use Attraction Tickets.

    Lorna Barrett reviewed Gatorland 21 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great price and easily accessed

    Phil reviewed Gatorland 17 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets came with a discount,making them cheaper than anyone else. Going back next year and will use again. Really good and simple service

    Trusted Customer reviewed Gatorland 13 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This was a lot better than I expected this was the best wildlife park I have ever visited

    Trusted Customer reviewed Gatorland 13 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Christopher Westwood reviewed Gatorland 07 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Only ever experienced good, helpful, knowledgeable service from staff. I have used Attraction Tickets for every visit to Orlando because I know any issues we have encountered in the past staff have always helped to resolve them .

    Trusted Customer reviewed Gatorland 27 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Perfect for what we needed for our holiday to Orlando

    Craig Alcock reviewed Gatorland 30 Mar, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Much more commercialised than before - pay for this then pay extra for picture.

    Peter T. reviewed Gatorland 26 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Visited before and had to come again. A brilliant place to visit with great staff. Had the chance to feed young alligators at a small extra cost. Lots to see and shows to watch.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Gatorland 19 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Absolutely love this place. Nice to have a day out in the wild.

    Stewart Sharp reviewed Gatorland 20 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Could not fault service and product

    Kerry Mearns reviewed Gatorland 11 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    We always visit gatorland, very informative and a fun place to see gators etc. A good day away from the theme parks

    Trusted Customer reviewed Gatorland 27 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing!! Such a big place and so well run!! My sons loved the train ride

    Carrie Brown reviewed Gatorland 10 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic I even bought these tickets twice by mistake and they helped resolve it so quickly

    Alison Swash reviewed Gatorland 24 Sep, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    A little expensive but did the job.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Gatorland 24 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to purchase nice and straightforward

    Trusted Customer reviewed Gatorland 07 Sep, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    We spent a good few hours at Gatorland and thoroughly enjoyed it, the kids loved feeding the gators.

    Carla Towell reviewed Gatorland 27 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great service and pleasant professional tour guide

    Josephine Kane reviewed Gatorland 17 Jul, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Was nice for a walk round.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Gatorland 13 Jun, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    We purchased trainer for the day - if you are considering this, get it purchased now. One of the best experiences we have ever done. We arrived at 8am before the park opens and had a personalised experience holding and feeding gators, as well as other animals. When we go back we will be doing this again!

    Steven Christmas reviewed Gatorland 02 Jun, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Kids loved this, good shows

    Trusted Customer reviewed Gatorland 08 May, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Very quick to receive our tickets.

    Jessica French reviewed Gatorland 08 May, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Was good value and really easy to book online. Had a fabulous day at Gatorland with my grandchildren and would recommend people go there. It's a nice break from the parks .

    Joanne Hayes reviewed Gatorland 06 May, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic day out at Gatorland, having been to Florida many times this is the first time we have visited Gatorland and I’d happily go back. My little one loved the splash pad which was a welcome little break from the heat and walking.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Gatorland 18 Apr, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    whole family enjoyed the shows

    Trusted Customer reviewed Gatorland 11 Apr, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great price, great service easy to use tickets always use.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Gatorland 28 Feb, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service. Excellent price . Excellent member of staff that I spoke to

    Michelle Whatling reviewed Gatorland 05 Nov, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Digital tickets accepted without issue and even got a free bag of gator food thrown in.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Gatorland 15 Oct, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Top service,great place to visit with all the family

    Kirsty Franks reviewed Gatorland 04 Oct, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic day out for all the party.

    Jeinor Bell reviewed Gatorland 03 Oct, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Worked perfectly skipped main ques with pre paid tickets

    Nick A reviewed Gatorland 21 Sep, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Gatorland was fun day feeding alligators, Watching the alligator wrangler and then being able to have your picture on back of a Alligator!!

    Colin Hart reviewed Gatorland 02 Sep, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    interesting attraction. plenty of crocs to see. Easy access for wheelchair user.

    Pauline Goodwin reviewed Gatorland 31 Aug, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Great tickets gatorland was good

    Margaret Morris reviewed Gatorland 23 Aug, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Good price for our tickets

    Wendy Corkish reviewed Gatorland 25 Jul, 2022

  • 4 stars:

    Loved this attraction. Amazing.

    Eric Booth reviewed Gatorland 25 Jun, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Good value for money enjoyed the experience

    Trusted Customer reviewed Gatorland 11 Jun, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    As previously stated. No issues at all with changing tickets fue to Covid and persons cancelling trip. Highly recommended

    James Soutar reviewed Gatorland 22 May, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    No issues, you can use tickets straight from phone.

    Andrew Silver reviewed Gatorland 16 Mar, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent after service. Thank you

    Anne Daniels reviewed Gatorland 04 Apr, 2020

  • 5 stars:

    Good overall price

    Jacqueline Tanner reviewed Gatorland 26 Mar, 2020

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit Well worth the money

    Paul Richardson reviewed Gatorland 21 Dec, 2019

  • 3 stars:

    Excellent but very busy. Got ripped off by one of the snack bars, paid for a chilli dog and got given a hot dog, when challenged, she said she charged me for hot dog. The cost I was charged was definitely for chilli dog and the change given marched it, but since I didn't receive a receipt, it was difficult to challenge further. Felt ripped off

    Dawn Craig reviewed Gatorland 15 Nov, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Again good prices and prompt delivery

    Betty Dean reviewed Gatorland 11 Nov, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Good value, great experience.

    James Wood reviewed Gatorland 04 Nov, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant day out,all the family enjoyed.

    S Cameron reviewed Gatorland 22 Oct, 2019