Customer Reviews for Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets

Get your tickets for Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 1,120 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 834 reviews
  • 4 stars: 240 reviews
  • 3 stars: 14 reviews
  • 2 stars: 25 reviews
  • 1 stars: 7 reviews

Universal was brilliant as always. I would visit Universal again with my daughter, but would not use attractiontickets again and go directly to Universal for tickets

5 stars:

Christopher Pressley reviewed 07 Nov, 2022

Tickets were great, and a reasonable price. We were happy to have them in advance. However, when we got to LA, we realised that we could have included Universal in a shared city ticket with other attractions. Would have been nice to know before twe bought them. Our fault, really, but that’s why it’s 4 not 5 stars.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Nov, 2022

Excellent quick service as always

5 stars:

Lorna Brown reviewed 04 Nov, 2022

Easy to use e-tickets on the app. No problems at all with anything. Would buy again. Well recommended.

5 stars:

Darren Thorp reviewed 26 Oct, 2022

The theme park was relatively quiet with virtually no waiting times. All rides we’re working with a good number of characters around

5 stars:

Gavin Secker reviewed 20 Oct, 2022

Everything we wanted at a good price

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Oct, 2022

Should go if you have the chance!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Oct, 2022

Nothing special. All outlets offering 2 for 1 entry.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Sep, 2022

Parfait, impression, présentation et direct dans la file. Vraiment top !

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Sep, 2022

Got what I paid for. Thoroughly enjoyed. Although much more expensive than Orlando!

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Sep, 2022

Great price for 2 days admission

5 stars:

Reg Tabb reviewed 11 Sep, 2022

Awesome park, although it lacks diversity in the type of attractions. Mostly big 4D attractions. The Studio Tram Tour is off course a must do!

5 stars:

Mike Punte reviewed 08 Sep, 2022

Simple and easy to use. Would use again.

5 stars:

Rachana Pancholi reviewed 07 Sep, 2022

Amazing experience, would highly recommend!

5 stars:

Ryan Smith reviewed 05 Sep, 2022

Great experience and tickets worked.

5 stars:

Nimrod Ganzarski reviewed 05 Sep, 2022

Good experience ! Highly recommended

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Sep, 2022

Easy to buy and use, simple access on entrance. Great place to visit with the family. Long queues due to the summer holidays but well worth the visit. Added bonus that we got a two day ticket to see anything we had missed on our first visit. If you don’t take a bag you can skip the entrance queue!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Aug, 2022

Great place to visit, a lot smaller than Florida but still great fun

5 stars:

Nick Ball reviewed 24 Aug, 2022

Great service, cheaper than competitors

5 stars:

Aatma S reviewed 24 Aug, 2022

The VIP experience was fantastic. A whole day where I didn't have to organise what we did. Ice Cold water when needed and the provided meal catered for my restricted diet with plenty of options. VIP lounge provided a relaxed space with food and drink before your dedicated tour guide takes you around.

5 stars:

Nicola Winter reviewed 22 Aug, 2022

Good value for money in the 2-day pass. Very easy to use via the App and option to print out was there

5 stars:

Socrates reviewed 18 Aug, 2022

Tickets worked fine when we got to the attraction, we really enjoyed our day.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Aug, 2022

effective and efficient works a treat !

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Aug, 2022

Great attraction park, my kids and I spent two days here and it was awesome!

5 stars:

Javid Somji reviewed 11 Aug, 2022

Excellent service delivered on time

5 stars:

Robert Ballard reviewed 10 Aug, 2022

Great Price. Great tickets but read the small print. Our tickets did not allow re-entry which we found out when trying to re enter after a short break for food (Universal Queues were extremely long.) Although gate staff allowed realised we didn’t know and let us back in. Attraction not as good as expected

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Aug, 2022

5 Star service all the way

5 stars:

David Rodriguez reviewed 04 Aug, 2022

Simple to use and easy to use

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Jul, 2022

Good value for money, but read the small print as there is no on the day re-entry with these tickets…

4 stars:

Karen W reviewed 19 Jul, 2022

No problem with the tickets, and best price around that I could find for a 2-day pass!

5 stars:

Mark Mendelsohn reviewed 08 Jul, 2022

Potentially a good value ticket, but it was only valid for half of our trip!

3 stars:

Stephen May reviewed 16 Jun, 2022

Lovely couple of days in sunny LA at the theme park ! Plenty to do, queues hardly there, clean and welcoming. Easy to get to on public transport and then the shuttle up the hill.

5 stars:

Sandra Daniells reviewed 11 Jun, 2022

Very reasonable price, made very straight forward tickets were emailed over straight away

5 stars:

Jake Kearney-siddell reviewed 02 Jun, 2022

We had a great day, there is a lot of walking, it's not flat like orlando, it's on 3 levels.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Jun, 2022

Easy to use tickets, sent by email and able to upload onto the universal app for entry

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 May, 2022

Good fun but got busy later in the day

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 May, 2022

Tickets gate ready and straight in the park.

5 stars:

Michael Spencer reviewed 09 May, 2022

So glad we were able to purchase the express pass tickets as we only had 1 day to visit Universal. This meant we could experience everything we wanted to without having to queue for too long.

5 stars:

Louise Schwartz reviewed 01 May, 2022

Perfect easy saved money .

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 May, 2022

Great! No problems at all. Smooth transaction

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

Fast, simple, accurate, great price.

5 stars:

Mark Cathcart reviewed 28 Apr, 2022

Buy one get one free, excellent.

5 stars:

Tina Sleeman reviewed 28 Mar, 2022

Unfortunately it was closed due to covid19

5 stars:

Adam Machin reviewed 01 Apr, 2020

We received a 2 day pass for the price of 1 day. Good offer - but there was no need for 2 days. The queues were minimal.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Mar, 2020

Great offer 2 days for price of 1.

5 stars:

Alison Davies reviewed 07 Mar, 2020

Amazing experience, loved the studio tour,

5 stars:

Peggy Bradley reviewed 06 Mar, 2020

Two for one day great value

5 stars:

James Baxter reviewed 05 Mar, 2020

Great value for money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Mar, 2020

Price very comparable with other sites. Bought on behalf of family member.

5 stars:

Cheralyn Morgan reviewed 01 Mar, 2020

Precio inmejorable.

5 stars:

Blas Sanchez reviewed 22 Feb, 2020