Customer Reviews for Universal Islands of Adventure

Get your tickets for Universal Islands of Adventure

Average 4.8 out of 5

14,883 Reviews

  • 5 12,034
  • 4 2,489
  • 3 95
  • 2 199
  • 1 66
  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great prices. Tickets easy to use.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent quick service. Easy to redeem. Would buy again and definitely recommend.

    Karen Thompson reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use website and helpful staff when booking. No issues that with downloading tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Highly recommend

    Nicola Hackett reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Purchased 14 day 3 park universal ticket. No issues with the purchase and use of the tickets. On the surface the price of the tickets for family of four seemed expensive but the value for money and flexibility the tickets give you was very good, especially considering the cost of buying at the gate.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 13 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Attraction were very helpful when I was looking to purchase tickets. Got me a good price and everything went smoothly. Staff were very helpful in sorting what I wanted.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 12 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    we bought the full package including wrist bands - brilliant - no issues and worked very well

    Stephen Gay reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 09 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park great rides great service and great price

    Wayne Shaw reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 09 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Always use attractions tickets.com. Won't be Beaton on price. Great service. Highly recommend

    Helen reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 08 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Just returned from Florida. Good time spent, wouldn’t buy my tickets anywhere else. Attraction tickets are the best. Never bought from anyone else. Been going to Florida since 2000. Thank you.

    Julie Ridley reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 08 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Unbelievable value - unlimited access for 14 days (we used it 7 times). Ticket literally sent as a QR code - walked up to the gate, scanned it and into the theme park you go. So simple and easy

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Purchases received immediately after payment made, via email. Tickets were easy to add to the Universal App, making entrance simple and efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Perfect. Didn’t have any issues. Would definitely be using attraction tickets again in the future.

    Christine reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic service, it was so quick and easy to get our tickets and we had the best time at Universal Studios, Florida

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 05 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 05 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The best park in Orlando!

    Clare Whittle reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 04 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Universal was very good, plenty of attractions and rides, again queues were very good as we went in June. Plenty to eat and drink. Lots and lots of entertainment when you were walking around and the details of everything when on the rides.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 03 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We enjoyed universal, something for everyone thank you

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 02 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Mr hasmukh Chauhan reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 02 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Every went perfect downloaded tickets following instructions and never had any issues exactly what you want

    Thomas Petcher reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 01 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to buy and easy to use at universal gates

    Malcolm Webster reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 01 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Christopher Macgregor reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 30 Jun, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Went to buy express pass added on for the day wanted to charge us 249pounds couldn't believe it de f not valve for money .should be ashamed of themselves Never go again

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 28 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Stephen Card reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 28 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Plenty to enjoy a real wonderland of fun

    Gerard Mallon reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 27 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Printed off our Universal tickets before our holiday and they were indeed gate ready and really easy to use. The only tiny problem was that in printing our tickets on paper when we arrived at the gate it was heavy rain and I worried that they would go soggy as you have to use them for each visit but it was fine in the end and I did print off a couple more in case it rained anyway. I think I could transfer them to my phone but I am old fashioned and prefer a paper version! A few years ago you got credit card sized tickets to get in but they don’t do those anymore at Universal. Maybe a magicband like Disney would be more fun and more resilient.

    Mandy Gates reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 25 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very happy with the costs and when I struggled with downloading and linking my Disney tickets the help I received over the telephone was fantastic. I went for the 14 day pass Disney and Universal as we wanted to be spontaneous and decide on the day

    Matthew Delaney reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 22 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Young lady was training but she was very good with finding out different questions Very polite helpful patient with the questions Thank you

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 21 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Great other than having to pay for large lockers

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 20 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Martin Lowe reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 19 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    No problem at the gate bar code scanned picture took and let the fun begin

    Martin Comerford reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 18 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Getting tickets and ordering tickets 5 star service

    Alison Chester reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Emma Adams reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A great company to deal with.So easy and great value. Thanks

    Paul Greenan reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Luke Prestidge reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Always excellent, Harry Potter world incredibly busy as expected but rides excellent across the park

    Lisa Relton reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Michael Fitzpatrick reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We were at Universal for 4 days, loved every moment, it was hot hot hot, unlike Disney, Universal is much more compact which allows you to find shade, and also you don't get as tired. Brilliant rides, loved Ripsaw falls which brought a much welcome cooling down. Parent Swap is amazing, unlike Disney, Universal provides areas on almost every ride where you the parent sitting out, can wait for the others to finish their ride and then you and your party (not just 1 other) can then enjoy the ride via the fast pass queue, so no one misses out, far superior parent Swap. At Disney the remaining parent has to find something/where else to do/go, which is not ideal with small children, they sometimes just need to sit and relax especially in the heat. Would love to come back. We managed to get Islands of Adventure completed in about 1 and halve days.

    David reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Used these guys for all of our Florida trips and always great service and price, however given a 4 as the paper tickets was a real pain. When we’ve ordered before we got a nice little blue wallet with actual card tickets to use. This time we had 5 a4 bits of paper with QR codes. It was a pain, but only a minor thing. Would always recommend Attraction Tickets.

    Glen Stafford reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    I do like this park but unfortunately a lot of the rides kept breaking down so not very happy considering the money you pay for tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent, didn’t do all the rides but Hagrid ride is a must do, it’s amazing

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 12 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 12 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 11 Jun, 2024