Customer Reviews for Universal’s Islands of Adventure

Get your tickets for Universal’s Islands of Adventure

Average 4.8 out of 5

14,707 Reviews

  • 5 11,882
  • 4 2,470
  • 3 91
  • 2 198
  • 1 66
  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Adrian Perks reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Awesome, especially Harry Potter areas, but very expensive and too busy. Parking is a ripoff!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service .Nothing was to much trouble

    William Eddy reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service, best price I found too and their customer service is outstanding

    Charlotte Pitcher reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Wouldn't buy from Attraction Tickets, had an issue with 1 of the purchases as they were entirely unhelpful in the resolution of this matter.

    Jamie Colvin reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service. Would purchase from attraction again. Tickets were easy to put in my wallet on the phone and easy to use in all the parks.

    Sandra Bolder reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Would have liked actual card rather than a barcode on my phone. IOA better than US in my opinion. Rides haven't really changed much in 8 years

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Kate Grimes reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Had a fabulous time in Orlando loved Universal so much easier to purchase tickets before you travel

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lots of coasters for the thrill seekers and plenty for the chill seekers too. The Harry Potter village and Hogwarts castle is spectacular.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant park for thrilling rides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 13 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to purchase and download electronic tickets onto phone - highly recommend

    Andy reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Paul Whelan reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Grandson huge Harry Potter fan. Getting his wand from Ollivanders was an unforgettable moment. We visited both parks twice.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Our first visit was a bit spoiled, after waiting for nearly 3 hours to go on Hagrids bike ride it closed just when we were close to the end of the lion. Also on this day the park was heaving, didn't expect that at the end of March! We went back for a second visit a few days later and it was much less busy, we had a great time and did all the rides we wanted to

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really great and fun to visit, the rides are fab and so is the theming. Lots of thrill rides, rides to soak you and kids areaa. All so much fun.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 21 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Wonderful park - great team of people working there. Amazing rides. We were lucky on our timings going towards the end of Feb as the park was quiet. Hardly any queues for the rides - only Harry Potter rides!

    Wendy Isherwood reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 17 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Linked tickets to my universal app and just went straight the turnstile. Great service, cheapest price no problems

    Christina Kennedy reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 09 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    great parks, we actually upgraded our ticket to an annual pass with universal ahead of our november visit. with roller coasters galore and areas dedicated to children. it’s a hard one but the best ride? Hagrid’s Magical Creatures Motorbike Adventure or Velocicoaster? it’s a tough one! but the walk from jurassic to Hogsmede is magical.

    Gemma Foster reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 05 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Wonderful trip, no issues

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 05 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    All the rides are excellent must do velocicoaster

    Yvonne Kempton reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazong parkn& dat out was really good

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic park, something for all ages. Will definitely be returning

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 03 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Marvel superheroes great for kids

    Nina Ball reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 01 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This is a great park with good rides but I prefer the feeling Disney gives you

    Luke reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 29 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent value and service

    Alison Wesson reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 29 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Had a fantastic time. the tickets scanned easily from paper and the Universal app.

    Kevin Saunders reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love this park so much to do and wxperience

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The Universal tickets worked great, I added them on the Universal studios app and they worked throughout our entire stay, never had any issues at all!

    Evi Van der linden reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 26 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit. Highly recommended

    Holly Murray reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Just amazing! No issues using the qr code.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 19 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Really enjoyed this park. Not ridiculously crowded and wait times bearable

    Alison Wyatt reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great to visit, very entertaining.

    Lara reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 25 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Islands of adventure was great and love how Harry Potter is connected to both IOA and Universal so you don’t have to come all the way down to the exit to park hop.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant place, so much there, rides, characters, just a great place.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    You need the fast past to get on any rides at all

    Lisa Duff reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Just lived everything about this park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    As already mentioned the best price we could find.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 13 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic time no issues .

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 12 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value and convenient with online tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 11 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    No bar code with tickets.

    Stephen Adamson reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 11 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Had a great time but doesn’t quite live up to the Disney experience

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 07 Jan, 2024