Customer Reviews for Kennedy Space Center Tickets

Get your tickets for Kennedy Space Center Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5

2,928 Reviews

  • 5 2,285
  • 4 569
  • 3 10
  • 2 48
  • 1 16
  • 5 stars:

    Simple to redeem the voucher at Kennedy and we got a free lunch voucher too

    Lucy Jones reviewed Kennedy Space Center 15 Feb, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Terrible management, awful food, makes money off its captive audience.

    Rebecca Worgan reviewed Kennedy Space Center 30 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value, flexibility on use date and $60 food voucher included. Very good deal

    Nicola Hoare reviewed Kennedy Space Center 20 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fast and easy way to get our keenest space centre tickets. Printed off before travelling. No problems whatsoever.

    Antionette Stupart reviewed Kennedy Space Center 12 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This was a must see for us while in Florida and it was amazing. Great place to visit and if you’re lucky can time it with a live space launch, check their website for launch dates.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 10 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Bought tickets on same day as visit for less than the price at the attraction

    Kath reviewed Kennedy Space Center 18 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great value ticket & interesting day out.

    Nick Elliott reviewed Kennedy Space Center 12 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent value, ticket plus money for food covered us for the day. Kennedy Space Centre was amazing. Easy to redeem the e-voucher at the will call area (despite having forgotten to print all of the information out). Next time will probably need 2 days there in order to experience everything.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 09 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Much better price than paying at the gate, and the e-tickets scanned with no problem when entering Kennedy. Would highly recommend.

    Mark Houghton reviewed Kennedy Space Center 06 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Very interesting, worth going on tours

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 31 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant!! ,been before bua still great.

    Frank Nicholls reviewed Kennedy Space Center 30 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Low crowds, excellent day out. Informative, exciting. A must-do for space lovers.

    Lauren Bircher reviewed Kennedy Space Center 29 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    We had paper tickets, wish we had proper ones for memorabilia purposes. Still fab day!!

    Rachael Asquith reviewed Kennedy Space Center 28 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great just went up to the will call with paper ticket and issued with their tickets no problem

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 21 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Exvellent bought day before visit no problems

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 20 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Had a very nice day at the location and really enjoyed the place. The $15 food credit paid for our lunch too

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 20 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Good deal with lunch included

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 19 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to purchase, can pay over a period of time

    John Moore reviewed Kennedy Space Center 17 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy online ordering process.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 17 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Bestellung reibungslos. Tickets perfekt mit einem Verzehrgutschein problemlos angewandt. KSC sehenswert für jung und alt.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 15 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Reasonable price, especially including a $15 food voucher

    Susan Daniel reviewed Kennedy Space Center 13 Oct, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Great day out, though a long drive from Orlando.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 12 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great offer to a fantastic attraction. Check this website's offers before booking elsewhere.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 12 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Kennedy Space Centre was truly amazing and very much worth the visit

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 11 Oct, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Very expensive not worth getting just first tickets need to go on bus trips

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 09 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    No problems collecting tickets from will call and added bonus of meal vouchers. Perfect!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 30 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great day and amazing experience. will definitely go again.

    Graham Davey reviewed Kennedy Space Center 27 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing place. If you’re unsure about whether to go or not, go!!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 25 Sep, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Everything's fine, but the standard tour doesn't include LC39A anymore. This wasn't a problem the last times I visited even with rockets on the pad.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 21 Sep, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    So much to see and do here - get here early!! I have dropped a star as the lunch experience we had was not great (we waited for over 40 minutes to receive our food). However, the food was good. A must visit place!

    Hannah Potgieter reviewed Kennedy Space Center 18 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Loved the tour best, actually touched the moon!!

    Helen Jonker reviewed Kennedy Space Center 18 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    You don’t get the ticket you get references no take them to the service desk and they give you the ticket

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 16 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    What an experience....... seeing the Space Shuttle Atlantis practically reduced me to tears, I wasn't expecting to see that but when the "curtain" was raised........ WOW! I bought the Lunch ticket package too despite seeing a few bad comments...... I don't know where those commenters ate but our Burgers etc. were well worth the money!! There was so much to see a KSC we didn't get to see the Astronaut's Hall of fame before the centre closed, I suppose that will give me a good excuse to return. I'd better start saving though...... our 3 week holiday in Florida set me back a fortune! :-) Go to the KSC, you won't regret it.

    Lee reviewed Kennedy Space Center 15 Sep, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Great place to visit, but could be better

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 11 Sep, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Very interesting to see all the exhibitions.

    Ryan Rowe reviewed Kennedy Space Center 11 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Just Amazing, so much to see. Just be aware that some of the attractions have vibration and 3d effect and can cause issue with certain health conditions

    Angela Hobson reviewed Kennedy Space Center 11 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent, we were lucky to see the spaceship x launch

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 08 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to purchase and use.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 07 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great value for money, we had lunch included with our tickets.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 07 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Prompt service. Got a good deal on the tickets

    Lisa Green reviewed Kennedy Space Center 06 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    A fantastic day out. Could have spent double the time as there was so much to see. We very much enjoyed the in-person talk alongside the Saturn 5 display.

    Ian Jones reviewed Kennedy Space Center 06 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    The Kennedy Space Center is a supreb attraction and well worth a visit for value, interest and the wow factor.

    Alistair Thomas reviewed Kennedy Space Center 05 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great for both those that lived and remembered the Apollo missions and younger generations to learn the history and embrace the future of space travel It’s also a lot of fun

    Christopher Thomas reviewed Kennedy Space Center 03 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    A fabulous place to visit with many interesting exhibits. The highlights are going out to the launch pad area and seeing the shuttle.

    Lisa Mulcahy-jones reviewed Kennedy Space Center 03 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    This is a great day out, my 12 year old loved it. Lots to do, see and also lots to read (the other activities should keep the kids amused though). If you've been before but not for many years, like we had, it has grown quite a lot!

    Dean Bailes reviewed Kennedy Space Center 01 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great value for money. Recommended activity.

    Tiffany Fontenla reviewed Kennedy Space Center 01 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Good offer which included $15 food voucher. Good value priced ticket

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 01 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    great day out and freebies worked perfectly. Like the freedom to use the ticket when we wanted rather than have to stick to a certain date

    Valerie Wheeler reviewed Kennedy Space Center 28 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    ……………………………………………………………….

    Robert Davies reviewed Kennedy Space Center 26 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    A great day out, what an experience

    William Watson reviewed Kennedy Space Center 26 Aug, 2023