Customer Reviews for Kennedy Space Center Tickets

Get your tickets for Kennedy Space Center Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 3,470 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 2,717 reviews
  • 4 stars: 662 reviews
  • 3 stars: 12 reviews
  • 2 stars: 58 reviews
  • 1 stars: 21 reviews

Just what I wanted no fuss

5 stars:

Terry Mitchell reviewed 30 Nov, 2022

Good day out that’s value for money.

4 stars:

Mark Smith reviewed 26 Nov, 2022

Bought tickets online, easy smooth transaction

4 stars:

Anita Eastman reviewed 21 Nov, 2022

We have had a lovely day at the space centre and the tickets were very reasonable

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

Fabulous day out, really enjoyed all the experiences the venue had to offer!

5 stars:

Margaret Sheriff reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

Well worth the money I paid. A must to visit. Very educational.

5 stars:

Joan Molloy reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

A fantastic place to visit, it is steeped in history as well as the modern Space X program, lots and lots to do and see, so much in fact you won't get it done in one visit.

5 stars:

Stuart Rothwell reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Excellent, definitely go again

5 stars:

Paul Jones reviewed 10 Nov, 2022

Great attraction well worth a visit.

5 stars:

Kathryn Henry reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Found an offer and easy process

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Nov, 2022

Fantastic the only reason I visited Florida..

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Oct, 2022

This was an e ticket or printable ticket , but was very easy to use just scan and away you go. No hassle at all would definitely recommend and use again.

5 stars:

Richard Shortall reviewed 26 Oct, 2022

Fast and good price for KSC.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Oct, 2022

Day out was great Purchase just ok

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Oct, 2022

The day was great although as it shut at 5pm we were unable to see any of the films. Another half day on top would have been perfect. The staff were more or less rounding us up at the end of the day so they could get home. Not quite like the staff at Disney, but maybe they don't get paid as much :)

4 stars:

Donal Leahy reviewed 07 Oct, 2022

Amazing place, so much to do, need to go back again!

5 stars:

Matt Q reviewed 20 Sep, 2022

Great day out away from the chaos of the theme parks. Very interesting & lots to do.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Sep, 2022

Easy to book, plenty of availability. Easy to access tickets so all good.

5 stars:

Emma Martin reviewed 10 Sep, 2022

Absolutely perfect day out. Learning combined with wow factors and plenty of fun.

5 stars:

Mark Spridgeon reviewed 10 Sep, 2022

Really enjoyed our visit and good value for money.

5 stars:

Zoe Fleet reviewed 10 Sep, 2022

Good day out of this world

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Sep, 2022

Good day at Kennedy space centre. Ordering through Attraction Tickets was seamless.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Sep, 2022

Brilliant detail on all exhibits & plenty of virtual rides etc.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Sep, 2022

Made it a lot less hassle getting these tickets in advance and was a great day out highly recommended

5 stars:

Isobel Baker reviewed 31 Aug, 2022

Kennedy Space centre is a must see in Florida.

5 stars:

John Hazewinkel reviewed 30 Aug, 2022

Also great. Added on to my main booking.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Aug, 2022

Great day out, loads to see and do.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Aug, 2022

Amazing day - we all had a wonderful time with ages 3-70!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Aug, 2022

Great pricing and saved loads compared to park gate costs

5 stars:

Darren Robinson reviewed 25 Aug, 2022

Better than expected, very impressed

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Aug, 2022

Cheap tickets, simple and easy to purchase, download and use.

5 stars:

Sharon reviewed 24 Aug, 2022

Loved this place, so clean and interactive. Would definitely recommend

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Aug, 2022

Fantastic experience especially seeing the space shuttle Atlantis.

5 stars:

macray76 reviewed 23 Aug, 2022

Was a simple process with no issues faced

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Aug, 2022

defo worth a visit!! would go back again. covers all ages.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Aug, 2022

Was easy to use and price was competitive

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Aug, 2022

Instant tickets, easy to print off at home. Excellent value

5 stars:

Neil Smith reviewed 19 Aug, 2022

This was a great value. Offer from you

5 stars:

Maria Strong reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

What a fantastic place. This was our third visit over the years and it never fails to awe inspire. Since our last visit, we noticed that many more areas have been added. There are more theatres and interactive elements. But the fact that all the exhibits are real with actual history behind them makes this an experience not to miss. However, make sure that you take the bus tour also. The entire experience and the sense of wonder of the place is so immersive that hours had passed on our visit and before we knew it, it was closing time. One down side is the cost of food and drink., but it didn’t diminish the enjoyment of our day.

5 stars:

Janene Davies reviewed 10 Aug, 2022

Nice place to visit! Will go again

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Aug, 2022

A full day with plenty to see and interest you

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Aug, 2022

Great price compared to gate price. Print off tickets before travel, use anytime within a long time frame. No need to pre book with KSC, just turn up. Once there go straight to entry turnstiles and scan your barcodes on tickets. Worked great no problems

5 stars:

Emma Mcguinness reviewed 03 Aug, 2022

Excellent experience at what I feel was a reasonable price.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Jul, 2022

Amazing place to visit, try to combine with a rocket launch day, weather stopped our launch day but loads to see.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Jul, 2022

Super service, sailed straight through gates👍

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Jul, 2022

Easy to buy e-ticket - always trusts ATD for my tickets and this was no exception. Print at home tickets to take with you or scan on your phone. No hassle on entry - saved a fortune.

5 stars:

Carl Thompson reviewed 08 Jul, 2022

Great attraction, great value for money

5 stars:

Ian Williams reviewed 06 Jul, 2022

Great attraction and tickets easy via email

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Jun, 2022

easy to use service and we were kept well informed

5 stars:

Philp O'byrne reviewed 17 Jun, 2022

Educational and fun, this was a welcome break from the theme parks

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Jun, 2022