Customer Reviews for Disney's Hollywood Studios

Get your tickets for Disney's Hollywood Studios

Average 4.5 out of 5

4,759 Reviews

  • 5 3,136
  • 4 1,274
  • 3 178
  • 2 127
  • 1 44
  • 5 stars:

    Lovely theme park, grat service everywhere

    Jayne Bhatti reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 03 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Hollywood Studios Disney park

    Nina Ball reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 01 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing park very nostalgic

    Luke reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 29 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent but need more than one day there to cover all the asects of the park

    Kevin Saunders reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Awesome adventure for the whole family

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great for shows and character meets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The disney tickets worked great, I added them on the Disney Experience app and they worked throughout our entire stay, never had any issues at all!

    Evi Van der linden reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 26 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing time there . Recommend

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 25 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A very good mix of rides, shows and experiences.

    Tim Watkiss reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 24 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Enjoyed the Star Wars area of this park, and the Phantasmic show

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit. Highly recommended

    Holly Murray reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Favourite park. Love the atmosphere

    Emma Kellner reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 19 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place for Disney movies lovers

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 18 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic day out , revisit

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 14 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent, as usual. Favourite.

    Michael Baker reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 13 Feb, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Park too crowded, queues too long

    Alison Wyatt reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park, fireworks and light/show at end of day.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Enjoyed Star Wars land and rides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 05 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great attractions, very efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 29 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great, we really enjoyed it spent 2 days there.

    Lara reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 25 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    First park we went to. Great experience

    Siobhan Ross reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 25 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great attractions, well laid out, and the characters were very engaging and friendly: even the Star Wars villains were entertaining and charming enough not to frighten the little ones.

    Atia reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 24 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Plenty to do and see for all the family

    Paul Brown reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    All Disney parks are my favourite and I have nothing bad to say about any of them. I just wish the park hopping after 1400 would stop and go back to the old ways of being able to park hop at any time because sometimes you change your mind when you see queue times in parks early on and want to skip onto the next park.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 23 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Too heavy crowd, but this happens over festivities

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 18 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    ..........................................

    Adriana Sturesson reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 17 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Amazing shame there isn’t much on the way to toy story and how there isn’t a lot of characters for disney junior, ie bluey etc

    Kayleigh Jones reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great new rides, Mickey and Minnie lovely family fun

    Caroline Carr reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 17 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place , very entertaining

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 16 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great, really enjoyed it.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 16 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We had a great time at Hollywood Studios and visited multiple times! Loved Mickey and Minnie's Runaway Railroad, Rock N Roller Coaster, Rise of the Resistance, Smuggler's Run, Toy Story Mania, Slinky Dog Dash, Alien Swirling Saucers and more. This park has much to offer!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 15 Jan, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Was very busy and the genie plus want explained that great when we bought out tickets

    Lisa Duff reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 14 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Not quite what we were expecting. Cast were a little rude and rides kept breaking down

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 14 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved this but again to many people there

    Louise Davies reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 13 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value and convenient with online tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 11 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing day! Rise of Resistance is just brilliant

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 07 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Another great day at Hollywood studios. I wish we had got fast passes here as the waiting Times were long. The shows we watched were all brilliant but the highlight for me was Fantasmic, it was by far the best fireworks, light show we watched.

    Jodie Hall reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 03 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good park a half day done in this park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 02 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Was very busy when we went I will definitely avoid certain holidays. Overall the park was fab

    Emma Timperley reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 31 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Love this park, spent the whole day there and included character dining and fantasmic

    Claire Crowther reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 30 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Park is excellent for any age, just be ready for large queues at Toy Story & Star Wars

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 29 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Our favourite Disney Park

    Catherine Davies reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 28 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Quieter park and well laid out. Always enjoy

    Robert Mutch reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 25 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic park, love the art deco feel to it

    Sandra Milloy reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 24 Dec, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Quiet day but unable to ride on top rides. A bit dated and disappointing.

    Natasha Ford reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 23 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Some great attractions. The only park we felt compelled to pay for Genie+ so there was that added expense.

    Stephen Zimmerman reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 23 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Can’t fault it at all. Amazing!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 19 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Really good. Star Wars experience was fantastic

    Vinod Gill reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 14 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Star Wars area out of this world! Suppressed expectations!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 09 Dec, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    A basic park, Which could do with a lot more investment

    Steven Halse reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 07 Dec, 2023