Customer Reviews for Disneyland® Paris Tickets

Get your tickets for Disneyland® Paris Tickets

Average 4.6 out of 5 ( 4,541 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 3,240 reviews
  • 4 stars: 1,036 reviews
  • 3 stars: 41 reviews
  • 2 stars: 151 reviews
  • 1 stars: 73 reviews

We love Disney... No other answer

5 stars:

Marion Jannaway reviewed 12 Aug, 2022

Everything was easy to easy

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Aug, 2022

Great - purchased dated tickets for both parks and no issues

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Aug, 2022

Easy to purchase on this site.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Aug, 2022

Was a Quick and easy purchase

5 stars:

Carlotta Braconcini ramos reviewed 23 Jul, 2022

Great price on Disney tickets for our family!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Jul, 2022

Good value for money, happy

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jul, 2022

Easy transaction cheaper than most free gifts very helpful staff PERFECT in every way thank you

5 stars:

Lynn Stevens reviewed 18 Jul, 2022

Printed then tickets off but was super easy too use, you can use it online via email as well. Get access straight in! Super quick and easy! Would highly recommend

5 stars:

Stacey Bibbey reviewed 18 Jul, 2022

Great simple website to help book

5 stars:

Lisa reviewed 16 Jul, 2022

Cheaper and available straight away.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Jul, 2022

It was easy and good experience

5 stars:

Morkos Bekhit reviewed 13 Jul, 2022

Worked perfect, able to be scanned at the gate using phone so don’t have to keep tickets on you.

5 stars:

Ash R reviewed 12 Jul, 2022

Easy and smooth transaction, tickets straight away

5 stars:

Sarah Warner reviewed 12 Jul, 2022

Trustworthy, reliable and hassle free. Will only ever purchase my tickets through attraction tickets

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Jul, 2022

Good value tickets but when loaded into the Disney app there is no code for entry which left me having to buy a printer and print 8 pages for 2 days of tickets

4 stars:

Laura Layton reviewed 11 Jul, 2022

most affordable and suitable packages

5 stars:

Muhammad Hamza reviewed 09 Jul, 2022

Easy to use and hassle free entry to disneyland Paris with the tickets

5 stars:

Johnny Allen reviewed 08 Jul, 2022

Valid tickets and e tickets

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Jul, 2022

Quick & easy process to purchase & receive tickets

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Jul, 2022

Excellent service and real tickets, which you download.

5 stars:

Michael Whyte reviewed 02 Jul, 2022

It was a easy process however I expected better price deal

4 stars:

Renata Tortorelli avila reviewed 02 Jul, 2022

Easy to use and good covid insurance for free.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Jun, 2022

Great value for money , can't complain

5 stars:

Samantha Mcinnes reviewed 28 Jun, 2022

Cheapest price we found..

5 stars:

Hayley Hickman reviewed 27 Jun, 2022

Good value for money, being able to pay over a few months was the best thing. I didn't have to get stressed about paying it all in one go

5 stars:

Laura Stanyard reviewed 26 Jun, 2022

Was top! I recommend, I recommend, I recommend

5 stars:

Florina Radu reviewed 26 Jun, 2022

I loved it!!! My family are happy to be there🥳

5 stars:

Viorica Sehovtova reviewed 25 Jun, 2022

The Disneyland tickets were emailed to me, i printed them off and was easy to use at disneyland paris. I woukd definitely recommend. Thank you.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Jun, 2022

Destructive because they said tickets are fast track, but in actuality, they are not

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Jun, 2022

Easy process, worked great on the days with barcodes

5 stars:

Susan Leybourne reviewed 24 Jun, 2022

Excellent and easy to use

5 stars:

Mahtab Alam reviewed 24 Jun, 2022

Good service,easy to use, reliable

5 stars:

Tara Osborne reviewed 24 Jun, 2022

Made my life really easy, great service..

5 stars:

Shallomy Kubwalo reviewed 23 Jun, 2022

We purchased Disneyland Paris tickets and it was very simple. The tickets were emailed and cheaper than anyone else.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Jun, 2022

Happy with everything. Easy to use.

5 stars:

Andrea Morris reviewed 22 Jun, 2022

No issues, scan perfectly for entry

5 stars:

Almame Furtado reviewed 21 Jun, 2022

Everyone was very happy and our daughter loved it so much she wanted to stay and spend the rest of her life there 😀

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jun, 2022

We had no issues whatsoever with the tickets from attraction tickets They all worked perfectly and got free prints and covid cover in the price

5 stars:

Mark Elliott reviewed 19 Jun, 2022

All perfect and nothing to complain about.

5 stars:

Jayne Holdsworth reviewed 18 Jun, 2022

Servicio confiable y seguro

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Jun, 2022

Everything was smooth starting from the ticket purchase, delivery, and entrance to Disney. I had a great time and saved a considerable amount of money, oh yeah, don't forget the free photos(!), it was superb!. Thank you AttractionTicket.com!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Jun, 2022

Really good service provided

5 stars:

Natalie Flynn reviewed 12 Jun, 2022

A lot of rides shut no mention of this

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Jun, 2022

Cheapest option we could find and easy to make payment with instant conformation and email

5 stars:

Siobhan Cullen reviewed 07 Jun, 2022

Brought tickets for €100 thinking they were for both parks, because it use to be one ticket for both, but I had to buy more tickets at the park to get in and more then half the rides in park 2 were shut…. Spent €100 just to get in and go on nothing…. In the end I spent €200 all together to go into Disneyland and half of it was shut, I hate writing a bad review because I love Disneyland but I’m so disappointed I didn’t get to go on hardly any rides, I’m so gutted

1 stars:

Lilli McFarlane reviewed 04 Jun, 2022

Tickets arrived quickly no problems

5 stars:

Cathy Meehan reviewed 04 Jun, 2022

Cheaper than the tickets bought directly from Disney.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 May, 2022

Awesome user friendly service. Website was easy to navigate and prices were the best we could find.

5 stars:

Neil Livesey reviewed 17 May, 2022

Easy to purchase and a fair price

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 May, 2022