Customer Reviews for Epcot

Get your tickets for Epcot

Average 4.4 out of 5

4,670 Reviews

  • 5 2,819
  • 4 1,403
  • 3 194
  • 2 202
  • 1 52
  • 5 stars:

    Probably our favourite of all the Disney parks.

    Richard Aldus reviewed Epcot 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great rides, great food. A good place for adults and children.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Repeat customer with Attraction Tickets - everything worked like clockwork. Competitive pricing, communication and all worked as it should on the gate. As for Epcot - a great park, perhaps our favourite - lots for all the family to see and do. We opted for the Genie + add on each visit and it cut queuing times dramatically albeit at an additional cost. A lovely park to wander around, stunning gardens, great atmosphere and so easy to park hop from France with the Skyride.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Huge improvement with the new Guardians of the Galaxy additions, but very expensive and too busy.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Apr, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Plenty for adult to see. Loved all the different countries depicted in this park. One again as stated, very expensive on a daily purchase, but by buying a weekly ticket you could visit your favourite parks more than once.

    Sandra Bolder reviewed Epcot 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Absolutely beautiful and so much to look at. Frozen ride not worth the queue for our older children but for smaller kids they would love it.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Much more adult focused park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Epcot was very interesting, we visited several days during our stay and the fireworks were fantastic. The groups playing live were excellent and even The Orchestra, formerly E.L.O. played for several days.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 12 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Liked it but think some of our group found it boring.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed Epcot 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Enjoyed the different country areas and kids got to meet lots of characters here and had pictures and autographs

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Epcot 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 09 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amanda Jones reviewed Epcot 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    An amazing day. Loved the flower and garden festival. Brilliant displays. Very relaxing to walk around

    Eilidh Gilmour reviewed Epcot 01 Apr, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Not enough content for toddlers

    Peter T. reviewed Epcot 26 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We didn’t get excited about this park as we have been before and it’s not for us, however, the ride, Guardians of the Galaxy is a MUST, fantastic, exhilarating thrill ride. Went on this 5 times and had the same feel good every time

    Simon Manners reviewed Epcot 20 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Got to experience new rides and experiences like moana.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Our favourite, chilled and great for watching the fireworks

    Christina Kennedy reviewed Epcot 09 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Again we went more than once. Loved it all

    Angela Longden reviewed Epcot 08 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The new guardians of the galaxy is a must

    Yvonne Kempton reviewed Epcot 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lobed the park had a great day

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved the new lazer and fireworks show

    Jayne Bhatti reviewed Epcot 03 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Epcot Guardians of the Galaxy Epic

    Nina Ball reviewed Epcot 01 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This place amazes me all the different lands and the natural feeling

    Luke reviewed Epcot 29 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great time again needs more than one day to cover everything. not so many rides but plenty to see and do

    Kevin Saunders reviewed Epcot 27 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Inventive park not so much for you get children

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A great day out especially during the animation festival

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The disney tickets worked great, I added them on the Disney Experience app and they worked throughout our entire stay, never had any issues at all!

    Evi Van der linden reviewed Epcot 26 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Much better than expected

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 25 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A great theme park with a good mix of rides and different themed countries around the lake. Guardians of the Galaxy ride is fantastic.

    Tim Watkiss reviewed Epcot 24 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A great day out with food, drink and a couple of rides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit. Highly recommended

    Holly Murray reviewed Epcot 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Came for the Festival of the Arts. Love the new look park too

    Emma Kellner reviewed Epcot 19 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Gardians of the Galaxy. It's a must!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 18 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A fantastic day out so much to see and do

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 14 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Enjoyed or time at the park.

    Michael Baker reviewed Epcot 13 Feb, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Quietest of the Disney Parks and therefore more pleasant to walk around but again wait times are too long

    Alison Wyatt reviewed Epcot 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great things to enjoy and walking round the different countries. Evening display and fireworks are great

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great day at Epcot although very busy had an art exhibition in the world showcase lots of interesting food and drink places

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 05 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great attractions, very efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 29 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit, spent 2 days there.

    Lara reviewed Epcot 25 Jan, 2024