Customer Reviews for Discovery Cove® Tickets

Get your tickets for Discovery Cove® Tickets

Average 4.9 out of 5

993 Reviews

  • 5 898
  • 4 72
  • 3 11
  • 2 8
  • 1 4
  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This is the best day for relaxation, food, drinks and experiences with the dolphins and sting rays. We loved every second!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 14 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing time!

    Darren Steele reviewed Discovery Cove 14 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Wow what a place swimming with dolphins an unbelievable experience place is kept so clean staff are very friendly sounds expensive but you also get free entry into Seaworld and Aquatica which actually makes it great value for money

    Michael Heeley reviewed Discovery Cove 13 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Took a while to get in there was a large queue and no shade. Food was good. Everyone enjoyed the day

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    What a special day of relaxation being with family and feeling very important. Attraction tickets also helped me so much as while abroad I became unwell and needed to change my booking. They supported me with this and was able to move the day.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 10 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing day. All inclusive food and drink and an amazing park. We loved every moment.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good staff at AT, someone always ready to take a call.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 06 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 05 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fabulous day. Food very good. Dolphin interaction was amazing.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 05 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Absolutely amazing experience. Fantastic day. Would highly recommend 👌 Food was great and there were snacks available between meals. Plenty of drinks too.

    Jenine Skipper reviewed Discovery Cove 02 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Veronica Kendall reviewed Discovery Cove 02 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great that you can purchase then pay later absolutely so helpful

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value, excellent customer service. Purchased through black Friday deals proper tickets ready in five minutes of payment

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A dream come true to all of us, what a lovely day, staff we amazing especially the lady who booked us in. Would definitely visit again one day. My grandchildren loved it

    Tina reviewed Discovery Cove 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant place and well organised. Swim with dolphins was amazing and nice relaxed atmosphere

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 30 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Having the extra such and Memory Maker and MagiBands helped the overall experience. Thank you.

    Karl reviewed Discovery Cove 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant day, highly recommend.

    Pauline Theobald reviewed Discovery Cove 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Absolutely fantastic absolutely brilliant value for money Pleasance. Easy transaction tickets come automatically take your tickets to your destination and in you go. Perfect just the way it should be.

    Anthony Donaldson reviewed Discovery Cove 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    It’s a great relaxing day

    Susan Mcconnel reviewed Discovery Cove 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A truly phenomenal experience made so accessible and easy with Attraction Tickets. I can't tankyou enough for all your help and assistance during our time at Orlando Florida. Best and cheapest tickets by far.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 27 May, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    I contacted support to book a dolphin swim before our trip and was told I couldn’t but that you have to book on the day and we’d be guaranteed a place, when we arrived at discovery cove we were told the dolphin swim was full and you must book in advance. We were left highly disappointed and frustrated at being misled and missing out on what was meant to be a highlight of the trip and the entire reason we went to discovery cove. I’ve contacted support and emailed a complaint yet nearly 2 weeks later I’ve received no response, terrible customer service and I will not be using this company again for our next Florida trip.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 26 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Beautiful place, only problem I had was the lazy river, plenty signs for going into deep water, but nothing for swallow water and skint my knee several time

    Leigh Richardson reviewed Discovery Cove 26 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Hassle free!

    Mike Rees reviewed Discovery Cove 25 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Discovery cove is such a brilliant experience - the 14day tickets are great value given that they provide multi-venue access and they also include the parking fees!! Highly recommend a Discovery Cove experience and a few trips to Aquatica to float on the lazy river.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 24 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best price and easy to purchase, great parks.

    Craig Kirk reviewed Discovery Cove 24 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent price as it includes all 4 parks and the parking which is $35 for seaworld and Busch.

    James Bray reviewed Discovery Cove 17 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great value, although I've reduced the stars to 5, due to the food quality dropping since our previous visit. Overall, excellent value.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 16 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Stefanie Cargill reviewed Discovery Cove 16 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best park in Orlando is discovery cove. The tickets are great and definitely worth the money. Easy to use great experience.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 15 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 14 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Absolutely amazing- discovery cove Attraction tickets are brilliant, excellent discount , easy to use and also if you have any questions they are quick to get back to you.

    Natalie Slater reviewed Discovery Cove 13 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic experience at this park watching dolphins and swimming with other fish definitely worth a visit

    Mark Wood reviewed Discovery Cove 11 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Ticket worked well brilliant day with all food and drink included

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 08 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The whole process from purchase through to using the tickets was seamless and so easy. I paid a deposit to secure the tickets then the remainder just prior to going on holiday. I received an email reminder payment was due and a simple phone call to make final payment.

    John Heggs reviewed Discovery Cove 08 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Simple straight forward process. Order tickets then few days later able to download them and print. No issues at all and Discovery Cove was an amazing day

    Jodie reviewed Discovery Cove 07 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    An amazing day, it felt like being in a Caribbean club for the day. Friendly, playful dolphin Coral, we feel in love with. The boys loved snorkelling with the fish and parents enjoyed the wonderful lazy river. Great food, lovely staff, will be back one day!

    Joseph Rideout reviewed Discovery Cove 06 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trouble free process from start to finish. A fabulous day for all the family. Not the cheapest day but worth every penny. Our scheduled day forecast stormy weather but managed to swop days with minimal problem. Great memories for us all.

    Adrian Roberts reviewed Discovery Cove 05 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value and a wonderful day . Food included saved over $100 on each of our tickets

    Paul Jeffrey reviewed Discovery Cove 02 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy an safe purchase

    Yhenny Lopez reviewed Discovery Cove 29 Apr, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Could not get the app to work!! Had to go back up to the end of the queue for customer service to help. When we booked thought it was a " family group experience " but,( there's always a but) 3 other families were there!! Will not use this service again, customer service is terrible!!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 28 Apr, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    According to your website, Discovery cove tickets allow access to Sea World. Unfortunately, on the day we had planned to go to SeaWorld we were told this was not the case. Please make this clearer on the website

    Morag Yule reviewed Discovery Cove 28 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent price and all very happy with the experience

    Matthew Burt reviewed Discovery Cove 27 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best attraction in Orlando

    Paul reviewed Discovery Cove 25 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great family day. Swimming with dolphins very good but pictures a tad expensive

    Ian Sharrock reviewed Discovery Cove 24 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brillant day highlight of our holiday

    Michael Ballard reviewed Discovery Cove 23 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    it is an excellent attraction. i liked the “all-inclusive” nature of the pricing and the snorkelling, lazy river, facilities, food, amenities were all very well done

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant day out, I would highly recommend. Great ticket prices through attraction tickets also.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great experience. First time to Florida I was surprised by how expensive everything was so saving a few pounds always helped. Attraction Tickets were slightly cheaper for our Discovery Cove and Universal Tickets and we got a £10 Amazon voucher too. All went smoothly. We paid the minimum on booking and paid the balance a month before our holiday. Our tickets were available digitally pretty much immediately once fully paid and all went well at the park gates. The Universal tickets can be scanned and stored in the Park app whereas it didn’t seem possible to link Discovery Cove booking to their app but not as big a deal for that place. Discovery cove was great. A nice peaceful day in the middle of busy days at the theme parks.

    Maria Kotas reviewed Discovery Cove 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Discovery Cove was brilliant, the tickets we purchased were great value for money and included all food and drink on the day which made the day hassle-free…

    Simon reviewed Discovery Cove 14 Apr, 2024