Customer Reviews for Disneyland® Paris Tickets

Get your tickets for Disneyland® Paris Tickets

Average 4.6 out of 5

4,551 Reviews

  • 5 3,282
  • 4 988
  • 3 48
  • 2 138
  • 1 95
  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 22 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Same as any online ticketing website

    Ashish Rawat reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good communication, all downloads worked accordingly to allow access to the parks. Slightly less expence than the official disney site aswell. Would use the site again to order tickets at a better price.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great prices, fantastic experience

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Worked really well. Would definitely use again.

    Jonathan Fullarton reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very straight forward and competitive price.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great time tickets easy to download and use and the free prints was lovely

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best price, easy to use

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Richard Brown reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy and straightforward. Lovely bonus to getting tickets is that you get freebies. We got some nice postcard looking pictures, 10 per ticket. Lovely, as I’m terrible at getting pictures developed. They tend to just stay on my phone. I could download the ticket to the Dlp magic app. Easy to use. Great price. Will always use this company.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I have previously used attraction tickets to buy tickets for Disney and Universal in Florida, When looking for Disney Paris I checked the prices against booking directly and they were cheaper. Booking was easy and straightforward. I had the option to download on to my phone of print out a paper copy. The 10 free prints were good, these are just of your own photos that you upload and they send out. I chose to het a few character one for my kids to add into their character autograph books.

    Kalley reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amy-leigh Knibbs reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 09 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Cheapest tickets available, no fuss at all. Was able to add them to the DLP app and scan qr code in and out

    Joshua Toth-thomas reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 08 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    No problems at all . As always perfect service.

    Susan reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 08 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great purchase! We bought Disney tickets which worked out cheaper than Disney, very easy to use. Would definitely purchase from here again! 5*

    Margaret Clarke reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 08 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Will definitely use this site again everything went smoothly and the extra 10 digital prints were a bonus

    Helen Kelly reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Competitive pricing and useful option to pay in instalments. Tickets worked fine, no issues.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Jocelyne Fargues reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 03 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    quick and easy to use thankyou

    Dawn Booth reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 03 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Mark Piercy reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 03 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Better price, fast download and easy process.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 31 Mar, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Tickets were a bit expensive but worth the experience.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 15 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent, easy, great communication

    Chloe Hopkins reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 28 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best deals around! Great company.

    Patricia Gregory reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 24 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use and no issues with the tickets

    Niki Smith reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 24 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good value easy to use andcdownload

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 14 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing , no issues at all. We definitely recommend to all my friends and family

    Kelly Culbertson reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 14 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great price and valise for money

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 10 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A lot cheaper than buying on the gate!

    Amy Beverley reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 08 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Perfect was very easy no hassle it was stress free

    Bebo reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 07 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use and affordable

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 07 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good service and easy to use

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 05 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to book and great value

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Well worth the money - a great game way to get the full experience in just one day

    Charlotte Mazers reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use and easy to get the tickets with the QR codes. You can upload the tickets on to the Disneyland Paris app which makes it even easier and we got 10 prints for free

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 02 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Perfect for a trip with a 5 and 3 year old

    Matthew Sargent reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 23 Feb, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Don’t give you the freebies

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 21 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    excellent - tickets downladed on to my phone very easy experience

    Craig Hill reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 19 Feb, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Purchasing those tickets were ok

    Alexandru Filip reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 15 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great price and easy to redeem

    Michelle Buchanan reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 12 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good price and gift of photo prints were great

    Kate Edwards reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 07 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Cheaper than other sites i tried

    Samantha Ford reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 05 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    No problems, everything worked well

    John Mccomb reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 01 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good price cheaper than anywhere else

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 30 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️will be using attraction tickets again

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 29 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I found the booking process to be quick and straightforward, and the offered rate was quite favorable. Overall, a positive experience.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 28 Jan, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Free photos offered were awful and I have now lost opportunity to get decent photos

    Kerry Warren reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 27 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great cheaper than any other site

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 26 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Cheapest tickets compared to any other site I visited

    Gurinder Atwal reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 25 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    A lot of rides were out of action or experienced technical difficulties. After being in queue for 40 mins. Wasted a lot of time.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 25 Jan, 2024