Customer Reviews for Magic Kingdom Park

Get your tickets for Magic Kingdom Park

Average 4.5 out of 5 ( 5,140 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 3,527 reviews
  • 4 stars: 1,210 reviews
  • 3 stars: 128 reviews
  • 2 stars: 204 reviews
  • 1 stars: 71 reviews

How can you not visit Disney and not see the castle? We had to rebook our park reservation as a hurricane hit our original park day, but it’s always amazing to meet the main man Mickey and get those castle pics and some Main St. popcorn for snacks. So much activity and I would recommend the PhotoPass as you get amazing pics to cherish and send to friends and make them jealous!

5 stars:

David reviewed 28 Nov, 2022

Its lost it's magic generally due to costs and crowds.

4 stars:

Barbara Fox reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

As described and expected

4 stars:

Eamonn Stapleton reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Stressig, aber quintessential Disney.

4 stars:

Leia Becker reviewed 04 Nov, 2022

Parque muy orientado a niños, pero no por ello con mucha magia.

5 stars:

María inmaculada García reviewed 22 Oct, 2022

Stunning park but ruined by the cost inside the park

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Oct, 2022

Magic Kingdom is still the most magical park in the world

5 stars:

Pieter Van dorst reviewed 09 Oct, 2022

Literally a magical place on earth

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Sep, 2022

Hecho en falta más Shows y Enchantment no me ha emocionado

4 stars:

Asier reviewed 22 Sep, 2022

Magic Kingdom is Disney juice, and there are recent new rides and enlargements

4 stars:

Marco Dazzi reviewed 05 Sep, 2022

Best park in the world , best magic experiences

5 stars:

Luca Santunione reviewed 05 Sep, 2022

Disney is the best in atmosphere

5 stars:

Harald H. reviewed 04 Sep, 2022

Là encore les files d'attente sont mal gérées. Manque d'équilibre entre ceux qui ont le Magic+ (anciennement Fast Pass) et les autres. Le Parc de Paris est bien meilleur et l'accès au parking fastidieux (petit train puis monorail sauf quand il pleut où là tout le monde attend le ferry sous la douche).

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Aug, 2022

Alles Super, prima Aufenthalt

5 stars:

Petra Jenschewski reviewed 22 Aug, 2022

altijd leuk en druk. Wel de moeite waard om Genie + aan te schaffen in de zomervakantie

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Aug, 2022

Ein Märchenpark für alle Prinzessinnen

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Aug, 2022

Es el parque Rey. Nos recordaba más al de París. Bien pero mis hijos ya son adolescentes

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Aug, 2022

Voor een Disney liefhebber als ik ben was dit het paradijs op aarde. Wat een geweldig park. Mijn kleinkinderen hebben ook genoten. Toen wij de laatste dag op de boot stonden om naar de uitgang te gaan zei hij tegen zijn moeder: "Ik kan wel huilen mama dat wij nu weggaan" Wij zijn nu alweer een paar dagen thuis en hij zegt nog dagelijks dat hij heimwee heeft naar Disney.

5 stars:

Dorothea Bakker reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Magic Kingdom is epic, you can live out your disney childhood experiences

5 stars:

Ian Clinch reviewed 09 Aug, 2022

Fire work is out standing

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Aug, 2022

Very good park, enjoyed the rides and the atmosphere.

4 stars:

John O'dea reviewed 17 Jul, 2022

Most magical place on earth... the fireworks ate amazing

5 stars:

Finola reviewed 11 Jul, 2022

Klassiker! Most magical place on earth!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Jul, 2022

Always magical. Tremendous end of evening show

5 stars:

Gearoid Walsh reviewed 25 Jun, 2022

The place where magic happens

5 stars:

Colm Finn reviewed 19 Jun, 2022

It’s a pity we couldn’t book the Lightning Lane for the Seven Dwarfs train. But everything else we wanted to do was a succes.

5 stars:

Petra De vries-rademaker reviewed 13 Jun, 2022

Wo sind ist man in einer anderen Welt

5 stars:

Guidi Werner reviewed 09 Jun, 2022

........... ..............

5 stars:

Sinead Heffernan reviewed 02 Jun, 2022

Disney as it’s best, ein super Park

5 stars:

Elke Doermann reviewed 29 May, 2022

Dated. The best rides we're not in service. Overcrowded and in need of refurbishing

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 May, 2022

Our favourite park especially if u have younger children

5 stars:

Sharon Gallagher reviewed 22 May, 2022

Fijn en net park, erg leuk om te bezoeken.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 May, 2022

The original and highlight park. there is something for everyone in the family. Food offering outside standard fast food could be better though

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 May, 2022

A grreat place for the family.

5 stars:

Liz reviewed 16 May, 2022

This is really a magic kingdom its like going into a different world you are amazed the rides and shows parades all day keep you busy and the fireworks at night just have to be seen magic think the older you are the more magic it is just a great park to go round.

5 stars:

Carol Morrison reviewed 10 May, 2022

Magical is the word. The night time fire works show is a must see

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Amazing special place You got the magic !

5 stars:

Jimmy Murphy reviewed 22 Feb, 2022

Exeprrience always great, but also very busy

5 stars:

Anja reviewed 20 Feb, 2022

top

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Mar, 2020

Quiero mi dinero, devuelvan mi dinero

1 stars:

Juan antonio Gutierrez reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

Hoewel groter en vele malen beter dan Disneyland park Parijs, toch kale betonnen vlaktes en lang niet zo mooi als het Europese kasteelpark.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Feb, 2020

Magical but very crowded

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Feb, 2020

Gebieden zijn mooi. De immersie is goed. En de darkrides zijn om van te smullen. Net als de achtbanen die er te vinden zijn. De eindshow is mooi!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Feb, 2020

The night time fire works display is worth the trip alone, absolutely breath taking

4 stars:

Dean Inglis reviewed 18 Jan, 2020

This park was absolutely packed and was really busy but still managed to get onto all what we wanted to do Highly enjoyable especially for young children

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Jan, 2020

a magical day was had

5 stars:

Siobhan Bowes reviewed 14 Jan, 2020

Fantastic way to spend Christmas day

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Jan, 2020

Great theme park with plenty of variety . Will certainly visit again.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Jan, 2020

Disney Magic

5 stars:

Niamh Reilly reviewed 10 Jan, 2020

Extremely busy not an issue with the tickets jut timing of visit

4 stars:

John Dunne reviewed 19 Dec, 2019