Customer Reviews for Magic Kingdom Park

Get your tickets for Magic Kingdom Park

Average 4.6 out of 5

4,974 Reviews

  • 5 3,504
  • 4 1,083
  • 3 167
  • 2 166
  • 1 54
  • 5 stars:

    A great day for any age.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 12 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Was good but extremely busy.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The name is on the tin for this one ,it was magical. The whole family had a great time and the atmosphere was truly magical

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 09 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amanda Jones reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic day. Great parades and queues not too long. Bought genie +

    Eilidh Gilmour reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 01 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best park for toddlers but parking costs on top of park tickets is rip off.

    Peter T. reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 26 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent! Went to park over two days! Highly recommend starting later and leaving later on one of the days to watch the parade and firework display

    Simon Manners reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 20 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The freedom to visit as many times over the course of my visit as had combo tickets.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 16 Mar, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Always busy but fun rained when we went so didn’t do as much as we wanted

    Christina Kennedy reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 09 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We went more than once and again everything worked perfectly. The fireworks every day at 8 pm are a must see

    Angela Longden reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 08 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Magical, especially fireworks and parades. The new Tron ride is a must

    Yvonne Kempton reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fabtastic park to visit loved it

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great service everywhere.

    Jayne Bhatti reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 03 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Magic Kingdom Busy Park !!

    Nina Ball reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 01 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    My favourite park for the variety of rides

    Luke reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 29 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Wow the highlight of the trip and the fireworks and light display was out of this world

    Kevin Saunders reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fabulous day spent here with the whole family

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Something for everyone here

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The disney tickets worked great, I added them on the Disney Experience app and they worked throughout our entire stay, never had any issues at all!

    Evi Van der linden reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 26 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing family vacation. Recommend

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 25 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Still the number one Disney theme park for all ages.

    Tim Watkiss reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 24 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The classic Disney park, but we found it busy and more suited to little kids. Tron is a fantastic ride but you need to join a Virtual Queue

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit. Highly recommended

    Holly Murray reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Classic Disney a must do.

    Emma Kellner reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 19 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Magical as always. Not so busi as ussual.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 18 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Magical Loved the Disney Magic

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 14 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Good time at the park. Enjoyed.

    Michael Baker reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 13 Feb, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Far too many people in the park. Wait times ridiculous.

    Alison Wyatt reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Classic, a must to go, everything Disney and very good family park, young and old

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 06 Feb, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Always very busy but enjoyed the shows and parade

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 05 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great attractions, very efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 29 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very entertaining, spent 2 days there.

    Lara reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 25 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Magical. Tron was amazing.

    Siobhan Ross reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 25 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    By far the most popular of the parks with my kids. Something for every age. We went back twice more on our spare days at the end of our stay.

    Atia reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 24 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Always great atmosphere plenty to see and do for all the family

    Paul Brown reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Magic kingdom always brings happiness to my face, it’s a park I would always recommend for the first day because if you love Disney like me then this will set you up for your holiday. DO NOT miss the parades and the fireworks at MK. Also we always works from the back of the parks to the front when doing Disney as we found the ride times at the back of the park weren’t as busy and that’s where majority of the rides are that we wanted to go on.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 23 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Waaaaaay too many hysteric people, calm down folks

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 18 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    -.....................................

    Adriana Sturesson reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    so magical amazing, staff is amazing so helpful and kind

    Kayleigh Jones reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very busy, but as always beautifully decorated for Christmas

    Caroline Carr reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Just simply magical. The fireworks & story telling at the castle at night was just beyond words

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 16 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Needs a refresh, lost some of its magic

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 16 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We had a great time at Magic Kingdom and had the opportunity to go on 3 different days. Christmas Day here was amazing!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 15 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Don’t go Christmas Day and have a genie pass

    Lisa Duff reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 14 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great entertainment and cast were as you’d expect. Very helpful, smiley and informative. Very Disney. Probably just too many people in the park.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 14 Jan, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    This was horrible as too many people and loads of rude people too did not enjoy at all

    Louise Davies reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 13 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value and convenient with online tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 11 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Always a special visit and didn’t disappoint

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 07 Jan, 2024