Customer Reviews for Disneyland® Paris Tickets

Get your tickets for Disneyland® Paris Tickets

Average 4.6 out of 5

4,597 Reviews

  • 5 3,323
  • 4 990
  • 3 49
  • 2 138
  • 1 97
  • 5 stars:

    Songbidha Akter reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I purchased 10 Disneyland Paris tickets. Tickets were sent to my email within 24 hours. We had a great time 😊

    Kaylee reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Have to say this worked like clockwork, printed it out and scanned it at the park entrance (Disneyland Paris)

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The service was easy, tickets booked ok no issues at Paris gaining entry

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 22 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    No one problem, from ordering to get our tickets, second time used this company. Highly recommend

    Fiona Hallford reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 21 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    John Kennedy reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 17 May, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    I travelled to Paris only to find there was flight attendants strike starting that day, our flight was delayed so I couldn't use attractions tickets for that day. When I phoned Attractions there was no refund or change of date, I lost 5 tickets but Disney were refunding if you bought on their Disney website I would encourage everyone to buy with Disney website, their staff were very helpful and advised not use any other company cause of these issues. Never to use Attractions again.

    Priscilla reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 16 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Smooth transaction. All very straightforward and easy, and cheaper than buying through Disney themselves. I would use Attraction Tickets again in the future.

    Holly reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 16 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Donna Tansey reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 16 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tanya Gallagher reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 16 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 14 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Raja Kayani reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 12 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy process, the best price, tickets directly on my phone. Would use again for Disneyland Paris!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 11 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy purchase and easy to add tickets to Disney app

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 10 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets were just as required and price was very competitive.

    Niall Mcgrane reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 07 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great service and fast delivery via email , straight into the parks with our tickets , bonus photos were a nice suprise ,need to choose them 😀

    Nicola Barratt reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 06 May, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    If I could leave 0 stars I would. We were struck by a D and V bug and unable to make it to Disneyland Paris. We asked about a refund or to swap our tickets to another date. Neither of these options were acceptable. Disneyland Paris on the other hand let us attend at an extremely reduced fee on an alternative date. All in all, we spent almost £1000 on a day ticket to Disneyland Paris. Will not be using this site for any future event bookings. I’m sure the company make a lot of money due to their inflexibility and perhaps this negates the negative impact of poor reviews.

    N Gafford reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 06 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent

    Carol Murphy reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 06 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great price, cheaper than buying directly from Disney. Easy to purchase

    Donna Brooking reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 05 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets were cheaper than other sites so I was a bit worried. It was absolutely fine and I'd definitely buy from here again! Lovely surprise for my children 🥰

    AL reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 05 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I always use this site for Disney tickets. They are easy to order and are competitive with their prices. Highly recommended.

    Deborah Jackson reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 05 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    John Traynor reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 04 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The whole ordering process was so simple and effortless. Digital tickets 🎟 downloaded no problem.

    Anthony Willis reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 03 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Bought these directly from attractiontickets.com but was a little unsure if I could trust the website at time of booking. I realised almost straight away that I had put out the first day of park tickets as the day we were travelling and so would have lost a whole day. I needn’t of worried as I spoke to a lady the following day who assured me that people do the same thing all the time. She cancelled the tickets and rebooked them with the correct dates. Once she had done that I was able to download the digital version of tickets onto my phone. Would use this company again most definitely

    Wayne Smith reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 03 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I ordered online everything went smoothly very easy and reliable

    Karen Brown reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 03 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 03 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    All worked out perfect. ticket was emailed over straight away and the ticket just scanned like an official DL ticket at the gates. got straight through

    Glenn reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 02 May, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Ticket prices are great. Can load them onto the Disney app too so easier than carrying paper tickets everywhere. The lack of stars is due to the photo package. The print quality is really low and the photos are absolutely tiny so no use really. We binned ours as they were really not useable

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 02 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good and easy to respond

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 02 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service!!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 30 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great thank you. All went well and tickets worked perfectly. Printed them out and also uploaded them to Disney app. Transaction was easy and I was also able to use PayPal pay in 3.

    Polly reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 30 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Cheapest and easiest tickets to Disneyland Paris. Website is easy to use: QR codes can be saved to your phone, saved to the DisneyLand Paris app, or printed.

    Brooke Bourgeois reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 29 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 29 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic prices for Disneyland tickets plus Hotel - better than directly from Disney. You get QR codes which you can take a photo of and use for entry, so really easy to use. Well impressed with the site- can only recommend!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 28 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Ticket was a great price it worked great. My only issue was I needed to reschedule due to medical issue and they wouldn't let me since it was within 72 hours. So I had to rebuy another ticket and lose out on the money for the first one. But no issues with the ticket we used . Disneyland Paris was amazing!

    Danielle Haas reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 28 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets were brought as a present for family members

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 26 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent price, customer service and tickets linked to app, no problems.

    Claire N reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 24 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent, straight forward, easy.

    Aimee Gibbons reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 24 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Worked perfectly. Alot cheaper than using Disneyland Paris website. The tickets connected straight to the Disney app and we had no problems.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 24 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Jatinder Kaur reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 24 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets were great,just uploaded them to mobile and tapped in at gate. Excellent service from Attractions

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 23 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great easy process. Mobile tickets easy to use.

    Dawn Minshull reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 23 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lince Jose reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 23 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great fun for all the family! Easy to get to on the local bus service from where we were staying.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 23 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We were absolutely delighted with our purchase. Everything was straightforward and easy to understand. Will definitely use again .

    Grace 21/4/21 reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 23 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to use. No problem at all

    Emma Fegan reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 23 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 22 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Same as any online ticketing website

    Ashish Rawat reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good communication, all downloads worked accordingly to allow access to the parks. Slightly less expence than the official disney site aswell. Would use the site again to order tickets at a better price.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great prices, fantastic experience

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 20 Apr, 2024