Customer Reviews for Kennedy Space Center Tickets

Get your tickets for Kennedy Space Center Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 3,470 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 2,717 reviews
  • 4 stars: 662 reviews
  • 3 stars: 12 reviews
  • 2 stars: 58 reviews
  • 1 stars: 21 reviews

Polecam, bilet na dowolny dzień👍🏻Bez stresu👍🏻Polecam

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Nov, 2022

It was great just a little dated .

4 stars:

Nicola Nixon reviewed 14 Sep, 2022

todo perfecto antes y durante el viaje

5 stars:

Ivan Sanchez reviewed 09 Sep, 2022

Todo perfecto y mucho más barato que si lo hubiéramos comprado allí.

5 stars:

Vanessa Gracia perez reviewed 02 Sep, 2022

Tickets well explained and received very promptly.

5 stars:

Ken Gavin reviewed 01 Sep, 2022

Un lugar único… totalmente recomendable

5 stars:

Juan ignacio Rosado reviewed 21 Aug, 2022

Todo perfecto, precio sin competencia

5 stars:

Jose alberto Franco molina reviewed 20 Aug, 2022

Very happy with price and service.

5 stars:

Carol Murtagh reviewed 10 Aug, 2022

Brilliant. Need more than 1 day to fully explore

4 stars:

Stephen Smullen reviewed 09 Aug, 2022

Kennedy is Always a brilliant day out for young nd old Lots of new attractions

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Jul, 2022

Fairer Preis, immer wieder!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Jul, 2022

Geweldige ervaring bij Kennedy Space Center. Ticket gaf geen problemen, gaf ons zelfs toegang op een launch day, dit hadden we nooit verwacht aangezien de website aangaf dat reguliere tickets dan niet geldig zijn. Wat een enorm verrassing was dit en zo overweldigend, we hebben een launch kunnen zien die dag. Enorm dankbaar!

5 stars:

Christiaan Stiphout reviewed 03 May, 2022

Good price and quick gate entry

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Mar, 2022

Wszystko super. Bardzo udana wycieczka

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2022

A great day out. There was loads to see and it gave a fascinating insight in to the Space Race and Space Exploration. A slight negative for me was the message that America is great rather than Mankind is great as Armstrong put it. All the same I brought two reluctant kids (16 and 11) along and afterwards they both said that they would recommend it to their friends.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Mar, 2022

ticket direct beschikbaar

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Mar, 2020

Nice day out

3 stars:

Angela Colgan reviewed 19 Mar, 2020

Plein de chose à voir

4 stars:

Sebastien Dremiere reviewed 18 Mar, 2020

Super experience. Good value

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Mar, 2020

purchasing the tickets was straight forward and easy would recommend yous to other people

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Mar, 2020

Our transport guy was very knowledgeable and advised the best and important things to do. No information prior to arrival on the different activities that could be done and they were booked out when we arrived. Would be useful to offer this service when booking as I'm sure a lot of guests would avail of it.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jan, 2020

Great place to visit so much to see

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Oct, 2019

Tour only okay - could have visited by ourselves and very same covered

3 stars:

Elaine O meara reviewed 29 Aug, 2019

Genial excursión! Me ha encantado!

5 stars:

Nikita reviewed 28 Aug, 2019

Great to have tickets bought and paid for before our visit and when we got there just sauntering to the gate and going on in. Kennedy Space Centre was probably my favourite of all, just so interesting and exciting.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Aug, 2019

Goede prijs, spijtig genoeg zonder parking inclusief

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Aug, 2019

This was one experience that we all really enjoyed we were there for the 50th anniversary of the moon landing and will definitely go back

5 stars:

Anthony Walsh reviewed 05 Aug, 2019

good exploring areas, very busy on anniversary days

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Aug, 2019

Everything worked as it should with no issues

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jul, 2019

Great experience .we loved it.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jul, 2019

There is very much to do for all ages.

5 stars:

T. Koot reviewed 03 Jul, 2019

Tickets could be printed at home and we had no issues

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 May, 2019

Service from staff is fantastic. They go above and beyond.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jan, 2019

De inhoud het ticket sloot goed aan bij mijn wens.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Nov, 2018

Brilliant day out, super tour

5 stars:

Martin Keenan reviewed 04 Oct, 2018

Brilliant. Lunch with Astronaut and tour of the Space Centre. Just collected tickets at entrance and had a great day. The highlight of the holiday for me

5 stars:

Damien O'malley reviewed 14 Sep, 2018

great day out , get there early

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Jul, 2018

Great , Amazing, excellent

5 stars:

Davone Liemthongsavanh reviewed 08 Jul, 2018

It was a great experience well worth the trip there

5 stars:

Carol Kinsella reviewed 21 Jun, 2018

Gaaf om eens te zien, maar miste in hun verhaallijn wel sommige bepaalde componenten, zoals Neil armstrong, toch wel een boegbeeld van de ruimtevaart...

4 stars:

Sven Rietbroek reviewed 31 May, 2018

Awesom! Great! What an experience!

5 stars:

Jacqueline De visser reviewed 13 May, 2018

Voldeed volledig aan verwachtingen.

5 stars:

Frank reviewed 11 May, 2018

Great adults at kids price offer. Tickets arrived quickly and very happy with service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jan, 2018

Amazing trip. So glad I pre booked it before we traveled.

5 stars:

Sinead Stafford reviewed 22 Dec, 2017

Great experience for teenagers and adults.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Nov, 2017

Great day out worth the money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Nov, 2017

Superb! Definitely one of the highlights of our trip!!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Oct, 2017

Wud order again saved time and money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Oct, 2017

Loved it. Aldo irma hit the day after so most of space center was closed off and they closed early to get ready for it.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Sep, 2017

The guided tour was excellent but a bit limiting and we felt we missed out on bits because of time constraints

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Aug, 2017