Customer Reviews for Epcot

Get your tickets for Epcot

Average 4.4 out of 5

4,629 Reviews

  • 5 2,784
  • 4 1,399
  • 3 192
  • 2 202
  • 1 52
  • 5 stars:

    Came for the Festival of the Arts. Love the new look park too

    Emma Kellner reviewed Epcot 19 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Gardians of the Galaxy. It's a must!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 18 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A fantastic day out so much to see and do

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 14 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Enjoyed or time at the park.

    Michael Baker reviewed Epcot 13 Feb, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Quietest of the Disney Parks and therefore more pleasant to walk around but again wait times are too long

    Alison Wyatt reviewed Epcot 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great things to enjoy and walking round the different countries. Evening display and fireworks are great

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great day at Epcot although very busy had an art exhibition in the world showcase lots of interesting food and drink places

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 05 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great attractions, very efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 29 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit, spent 2 days there.

    Lara reviewed Epcot 25 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Guardians of the galaxy was amazing. Had some drinks from around the world. Amazing park.

    Siobhan Ross reviewed Epcot 25 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    The rides we did were good. However the lack of lightning lane or DAS on the Guardians of the Galaxy ride meant a hellish wait that had my autistic teenaged son in tears. Quoted as a 45 min wait it was more like 1 hr and 20mins. It left the kids not wanting to go back to the park on our spare days to finish off and do the rides they hadn't done yet.

    Atia reviewed Epcot 24 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Plenty to see and do for all the family visit various attraction representing different countries and cultures of the world

    Paul Brown reviewed Epcot 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Epcot has so much to it with all around the world and the different countries, because we had been previously we had done it before and it wasn’t really suitable for the younger ones we had with us so we only done half a day in the park to do the kids rides they wanted to do then park hopped. But I would have loved to have done it for a full day now looking back on all the Facebook pages with people going round it, I have FOMO

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really enjoyed the new years eve party a lot

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 18 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    ........................................

    Adriana Sturesson reviewed Epcot 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing the new ratatouille ride AMAZING!!

    Kayleigh Jones reviewed Epcot 17 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Much changed with new rides but still a lot of work going on Guardians new ride best at Disney

    Caroline Carr reviewed Epcot 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Epcot has a real buzz about the place whilst still feeling relaxed with the round the world places and innovative rides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Also needs a refresh still the same old stuff

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved visiting all of the different countries in Epcot. The Guardians of the Galaxy ride was our favourite!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved it - my best Disney park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 14 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I loved the different places but again to many people

    Louise Davies reviewed Epcot 13 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value and convenient with online tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 11 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Probably our favourite park - guardian of the galaxy brilliant

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 07 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Wasn’t sure what to expect from our visit as had perviously read mixed reviews but we all had a great time and really enjoyed visiting the different countries.

    Jodie Hall reviewed Epcot 03 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved the park especially at night was good to try fox from different countries, guardians of the galaxy was in my opinion the best ride out of all the parks

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 02 Jan, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    This always used to be my favourite park however since my last visit it’s changed and no longer my favourite park. I would not be in a rush to go back here

    Emma Timperley reviewed Epcot 31 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    My favourite park. Spent my 40th birthday here. Love the vibe

    Claire Crowther reviewed Epcot 30 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Lovely park with plenty to do, did our first open to close at Epcot this year which was good. Boardwalk isn’t far.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 29 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Our favourite ride of Disney was Guardians of the galaxy

    Catherine Davies reviewed Epcot 28 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Always enjoy this park. Light show and fireworks are 10/10. Coffee in a real cup would be nice. Come on Disney this cant be difficult to organise. Styrofoam cups "yuk"!

    Robert Mutch reviewed Epcot 25 Dec, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    We used to love epcot, but its just too crowded now, and not keen on large groups drinking round the world in a family park

    Sandra Milloy reviewed Epcot 24 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Not much to do there but the aquarium was a massive hit for my lot!

    Natasha Ford reviewed Epcot 23 Dec, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Guardians was our favorite attraction at Disney World. That said, the fact that there is still a construction zone at the front of the park (we visited 4 years ago and the construction was going on then as well) and the crowds were at times annoying. Test Track was down often (not due to bad weather) and Guardians was down often enough too. Spaceship Earth had many problems as well and we had to be evacuated... luckily we were only partway through the ride.

    Stephen Zimmerman reviewed Epcot 23 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Can’t fault it at all. Amazing!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 19 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    My favourite Disney park. It is so educational and the Guardians of the Galaxy ride is incredible.

    Vinod Gill reviewed Epcot 14 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Cosmic rewind. Wow!!!!!!!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 09 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    More of Adult park, A lot of walking and great food.

    Steven Halse reviewed Epcot 07 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    My favourite park. Visit every time we are over

    Suzanne Snow reviewed Epcot 01 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    The Food and Wine festival was amazing. We went to it 4 times.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 30 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fabulous service and excellent visit

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 27 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant park and able to most rides.

    Steven Carter reviewed Epcot 26 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to buy and worked perfectly On the gate

    Kelly Copeland reviewed Epcot 26 Nov, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Not our favourite and the day we went it was too busy.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 25 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Another quality park, guardians of the galaxy is a must WOW

    Matthew Thomas reviewed Epcot 25 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Loved it much better than last time I visited bit very very busy around the world's show case.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 24 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Best Park for knowledge and different cultures

    Helen Plumley reviewed Epcot 23 Nov, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Slightly outdated, massive park to get around, would recommend going twice, once in the day and once in the evening for food and drinks.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 23 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    My favourite part, shame there is a lot of construction still going on

    Jenna Mcivor reviewed Epcot 23 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great rides and show - food and wine good

    Rita King reviewed Epcot 22 Nov, 2023