Customer Reviews for Universal CityWalk

Get your tickets for Universal CityWalk

Average 4.4 out of 5

10,230 Reviews

  • 5 5,089
  • 4 4,608
  • 3 223
  • 2 253
  • 1 57
  • 5 stars:

    Was amazing.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 12 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Enjoy City Walk. Good places to Eat + Drink.

    Julie Ridley reviewed Universal CityWalk 08 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Purchases received immediately after payment made, via email. Tickets were easy to add to the Universal App, making entrance simple and efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Perfect. No issues. Will definitely be using again.

    Christine reviewed Universal CityWalk 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 05 Jul, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 05 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love city walk! So many great things to see, and great shops, entertainment and food options

    Clare Whittle reviewed Universal CityWalk 04 Jul, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Bit rowdy

    Tracey Evans reviewed Universal CityWalk 02 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very good brought back lots of memories

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 02 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Mr hasmukh Chauhan reviewed Universal CityWalk 02 Jul, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 28 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Stephen Card reviewed Universal CityWalk 28 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Had an excellent meal at the world’s biggest Hard Rock Cafe

    Gerard Mallon reviewed Universal CityWalk 27 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 22 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Martin Lowe reviewed Universal CityWalk 19 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Much prefer it compared to Disney springs .

    Martin Comerford reviewed Universal CityWalk 18 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Booking and receiving the tickets was a 5 star service.

    Alison Chester reviewed Universal CityWalk 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Luke Prestidge reviewed Universal CityWalk 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good selection on bars and restaurants

    Lisa Relton reviewed Universal CityWalk 16 Jun, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    I had been looking forward to visiting Toothsome for months, Unfortunately I am unable to eat Dairy. I hear you say 'Why go to a restaurant that specialises in Milk Shake?' I love milk shake, I loved the idea of a milkshake with a cake on top. I messaged Universal to ask whether they had Dairy free alternatives, they said yes, and that they can adapt my order to make it dairy free, I studied the menu in advance, so I know what to ask for. We get to Toothsome, we were asked about allergies, we said 'Dairy, in particular Milk' I was told I could only have chocolate ice cream. I didn't go for that option, so I asked for the Vegan Pineapple Upside down cake milkshake, the waitress told me that they would have to check with the chef to ensure it has no dairy in it, she then asked me, was it a preference or an allergy. This made me feel a little bit like I was being a pest. I am unsure why I didn't just leave, perhaps it was the because of the kids, also I didnt want to cause a scene. I also have no idea why we left a tip. My milkshake came out, Liquid. There literraly was a tiny slither of a pineapple dressing the top, the pineapple upside down cake had no pineapple on it, the cake was uncooked and stodgy. At least there was a cherry on top. I was hoping to have a different milkshake with the milk swapped out for dairy free alternative. We didn't eat out at City Walk after that. 0 stars. in my book. We bought 6 milkshakes at about $24 (after tips and tax) a pop. The Kids milkshakes however were fine.

    David reviewed Universal CityWalk 15 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great, but very expensive!

    Glen Stafford reviewed Universal CityWalk 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Chocolate factory definitely worth a visit

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 15 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Ok but very expensive

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 14 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 12 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Alice Deacon reviewed Universal CityWalk 10 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great for restaurants

    Robert Butler reviewed Universal CityWalk 09 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    I like CityWalk and it’s a pretty chill vibe but it feels like a place you pass through to get to the park or back to hotel. There is a lot of places to grab a meal or drink but not a lot of shops or other things to wander and kill sometime time. It also feels more like a place where you have a larger sit down meals rather than just getting something quick or a snack on the go

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 08 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Joseph Aiello reviewed Universal CityWalk 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 03 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 07 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great day out 👍

    Linda Orgacki reviewed Universal CityWalk 06 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 05 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Paul Wood reviewed Universal CityWalk 03 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 02 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 02 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The city is great for lot's of food and shops for all to see , eat , buy if that is what your looking for after you have done tha park's more time just to wonder about and relax at one's on pace.

    Edward Lafferty reviewed Universal CityWalk 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We had an amazing time. Using Attraction Tickets.com made the whole experience seamless.

    William Naylor reviewed Universal CityWalk 31 May, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to walk down great restaurants and trade stands and a good general atmosphere can get busy at times.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Shannon Naylor reviewed Universal CityWalk 28 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Some good places to eat, which are reasonably priced. We ordered food and took it back to the hotel after a day in the park.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal CityWalk 27 May, 2024