Customer Reviews for Discovery Cove® Tickets

Get your tickets for Discovery Cove® Tickets

Average 4.9 out of 5 ( 745 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 678 reviews
  • 4 stars: 53 reviews
  • 3 stars: 5 reviews
  • 2 stars: 6 reviews
  • 1 stars: 3 reviews

Just amazing and so easy to use

5 stars:

Emma Goldthorpe reviewed 14 Mar, 2020

Best day of our holiday can not recommend Discovery Cove enough. We arrived for the park opening and left when they closed the park. Everything is supplied for you towels, wet suit, snorkel, sun cream, shampoo, conditioner etc Food was good breakfast, lunch and snacks all day. if we ever return to Orlando this will be top of our list to return to.

5 stars:

Lisa Fleming reviewed 10 Mar, 2020

amazing

5 stars:

Oliver North reviewed 07 Mar, 2020

Discovery cove + tickets have us 3 days in sea world 1 day in Busch gardens with no car parking , a fantastic day at discovery cove with for USA really good breakfast, lunch and all day drinks and snacks. Excellent value for money ultimate + ticket well worth the money. We did not do the swim with dolphins as have been here before but first time a definite must do for the extra

5 stars:

Bill Haven reviewed 06 Mar, 2020

Good price but not great. Thanks

2 stars:

Simon Clarke reviewed 05 Mar, 2020

Incredible day, unforgettable

5 stars:

Sarah Joslin reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Excellent service as always

5 stars:

Alun Owen reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Discovery cove was a wonderful day out. Weather wasn’t great but the day was was great. And have some lovely memories. Ticket attraction was easy to use and prices were very good

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Jan, 2020

Fantastic

5 stars:

Nadia Resinelli reviewed 10 Jan, 2020

Swimming with Dolphins was out of this world. Complimentary food and drinks with free carparking was great value

5 stars:

Gerard Mccallan reviewed 09 Jan, 2020

Bar far one of the best value places and one of the best places to visit .

5 stars:

S Winson reviewed 29 Dec, 2019

Food not to good

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Dec, 2019

Excellent

5 stars:

Annette Cadogan reviewed 03 Dec, 2019

Easy to make payments, tickets sent as soon as paid in full. Can not fault them.

5 stars:

Paul reviewed 25 Nov, 2019

Get the discovery cove and sea world package which saves $25 per day in parking charges alone, both beautiful parks , discovery is a beautiful relaxing day , food is nice too

5 stars:

John Slater reviewed 21 Nov, 2019

Best day out in Orlando and with the extra incentive of SeaWorld and Busch Gardens tickets plus free parking it actually presents as excellent value. Attraction Tickets Direct were excellent.

5 stars:

Craig Evans reviewed 18 Nov, 2019

Very relaxing day from other activities in Orlando. My son and granddaughter particularly enjoyed spending the day with the trainer. Best thing my son had ever done in his life. My six year granddaughter swam for the first time with dolphins. Trainer very good.. My husband and myself are too old to participate with these activities we certainly enjoyed watching. The food weren't bad either.

5 stars:

Sylvia Lee reviewed 17 Nov, 2019

Great experience and package

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Nov, 2019

Superb every year. Love it.

5 stars:

Paul Beadnell reviewed 16 Nov, 2019

Fantastic family day

5 stars:

Jasmine Studley reviewed 15 Nov, 2019

Great experience overall .

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Nov, 2019

We had a great day, it’s been 10 years since I went to discovery cove. The breakfast was nice but the lunch was less than average. But being able to snack during the day was great and unlimited drinks too. I wouldDefinitely recommend paying the extra for The dolphin swim it really is a very special experience and the staff are wonderful and have a great relationship with the dolphins. We also went to seaworld I feel this park has most certainly had its day now it felt old and in need of a really good makeover, and the staff certainly don’t have that happy Disney world smile And sparkle, but some good rides.

5 stars:

Sharon Powell reviewed 13 Nov, 2019

Best value

5 stars:

Claire Mccarthy reviewed 12 Nov, 2019

Amazing experience at Discovery Cove, 100% recommended

5 stars:

Ashley Fletcher reviewed 12 Nov, 2019

Fantastic day, by far one of our favourite days in Florida can’t wait for next year.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Nov, 2019

Brilliant day out with the family. Very well maintained and fantastic day. Only given 4 stars as the quality of food for breakfast and lunch wasn't great plus very long queues. The highlight for us was the aviary and the lazy river.

4 stars:

Tessa Readman reviewed 08 Nov, 2019

Amazing

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Nov, 2019

Really good value for money ! No problems at the gate with ticket on phone.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Nov, 2019

Great prices in this competitive market

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Nov, 2019

Amazing place would highly recommend. This was our second visit and love this place. It is always a very relaxing day after the theme parks.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Nov, 2019

We had a lovely time and everything we wanted was covered by one ticket. We did not have to buy separate tickets for each park which made the holiday planning easier

5 stars:

Rebecca Halliwell reviewed 04 Nov, 2019

Discovery Cove was the perfect ending to a perfect holiday. Daughter and husband also done the Dolphin swim which provided memories that will last forever. All in all a wonderful day.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Nov, 2019

Incredible day and so reasonably priced.

5 stars:

Jill Ezzard reviewed 31 Oct, 2019

Paper card . Easy to use but might get wet. Great that it gave access to all other sea world parks for not much extra

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Oct, 2019

This one also does not disappoint in anything apart from the choice of vegetarian food

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Oct, 2019

Great day out. Would recommend

5 stars:

Karen Munro reviewed 29 Oct, 2019

Love Discovery Cove and added the Ray feed. Just brilliant.

5 stars:

Emma Reeves-toovey reviewed 27 Oct, 2019

Can not fault this, amazing day out!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Oct, 2019

Perfect day at Discovery Cove and our ticket included free parking. A big saving.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Oct, 2019

Highly recommend. No waiting in queues for tickets, just printed and went straight through. Good value

5 stars:

Mandy Hickman reviewed 23 Oct, 2019

Discovery cove is just a nice day out

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Oct, 2019

Dolphin experience is magic.

4 stars:

Colin Simpson reviewed 23 Oct, 2019

Amazing as always . Great value for money

5 stars:

Elizabeth Mckendrick reviewed 20 Oct, 2019

Great value for money. Loved every minute.

5 stars:

Sheona Wilson reviewed 15 Oct, 2019

Excellent product we bought Discovery Cove tickets and got Seaworld and Aquatica tickets free. The whole package was amazing.

5 stars:

Elaine Culham reviewed 14 Oct, 2019

Lovely day out with all inclusive

5 stars:

Philip Potter reviewed 13 Oct, 2019

Eccellent place too visit should be longer interaction with dolphins,however free food all day excellent value

5 stars:

Jacqueline godden reviewed 12 Oct, 2019

Best money we’ve spent ever. Experience was amazing

5 stars:

Melanie Adamson reviewed 12 Oct, 2019

Not as good as it once was. Food quality and service also suffers.

4 stars:

Mark Ferguson reviewed 11 Oct, 2019

Great services could also do with cheaper prices though

4 stars:

Kelsea Weymouth reviewed 10 Oct, 2019