Customer Reviews for Go City: New York Explorer Pass

Get your tickets for Go City: New York Explorer Pass

Average 4.7 out of 5

943 Reviews

  • 5 754
  • 4 138
  • 3 14
  • 2 18
  • 1 19
  • 5 stars:

    Easy to purchase. Lots of choices. Good expediences and worth the money. I would definitely recommend

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 19 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Good value pass. I was initially worried I could only pre book the Statue of Liberty and Empire State Building only 10 days before. However it was fine and we managed to access all the attractions we wanted to and 10 days before the ESB was fine. It was nice to pre pay for the pass and not have to think how much attractions were when we were there.

    Alison Norman reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 30 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This pass was amazing and the help I received from many very patient people at Attraction tickets ensured that I bought the best pass for my needs. I have used them in the past for other passes and would definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone. I bought the Go City New York Explorer pass for 7 attractions and it was worth every penny. I also got a Black Friday discount which helped reduce costs.

    Victoria Furzer-pickett reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 24 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Bought a ticket prepaid for 7 attractions. Easy to use at the attractions, ticket was downloaded to our phone. I knew where we were going to go and had we paid ‘on the door’ it would have been more so good value

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 10 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Sarah Macdonald reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 13 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent customer service as usual and the passes were really Easy to use

    Peter john Mitchell reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 12 Apr, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Too many rules and restrictions and gocity customer service is awful. Buy a different pass if you can.

    Luke Lasenby reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good to have it all prepaid

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 01 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We bought the 6 attraction pass and it was perfect for our stay

    Alison reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Was the right pass for us got us into 6 attractions and they were all amazing

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 16 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great service and easy to use

    Jillian Miller reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 14 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Again can't complain, didn't check prices so ok

    Ian Pearson reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 12 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic definitely recommend

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 11 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Everything! Price was good, website easy to use. Comms were good. Using tickets with QR code very easy. The whole experience was top class.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 07 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    A great pass which allows you to choose as many attractions as you want.

    Lindsey Ballantyne reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 01 Oct, 2023

  • 1 stars:

    No what you think it really tries to be

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 21 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    We purchased the Go City New York Explorer Pass for 5 attractions. Overall it was simple to buy and use. We didn't have any issues getting into the different attractions and it was definitely worth it. We didn't need wifi or data to use the digital pass at the different attractions. Only small issue was that we used for Luna Park at Coney Island and the unlimited ride band wasn't valid on the bigger rides which you had to pay extra for.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 19 Sep, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Good service and help over phone

    David Haughin reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 07 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy - I bought three passes for a trip to New York. I received the digital codes within 24 hours, and I could add all three passes to the app on my phone. No trouble with the attractions we chose (WTC, Big Bus, Rockerfeller, Empire State), you just need to book the Empire State entry time via the Go City app.

    Anthony Harper reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 05 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to use , great online service

    Lee Baker reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 12 Aug, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Bien faire attention en payant avec PayPal de donner le même email que celui lié à PayPal.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 10 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent product. We bought the 4 attraction ticket for 2 adults and one child. Downloaded the go city app and loaded the tickets to it. App doesn’t need internet to work which worked out great in a city with limited wifi. Would definitely buy again

    Lindsay Hay reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 07 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    These passes were absolutely fantastic. I’d read some mixed reviews about other passes so was nervous about these but they couldn’t have been any easier to use. Everywhere we tried knew what they were without question, walked straight into everything we wanted to do with no queues or being told to come back later. The only attraction that had a come back later in place was Top of the Rock, so we left and did Empire State Building instead which we walked straight in. Saved a fortune as well by using these. Can’t recommend enough.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 13 Jul, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Absolutely loved it and everything we wanted to do (and more) was available

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 28 Jun, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fabulous. No problems obtaining tickets at Top of the Rock and evening cruise.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 25 Jun, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant, highly recommend buying before going on holiday

    Angela Roche reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 22 Jun, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    I am disabled this was my first time abroad since being this disabled. The staff were supportive informative & patient.. resulting in a fantastic time in New York.

    Heather Evans reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 24 Apr, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Best buy you can get takes you to any of the highlights you want to visit the hop on hop off is great you can go where you please

    Angela Mallon reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 07 Apr, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to buy through the website, easy to manage on the app after purchase

    Ross Ostler reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 06 Apr, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    This pass paid for itself after 4 attractions. Definitely value for money.

    Jenny reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 03 Apr, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Saved us money and time which was ideal for a short trip over to New York

    Craig Guerin reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 24 Mar, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use, great money saver

    Gray reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 21 Mar, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    A great way to see New York

    Richard Perry reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 17 Mar, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Best price I could find having priced various other pass options, suited my needs as a tourist & easy to download

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 16 Mar, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Very competitive company and very helpful. Would use in the future

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 14 Mar, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant pass to use in NYC. Very helpful document telling how to use for each attraction. Accepted in all the places I wanted.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 09 Mar, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    App on my phone was so easy to use

    Catherine Mckinley reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 03 Mar, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Lots of top attractions to choose from and saved a lot of money purchasing this pass. Would definitely recommend purchasing these passes and would purchase again

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 20 Jan, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Very clear and easy to use.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 18 Jan, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to buy but make sure you check the opening times of attractions first

    Susan Wheeler reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 17 Jan, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    No problems and very easy to use

    Claire Marley reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 07 Jan, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Good overall needs a better instruction ref entry to attractions

    Raymond Lewing reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 02 Jan, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Extremely good value, easy to use and saved time as no queuing for tickets at some venues. Extra information included was very helpful for planning as some attractions require pre booking.

    Gill reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 27 Dec, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Great value for money and simple to use

    Jane Davy reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 27 Dec, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Good to have but would be great if you could book time slots for some attractions.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 21 Dec, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Fabulous easy to use on your phone

    Lisa Lloyd reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 21 Dec, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    All very polite when doing each attraction

    Adele Jones reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 20 Dec, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    The Go city pass allowed us to tick off 4 of our bucket list attractions for our trip to NYC. Excellent value and easy to use by just scanning the QR code on entry. Remember to book your time slots for certain attractions!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 29 Nov, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    Just easy I'm not good with technology but using the online tickets easy

    Rebecca Scott reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 28 Nov, 2022

  • 5 stars:

    So easy to buy online and simple to use

    Trusted Customer reviewed Go City New York Explorer Pass 23 Nov, 2022