Customer Reviews for Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets

Get your tickets for Universal Studios Hollywood Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 1,120 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 834 reviews
  • 4 stars: 240 reviews
  • 3 stars: 14 reviews
  • 2 stars: 25 reviews
  • 1 stars: 7 reviews

Billet reçu rapidement et a fonctionné parfaitement

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Oct, 2022

Great fun and a great experience

5 stars:

Kirsten Ringland reviewed 12 Jul, 2022

Reasonably priced. Tickets emailed back swiftly.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Oct, 2019

Not as good as Orlando but a great day

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Oct, 2019

Good tour and very iinteresting

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Aug, 2019

Einfacher Einkauf möglich, klappt alles wunderbar

5 stars:

Stephanie reviewed 16 May, 2019

The express passes saved us hours in waiting times and the early admission to the park meant you could get the most popular rides done before the crowds began to build. The express pass gets you early admission and reserved seating at all the shows too and you also get a behind the scenes/meet and greet after the Animals one. Well worth the money.

5 stars:

Maeve Farrell reviewed 06 May, 2019

Exactly as good as the agent advised and where to go

5 stars:

Lorna Gallagher reviewed 08 Nov, 2018

Bit dissapointing,no where near as good as Florida

3 stars:

Paul Black reviewed 23 Jul, 2018

We had a good time and lucky as in the morning it was raining but when the park ooen it stoped

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 May, 2018

prices were excelletn and had a great time

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Apr, 2018

Small park in relation to Florida. Harry Potter is excellent. The park is in the city and based on 2 levels, lots of escalators - old film studio. 1 day was plenty off peak.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Nov, 2017

New harry potter ride was amazing

5 stars:

Angela Mulligan reviewed 29 Jul, 2017

I loved Universal Studios Hollywood it was an amazing this experience

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Oct, 2016

amazing day for kids and adults. something for everyone. worth the money. We visit in late September so waiting times were short

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Oct, 2016

Fantastic park especially with the new addition of the Wizarding World of Harry Potter.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Jun, 2016

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Apr, 2016

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Oct, 2015

not half as good as orlando

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Sep, 2015

Enjoyable

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Sep, 2015

tickets were fantastic. park is just ok as we had finished all the attractions of 4p.m. park not as good as orlando

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Sep, 2015

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Jul, 2015

Great theme park.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jun, 2015

we did the VIP tour and it was absolutely fantastic: we got the whole park done easily in one day, we got to go on the main rides lots of times and the food was superb. Our guide was excellent and we felt we got "behind the scenes"

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Apr, 2015

great fun

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Apr, 2015

Great day out. Studio tour was fab and the rides were great fun.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Nov, 2014

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jul, 2014

It was wonderful having the Front of Line passes as we were there on a hot and busy day. We never had to wait longer than 5 mins for any ride. Studio tour was a highlight for the adults who were a bit squeamish about the rides....

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Jul, 2014

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Jul, 2014

We loved Universal Studios Hollywood.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Jul, 2014

Not enough roller coasters mostly simulators.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Jun, 2014

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Jun, 2014

5 Star*****

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Jun, 2014

Great fun

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Sep, 2013

Excellent. I had a couple of queries and they emailed me back straight away. Very happy with the service.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Jul, 2013

Really great atmosphere day & night fab places to eat & some really good shops on top of fantastic rides especially the Transformers ride. I took my brother there for his 30th birthday & that was the highlight of his trip!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Mar, 2013

A great experience!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Jan, 2013

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Aug, 2012

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Jul, 2012