Customer Reviews for Epcot

Get your tickets for Epcot

Average 4.4 out of 5 ( 4,560 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 2,706 reviews
  • 4 stars: 1,431 reviews
  • 3 stars: 151 reviews
  • 2 stars: 216 reviews
  • 1 stars: 56 reviews

Was previously my favourite Disney Park, Guardians of the Galaxy ride is amazing and great way of securing your place in the queue via the virtual queue. Only 3 stars as the park has been ruined by Disney allowing and encouraging drinking excessive alcohol during the Food and Drinks festival which lasts from July to November. Big groups of drunk people trying to drink across the world ruined our experience of the park, there were drunk people everywhere you looked and no one from Disney seemed bothered. A older lady in an electric scooter lost control of the scooter because she was driving one handed whilst holding and drinking her cocktail, she almost knocked over my son, only avoiding an accident because my son jumped out of the way. It’s an accident (and lawsuit) waiting to happen, scored of drunk people riding around Epcot in electric scooters!

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Nov, 2022

Great rides, great atmosphere, great service but everything in Disney is expensive.

5 stars:

Mark Smith reviewed 26 Nov, 2022

Got to do a few rides. Met two characters. Fireworks were good. Food was average. Very expensive for a beer or wine

5 stars:

Julie Matthews reviewed 24 Nov, 2022

Normally 5 stars but lots of construction there so temprarilly 4

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Nov, 2022

The best value tickets around.

5 stars:

Carolyn Uden reviewed 21 Nov, 2022

Another one of the good parks, a few good rides and shows. Still a lot more shops and restaurants than attractions.

4 stars:

Steven Lane reviewed 20 Nov, 2022

Guardians of the Galaxy is the nest ride Disney have built IMO. But EPCOT is one of the hottest parks with little shelter from the weather.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Nov, 2022

Busy with stag and hen oartys, could not get Guardians ride.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Nov, 2022

My personal favourite park, loads to see and experience. especially during festival seasons.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

Epcot was the least favourite park. Guardians of the galaxy ride is excellent but a bizarre booking system for it enforced by Disney.

3 stars:

Paul Jenner reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

Gaurdians of galaxy ride is amazing. As is mission space and test track rest a bit of a let down

3 stars:

John Knight reviewed 16 Nov, 2022

Lots of work being carried in centre of Epcot but again using the lightning app we managed to book rides and walk around quite easily

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Educational and fun all at the same time

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

I love going round the world and trying all the different foods

5 stars:

Ina Baxter reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Didn't disappoint, great family day out and Guardians of the galaxy ride is rhe best ride I've ever been on!!

5 stars:

Paul Mason reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

Food and Wine festival is one of the highlights. The addition of Guardians has elevated this park.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

My Favourite park so much to see , and to see spaceship earth lit up was beautiful , even though it was very busy was able to get on rides even the new Guardian of the galaxy wow what a ride , worth the wait after you get your virtual queue line entry

5 stars:

Maria Smith reviewed 12 Nov, 2022

Lightning Lanes have ruined Disney so won't visit again while they are in use. Hugely impacted queues for those not paying the extra $20/person/day.

3 stars:

Chris Read reviewed 12 Nov, 2022

Least favourite park but the Guardians of the Galaxy ride was awesome making this worth the visit.

3 stars:

Catherine Haynes reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Food and Wine festival was very good, though quite expensive. EPCOT has its fair share of great rides, including the amazing Guardians of the Galaxy. Though it's a bit awkward to get in line for Guardians, the ride is worth it in the end. Genie+ system is pretty much required now, which is a bit disappointing.

4 stars:

Patrick Farren reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Great for the adults, food festival was on when we went. Lots of food, lots of drinks. Lots to see. Great fireworks. Guardians of the ride... need I say more?

5 stars:

Natalie Hamilton reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Incroyable pendant le Food and Wine Festival !

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Excellent, definitely go again

5 stars:

Paul Jones reviewed 10 Nov, 2022

Great day loved it will buy again from attraction tickets

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

1st day very busy. Building work spoilt the look of the place. Very good rides. Fireworks at night very good.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

A massive park but felt like a partial building site. Guardians of the Galaxy was the main reason for visiting. Harmonious was worth going back in the evening for, especially if you can get a good spot near the exit to avoid the rush afterwards.

2 stars:

Lee Pope reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

Hat alles super geklappt. Tickets haben jeden Tag funktioniert.

5 stars:

Patrick reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Good park and has the new Guardians of the galaxy ride - but not as many things to do (except Eat or drink)

4 stars:

Rob Stratford reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

They've really started to improve EPCOT! Last time I went I can't say I really enjoyed it. The Guardians of the Galaxy ride is just INSANE, it is so much fun I really could not stop smiling throughout the whole ride. The frozen water ride was just genius and so much fun, the imagineers are still creating a moana themed part and I'm so so excited to go back for that!

5 stars:

Amy N reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Met Donald Duck in Mexico here for our autistic grandson, made such beautiful memories

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Great rides, but getting a bit pricey these days and there was a lot of building work going on making it less easy to get around

4 stars:

Steven Crampton reviewed 07 Nov, 2022

There was a lot of building work going on in EPCOT, but it didn’t make the trip any less fun, the new Guardians of the Galaxy ride is something else….managed to ride it twice

5 stars:

Paul Cunliffe reviewed 07 Nov, 2022

Plenty to do here and totally different from the other parks.

4 stars:

Margaret Taylor reviewed 06 Nov, 2022

Our favourite place we couldn’t access the very new ride as virtual passes only and were unable to access this,we ate around the world so we weren’t hungry going home and managed the frozen ride which was a4hour wait but it had broken down and when we passed it had just reopened so it was only a 30 minute wait

4 stars:

Michael Weston reviewed 05 Nov, 2022

Brilliant park, a lot there for the adults

5 stars:

Colin Greenwood reviewed 05 Nov, 2022

Epocot one of the larger parks and a bit more relaxing day and good attractions albeit probably not for young children

4 stars:

Ian Mcdonald reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Food and wine festival well worth a visit

5 stars:

Rebecca White reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Food festival good and new Guardians of galaxy ride excellent

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

My favourite park. Great rides and attractions, and the firework display to celebrate Disney’s 50th was amazing.

5 stars:

Wendy Burdon reviewed 31 Oct, 2022

fantastic as was expected

5 stars:

Monis Aljawadi reviewed 30 Oct, 2022

Lot of building work just now but still great day out. Food and wine festival was fab

5 stars:

Rhona Smith reviewed 30 Oct, 2022

Apart from the new Guardians of the Galaxy ride this park is dated and stuck in the 1980s.

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Oct, 2022

Outstanding park. Guardians of the Galaxy is the most amazing ride ever. Soaring is beautiful and the night show Harmonious is gorgeous.

5 stars:

Tracy Bodle reviewed 30 Oct, 2022

always something new enjoyed it

5 stars:

Paul Chambers reviewed 28 Oct, 2022

Brilliant park so interesting and feels spacious can't wait for Moana ride

5 stars:

Tracy Davis reviewed 25 Oct, 2022

With the addition of the new Guardians of the Galaxy ride, well worth visiting

5 stars:

David Atkinson reviewed 25 Oct, 2022

Great purchase but busy .

3 stars:

Samantha Childs reviewed 17 Oct, 2022

Epcot has always been my favourite park but a lot was closed, 3 rides broke down and consequently we never managed to get on everything. We were on Guardians of the galaxy and had jumped through hoops ti get on and it broke down as we got on, resulting in us losing about 1.5 hours of our day. We did however manage to get a walk in to Space 220 which was beyond fantastic. Amazing food and amazing experience **

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Oct, 2022

Epcot is fab and visited 4 times as part of our Hopper ticket. Food Festival was on so loads of choice of great reasonably priced food too. Fireworks were awesome.

5 stars:

Jacqueline Jones reviewed 20 Oct, 2022

Was good not what i wxpected

5 stars:

Paula Low reviewed 20 Oct, 2022