Customer Reviews for Disney's Hollywood Studios

Get your tickets for Disney's Hollywood Studios

Average 4.5 out of 5 ( 4,649 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 2,983 reviews
  • 4 stars: 1,322 reviews
  • 3 stars: 155 reviews
  • 2 stars: 143 reviews
  • 1 stars: 46 reviews

Lots of new rides. Star Wars and Toy Story areas and rides were superb.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Nov, 2022

Great rides, great atmosphere, great service but everything in Disney is expensive.

5 stars:

Mark Smith reviewed 26 Nov, 2022

Waiting times too long. Too busy

3 stars:

Julie Matthews reviewed 24 Nov, 2022

Fav Disney park is HS, and remains

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Nov, 2022

We had physical tickets which worked perfectly.

5 stars:

Carolyn Uden reviewed 21 Nov, 2022

One of the best places to visit out of the four parks.

3 stars:

Steven Lane reviewed 20 Nov, 2022

Galaxy’s Edge is next level and Toy Story Land is great. BUT Disney need to create more shaded places for guests TSL as it is a very very hot part of the park.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Nov, 2022

Need to allow $25 a day for Disney parking, and all but the tiniest lockers cost extra.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Nov, 2022

Busy park but so much more to do now compared to years ago. Perfect for all ages

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

Rise of the Resistance was one of the most amazing experiences I have ever had. Rock n roller coaster and Tower of Terror are pretty awesome as well. Lots to see

5 stars:

Paul Jenner reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

Loved toy stor and star wars lands. But food mega expensive

3 stars:

John Knight reviewed 16 Nov, 2022

Loved the new Star Wars land which is huge, we got a bit lost first time!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Favourite park that we visited

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Just a great experience something for everyone

5 stars:

Ina Baxter reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Galaxy's edge definitely worth the visit!!

5 stars:

Paul Mason reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

Our favourite park! Love the theming and the rides here.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

Loved the new Star Wars land worth a visit if your not a fan , the theming was amazing , my sons and grandson would have loved it

5 stars:

Maria Smith reviewed 12 Nov, 2022

Lightning Lanes have ruined Disney so won't visit again while they are in use. Hugely impacted queues for those not paying the extra $20/person/day.

3 stars:

Chris Read reviewed 12 Nov, 2022

Really enjoyed this park.

5 stars:

Catherine Haynes reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Parl itself is incredible. Star Wars land in particular is amazing. We did also find it to be the busiest of all Disney parks, so was a bit frustrating at times. Way longer waits than most other parks.

4 stars:

Patrick Farren reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Great for star wars fans, some rides a little dated.

4 stars:

Natalie Hamilton reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Le land Star Wars est à tombé !

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Excellent would definitely go again

5 stars:

Paul Jones reviewed 10 Nov, 2022

Brilliant day attraction tickets fabulous

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

Star wars land brilliant unmissable

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

As a Star Wars lover, this was my favourite Disney park. We had the luxury of being at a Skyliner resort too, which made it even easier to visit the park multiple times.

5 stars:

Lee Pope reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

Hat alles super geklappt. Tickets haben jeden Tag funktioniert.

5 stars:

Patrick reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Excellent day in the park - So great rides including Tower of Terror

5 stars:

Rob Stratford reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

I love this park, Disney have done star wars land so well! And the tower of terror will always and forever be my favourite ride!

5 stars:

Amy N reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Great shows. Need only half a day here. Great for younger kids.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Great rides, bit pricey these days especially if you have to pay extra for individual lightning lanes for popular rides like Star Wars rise of the resistance

4 stars:

Steven Crampton reviewed 07 Nov, 2022

Love this park, first time visiting with the Galaxies Edge, than section is unbelievable, every other part of the park is fantastic too, got to ride on Mickey’s runaway train, which is new too

5 stars:

Paul Cunliffe reviewed 07 Nov, 2022

Lots to do and with the new Star Wars attractions a great park. The only bad bit if the experience is having to book the Disney parks ahead of your visit.

4 stars:

Margaret Taylor reviewed 06 Nov, 2022

One of the better experiences of the holiday

5 stars:

Michael Weston reviewed 05 Nov, 2022

Had a fantastic time great park

5 stars:

Colin Greenwood reviewed 05 Nov, 2022

Hollywood terror hotel is a must. Only 4 stars because even if you just wanted a snack ( ie a hotdog ) you had to order it online and the fast pass system.

4 stars:

Hannes Niits reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Very good park but very busy on our visit which detracted from our overall enjoyment

4 stars:

Ian Mcdonald reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Always amazing lots of new things to see

5 stars:

Rebecca White reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Star wars area excellent.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Absolutely brilliant! Highly recommended

5 stars:

Wendy Burdon reviewed 31 Oct, 2022

Great day out. Busy but enjoyable

5 stars:

Rhona Smith reviewed 30 Oct, 2022

This the best Disney park by far in terms of the variety of rides including the new Star Wars themed area.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Oct, 2022

Amazing park but in my opinion you do need Genie+, it not doable without it. Rise of the Resistance is always a huge wait and all the other rides have enormous queues too. Priority is always given to Lightening Lanes so stand by queue can be ridiculously long.

4 stars:

Tracy Bodle reviewed 30 Oct, 2022

busy at times would be better if they introduced old fast pass again

5 stars:

Paul Chambers reviewed 28 Oct, 2022

Very good park but rides kept breaking down and over crowded

5 stars:

Tracy Davis reviewed 25 Oct, 2022

Great Park. Highly recommended

5 stars:

David Atkinson reviewed 25 Oct, 2022

Too busy to get an anything

1 stars:

Samantha Childs reviewed 17 Oct, 2022

Loved everything about it. Rides are really good and the whole vibe of the place is wonderful.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Oct, 2022

Ticket great but park was rammed full, hence long queues.

4 stars:

Jacqueline Jones reviewed 20 Oct, 2022

Good got rained off so had to leave

5 stars:

Paula Low reviewed 20 Oct, 2022