Customer Reviews for Kennedy Space Center Tickets

Get your tickets for Kennedy Space Center Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5

2,996 Reviews

  • 5 2,350
  • 4 572
  • 3 10
  • 2 48
  • 1 16
  • 5 stars:

    Iain Henry reviewed Kennedy Space Center 22 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Karine Middleton reviewed Kennedy Space Center 21 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Was so easy with the tickets I printed.

    Adam Watson reviewed Kennedy Space Center 19 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to purchase tickets and at a reasonable price that then led us to have a great day at NASA

    Rachael Jones reviewed Kennedy Space Center 18 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Purchases received immediately after payment made, via email. Tickets were easy to use at the turnstiles, making entry simple and efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Website is easy to use and price of tickets is probably the best you'll get. Vouchers were redeemed easily on our day at Kennedy. Nothing went wrong. Will use again for other tickets as have done in the past.

    June Price reviewed Kennedy Space Center 06 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    great day out!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 04 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Much improved from last time. Lots to see and do

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 02 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved the Kennedy Space Centre! To be honest, I thought it might be a little dry (and a bit geeky) after the excitement and thrill of the parks, but it was a chilled calm contrast to the bustle of Orlando. The whole place is fascinating and truly awesome (in the true meaning of the word!)- and it’s all so entertaining. We wished we had more time to explore and see everything in more detail. There wasn’t enough time in one day to take it all in. Don’t miss the astronauts talk- it was riveting! We visited on a grey rainy day and it worked well as many exhibits are indoors.

    JW reviewed Kennedy Space Center 01 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Stress free process that lead to us having an amazing day there

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 30 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    always had a fantastic experience with attraction tickets. Great prices and no hassle. look forward to using you again in the future. mary

    Mary Blake reviewed Kennedy Space Center 25 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    What an amazing day! I'm not in anyway space orientated but my partner is and this was brought as a late 40th birthday present. We all had an amazing day. Even the 4 year old was entertained throughout there were interactive games for the kids. The meals were good value as well. Would definitely buy from attraction tickets again.

    Kirsty Elmes reviewed Kennedy Space Center 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic and educational we went on the bus tour first out to see the working site well worth it shows good could have done with another day but will return on our next visit food good and reasonable

    Heather Evans reviewed Kennedy Space Center 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy and straight forward purchase process and tickets available without delay. I will definitely use them again

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 21 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Everything was fine. Good price. Nice to visit.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 18 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to purchase tickets and find exactly what you need. The Center itself is great for family’s and space nerds alike. Plenty to see but not so much that you cants see it’s all in one day. Just be aware that there are 2 parts to the Center and you get a free 15min coach trip each way. Coaches are every 10 mins.

    Jason Sivyer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets worked perfectly - thanks again!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 13 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love Kennedy, there was a rocket launch due but it got delayed, didn’t get as much time as we would have liked but a great experience

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 12 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lots more to do here since we last went in 2014

    Andrew reviewed Kennedy Space Center 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great to have tickets in advance and with a discount as well. Our meal tickets worked great and it was easy to enter the centre. We had a great day at Kennedy Space Center. I would use Attraction Tickets again.

    Jeff Hodgson reviewed Kennedy Space Center 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very good offer, everything went well. Book again next time with confidence.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 10 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great price but wait times to cash in vouchers were long on the day.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really great day out and makes a change form the Disney and Universal parks. Spent the whole day learning about the different space programmes, along with exhibits, a bus tour of the area and seeing the launch points from a distance. Whole family enjoyed the different activities throughout the day. Also saw a couple of wild gators along the road side when we were driving to and from the area.

    David Stein reviewed Kennedy Space Center 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 07 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to book online, efficient website and very informative. Very good deals available and we saved money by purchasing through Attraction Tickets instead of arranging it locally in America. Took advantage of a special offer for the Kennedy Space Centre entrance tickets with a $15 food allowance per person included. Will definately use them again and will recommend to family and friends.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 06 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy purchase and value for money great day out

    David Capon reviewed Kennedy Space Center 06 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 05 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 02 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great experience, digital ticket so walked through the line, scan and in. Great day out for all as well 😀

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 26 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Spot on

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 25 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Andrew Westwood reviewed Kennedy Space Center 23 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The ticket with entrance and lunch was a great offer. Attraction tickets direct were easy to work with and when I could not find my booking to print they resent no bother at all.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 23 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A brilliant offer and an equally brilliant day at KSC. We opted to include a $15 food voucher which worked really well.

    Colin Smith reviewed Kennedy Space Center 22 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 18 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Ross Taylor reviewed Kennedy Space Center 16 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Carlotta Pacioni reviewed Kennedy Space Center 15 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing experience. And I'm not even interested in space! Lovely and relaxed. We spent all day here. Get there early so not to feel rushed. Everyone who worked there was passionate & eager to share their knowledge. Was great to see such strong female representation in the films and exhibits too. Take sweaters for the kids. The a/c is strong!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 15 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This was great and seeing the shuttle up close was amazing

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 13 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent value for money. Tickets arrived promptly via email. Would definitely use attraction tickets again. Kennedy Space Centre was a fantastic day. Our favourite visit of the holiday. So much to do and experience. We needed longer than a day.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 10 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Everything was good

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 08 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent day out. Although the voucher process with the food was a nightmare ! Tiotal chaos. We were a party of 11 and received 11 vouchers €15 dollars each. We put all our order into the system only to be told we could only used one voucher at a time, so we cancelled that order and had to do 11 separate orders using each voucher - then the food came out in 11 separate orders at different times. Total chaos if you are going to have the lunch included this needs to change. Kennedy Space centre was clean and informative a great day out but spoiled with the above

    Sharon Leake reviewed Kennedy Space Center 05 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Martin Draper-green reviewed Kennedy Space Center 04 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 02 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service plus the meal voucher was a great bonus !

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 27 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Straight forward booking process at a great price! The booking was well in advance of our travel and it was seamless process to redeem them at the venue. Great customer service as well. Very happy and would highly recommend

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 26 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good value. Same cost as buying directly from KSC, but you get an additional $15 worth of food voucher per ticket.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 24 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 24 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to book and navigate on site, first visit to the space centre and it was brilliant a really good day out so much to do and see for all ages.

    Kathleen Lawson reviewed Kennedy Space Center 21 Apr, 2024