Customer Reviews for The New York Pass ®

Get your tickets for The New York Pass ®

Average 4.7 out of 5

498 Reviews

  • 5 400
  • 4 74
  • 3 5
  • 2 9
  • 1 10
  • 5 stars:

    Absolutely amazing so easy to use, saved us lots of money by using the tickets rather than paying individually for each attraction. We also got the benefit of early access into The Edge would definitely use again and highly recommend.

    Bev Mcdonald reviewed The New York Pass 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent value for money and really easy to use j7st scan and go.

    Lisa Peck reviewed The New York Pass 23 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value for money easy to use

    Lisa Brookes reviewed The New York Pass 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best pass I’ve used so easy to scan with the ap

    Terence Perkins reviewed The New York Pass 31 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The New York pass covered all the attractions that I wanted to go and see during my stay in NYC.

    Graeme Sinclair reviewed The New York Pass 15 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great pass, lots of experiences to choose from

    Samantha Gray reviewed The New York Pass 18 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets were so easy to use, accepted every time, we had no issues

    Jacqueline Hawes reviewed The New York Pass 14 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great value for money. Saved loads on the cost of entry to the main attractions and had no issues with entry everywhere we went.

    Andrew Thompson reviewed The New York Pass 11 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Good value for money on tickets

    Amanda Clough reviewed The New York Pass 14 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great value for money!!!! Highly recommended.

    Kev UK reviewed The New York Pass 02 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    These tickets give you so many options and attractions to see, they’re easy to use by just showing the barcode and your phone, no queuing on most attractions too. Fantastic will def use again

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 02 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Perfect, we definitely got our moneys worth.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 21 Aug, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Unfortunately one main attraction is not on the pass and saint Patricks is free but it was well worth the money and good customer service. You have to pre book some tours, so plan ahead. Easy to purchase and good customer service.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 31 Jul, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    For us this pass was good values for money. Great selection of tourist attractions to visit, easy to use the app on online tickets. I would definitely recommend.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 30 Jul, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great passes for all the attractions in New York (over 100 places, tours and must visit attractions can be accessed with the pass). Was a huge relief to have the pass and the accompanying app to help plan my visit to New York. The app gives you all the info required in using the tickets at each location as well as GPS directions and the ability to pre book and create an itinerary for your visit to keep your times and reservations organised. It's already a big saving over paying at the door for the attractions.... buying them through attractiontickets.com saved me a further £100. I would definitely recommend these for anyone visiting New York.

    Thomas Coleman reviewed The New York Pass 24 Jul, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Absolutely amazing couldnt recommend more brought the 4 day pass and used over 2000 pounds worth off attractions for 400 pound

    Nicole Glasson reviewed The New York Pass 28 Jun, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Value for money highly recommend

    Leesa-marie Grinling reviewed The New York Pass 28 May, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant personal service

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 24 Apr, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Absolutely amazing tickets - everything we wanted to do was included, queues were small. Just a couple of attractions needed to book time slots. Tickets easily scanned at venues - very impressed.

    Leonie Stevens reviewed The New York Pass 07 Mar, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Good…………………………………………………..

    Wole Ologuro reviewed The New York Pass 17 Jan, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great value for money, saw so many highlights of NYC in a few days and saved so much money with the city pass. Easy to use and set up. Full list of places that accept the pass is available on the app. Easy to navigate on the app.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 31 Dec, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Highly recommend for any visitor

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 28 Dec, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Worth the money we paid for the passes

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 23 Dec, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Great for few days visit , all worked as promised , visited a few attractions daily , never really had to queue even although it was very busy time of year , great value

    Catherine Davidson reviewed The New York Pass 17 Dec, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use and helpful to save money

    Nicola Gripton reviewed The New York Pass 25 Nov, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent value for money, we bought a 4 day pass for New York and did nearly everything we wanted bar a trip up the World One observatory due to zero visibility. Top tip though, keep checking which attractions are included; we missed going round US Intrepid as we hadn’t realised it was included. The Big Bus tour is a good way to see Manhattan’s sights and rest your feet! Would definitely recommend and would buy again.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 10 Nov, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Great value and so easy to use, no problems what so ever. Just presented tickets and we were in so many attractions. Bought the 3 day pass and visited 10 attractions - plus a few that didn't need the pass - but had the option to change our minds if wanted to go somewhere else. Only time was against us. Well recommended

    Joanne reviewed The New York Pass 06 Nov, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic purchase..well worth it.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 05 Nov, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Very flexible pass with stakes of choices

    Denise Bines reviewed The New York Pass 25 Oct, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Great value for money excellent service

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 18 Oct, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets downloaded to the app without issues. Very easy to use

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 23 Jul, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    pain free purchase will use again,

    Terence Jackson reviewed The New York Pass 19 Jul, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Works really well with the app and easy to use

    Sharon Bradford reviewed The New York Pass 24 Jun, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to purchase, download and use on my phone whilst in New York. Having the pass means less queuing and the variety of sights it covered was more than enough. When called for advice,the staff member was more than helpful and was also able to offer personal advice on trips which really helped , thankyou. Would definitely use again and won’t hesitate to recommend.

    Joanne Smedley reviewed The New York Pass 22 Jun, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Great value, variety of attractions, easy to use

    Linda Sherman reviewed The New York Pass 01 Jun, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    We purchased the New York City pass and saved a fortune! We couldn’t pre book the things we wanted to do with the pass but had no trouble getting into anything.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 29 May, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    we visited about 6 attractions ticket more than paid for its self

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 29 Apr, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 20 Feb, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    good value for money, lots of attractions and top sights available

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 08 Apr, 2020

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent value, this ticket let's you see 100+ attractions and will definitely save you money

    Nicola Armitage reviewed The New York Pass 16 Feb, 2020

  • 2 stars:

    A bit of a hit and miss really. I think I would shop around more to get what I really wanted rather than generic tickets with hidden extra costs.

    Robert Millen reviewed The New York Pass 20 Feb, 2020

  • 4 stars:

    Some attraction closed

    Colin Munday reviewed The New York Pass 11 Feb, 2020

  • 5 stars:

    Great value for money and great service. Bought three times from you and always great service and great price.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 18 Jan, 2020

  • 5 stars:

    Soooo many things to see. Used about 7 attractions only and saved around £300

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 17 Jan, 2020

  • 5 stars:

    Simple and easy process!!

    Kaitlin Gallagher reviewed The New York Pass 27 Dec, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Good value good options loads of choice

    Katerina Koshionis reviewed The New York Pass 21 Dec, 2019

  • 3 stars:

    could have been explained better

    Anthony Carpentere reviewed The New York Pass 19 Dec, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Great value for money and a great way to get a lot off site seeing done.

    Trusted Customer reviewed The New York Pass 15 Dec, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic service and product that saved us hundreds of pounds. Many thanks for making our holiday such a memorable and stress free experience.

    Mark Atkinson reviewed The New York Pass 13 Dec, 2019

  • 4 stars:

    Was quite good bit pricey

    Tom Nicholls reviewed The New York Pass 13 Dec, 2019