Customer Reviews for Discovery Cove® Tickets

Get your tickets for Discovery Cove® Tickets

Average 4.9 out of 5 ( 770 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 700 reviews
  • 4 stars: 55 reviews
  • 3 stars: 5 reviews
  • 2 stars: 7 reviews
  • 1 stars: 3 reviews

Discovery cove was brilliant but we had difficulty with long queues and very unhelpful staff at Aquatica

4 stars:

Samantha Styles-hudson reviewed 20 Jun, 2022

Easy and spoke to the call center very helpfull

5 stars:

Bryan Morgan reviewed 13 Jun, 2022

Excellent choice and fair prices

5 stars:

Christopher Giles reviewed 13 Jun, 2022

Fantastic day , always love it there

4 stars:

Paul Hay reviewed 05 Jun, 2022

Fantastic cannot say more

5 stars:

Terence reviewed 28 May, 2022

It’s a great place to come and relax and swim with the fish

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 May, 2022

Second lot of tickets I have bought will buy form them again

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 May, 2022

Fab day out. Good choice of food and drink. Nor busy, very relaxing day.

5 stars:

Sarah Newsome reviewed 24 May, 2022

Fabulous day with the dolphins. Everything ran smoothly

5 stars:

Marion Fullen reviewed 22 May, 2022

Geweldig een paradijs! Zwemmen met de dolfijnen en de onderwater beleving met de duikhelmen. Fantastisch

5 stars:

Priscilla Van schip reviewed 17 May, 2022

Have to give this five stars because of the dolphin experience which was the first time we’d done this and was amazing. Only criticism was the photo taking and the incredibly expensive photo packages. All inclusive food was very good and snorkelling excellent. Would not have missed this but prepared to seriously open your wallet if you want their official photos.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 May, 2022

Amazing day. Highlight of the holiday

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 May, 2022

Very happy would recommend

5 stars:

Ian Ryan reviewed 09 May, 2022

Very expensive for the day. We were unable to do anything, as there was a very heavy rain storm with winds. We left after a few hours under shelter with everyone else, the dolphin swim was cancelled.

2 stars:

Margaret Jones reviewed 03 May, 2022

For some of our family group this was the best day. We were catered for in every way consequently didn’t have to worry about anything. Swimming with the dolphins was a bucket list tick for most of us. On the booking form our youngest granddaughter was not allowed to swim but when we went there she was allowed but it did cost over $200 to enable us to book on the day for her but at least she wasn’t left out.

5 stars:

Jackie Jennings reviewed 02 May, 2022

An excellent day. worth every penny

5 stars:

Suzanne Darby reviewed 27 Apr, 2022

Perfect and stress free highly recommend

5 stars:

Tracey Greenwood reviewed 24 Mar, 2022

Wonderful day for the whole family. The best single experience of the holiday.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Mar, 2022

Great place to spend the day.

5 stars:

Stephen Brown reviewed 02 Mar, 2022

Just love it here, very relaxing and enjoyable as long as weather permits. Very good value for money.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Feb, 2022

Just amazing and so easy to use

5 stars:

Emma Goldthorpe reviewed 14 Mar, 2020

Best day of our holiday can not recommend Discovery Cove enough. We arrived for the park opening and left when they closed the park. Everything is supplied for you towels, wet suit, snorkel, sun cream, shampoo, conditioner etc Food was good breakfast, lunch and snacks all day. if we ever return to Orlando this will be top of our list to return to.

5 stars:

Lisa Fleming reviewed 10 Mar, 2020

amazing

5 stars:

Oliver North reviewed 07 Mar, 2020

Discovery cove + tickets have us 3 days in sea world 1 day in Busch gardens with no car parking , a fantastic day at discovery cove with for USA really good breakfast, lunch and all day drinks and snacks. Excellent value for money ultimate + ticket well worth the money. We did not do the swim with dolphins as have been here before but first time a definite must do for the extra

5 stars:

Bill Haven reviewed 06 Mar, 2020

Good price but not great. Thanks

2 stars:

Simon Clarke reviewed 05 Mar, 2020

Incredible day, unforgettable

5 stars:

Sarah Joslin reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Excellent service as always

5 stars:

Alun Owen reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Discovery cove was a wonderful day out. Weather wasn’t great but the day was was great. And have some lovely memories. Ticket attraction was easy to use and prices were very good

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Jan, 2020

Fantastic

5 stars:

Nadia Resinelli reviewed 10 Jan, 2020

Swimming with Dolphins was out of this world. Complimentary food and drinks with free carparking was great value

5 stars:

Gerard Mccallan reviewed 09 Jan, 2020

Bar far one of the best value places and one of the best places to visit .

5 stars:

S Winson reviewed 29 Dec, 2019

Food not to good

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Dec, 2019

Excellent

5 stars:

Annette Cadogan reviewed 03 Dec, 2019

Easy to make payments, tickets sent as soon as paid in full. Can not fault them.

5 stars:

Paul reviewed 25 Nov, 2019

Get the discovery cove and sea world package which saves $25 per day in parking charges alone, both beautiful parks , discovery is a beautiful relaxing day , food is nice too

5 stars:

John Slater reviewed 21 Nov, 2019

Best day out in Orlando and with the extra incentive of SeaWorld and Busch Gardens tickets plus free parking it actually presents as excellent value. Attraction Tickets Direct were excellent.

5 stars:

Craig Evans reviewed 18 Nov, 2019

Very relaxing day from other activities in Orlando. My son and granddaughter particularly enjoyed spending the day with the trainer. Best thing my son had ever done in his life. My six year granddaughter swam for the first time with dolphins. Trainer very good.. My husband and myself are too old to participate with these activities we certainly enjoyed watching. The food weren't bad either.

5 stars:

Sylvia Lee reviewed 17 Nov, 2019

Great experience and package

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Nov, 2019

Superb every year. Love it.

5 stars:

Paul Beadnell reviewed 16 Nov, 2019

Fantastic family day

5 stars:

Jasmine Studley reviewed 15 Nov, 2019

Great experience overall .

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Nov, 2019

We had a great day, it’s been 10 years since I went to discovery cove. The breakfast was nice but the lunch was less than average. But being able to snack during the day was great and unlimited drinks too. I wouldDefinitely recommend paying the extra for The dolphin swim it really is a very special experience and the staff are wonderful and have a great relationship with the dolphins. We also went to seaworld I feel this park has most certainly had its day now it felt old and in need of a really good makeover, and the staff certainly don’t have that happy Disney world smile And sparkle, but some good rides.

5 stars:

Sharon Powell reviewed 13 Nov, 2019

Best value

5 stars:

Claire Mccarthy reviewed 12 Nov, 2019

Amazing experience at Discovery Cove, 100% recommended

5 stars:

Ashley Fletcher reviewed 12 Nov, 2019

Fantastic day, by far one of our favourite days in Florida can’t wait for next year.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Nov, 2019

Brilliant day out with the family. Very well maintained and fantastic day. Only given 4 stars as the quality of food for breakfast and lunch wasn't great plus very long queues. The highlight for us was the aviary and the lazy river.

4 stars:

Tessa Readman reviewed 08 Nov, 2019

Amazing

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Nov, 2019

Really good value for money ! No problems at the gate with ticket on phone.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Nov, 2019

Great prices in this competitive market

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Nov, 2019

Amazing place would highly recommend. This was our second visit and love this place. It is always a very relaxing day after the theme parks.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Nov, 2019