Customer Reviews for Kennedy Space Center Tickets

Get your tickets for Kennedy Space Center Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5

2,947 Reviews

  • 5 2,303
  • 4 570
  • 3 10
  • 2 48
  • 1 16
  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to book and navigate on site, first visit to the space centre and it was brilliant a really good day out so much to do and see for all ages.

    Kathleen Lawson reviewed Kennedy Space Center 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant day out made easy with our tickets.

    Stephen Cook reviewed Kennedy Space Center 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Attraction tickets were about half the price of buying direct from Kennedy Space Centre. They also included a $15 meal voucher each which was enough for us to buy lunch at one of the fast food places. The tickets worked perfectly and Attraction tickets are always available on the phone to answer any questions. I would definitely use Attraction Tickets again.

    Simon Turner reviewed Kennedy Space Center 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use the tickets and the $15 food voucher was a great bonus. Have used Attraction tickets for Disney and Universal tickets also, never had any problems and you do save money.

    Becky reviewed Kennedy Space Center 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Repeat customer with Attraction Tickets - everything worked like clockwork. Competitive pricing, communication and all worked as it should on the gate. As for Kennedy Space Centre - amazing - loved it. Lots to see and do. The simulations and the films are excellent. The kids play area was a hit for our 6yr old and the bus trip well worth a visit. We popped over to Cocoa Beach afterwards for a meal on the pier - a fantastic day.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved NASA!!! So much more there than the last time I went !!!

    James A wellings reviewed Kennedy Space Center 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A brilliant day for anyone remotely interested in space

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    All went perfectly, a wonderful day had by all. Will definitely buy from here again

    Stella Pickering reviewed Kennedy Space Center 08 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Overall it was a great day and we had a lot of fun. It’s so incredible to see and get in touch. They do a great job by educating, giving an overview of what they did and how they did/ do.

    Andre Goercke reviewed Kennedy Space Center 08 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value, easy to access. Highly recommend

    Len D reviewed Kennedy Space Center 08 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Perfect delivery to my mailbox. Value for money and easy to understand the type of ticket I needed to purchase. Easy entry at turnstiles to minimise queues.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 04 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing time! We purchased these tickets five months before travel. We had no problem when we got to the gate. We just showed the barcode and we were issued our tickets. We had a little bonus with the tickets as we saw the space X launch whilst we were there. Worth every penny. They were cheaper than buying on the day at the gate. thanks 🇺🇸💰😊

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 03 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Paper voucher with good and accurate information about how & where to exchange your paper voucher for your entry ticket. Very helpful and informative staff.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 27 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic place to visit, so interesting and worth going. Some real wow factor moments.. Good price for our tickets which included a lunch tlvoucher for each of us.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 21 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant service and company

    Laverna Mckie reviewed Kennedy Space Center 21 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The ticket deal with meal voucher was very competitive . Great value for money .

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 20 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent value for money, easy to book.

    Claire Sharpe reviewed Kennedy Space Center 11 Mar, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Enjoyable experience and a break from the other attractions

    Andrew Patterson reviewed Kennedy Space Center 02 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Simple to redeem the voucher at Kennedy and we got a free lunch voucher too

    Lucy Jones reviewed Kennedy Space Center 15 Feb, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Terrible management, awful food, makes money off its captive audience.

    Rebecca Worgan reviewed Kennedy Space Center 30 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value, flexibility on use date and $60 food voucher included. Very good deal

    Nicola Hoare reviewed Kennedy Space Center 20 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fast and easy way to get our keenest space centre tickets. Printed off before travelling. No problems whatsoever.

    Antionette Stupart reviewed Kennedy Space Center 12 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This was a must see for us while in Florida and it was amazing. Great place to visit and if you’re lucky can time it with a live space launch, check their website for launch dates.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 10 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Bought tickets on same day as visit for less than the price at the attraction

    Kath reviewed Kennedy Space Center 18 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great value ticket & interesting day out.

    Nick Elliott reviewed Kennedy Space Center 12 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent value, ticket plus money for food covered us for the day. Kennedy Space Centre was amazing. Easy to redeem the e-voucher at the will call area (despite having forgotten to print all of the information out). Next time will probably need 2 days there in order to experience everything.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 09 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Much better price than paying at the gate, and the e-tickets scanned with no problem when entering Kennedy. Would highly recommend.

    Mark Houghton reviewed Kennedy Space Center 06 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Very interesting, worth going on tours

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 31 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant!! ,been before bua still great.

    Frank Nicholls reviewed Kennedy Space Center 30 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Low crowds, excellent day out. Informative, exciting. A must-do for space lovers.

    Lauren Bircher reviewed Kennedy Space Center 29 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    We had paper tickets, wish we had proper ones for memorabilia purposes. Still fab day!!

    Rachael Asquith reviewed Kennedy Space Center 28 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great just went up to the will call with paper ticket and issued with their tickets no problem

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 21 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Exvellent bought day before visit no problems

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 20 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Had a very nice day at the location and really enjoyed the place. The $15 food credit paid for our lunch too

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 20 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Good deal with lunch included

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 19 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to purchase, can pay over a period of time

    John Moore reviewed Kennedy Space Center 17 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy online ordering process.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 17 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Bestellung reibungslos. Tickets perfekt mit einem Verzehrgutschein problemlos angewandt. KSC sehenswert für jung und alt.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 15 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Reasonable price, especially including a $15 food voucher

    Susan Daniel reviewed Kennedy Space Center 13 Oct, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Great day out, though a long drive from Orlando.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 12 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great offer to a fantastic attraction. Check this website's offers before booking elsewhere.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 12 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Kennedy Space Centre was truly amazing and very much worth the visit

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 11 Oct, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Very expensive not worth getting just first tickets need to go on bus trips

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 09 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    No problems collecting tickets from will call and added bonus of meal vouchers. Perfect!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 30 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great day and amazing experience. will definitely go again.

    Graham Davey reviewed Kennedy Space Center 27 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing place. If you’re unsure about whether to go or not, go!!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 25 Sep, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Everything's fine, but the standard tour doesn't include LC39A anymore. This wasn't a problem the last times I visited even with rockets on the pad.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Kennedy Space Center 21 Sep, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    So much to see and do here - get here early!! I have dropped a star as the lunch experience we had was not great (we waited for over 40 minutes to receive our food). However, the food was good. A must visit place!

    Hannah Potgieter reviewed Kennedy Space Center 18 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Loved the tour best, actually touched the moon!!

    Helen Jonker reviewed Kennedy Space Center 18 Sep, 2023