Customer Reviews for Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets

Get your tickets for Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets

Average 4.6 out of 5

822 Reviews

  • 5 598
  • 4 181
  • 3 16
  • 2 20
  • 1 7
  • 5 stars:

    Super easy purchase and easy entry with mobile download... seamless experience -thank you!

    Christopher Jenkins reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 13 Apr, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Because of the difficulty I had getting into the park, owing to the fact that I had with me the ticket with the right date but the wrong QR code, which I couldn't have known.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 28 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent buy one day get one free, didn't use 2nd day as covered the place in one day and had lots of sightseeing to do

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 16 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Super easy to use and a good price

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 02 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We printed the tickets and used these at the gates. No issues using the tickets.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 04 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Universal studios Hollywood tickets were easy to present as a PDF on my phone screen and buy 1 get 1 free days were well worthwhile

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 31 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Reasonable price and good to have before you go

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 17 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    The tickets were great value and two days was the perfect amount of time to spend at the parks

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 17 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Excelente compra y a tiempo

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 06 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    We had an excellent time. Our two for one tickets were great value. The park was amazing and exceptional value for money.

    Peter Clark reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 21 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets arrived promptly as advised.

    Gurpreet Kumari reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 12 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    I loved that it was a 2 for 1 ticket so we could spend a few hours on the first day getting to know the layout and then the morning of the second day we managed to do the busier rides with no waiting time.

    Holly Quick reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 12 Nov, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    We purchased the Hollywood Plus Pass Off-Peak Ticket Choose 3 Attractions 10yrs+ (Adult) : £348 (£174.00 each) which we feel was great value. For one of the attractions we had to book (Warner Bros Studio Tour) whereby we had to book and contact the company separately to receive our tickets which we tried to do before travelling but to no avail. however, we visited on the day we booked with no separate booking but the Warner Bros tour guide could not of been more helpful and assisted us. All sorted and we had a great day! We also visited Universal Studios and went on the Star line hop on hop off and was not disappointed.

    Karen Hayward reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 08 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great price, smooth transaction

    Allan Watson reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 07 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Everything went great and got our second day for free there

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 05 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Orlando tickets 5 day ticket

    Alex Reed reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 02 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    easy and simple ticket purchasing with competitive prices

    Jacqui Oneill reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 30 Oct, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Refund provided after negative feedback was left. Customer issues should be addressed with more urgency and expedited until resolved.

    Billy Loughlin reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 10 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great option to have second day

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 29 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Worked and had best price available and second day free

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 27 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Really easy and simple to use. Great savings also, thank you

    G Singh reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 25 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets were great, easy to use and saved us a lot of time.

    Hilary Lawrence reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 19 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent value with2nd day free

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 19 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Loved it! Very easy to use and super quick

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 18 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing in every way and treated like royalty.

    Tim Tivey reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 12 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    The site was easy to use and our tickets were sent to my email address swiftly. The whole process was quick and efficient

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 07 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy service to use - all went well on the day when we went to pick up the physical tickets from the Studios

    James Toms reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 06 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Buy one day get one day free

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 06 Oct, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    wonderful visit to Universal

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 24 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    I bought the express tickets as we only had one day, they made it easy to see everything we wanted.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 24 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    We treated ourselves for our 20th wedding anniversary to the vip ticket. Had a great day and great value for money

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 22 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fabulous park - loved having two days to visit so we could take our tine

    KF reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 19 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to purchase and use.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 13 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing time brilliant staff at park

    Patricia Sumner reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 12 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy when you printed your ticket

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 09 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent value, wonderful day

    Dylan Wrixon reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 08 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Worked as expected. Managed to purchase with a discount so price was competitive.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 08 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    This is great fun and although we didn't have a fast-pass the queues were do-able. The Simpsons area is brilliant! Overall, we were able to see and do a few things that aren't on offer in Florida. Lots of our favourite characters were out and about to meet guests which Universal always does well. We did Harry Potter in Florida but worth a visit if you're a fan. The WaterWorld show is excellent and worth seeing. Can highly recommend the one-hour studio tour which can be easily missed as it's to one side. Signage needs to be better - the two-level layout is fine (it's built on a hill) However, big, bright signage should be in use. It needs to be clearer what is on which level as it takes time to go between the two areas. Overall, a great day and well-worth a visit.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 07 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Loved Universal Studios. It was a long day but defintely worth it.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 01 Sep, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great tour well worth the money spent.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 01 Sep, 2023

  • 3 stars:

    Very over crowded theme park

    Luke reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 26 Aug, 2023

  • 1 stars:

    Universal Studios is a rip off......not worth it. There to extract money from you. Over £500 quid entrance fee for the family, $30 just to park the car......and then they charge $5 for a small bottle of water

    James Pryor reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 24 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use and reliable service

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 20 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Good value 2 for 1 offer !

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 16 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets were competitively priced and easy to link to the Universal app. I would definitely recommend Attraction Tickets

    Terry Barnham reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 14 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Universal Studios is brilliant. Must see thing to do in California. Highly recommended.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 11 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to use, would use them again

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 07 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Pleased with ease of purchase, cost and ease of use!

    Simon Wheeler reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 03 Aug, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy process and cheaper tickets than anywhere else online. Just print the tickets and go to the park, then show the printed voucher there and get the park tickets right there.

    Sami Niskanen reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 30 Jul, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great price and a second day free. 5 stars

    Matthew Woolley reviewed Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets 24 Jul, 2023