Customer Reviews for Disneyland® Paris Tickets

Get your tickets for Disneyland® Paris Tickets

Average 4.6 out of 5 ( 4394 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 3114 reviews
  • 4 stars: 1030 reviews
  • 3 stars: 36 reviews
  • 2 stars: 148 reviews
  • 1 stars: 66 reviews

Disappointed with everything apart from the park it’s self

1 stars:

Carl Stocker reviewed 25 Jan, 2022

Booked my tickets for a specified date. Unfortunately the park is closed due to coronoa virus (not their fault) but i cant get a refund as the tickets are apparently valid for 6 months, clearly at this time i cannot rebook, or even get into France so alot of money feels like its been wasted.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Apr, 2020

The sell went smoothly and the tickets came in a few days later, like they said, and with an extra discount. Overall a good experience without problems.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Apr, 2020

Wouldv gave less than 1 star if it was an option park was closed but wasn’t able to get refund on tickets we had purchased for a hen weekend which I think was shocking due to what is happening in the world

1 stars:

Linda Russell reviewed 05 Apr, 2020

Purchase was easy however quite pricey

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Apr, 2020

Best online price! Perfect for our day trip

5 stars:

Abigail Read reviewed 03 Apr, 2020

Very good tickets for Disneyland which do not cost as much...

5 stars:

Tsveta Todorova reviewed 01 Apr, 2020

Excellent

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Mar, 2020

Happiest place on earth..

5 stars:

Carl Griffith reviewed 23 Mar, 2020

No problems on using the service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Mar, 2020

Always a pleasure to deal with them

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Mar, 2020

Exactly what was paid for and an easy way to manage my booking.

5 stars:

Jack Peacock reviewed 12 Mar, 2020

Didn’t receive the autograph books and had to chase the tickets.

3 stars:

Demelza S reviewed 12 Mar, 2020

After booking the tickets we were emailed an attachment with a link that took us to someone else's tickets. It took 3 phonecalls to get resolved. Then, the vouchers that came as part of the package, were out of date by a year! I don't feel confident with this company and will more than likely use the other one with a similar name!

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Mar, 2020

Apart from the ques which is expected we had a lovely time,

5 stars:

Emma Hamilton reviewed 09 Mar, 2020

perfect customer service quick delivery

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Mar, 2020

We didn’t relieve our physical tickets

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Mar, 2020

Tickets do the same job as the actual park tickets do , great value for money will defo buy again .

5 stars:

Rachel Pollitt reviewed 01 Mar, 2020

All good - downloadable tickets, cheaper than going direct

5 stars:

Alessandra Wilkinson-smith reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Great price

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Feb, 2020

Had to call them and there customer service was fantastic.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Feb, 2020

h

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Feb, 2020

perfect package for the days we wanted. had an amazing trip.

5 stars:

Stephanie Knox reviewed 13 Feb, 2020

Easiest purchase! Came with some discounts too!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Feb, 2020

Half the price of the gate prices!!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Jan, 2020

No problems with the tickets. Had a wonderful day!

5 stars:

Madison reviewed 31 Jan, 2020

good price and easy steps to purchase

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Jan, 2020

So straightforward, no swapping the tickets when you get there just straight to the gate.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Jan, 2020

Brilliant, fast service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jan, 2020

good

5 stars:

Joseph Calleja reviewed 16 Jan, 2020

There was magic was so nice fantastic experience I recommend this to everybody it’s just amazing

5 stars:

Ntoloreza Patsou reviewed 16 Jan, 2020

Simple and good pricing

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jan, 2020

The tickets were as described and easy to use when we arrived at Disneyland and the discount vouchers were useful

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Jan, 2020

Easy to book and great time was had

5 stars:

Kim Rew reviewed 13 Jan, 2020

tHE BEST!

5 stars:

Karen Andrews-brooke reviewed 13 Jan, 2020

Will use again and will recommend

5 stars:

Ian Callaway reviewed 13 Jan, 2020

Super!

5 stars:

Ashley jane Strawbridge reviewed 12 Jan, 2020

I booked one park and it was enough for me and I skipped the long queue!

5 stars:

Amal reviewed 12 Jan, 2020

Quick and easy with no hassle

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Jan, 2020

Great price, easy to print at the park

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Jan, 2020

Everything fine again with my choice of tickets

5 stars:

Douglas Williams reviewed 10 Jan, 2020

Brilliant service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Jan, 2020

Used tickets at Disneyland park no problems arrived promptly. Will use company again

5 stars:

Pamela Hulse reviewed 06 Jan, 2020

Amazing experience and I felt so good about buying my tickets at half the cost other visitors paid for theirs....

5 stars:

Sophie Kopanou reviewed 05 Jan, 2020

Great park, lots for everyone. Day ticket sufficient for adults

5 stars:

Sandra Sutherland reviewed 05 Jan, 2020

Quick to complete the application and the tickets were distributed swiftly via e-mail.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Jan, 2020

Worked as required.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Jan, 2020

Great service

5 stars:

Amashnee Pillay reviewed 04 Jan, 2020

I was so no nervous in booking but after speaking to Sammy my mind was put at complete ease! An absolute perfect customer service experience where she was so helpful and genuine in providing clear information. Would absolutely recommend and use again in future! Thank you for adding magic to my sons birthday suprise!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Jan, 2020

Excellent hassle free service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Dec, 2019