Customer Reviews for Epcot

Get your tickets for Epcot

Average 4.5 out of 5

4,820 Reviews

  • 5 2,941
  • 4 1,422
  • 3 201
  • 2 204
  • 1 52
  • 5 stars:

    Really good. Guardians of the Galaxy was our #1 ride.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 24 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 23 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A mixture of rides, experiences & food. Really a park not to be missed

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 23 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    My favourite park such an easy going park. It has a great mixture of rides and educational areas. Guardians is an absolutely fantastic rollercoaster so different. So fast and the music really adds to it. Then you have world showcase which gives you a taste of different countries around the world.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 23 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Probably my favourite park though the kids weren't as interested. World showcase is something else!!! Galaxy of the guardians is fantastic. 4th of July fireworks were incredible. Spent a day and a half here and could definitely have went another day.

    Orla Mcallister reviewed Epcot 23 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 23 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great. Amazing fireworks l!

    Kerry-louise Morgan reviewed Epcot 22 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Iain Henry reviewed Epcot 22 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Shelley Anderson reviewed Epcot 21 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 20 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 18 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Jul, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Epcot needs work the walk before you actually get to the world showcase is excessive for people with mobility issues poor or not especially in temperature exceedingly high,needs a wee train or sky carriage

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love going around the world. Try spice Road for food. Fabulous!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 13 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 13 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Purchases received immediately after payment made, via email. Tickets were easy to exchange for Disney passes, making access to all the parks simple and efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 05 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We went during the food and wine festival and it was amazing!! We went around the world trying all different foods and drinks, we shared dishes so we can try more! Queues were minimal for food Rides are all great in this park too! Something for everyone

    Clare Whittle reviewed Epcot 04 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    I liked EPCOT, more educational, the world's around were fantastic seeing all the different cultures, plenty of different rides and attractions to do in each world. The fireworks and water display was fantastic and worth watching at the end of the evening.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 03 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Mr hasmukh Chauhan reviewed Epcot 02 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Thomas Petcher reviewed Epcot 01 Jul, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 28 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant communication from the staff reasonably priced tickets too Staff have always listened to our requirements and always there to help if unsure of anything

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 28 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Stephen Card reviewed Epcot 28 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    "Our visit to Epcot with my hubby, two sons, and granddaughter was truly unforgettable! Having visited America before, we regretted not going to Epcot last time, as it turned out to be a highlight of our trip. The opportunity to experience different countries all in one place was truly remarkable. We particularly enjoyed the authentic English vibe with the rock band playing and the charming old English pub. The only downside was the lack of shade, which made the heat unbearable at times. Despite that, it was a fantastic day filled with cultural immersion and fun experiences not to be missed!"

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 27 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 27 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Like a round the world trip all in one place, the architecture and food experiences, combined with the rides are a great day out

    Gerard Mallon reviewed Epcot 27 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 25 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 22 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 22 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Needs more rides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 20 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Disney is a magical place however lost 1 star due to changes with the Das pass

    Alison Chester reviewed Epcot 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Another great park. Ratatouille ride was great, shame it was broken down for a hour. The bright side was that most people gave up. Normal wait for thi ride was 90mins. Fireworks on the evening is worth the wait.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Luke Prestidge reviewed Epcot 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    One of our favourite parks for restaurants and atmosphere!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 14 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    The flowers and topiary were amazing! Some great food booths around the world too. More attractions are needed around the world though. It is a long walk for children with little for them to do in some areas which means the queues for the few items there can be horrendous.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 14 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Very enjoyable again I love the sorin ride, world lake is great but more suitable for adults at the uk part there's a rose and crown pub and a Yorkshire fish and chip shop very enjoyable

    Michael Heeley reviewed Epcot 13 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Same as Hollywood Studios, excellent - new guardians of the galaxy ride was amazing although definitely not good for people with balance issues as it does mess with your equilibrium.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 12 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 12 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 11 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Couldn't get on Guardians of the Galaxy for 14x days. It's a scam to make you buy a lightening line pass.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 11 Jun, 2024