Customer Reviews for Epcot

Get your tickets for Epcot

Average 4.4 out of 5

4,657 Reviews

  • 5 2,808
  • 4 1,402
  • 3 193
  • 2 202
  • 1 52
  • 5 stars:

    Absolutely beautiful and so much to look at. Frozen ride not worth the queue for our older children but for smaller kids they would love it.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Much more adult focused park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Epcot was very interesting, we visited several days during our stay and the fireworks were fantastic. The groups playing live were excellent and even The Orchestra, formerly E.L.O. played for several days.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 12 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Liked it but think some of our group found it boring.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed Epcot 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Enjoyed the different country areas and kids got to meet lots of characters here and had pictures and autographs

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Epcot 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 09 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amanda Jones reviewed Epcot 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    An amazing day. Loved the flower and garden festival. Brilliant displays. Very relaxing to walk around

    Eilidh Gilmour reviewed Epcot 01 Apr, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Not enough content for toddlers

    Peter T. reviewed Epcot 26 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We didn’t get excited about this park as we have been before and it’s not for us, however, the ride, Guardians of the Galaxy is a MUST, fantastic, exhilarating thrill ride. Went on this 5 times and had the same feel good every time

    Simon Manners reviewed Epcot 20 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Got to experience new rides and experiences like moana.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Our favourite, chilled and great for watching the fireworks

    Christina Kennedy reviewed Epcot 09 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Again we went more than once. Loved it all

    Angela Longden reviewed Epcot 08 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The new guardians of the galaxy is a must

    Yvonne Kempton reviewed Epcot 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lobed the park had a great day

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved the new lazer and fireworks show

    Jayne Bhatti reviewed Epcot 03 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Epcot Guardians of the Galaxy Epic

    Nina Ball reviewed Epcot 01 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This place amazes me all the different lands and the natural feeling

    Luke reviewed Epcot 29 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great time again needs more than one day to cover everything. not so many rides but plenty to see and do

    Kevin Saunders reviewed Epcot 27 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Inventive park not so much for you get children

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A great day out especially during the animation festival

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The disney tickets worked great, I added them on the Disney Experience app and they worked throughout our entire stay, never had any issues at all!

    Evi Van der linden reviewed Epcot 26 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Much better than expected

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 25 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A great theme park with a good mix of rides and different themed countries around the lake. Guardians of the Galaxy ride is fantastic.

    Tim Watkiss reviewed Epcot 24 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A great day out with food, drink and a couple of rides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit. Highly recommended

    Holly Murray reviewed Epcot 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Came for the Festival of the Arts. Love the new look park too

    Emma Kellner reviewed Epcot 19 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Gardians of the Galaxy. It's a must!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 18 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A fantastic day out so much to see and do

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 14 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Enjoyed or time at the park.

    Michael Baker reviewed Epcot 13 Feb, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Quietest of the Disney Parks and therefore more pleasant to walk around but again wait times are too long

    Alison Wyatt reviewed Epcot 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great things to enjoy and walking round the different countries. Evening display and fireworks are great

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great day at Epcot although very busy had an art exhibition in the world showcase lots of interesting food and drink places

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 05 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great attractions, very efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 29 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit, spent 2 days there.

    Lara reviewed Epcot 25 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Guardians of the galaxy was amazing. Had some drinks from around the world. Amazing park.

    Siobhan Ross reviewed Epcot 25 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    The rides we did were good. However the lack of lightning lane or DAS on the Guardians of the Galaxy ride meant a hellish wait that had my autistic teenaged son in tears. Quoted as a 45 min wait it was more like 1 hr and 20mins. It left the kids not wanting to go back to the park on our spare days to finish off and do the rides they hadn't done yet.

    Atia reviewed Epcot 24 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Plenty to see and do for all the family visit various attraction representing different countries and cultures of the world

    Paul Brown reviewed Epcot 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Epcot has so much to it with all around the world and the different countries, because we had been previously we had done it before and it wasn’t really suitable for the younger ones we had with us so we only done half a day in the park to do the kids rides they wanted to do then park hopped. But I would have loved to have done it for a full day now looking back on all the Facebook pages with people going round it, I have FOMO

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really enjoyed the new years eve party a lot

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 18 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    ........................................

    Adriana Sturesson reviewed Epcot 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing the new ratatouille ride AMAZING!!

    Kayleigh Jones reviewed Epcot 17 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Much changed with new rides but still a lot of work going on Guardians new ride best at Disney

    Caroline Carr reviewed Epcot 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Epcot has a real buzz about the place whilst still feeling relaxed with the round the world places and innovative rides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Also needs a refresh still the same old stuff

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved visiting all of the different countries in Epcot. The Guardians of the Galaxy ride was our favourite!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved it - my best Disney park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 14 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I loved the different places but again to many people

    Louise Davies reviewed Epcot 13 Jan, 2024