Customer Reviews for Disneyland® Paris Tickets

Get your tickets for Disneyland® Paris Tickets

Average 4.6 out of 5

4,671 Reviews

  • 5 3,391
  • 4 993
  • 3 50
  • 2 138
  • 1 99
  • 3 stars:

    Very happy

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Cheapest place to get tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great customer service and website loved my day at Disney Paris

    Jessica Felix reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great service and easy to use website. 10 free photos came through quickly too.

    Ilnur Kurc reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Better price than buying direct and with bonus too :) Have bought before from you & are my "go to" when buying again.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 11 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We did not use the tickets in the end but excellent service from the customer service team.

    Nardia Ferguson reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 11 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to purchase and use. Offer with the tickets given, no faults atall!

    Caryl Hall reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 10 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 09 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Yvonne Kivlin reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 09 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very good service

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 05 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Had to cancel my tickets due to having a bad spell of mental health and it couldn't have been easier. Just sent an email and got a lovely email back wishing me well and got a speedy refund. No hassle involved which was much needed. Once I'm able to go away I'll definitely use attraction tickets!

    Aimee reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 05 Jul, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    My father passed away so I couldn't use my ticket. We had purchased 4 tickets in total and everyone else on the group booking still used their tickets. I also referred to family and a further 4 tickets were purchased, so alot of money was spent with the company. I asked for either a refund or to use my 1 ticket on another date / voucher to purchase another time due to the fact my father died and couldn't go and was refused. I think given the circumstances this was very unfair so I wouldn't purchase again from the company or refer on to others.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 04 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to purchase, good price.

    Nina Patterson reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 03 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great service and great tickets. Thank you.

    Kenneth Goodman reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 01 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    It was a great day out

    Ann-marie Evans reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 29 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Angharad Jones reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 29 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The experience was so simple - thank you!

    Mandy Quinn reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 28 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Emma Rae reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 28 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    No problems purchasing or using our Disney tickets. Downloaded them onto our phone and just scanned ourselves in at the gate! And cheaper than anywhere else. We had a great time.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 28 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good discount compared to direct tickets from Disneyland's site. I messed up the names on the tickets but had a call within 30 mins to rectify. The tickets are sent via emails and can be printed if necessary. I opted to add them to the official Disneyland app (they were imported without issue). On the day, used the app to scan the tickets and it worked flawlessly. Great service all around!

    Tom reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 27 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Highly recommend this company for Disney tickets 😊 had to speak to someone about my order the lady was very helpful, so don’t worry if you have to call the customer service line because I had no issues at all.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 26 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 25 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 25 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy and straightforward. Able to link to Disney app.

    JCampbell reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We love it

    Claudia Perozzo reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 23 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to buy and use on the phone or print out via email and a very good price. I would definitely use again.

    Christopher O'connor reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 23 Jun, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    They wouldn’t cancel the tickets for another day, My foot was swollen up couldn’t make it for second day.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 23 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 23 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The tickets were easy to purchase and download to my phone which meant they were readily available each day and I bought them at a reasonable price. Highly recommend this company.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 23 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant day out with family members lots of wonderful memories

    Suzanne Childs reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 23 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Yeshak Fantu reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 22 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    These were easy to use and easy to add to the DLP app.

    Maria Kelwick reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 22 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Everything ok. Good prices.

    M.S.ch. reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 21 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    All went very smoothly with our ticket purchase. Would be happy to use again.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 21 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good comunication . Package as described.

    Viktorija reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 21 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The help I received purchasing the tickets was good and having tickets to the two parks went very well

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 20 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Sorting tickets for a family trip to Euro Disney was so easy and efficient. Will definitely use again.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 20 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 20 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent!

    Angela Sale reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 20 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great website, dates available for park. Simple and straightforward.

    Adeeb Hussain reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 20 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very simple transaction. Will definitely use again 👍

    Ross Inglis reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 19 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Buying tickets was easy as was changing the order. Slight blip when refunded amount wasn’t returned but this was sorted quickly when I contacted them.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 19 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to but from, received the tickets quickly and was able to download and use them without any problems. This is the third time we’ve bought from Attraction Tickets and certainly won’t be the last.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 19 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I received the tickets straight away in my email. The price was cheaper than on the actual Disneyland website. Everything was just fine.

    Alexandra G reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 19 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I am impressed with their service! 😊 Thank you for the beautiful pictures

    Florina Cristea reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 19 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fast delivery, great price, great no problem.

    Sauva Lo reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 18 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Mo reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Better price, than on the disneyland webpage. Easy to use . Would recommend.

    Vicky reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Worked perfectly from the printout. Just need to be able to download to Apple wallet so can access the parks via the phone.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I did not receive my 10 free photos, when I tried to download it came up that I was too late the for them

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disneyland Paris Tickets 17 Jun, 2024