Customer Reviews for Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park

Get your tickets for Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park

Average 4.6 out of 5

4,706 Reviews

  • 5 3,231
  • 4 1,213
  • 3 138
  • 2 96
  • 1 28
  • 5 stars:

    My favourite park. Set across a large site it feels spacious and relaxed. The safari was a really special experience, and there is so much to look at we spent two days in this park. Some excellent rides too.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great updates fun park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We spent another excellent few days here during our stay in Florida. The safari ride was very good and Avatar ride was the highlight.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Had an amazing time here. Avatar is superb. We went twice during our trip.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Animal kingdom is my favourite. There are lots of great rides, the avatar being my favourite. The lion King show is brilliant.

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 09 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amanda Jones reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    My favourite park. Beautiful scenery. Pandora ride was stunning

    Eilidh Gilmour reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 01 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Needs to be more toddler friendly. Kids enjoyed safari ride.

    Peter T. reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 26 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Definitely do the safari if you get the chance, well worth it

    Simon Manners reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 20 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Went early and did avatar ride in beautiful Pandora

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 16 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Live the safari and lion king show

    Christina Kennedy reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 09 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    My second favourite park. More relaxing and a little quieter than the other parks

    Angela Longden reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 08 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The Avatar ride is a must

    Yvonne Kempton reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved this park had a great day

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love the rides at this park

    Jayne Bhatti reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 03 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Rainforest Cafe worth a visit

    Nina Ball reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 01 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Another one if my favourite avatar land is incredible and Everest is so good

    Luke reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 29 Feb, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Not a lot there and therefore the queues for the shows/rides are very long so we didn't bother.

    Kevin Saunders reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Awesome day for everyone here

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Something different but only needed to visit once

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The disney tickets worked great, I added them on the Disney Experience app and they worked throughout our entire stay, never had any issues at all!

    Evi Van der linden reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 26 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lovely relaxed park. Nice time

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 25 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great theme park that makes you feel that you are in different countries around the world.

    Tim Watkiss reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 24 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great vibe at AK and very relaxed, loved the mixture of animals, rides and good food

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit. Highly recommended

    Holly Murray reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Busy park, but love going for a safari

    Emma Kellner reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 19 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Beatifull and not so busy as other parks.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 18 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Had the best day, all Disney Parks are so well organised and beautifully clean. Loved it

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 14 Feb, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Needs new attractions. The Dinolnd area is out of date.

    Michael Baker reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 13 Feb, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Love Animal Kingdom. Went very early using resort guest access to do Avatar but still a 120 minute wait. Only managed to do a couple more rides before we had to leave

    Alison Wyatt reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park to see live animals and enjoy rides around that and Avatar

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Pandora is awesome went on flight of avatar twice although had to buy the lightening lane ticket s as the queue was over 2 hours

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 05 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great attractions, very efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 29 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    All Disney parks included in the 14 day ticket, AK was our first park to visit, great entertainment.

    Lara reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 25 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing park. All animals well loved and cared for. Brilliant rides. Great food. A whole day of exploring and fun. Pandora is amazing and the ride is phenomenal.

    Siobhan Ross reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 25 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Lots to see but not as much to do as Magic Kingdom and Hollywood Studios. Layout confusing. However, the Tree of Life is absolutely amazing. The Avatar section is incredible and the Moana section is so much fun while also very calming. The safari was highly entertaining - our guide had adults and kids alike in giggles, and the animals were stunning.

    Atia reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 24 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lots for all family to see and do cast member knowledgeable about animals in park

    Paul Brown reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Animal kingdom is amazing with all the shows, safari etc and I would always recommend doing animal kingdom for opening as the animals go under shelter the warmer it gets so you may miss out on the animals going through the safari if you go in the afternoon. The shows were amazing, animal kingdom is a must !!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    As always, best park, sooo beautiful

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 18 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    ................................................

    Adriana Sturesson reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    my girls love avatar as it’s one of there favourite movie, only down side was a little disappointed that with the evening show with the tree of life

    Kayleigh Jones reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Personally my favourite park, so chilled out and I love Kilamango, Everest and Flight of Passage are a must

    Caroline Carr reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Relaxing place to visit, good if you have a young family.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 16 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Always our favourite park.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 15 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Loved most of animal kingdom (rides and safari). Facilities perhaps a little dated/not the cleanest

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 14 Jan, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Did not like it, when family went on another day I went somewhere else

    Louise Davies reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 13 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value and convenient with online tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 11 Jan, 2024