Customer Reviews for Kennedy Space Center Tickets

Get your tickets for Kennedy Space Center Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5

2,980 Reviews

  • 5 2,335
  • 4 571
  • 3 10
  • 2 48
  • 1 16
  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to purchase tickets and find exactly what you need. The Center itself is great for family’s and space nerds alike. Plenty to see but not so much that you cants see it’s all in one day. Just be aware that there are 2 parts to the Center and you get a free 15min coach trip each way. Coaches are every 10 mins.

    Jason Sivyer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets worked perfectly - thanks again!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 13 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love Kennedy, there was a rocket launch due but it got delayed, didn’t get as much time as we would have liked but a great experience

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 12 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lots more to do here since we last went in 2014

    Andrew reviewed Kennedy Space Center 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great to have tickets in advance and with a discount as well. Our meal tickets worked great and it was easy to enter the centre. We had a great day at Kennedy Space Center. I would use Attraction Tickets again.

    Jeff Hodgson reviewed Kennedy Space Center 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very good offer, everything went well. Book again next time with confidence.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 10 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great price but wait times to cash in vouchers were long on the day.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really great day out and makes a change form the Disney and Universal parks. Spent the whole day learning about the different space programmes, along with exhibits, a bus tour of the area and seeing the launch points from a distance. Whole family enjoyed the different activities throughout the day. Also saw a couple of wild gators along the road side when we were driving to and from the area.

    David Stein reviewed Kennedy Space Center 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 07 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to book online, efficient website and very informative. Very good deals available and we saved money by purchasing through Attraction Tickets instead of arranging it locally in America. Took advantage of a special offer for the Kennedy Space Centre entrance tickets with a $15 food allowance per person included. Will definately use them again and will recommend to family and friends.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 06 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy purchase and value for money great day out

    David Capon reviewed Kennedy Space Center 06 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 05 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 02 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great experience, digital ticket so walked through the line, scan and in. Great day out for all as well 😀

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 26 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Spot on

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 25 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Andrew Westwood reviewed Kennedy Space Center 23 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The ticket with entrance and lunch was a great offer. Attraction tickets direct were easy to work with and when I could not find my booking to print they resent no bother at all.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 23 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A brilliant offer and an equally brilliant day at KSC. We opted to include a $15 food voucher which worked really well.

    Colin Smith reviewed Kennedy Space Center 22 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 18 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Ross Taylor reviewed Kennedy Space Center 16 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Carlotta Pacioni reviewed Kennedy Space Center 15 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing experience. And I'm not even interested in space! Lovely and relaxed. We spent all day here. Get there early so not to feel rushed. Everyone who worked there was passionate & eager to share their knowledge. Was great to see such strong female representation in the films and exhibits too. Take sweaters for the kids. The a/c is strong!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 15 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This was great and seeing the shuttle up close was amazing

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 13 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent value for money. Tickets arrived promptly via email. Would definitely use attraction tickets again. Kennedy Space Centre was a fantastic day. Our favourite visit of the holiday. So much to do and experience. We needed longer than a day.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 10 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Everything was good

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 08 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent day out. Although the voucher process with the food was a nightmare ! Tiotal chaos. We were a party of 11 and received 11 vouchers €15 dollars each. We put all our order into the system only to be told we could only used one voucher at a time, so we cancelled that order and had to do 11 separate orders using each voucher - then the food came out in 11 separate orders at different times. Total chaos if you are going to have the lunch included this needs to change. Kennedy Space centre was clean and informative a great day out but spoiled with the above

    Sharon Leake reviewed Kennedy Space Center 05 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Martin Draper-green reviewed Kennedy Space Center 04 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 02 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service plus the meal voucher was a great bonus !

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 27 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Straight forward booking process at a great price! The booking was well in advance of our travel and it was seamless process to redeem them at the venue. Great customer service as well. Very happy and would highly recommend

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 26 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good value. Same cost as buying directly from KSC, but you get an additional $15 worth of food voucher per ticket.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 24 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 24 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to book and navigate on site, first visit to the space centre and it was brilliant a really good day out so much to do and see for all ages.

    Kathleen Lawson reviewed Kennedy Space Center 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant day out made easy with our tickets.

    Stephen Cook reviewed Kennedy Space Center 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Attraction tickets were about half the price of buying direct from Kennedy Space Centre. They also included a $15 meal voucher each which was enough for us to buy lunch at one of the fast food places. The tickets worked perfectly and Attraction tickets are always available on the phone to answer any questions. I would definitely use Attraction Tickets again.

    Simon Turner reviewed Kennedy Space Center 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use the tickets and the $15 food voucher was a great bonus. Have used Attraction tickets for Disney and Universal tickets also, never had any problems and you do save money.

    Becky reviewed Kennedy Space Center 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Repeat customer with Attraction Tickets - everything worked like clockwork. Competitive pricing, communication and all worked as it should on the gate. As for Kennedy Space Centre - amazing - loved it. Lots to see and do. The simulations and the films are excellent. The kids play area was a hit for our 6yr old and the bus trip well worth a visit. We popped over to Cocoa Beach afterwards for a meal on the pier - a fantastic day.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved NASA!!! So much more there than the last time I went !!!

    James A wellings reviewed Kennedy Space Center 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A brilliant day for anyone remotely interested in space

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    All went perfectly, a wonderful day had by all. Will definitely buy from here again

    Stella Pickering reviewed Kennedy Space Center 08 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Overall it was a great day and we had a lot of fun. It’s so incredible to see and get in touch. They do a great job by educating, giving an overview of what they did and how they did/ do.

    Andre Goercke reviewed Kennedy Space Center 08 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value, easy to access. Highly recommend

    Len D reviewed Kennedy Space Center 08 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Perfect delivery to my mailbox. Value for money and easy to understand the type of ticket I needed to purchase. Easy entry at turnstiles to minimise queues.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 04 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing time! We purchased these tickets five months before travel. We had no problem when we got to the gate. We just showed the barcode and we were issued our tickets. We had a little bonus with the tickets as we saw the space X launch whilst we were there. Worth every penny. They were cheaper than buying on the day at the gate. thanks 🇺🇸💰😊

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 03 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Paper voucher with good and accurate information about how & where to exchange your paper voucher for your entry ticket. Very helpful and informative staff.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 27 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic place to visit, so interesting and worth going. Some real wow factor moments.. Good price for our tickets which included a lunch tlvoucher for each of us.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 21 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant service and company

    Laverna Mckie reviewed Kennedy Space Center 21 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The ticket deal with meal voucher was very competitive . Great value for money .

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 20 Mar, 2024