Customer Reviews for Discovery Cove® Tickets

Get your tickets for Discovery Cove® Tickets

Average 4.9 out of 5

976 Reviews

  • 5 882
  • 4 71
  • 3 11
  • 2 8
  • 1 4
  • 1 stars:

    I contacted support to book a dolphin swim before our trip and was told I couldn’t but that you have to book on the day and we’d be guaranteed a place, when we arrived at discovery cove we were told the dolphin swim was full and you must book in advance. We were left highly disappointed and frustrated at being misled and missing out on what was meant to be a highlight of the trip and the entire reason we went to discovery cove. I’ve contacted support and emailed a complaint yet nearly 2 weeks later I’ve received no response, terrible customer service and I will not be using this company again for our next Florida trip.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 26 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Beautiful place, only problem I had was the lazy river, plenty signs for going into deep water, but nothing for swallow water and skint my knee several time

    Leigh Richardson reviewed Discovery Cove 26 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Hassle free!

    Mike Rees reviewed Discovery Cove 25 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Discovery cove is such a brilliant experience - the 14day tickets are great value given that they provide multi-venue access and they also include the parking fees!! Highly recommend a Discovery Cove experience and a few trips to Aquatica to float on the lazy river.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 24 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best price and easy to purchase, great parks.

    Craig Kirk reviewed Discovery Cove 24 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent price as it includes all 4 parks and the parking which is $35 for seaworld and Busch.

    James Bray reviewed Discovery Cove 17 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great value, although I've reduced the stars to 5, due to the food quality dropping since our previous visit. Overall, excellent value.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 16 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Stefanie Cargill reviewed Discovery Cove 16 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best park in Orlando is discovery cove. The tickets are great and definitely worth the money. Easy to use great experience.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 15 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 14 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Absolutely amazing- discovery cove Attraction tickets are brilliant, excellent discount , easy to use and also if you have any questions they are quick to get back to you.

    Natalie Slater reviewed Discovery Cove 13 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic experience at this park watching dolphins and swimming with other fish definitely worth a visit

    Mark Wood reviewed Discovery Cove 11 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Ticket worked well brilliant day with all food and drink included

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 08 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The whole process from purchase through to using the tickets was seamless and so easy. I paid a deposit to secure the tickets then the remainder just prior to going on holiday. I received an email reminder payment was due and a simple phone call to make final payment.

    John Heggs reviewed Discovery Cove 08 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Simple straight forward process. Order tickets then few days later able to download them and print. No issues at all and Discovery Cove was an amazing day

    Jodie reviewed Discovery Cove 07 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    An amazing day, it felt like being in a Caribbean club for the day. Friendly, playful dolphin Coral, we feel in love with. The boys loved snorkelling with the fish and parents enjoyed the wonderful lazy river. Great food, lovely staff, will be back one day!

    Joseph Rideout reviewed Discovery Cove 06 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trouble free process from start to finish. A fabulous day for all the family. Not the cheapest day but worth every penny. Our scheduled day forecast stormy weather but managed to swop days with minimal problem. Great memories for us all.

    Adrian Roberts reviewed Discovery Cove 05 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value and a wonderful day . Food included saved over $100 on each of our tickets

    Paul Jeffrey reviewed Discovery Cove 02 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy an safe purchase

    Yhenny Lopez reviewed Discovery Cove 29 Apr, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Could not get the app to work!! Had to go back up to the end of the queue for customer service to help. When we booked thought it was a " family group experience " but,( there's always a but) 3 other families were there!! Will not use this service again, customer service is terrible!!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 28 Apr, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    According to your website, Discovery cove tickets allow access to Sea World. Unfortunately, on the day we had planned to go to SeaWorld we were told this was not the case. Please make this clearer on the website

    Morag Yule reviewed Discovery Cove 28 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent price and all very happy with the experience

    Matthew Burt reviewed Discovery Cove 27 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best attraction in Orlando

    Paul reviewed Discovery Cove 25 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great family day. Swimming with dolphins very good but pictures a tad expensive

    Ian Sharrock reviewed Discovery Cove 24 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brillant day highlight of our holiday

    Michael Ballard reviewed Discovery Cove 23 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    it is an excellent attraction. i liked the “all-inclusive” nature of the pricing and the snorkelling, lazy river, facilities, food, amenities were all very well done

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant day out, I would highly recommend. Great ticket prices through attraction tickets also.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great experience. First time to Florida I was surprised by how expensive everything was so saving a few pounds always helped. Attraction Tickets were slightly cheaper for our Discovery Cove and Universal Tickets and we got a £10 Amazon voucher too. All went smoothly. We paid the minimum on booking and paid the balance a month before our holiday. Our tickets were available digitally pretty much immediately once fully paid and all went well at the park gates. The Universal tickets can be scanned and stored in the Park app whereas it didn’t seem possible to link Discovery Cove booking to their app but not as big a deal for that place. Discovery cove was great. A nice peaceful day in the middle of busy days at the theme parks.

    Maria Kotas reviewed Discovery Cove 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Discovery Cove was brilliant, the tickets we purchased were great value for money and included all food and drink on the day which made the day hassle-free…

    Simon reviewed Discovery Cove 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Kate Grimes reviewed Discovery Cove 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant experience and extremely competitive price.

    Derek Jack reviewed Discovery Cove 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great day out, better if sunnier and warmer, wetsuits and towels readily available really helped. Everyone was generous and kind

    Maria Garrett reviewed Discovery Cove 09 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value for money and such a super fantastic day at Discovery Cove (including SeaWorld and Busch Gardens)

    Steven Taylor-sales reviewed Discovery Cove 24 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing place, a must for all.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 14 Mar, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Lovely day, swimming with tropical fish and a session with dolphins, but the photos were a significant extra cost so no memories of the experience.

    Lindsay Hedmann reviewed Discovery Cove 12 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent value for money, easy to book and easy to follow instructions, would like to book this again in the future. helpful staff.

    Claire Sharpe reviewed Discovery Cove 11 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best experience ever- reccomended!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 07 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Discovery cove is a super day out ,lots to do friendly staff and food to suit all. Just dont expect to get the 1/2 price come back next day , its half price of some astronomical figure that they have plucked out of the air not half the price you may have paid.

    James Campbell reviewed Discovery Cove 06 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent day in the park.

    Robert Easton reviewed Discovery Cove 06 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great day out, loved the cabana service

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great experience for all good food and staff very helpful

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 03 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant adventure recommend to all

    Vincent Forrester reviewed Discovery Cove 01 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A must do even if you don't do a dolphin swim you can sit and watch them play and the reef is the best part of the whole place to stroke a stingray and swim with fish is amazing to here every time

    Luke reviewed Discovery Cove 29 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing place. Everything is included, food, drink, towels, wetsuits. Staff were so friendly. Highly recommended.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 19 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great day. Staff very attentive. Sorted everything for me when I needed a wheelchair Everyone so helpful on site Great day

    Gillian Ritson reviewed Discovery Cove 17 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing place, must do in Orlando

    Natasha Neason reviewed Discovery Cove 17 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value for money and will definitely use them again

    Leigh-ann reviewed Discovery Cove 02 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good price from this company

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 31 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great experience even in the rain.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 29 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Our day out to discovery cove was just magical it exceeded our expectations. My only complaint was that we only had 1 day there I will definitely go back.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Discovery Cove 27 Jan, 2024