Customer Reviews for Universal’s Islands of Adventure

Get your tickets for Universal’s Islands of Adventure

Average 4.8 out of 5

14,729 Reviews

  • 5 11,902
  • 4 2,472
  • 3 91
  • 2 198
  • 1 66
  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 22 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Tickets were as advertised and at a good price. The extras (Orlando Dine 4 Less Card GOLD and Free Gift at The Florida Mall & Savings Passport) were not worth the paper I ended up printing them on. The discount card (and app) were nor recognised anywhere even when the listing was shown to the merchant and the guest services was not open at The Florida Mall either time we visited and so were not able to use that either. If these cost to attach I think if we were to book with Attraction Tickets again I would suggest a discounted price rather than something which makes people angry if it doesn't work.

    Tom Evans reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Purchased tickets for Universal studios just a few days before heading there. They were delivered by email within 24 hours. I was able to download and use on my phone at any admission gate without any issues. Great service and price compatible to other sites. Would recommend and use again .

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Mark Phillott reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to purchase. Printed at home. Would definitely use again

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lewis King reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very efficient and professional. Easy to communicate with.

    Philippa Savage reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 21 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    John Kenyon reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Screen captured tickets with QR Code and name for easy entrance. Placing tickets in Google Wallet only saved the QR Code which was not accepted by Universal.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Hayley Totterdell reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic. A family favourite. So many rides, great roller coasters, loved all the Harry Potter attractions. Theming for each area was spot on, it was such a fun park. The queues were very long but rides like The Hulk, Hagrids Motorbike ride and Velocicoaster were worth it. A fantastic day out.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets were easy to use and we skipped large queues at the park

    Stephen Cook reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Katie Umbras reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The website was easy to use and the price for the tickets was good. I liked that we were able to pay a deposit when booking the tickets and then pay the balance in instalments before our trip. The tickets were easy to download once the balance had been paid and we had no problem linking the tickets to the Universal App or using the tickets at the parks.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use on my phone.

    Craig Anderson reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    No problem with this site for USA or Europe Disney and Universal parks Delivered instantly to my email

    V Eames reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Susan Allen reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Price was good at time of purchase ( could have done better later, but there`s also a risk the prices will rise), they were digital tickets which were easy to use, although we did sometimes worry about phones going flat. We made full use of the 14 days choosing to alternate between Universal Studios/Islands of Adventure and Volcano Bay. Prices on the gate are relatively high in comparison.

    Dayglodave reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy process and just showed ticket at gate. No need to pick up anything in advance. Thank you

    Russell Howell reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing day for the thrill seekers of the gang

    Mrs Fuller reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    What can I say it's every adults childhood dream place so much going on everyday is a new adventure the place has so much reverance my family has been coming here now for several year's the park's are for all walk's of life young to old fantastic settings

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 18 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    The park itself is amazing and probably our favourite but the wait times on some of the rides were crazy long. Into the hundreds of minutes for some of them. And with the express pass at a couple of hundred dollars per person it just wasn’t obtainable for a family five on a two week holiday.

    Richard Aldus reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Adrian Perks reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Awesome, especially Harry Potter areas, but very expensive and too busy. Parking is a ripoff!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service .Nothing was to much trouble

    William Eddy reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service, best price I found too and their customer service is outstanding

    Charlotte Pitcher reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Wouldn't buy from Attraction Tickets, had an issue with 1 of the purchases as they were entirely unhelpful in the resolution of this matter.

    Jamie Colvin reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service. Would purchase from attraction again. Tickets were easy to put in my wallet on the phone and easy to use in all the parks.

    Sandra Bolder reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Would have liked actual card rather than a barcode on my phone. IOA better than US in my opinion. Rides haven't really changed much in 8 years

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Kate Grimes reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Had a fabulous time in Orlando loved Universal so much easier to purchase tickets before you travel

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lots of coasters for the thrill seekers and plenty for the chill seekers too. The Harry Potter village and Hogwarts castle is spectacular.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant park for thrilling rides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 13 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to purchase and download electronic tickets onto phone - highly recommend

    Andy reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Paul Whelan reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Grandson huge Harry Potter fan. Getting his wand from Ollivanders was an unforgettable moment. We visited both parks twice.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Our first visit was a bit spoiled, after waiting for nearly 3 hours to go on Hagrids bike ride it closed just when we were close to the end of the lion. Also on this day the park was heaving, didn't expect that at the end of March! We went back for a second visit a few days later and it was much less busy, we had a great time and did all the rides we wanted to

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really great and fun to visit, the rides are fab and so is the theming. Lots of thrill rides, rides to soak you and kids areaa. All so much fun.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 21 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Wonderful park - great team of people working there. Amazing rides. We were lucky on our timings going towards the end of Feb as the park was quiet. Hardly any queues for the rides - only Harry Potter rides!

    Wendy Isherwood reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 17 Mar, 2024