Customer Reviews for Go City: New York Explorer Pass

Get your tickets for Go City: New York Explorer Pass

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 1,072 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 832 reviews
  • 4 stars: 176 reviews
  • 3 stars: 15 reviews
  • 2 stars: 27 reviews
  • 1 stars: 22 reviews

So easy to buy online and simple to use

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Nov, 2022

Easy to buy and use lots of choice

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Nov, 2022

Excellent value and flexible choice for attractions, we had the attractions by numbers so we didn't have the time running out by the day

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Great savings and easy to use

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Oct, 2022

Saved time and money compared to buying individual tickets.

4 stars:

Richard Nevill reviewed 11 Oct, 2022

These are the best you could buy saves you a lot of money having explorer pass there’s that much to see without it it would cost a small fortune. Recommended

5 stars:

Linda Allsop reviewed 03 Oct, 2022

Great value for money, The pass definitely saved us money on buying the tickets individually, so would recommend it. Please just check the website as some attractions you need to book up for in advance. This is worth doing because it saves you time, too. Would definitely buy a pass again.

5 stars:

Emma Dutton reviewed 30 Sep, 2022

Well worth the money...plenty to do and see .

5 stars:

Calum Lennon reviewed 28 Sep, 2022

Great price f9r sightseeing in nyc

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Sep, 2022

Inability to check remaining passes availability

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Aug, 2022

EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED FOR NEW YORK

5 stars:

Anthony Ferguson reviewed 28 Aug, 2022

Passes easy to use. Happy

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Jul, 2022

We bought a 6 attractions ticket and saved quite a bit against the individual admission prices. Will definitely buy again next time we visit NY

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Jul, 2022

Easy to use and activate saves money also

5 stars:

Shirley Powell reviewed 15 Jun, 2022

Did not receive email but was quickly sorted by agent

5 stars:

Neil Donovan reviewed 14 Jun, 2022

Good value for attractions I wanted to visit, lots of choice giving ideas of various different things city had to offer.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Jun, 2022

Good price and gets you into loads of stuff

5 stars:

CarolAnne Rafferty reviewed 28 May, 2022

Great value for money, amazing choice of attractions to pick from. Will definitely use again.

5 stars:

Lisa Palmer reviewed 24 May, 2022

Very easy to use, great value for money

5 stars:

Kim Driscoll reviewed 23 May, 2022

This pass was hassle free to use and was great value for money. We definitely saved money by using this pass.

5 stars:

Miss Mayren reviewed 17 May, 2022

Easy and really worth what we paid

5 stars:

Faith Grace reviewed 07 May, 2022

Good experience. A lot of attraction to visit. Easy to use

5 stars:

Piergiuseppe Mercenaro reviewed 06 May, 2022

Saved a fortune by getting these and very easy to use. Thank you.

5 stars:

Paul Johnson reviewed 05 May, 2022

Excellent for cheaper prices

5 stars:

Karen Pallister reviewed 19 Apr, 2022

Can use the pass on what you want, when you want.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Apr, 2022

Plenty attractions to chose from no paperwork involved all downloaded to your phone basically scan at attraction and go!! Only downfall is that you can only use once at attraction …we bought 5 attractions and were going to use the hop on hop off bus twice but had already used it the day before so couldn’t use it again…that would have been so handy! But great value for money !

5 stars:

Suzie reviewed 01 Apr, 2022

Not all attractions accepted pass as advertised

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Feb, 2022

Great for what we wanted and easy to use

5 stars:

Amanda Adams reviewed 17 Feb, 2022

So easy to use and so many possible attractions to use it for

5 stars:

Rebecca Renwick reviewed 26 Mar, 2020

Extremely easy and amazing value!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Mar, 2020

Great pass except do not use for Woodbury common reason why I have only give 3 stars which is a shame as the pass is good but we got ripped off on the Woodbury trip and the guy running it is the rudest arrogant man I have ever met. No info on how to book and then we had to pay again due to lack of advice and this lying man and his company who run it.Use the pass for other attractions. Service In UK was great when purchasing they NY guys let you down.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Mar, 2020

Really simple to use and certainly saved money collectively. We done all the ‘typical tourist’ things with this ticket. Would recommend to anyone!!

5 stars:

Liam Corbett reviewed 01 Mar, 2020

Amazing, worth the money.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Feb, 2020

Good pass to have get you into lots of attractions with a good saving

5 stars:

Teresa Bryce reviewed 21 Feb, 2020

Brilliant value easy to use and download

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Jan, 2020

Very easy to use and would highly recommend purchasing before visiting NY.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Jan, 2020

Excellent value, lots of options

5 stars:

Gemma Kearns reviewed 17 Jan, 2020

Great Prices

5 stars:

Marie Ryan reviewed 16 Jan, 2020

Best value tickets we found online for 5 NYC attractions (Go Pass) plus tickets for Ice skating in Central Park Christmas Day morning. Magical! The passes saved time effort and money not to mention queuing at places such as WTC memorial. Perfect for hop on Big bus tours too which are well worth it. Customer service by phone was excellent. A digital set of passes would have been even better however print outs worked just fine. Highly recommend this service.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jan, 2020

Exactly what we needed

5 stars:

John Mcgeachey reviewed 03 Jan, 2020

Well worth buying would buy again. Hardly any queuing. Easy to use. Guide on the down town bus very entertaining.

4 stars:

Barbara Chadwick reviewed 03 Jan, 2020

Perfect for my long weekend sightseeing

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Jan, 2020

Simple, straightforward and including a discount during a two week period.

5 stars:

Marya Mccann reviewed 02 Jan, 2020

Great product easy to understand how to use

5 stars:

Kara Smith reviewed 01 Jan, 2020

Just thought the tickets purchased were very good value for money after your team advised us what type of pass to purchase. Appreciated your help and advice.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Dec, 2019

Just easy to use, ordering and access to the passes - Perfect

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Dec, 2019

Lots of attraction choices

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Dec, 2019

De

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Dec, 2019

really good product, saved alot of time

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Dec, 2019

A great product and amazing value, no issues at any attractions getting in. I highly recommend

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Dec, 2019