Customer Reviews for Disneyland® Paris Tickets

Get your tickets for Disneyland® Paris Tickets

Average 4.6 out of 5 ( 4,749 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 3,413 reviews
  • 4 stars: 1,054 reviews
  • 3 stars: 48 reviews
  • 2 stars: 154 reviews
  • 1 stars: 80 reviews

Very happy with our purchase,

5 stars:

Angela Stevens reviewed 09 Dec, 2022

Most magical place on earth, the tickets was really easy to use just scanned on mobile for both days and both parks

5 stars:

Sarah Smith reviewed 09 Dec, 2022

The best deal no any issues with tickets , payment or enter the park. I was provided with very clear instructions.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Dec, 2022

Very beautiful place, way too much smoke in non-smoking areas. Even the firemen did nothing.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Dec, 2022

Was an amazing day we enjoyed it very much

5 stars:

Bruno Agostinho reviewed 08 Dec, 2022

No issues with tickets but perk not received

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Dec, 2022

Nice purchase! Thank you for these!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Dec, 2022

Quick and easy. Price available as soon as you select what you want. Competitive price. Will definitely use again

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Dec, 2022

I don’t have my order yet

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Dec, 2022

Amazing day at Disneyland Paris with the 2park day hopper!

5 stars:

Zoe Broderick reviewed 30 Nov, 2022

Brilliant.. Really enjoyed.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Nov, 2022

Decent compared to other similar sites and cheaper than official site

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Nov, 2022

Great experience and tickets delivered immediately to inbox!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Nov, 2022

No problems here. Easy as pie Was really impressed with the add ons such as the free photos and the Disney subscription for 3 months. Kept my daughter happy!

5 stars:

C. C reviewed 21 Nov, 2022

Great service. Would recommend

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Nov, 2022

Better price compared to the official Disneyland website plus a few extras.

5 stars:

Cristina Dragomirescu reviewed 20 Nov, 2022

My kids had the best time at Disney and created lots of fun loving memories x

5 stars:

Terriellen Bird reviewed 19 Nov, 2022

Tickets were fine but let down by subsequent customer service. After making a poor review the company resolved the issue so scoring updates to reflect this.

3 stars:

Andre Toft reviewed 10 Nov, 2022

Great deal and the tickets worked smoothly!

5 stars:

Inti Carrizo reviewed 18 Nov, 2022

Great service thanks 👍 easy and pleasent

5 stars:

Masroor Mobasher reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

Very good service and easy to use no problem at all

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

Reasonable price, could of buy bit earlier to get more cheaper, may be next time

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

Did not attend but received a full refund.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

Downloading the digital tickets was easy and secure as there is a code to use anytime you need to do so and with each name on it .

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

Pricing is standardised as per the norm

5 stars:

Stephen Shepperson reviewed 16 Nov, 2022

The tickets were fine once registered at the customer service kiosk

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Tickets were fine, no complaints.

4 stars:

Alfie Ewles reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Brilliant purchase- really worth the money.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

It was very nice it was the best holiday

5 stars:

Nacer Lamri reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Easiest purchase ever. Easy to use at both parks.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

Quite expensive but I expected that especially going during half term

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

Was Amazing wish I had Added extras

5 stars:

Jenna Wilkinson reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

Good service, email received

5 stars:

Marta Tindall reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

Had no issues during the checkout process. Definitely had no issues entering both parks as I had a 2-day park hopper ticket. Will purchase future tickets again from this site.

5 stars:

Richard Munoz reviewed 13 Nov, 2022

We stayed for 4 days. Attended Disneyland on the 1st and 2nd day, Paris on the 3rd and Disneyland on the 4th. We were told that we could not enter on the 4th day as our 3 day ticket was consecutive days from the first day we arrived. A very disappointed son.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Nov, 2022

Process was very easy and quick.

4 stars:

Kellee Hart reviewed 13 Nov, 2022

Seamless process. Tremendous customer awareness.

5 stars:

Paul reviewed 13 Nov, 2022

Easy to buy and pick tickets

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Nov, 2022

Very good but only problem is that with you ticket you can’t go to the two parks

4 stars:

William Igbo reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

No issues at all! Cheaper than buying direct too.

5 stars:

Andrea Rogers reviewed 10 Nov, 2022

brilliant easy service to use

5 stars:

Charlotte Brown reviewed 10 Nov, 2022

Excellent company would recommend them100%

5 stars:

Lynn Stevens reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

Easy to use , no problem redeeming voucher

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Bought Disneyland Paris tickets which were delivered quickly and efficiently.

5 stars:

Iain niall Urquhart reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

All went smoothly. Good price.

5 stars:

Katie Anderson reviewed 07 Nov, 2022

This is the 3rd time I have purchased Disneyland Paris tickets from this website. They are always the best value for money.

5 stars:

Tracey Vine reviewed 06 Nov, 2022

Amazing. Kids & adults absolutely loved it. Magical.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Nov, 2022

The Disney tickets were fine but the additional things promised with the purchase are irrelevant, they cannot be taken advantage of

3 stars:

Michal Feuer reviewed 05 Nov, 2022

Everything was so easy and reassuring.

5 stars:

Yvonne Drysdale reviewed 04 Nov, 2022

Had a great weekend, tickets were purchased quickly and easily with additional benefits

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Nov, 2022