Customer Reviews for Gatorland Tickets

Get your tickets for Gatorland Tickets

Average 4.5 out of 5 ( 324 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 197 reviews
  • 4 stars: 104 reviews
  • 3 stars: 7 reviews
  • 2 stars: 14 reviews
  • 1 stars: 2 reviews

Excellent service. Excellent price . Excellent member of staff that I spoke to

5 stars:

Michelle Whatling reviewed 05 Nov, 2022

Digital tickets accepted without issue and even got a free bag of gator food thrown in.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Oct, 2022

Top service,great place to visit with all the family

5 stars:

Kirsty Franks reviewed 04 Oct, 2022

Fantastic day out for all the party.

5 stars:

Jeinor Bell reviewed 03 Oct, 2022

Worked perfectly skipped main ques with pre paid tickets

5 stars:

Nick A reviewed 21 Sep, 2022

Gatorland was fun day feeding alligators, Watching the alligator wrangler and then being able to have your picture on back of a Alligator!!

5 stars:

Colin Hart reviewed 02 Sep, 2022

interesting attraction. plenty of crocs to see. Easy access for wheelchair user.

5 stars:

Pauline Goodwin reviewed 31 Aug, 2022

Great tickets gatorland was good

5 stars:

Margaret Morris reviewed 23 Aug, 2022

Good price for our tickets

5 stars:

Wendy Corkish reviewed 25 Jul, 2022

Loved this attraction. Amazing.

4 stars:

Eric Booth reviewed 25 Jun, 2022

Good value for money enjoyed the experience

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Jun, 2022

As previously stated. No issues at all with changing tickets fue to Covid and persons cancelling trip. Highly recommended

5 stars:

James Soutar reviewed 22 May, 2022

No issues, you can use tickets straight from phone.

5 stars:

Andrew Silver reviewed 16 Mar, 2022

Excellent after service. Thank you

5 stars:

Anne Daniels reviewed 04 Apr, 2020

Good overall price

5 stars:

Jacqueline Tanner reviewed 26 Mar, 2020

Great place to visit Well worth the money

5 stars:

Paul Richardson reviewed 21 Dec, 2019

Excellent but very busy. Got ripped off by one of the snack bars, paid for a chilli dog and got given a hot dog, when challenged, she said she charged me for hot dog. The cost I was charged was definitely for chilli dog and the change given marched it, but since I didn't receive a receipt, it was difficult to challenge further. Felt ripped off

3 stars:

Dawn Craig reviewed 15 Nov, 2019

Again good prices and prompt delivery

5 stars:

Betty Dean reviewed 11 Nov, 2019

Good value, great experience.

5 stars:

James Wood reviewed 04 Nov, 2019

Brilliant day out,all the family enjoyed.

5 stars:

S Cameron reviewed 22 Oct, 2019

Great place to visit with plenty of added attractions to do on the day. We also purchased the gator feeding and the off road monster truck event. Great day and so much to learn about the conservation of the Gators in Florida

5 stars:

Raymond Marshall reviewed 22 Oct, 2019

Wasn't sure about this when we purchased the tickets but we have a fantastic day. We did pay extra to feed the crocodiles and this was a fantastic experience with us being approx 1M from them when feeding. Excellent day

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Oct, 2019

The purchase was fine and no problem,s were encountered.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Oct, 2019

I love Gatorland, it is an an alternative day out from Disney and Universal Parks, we bought the tickets from Attraction Direct, and were competitively priced and the option for mobile ticket or print it out

5 stars:

Marie Tolman reviewed 15 Sep, 2019

No problems with this attraction

5 stars:

Richard Ackers reviewed 05 Sep, 2019

Good value combination tickets

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Sep, 2019

Brilliant day out and children got to feed the gators a very enjoyable attraction

5 stars:

Jarrod Hutt reviewed 21 Aug, 2019

Great price! No queuing and a great day out

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Aug, 2019

A good day out suitable for all ages

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 May, 2019

I read that gatorkand had added more attractions which is why we went back but the only difference we saw was the zipwire

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 May, 2019

Gatorland did not disappoint. It was fantastic! As well as seeing lots of gators big and small, there is a beautiful walkway to explore and shows to watch. A nice relaxing alternative day to the Theme parks. Would definitely recommend.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 May, 2019

Absolute shambles!! Consider changing your end supplier

1 stars:

Nicola reviewed 02 Mar, 2019

Really enjoyed the day here,cool gettin to handle a croc an a Burmese Python...cool experience cos it really was hands on!!

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Jan, 2019

Good half day attraction. Enjoyed

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Dec, 2018

Excellent. No problems at all, and a great day out

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Nov, 2018

disappointed in customer service

3 stars:

Suzie Beeson reviewed 10 Nov, 2018

Ok day but felt all a bit staged and hand in pocket most of the time for gator food, zip wire photo opportunities. Food and drink reasonably priced though.

4 stars:

Adele Richardson reviewed 09 Nov, 2018

Just a half day for us and everything inside cost extra, ie feeding the animals photos etc

2 stars:

Brenda Park reviewed 27 Oct, 2018

Through no fault of the company we missed our morning pick up time so missed the Gatorland experience. However we managed to make the Airboat tour which was absolutely fantastic!

4 stars:

Gillian Fowler reviewed 18 Oct, 2018

wonderful experiences that we are glad we did, it was good value for money

5 stars:

Gary Johnston reviewed 21 Sep, 2018

wonderful experience highly recommend

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Sep, 2018

Love this place - very good vfm A day out everyone enjoys and something for everyone no matter the age The waterpark bit is open so don’t forget to take classes for kids and a change of clothes as nice way for kids to cool down

5 stars:

Caroline Dickson reviewed 12 Sep, 2018

ONLY HALF DAY EVENT IN OUR OPPINION BUT ENJOYABLE.

3 stars:

Susan Mckenzie reviewed 31 Aug, 2018

Second visit over the years. Nice day but not sure how we felt about making gaters perform in shows

4 stars:

Yvonne reviewed 29 Jul, 2018

Absolutely loved this place, didn’t expect it being so good we absolutely loved it, there’s plenty to see and do, our favourite was being able to feed the alligators and watching the show just loved it well worth a visit

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 May, 2018

Chilled out friendly park.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Apr, 2018

Zip wires didn’t operate at times shown on ticket deals website. Had to xontact Fatorland direct to organise time slot. Not the best service. Nevertheless emailed Gatorland and organised once received order confirmation from ticket deals.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Apr, 2018

This was a fascinating experience. It was great to see the alligators up close, even the big ones.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Apr, 2018

Excellent park, so different and would defiantly book again.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Nov, 2017

Fantastic value for money and a good half day and a bit out. Daughter, who is only 5, loved feeding and holding the alligators and feeding the birds. Food good value too.

5 stars:

Ian White reviewed 08 Nov, 2017