Customer Reviews for Disney's Hollywood Studios

Get your tickets for Disney's Hollywood Studios

Average 4.5 out of 5

4,871 Reviews

  • 5 3,229
  • 4 1,286
  • 3 184
  • 2 127
  • 1 45
  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 29 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park, shows and rides great fit Disney shopping down Hollywood boulevard

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved going on the rides at this park. Hollywood studios was a favourite and watching the shows.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Nice park, the new Star Wars attraction was a positive surprise. The show ‘Fantasmic’ was a bit disappointing.

    Raisa Ros reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A fantastic park full of great experiences and brilliant rides.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 27 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    We spent our first day here and majority of the time meeting characters rather than going on rides (which we did do a few). The Slinky ride was a favourite by all as well as the Lightning McQueen experience! Toy story land was amazing and probably our favourite section of the park! Great experience and great fun had by all!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 27 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 26 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We really enjoyed Hollywood studios but in particular we loved galaxy’s edge and the catina bar

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 26 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Leigh Richardson reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 26 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Georgia Smith reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 24 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 24 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Even though we registered with customer service DAS a lot of staff did not make allowances as we were not in a wheelchair. We both have medical issues and walk with a cain. Getting tickets on this site was easy we just went customer service and actived them and link them to the app

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 23 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 22 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Ricardo Gascon pereiro reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 22 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amy reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 21 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 21 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 21 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 20 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    So easy to buy the tickets. Really good communication and easy to add tickets to my Disney experience

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 20 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Please see previous comments

    Lyn reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 19 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 19 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 17 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent park with plenty of new rides to explore as this was our first visit in 6 years! And Disney didn’t disappoint Plenty of PhotoPass photographers around to capture that special moment so everyone was in shot and involved Level of cast members had gone down in our experience but still a magical place

    Sarah Bjorkegren reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 16 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 15 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 15 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved Hollywood studios. fantasmic was amazing, Mickey and Minnie’s runaway railway was great too!

    Rebecca Landreth reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 15 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 14 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 14 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 14 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Audrey Walker reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 13 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park loved the run away train

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 12 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    The popular rides get mega busy so plan your day before you go. We rope dropped Rise of the Resistance and waited an hour, and paid for Genie Plus to book Slinky, Mickey and Minnie Railway, and some other rides. If you can, split it over 2 days (we did 2 full days where we did Hollywood Studios and Epcot for half a day each twice).

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 10 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Absolutely loved this park but more importantly all Disney parks. It would be a dream to work with and create content for attraction tickets / Disney as everything was so simple and easy. No issues with tickets and it made the holiday the next experience

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 09 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets were easy to use staff very helpful over phone

    James Berlin reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 09 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The ‘thrilling’ Disney park. Good mix of shows, rides and things to see, both new and old. Plenty of food and drink options. Star Wars land and Toy Story land are highlights. A shame they don’t have as much “studio” attractions any more to give you an insight as to how things work behind the scenes. Hopefully new things will come soon.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 08 May, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Disappointing. Now that they have introduced Genie+ (instead of fast pass) it ends up very expensive, plus you don't get to do as many quick queues. And you have to pay $30 to park!!!! Disney is no longer the same. They have ruined the deal it once was.

    Michelle Myers reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 08 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 08 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Richard Walters reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 07 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 06 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 05 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 03 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 03 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 02 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    James Wood reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 01 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great rides really surprised by the new Star Wars ride. We met lots of characters

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 01 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    If you love Star Wars, you’ll love this! It is extremely well done but I personally preferred the ‘Backlot Tour’ and ‘Jaws’.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 30 Apr, 2024