Customer Reviews for Universal Orlando Resort Tickets

Get your tickets for Universal Orlando Resort Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5

31,784 Reviews

  • 5 24,788
  • 4 5,804
  • 3 391
  • 2 534
  • 1 267
  • 5 stars:

    Great prices. Tickets easy to use.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Single riders are faster ths5 fast passes

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent quick service. Easy to redeem. Would buy again and definitely recommend.

    Karen Thompson reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Karen Thompson reviewed Universal Studios Florida 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Karen Thompson reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use website and helpful staff when booking. No issues that with downloading tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Highly recommend

    Nicola Hackett reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant

    Nicola Hackett reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Highly recommended

    Nicola Hackett reviewed Universal Studios Florida 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Value for money

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 13 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Purchased 14 day 3 park universal ticket. No issues with the purchase and use of the tickets. On the surface the price of the tickets for family of four seemed expensive but the value for money and flexibility the tickets give you was very good, especially considering the cost of buying at the gate.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 13 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park. Great value for money

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 13 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    As before, we bought the 3 park passes. Attraction were very helpful and sorted everything for us.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 12 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Attraction were very helpful when I was looking to purchase tickets. Got me a good price and everything went smoothly. Staff were very helpful in sorting what I wanted.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 12 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    we bought the full package including wrist bands - brilliant - no issues and worked very well

    Stephen Gay reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 09 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park great rides great service and great price

    Wayne Shaw reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 09 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park great service and great price

    Wayne Shaw reviewed Universal Studios Florida 09 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Always use attractions tickets.com. Won't be Beaton on price. Great service. Highly recommend

    Helen reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 08 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Just returned from Florida. Good time spent, wouldn’t buy my tickets anywhere else. Attraction tickets are the best. Never bought from anyone else. Been going to Florida since 2000. Thank you.

    Julie Ridley reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 08 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent price. Good time spent.

    Julie Ridley reviewed Universal Studios Florida 08 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best Water park.

    Julie Ridley reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 08 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    As previous

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    As previous

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Unbelievable value - unlimited access for 14 days (we used it 7 times). Ticket literally sent as a QR code - walked up to the gate, scanned it and into the theme park you go. So simple and easy

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Purchases received immediately after payment made, via email. Tickets were easy to add to the Universal App, making entrance simple and efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Purchases received immediately after payment made, via email. Tickets were easy to add to the Universal App, making entrance simple and efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Purchases received immediately after payment made, via email. Tickets were easy to add to the Universal App, making entrance simple and efficient.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Perfect. No issues. Will definitely be using again.

    Christine reviewed Universal Studios Florida 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Perfect. Didn’t have any issues. Would definitely be using attraction tickets again in the future.

    Christine reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Perfect. No issues. Will definitely be using again.

    Christine reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 05 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic service, it was so quick and easy to get our tickets and we had the best time at Universal Studios, Florida

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 05 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 05 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 05 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 05 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing water park! Great rides, great staff and few big queues. Very organised

    Clare Whittle reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 04 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Universal studios did a great evening firework show! Lots of great rides and things to see

    Clare Whittle reviewed Universal Studios Florida 04 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The best park in Orlando!

    Clare Whittle reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 04 Jul, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    It was good lots of very big rides, the tidal lazy river was fantastic loved that. Not much there as we could see for 18th month old.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 03 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really enjoyed again had a fab day, loved the water/firework display in the evening.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 03 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Universal was very good, plenty of attractions and rides, again queues were very good as we went in June. Plenty to eat and drink. Lots and lots of entertainment when you were walking around and the details of everything when on the rides.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 03 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Was great but would advise fast pass

    Tracey Evans reviewed Universal Studios Florida 02 Jul, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Was closed

    Tracey Evans reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 02 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We enjoyed universal, something for everyone thank you

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 02 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great fun had a brilliant day

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 02 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place, something for everyone of all ages

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 02 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Mr hasmukh Chauhan reviewed Universal Studios Florida 02 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Mr hasmukh Chauhan reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 02 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Every went perfect downloaded tickets following instructions and never had any issues exactly what you want

    Thomas Petcher reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 01 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Exactly the same as islands of adventure downloaded the tickets via app place in the wallet on my phone never had an issue

    Thomas Petcher reviewed Universal Studios Florida 01 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Thomas Petcher reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 01 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to buy and easy to use at universal gates

    Malcolm Webster reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 01 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Christopher Macgregor reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 30 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Christopher Macgregor reviewed Universal Studios Florida 30 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Christopher Macgregor reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 30 Jun, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Went to buy express pass added on for the day wanted to charge us 249pounds couldn't believe it de f not valve for money .should be ashamed of themselves Never go again

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 28 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 28 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Stephen Card reviewed Universal Studios Florida 28 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Stephen Card reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 28 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Stephen Card reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 28 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    "Our day at Universal Studios with the VIP experience was nothing short of extraordinary! While it may come with a higher price tag, every penny was well worth it. From the luxurious breakfast to the thrilling rides, the VIP treatment elevated our experience to a whole new level. I cannot recommend this enough for anyone looking to make the most out of their visit to Universal Studios!"

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 27 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Plenty to enjoy a real wonderland of fun

    Gerard Mallon reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 27 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The stuntacular was the highlight for me . amazing

    Gerard Mallon reviewed Universal Studios Florida 27 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Same comments as before

    Mandy Gates reviewed Universal Studios Florida 25 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Printed off our Universal tickets before our holiday and they were indeed gate ready and really easy to use. The only tiny problem was that in printing our tickets on paper when we arrived at the gate it was heavy rain and I worried that they would go soggy as you have to use them for each visit but it was fine in the end and I did print off a couple more in case it rained anyway. I think I could transfer them to my phone but I am old fashioned and prefer a paper version! A few years ago you got credit card sized tickets to get in but they don’t do those anymore at Universal. Maybe a magicband like Disney would be more fun and more resilient.

    Mandy Gates reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 25 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very happy with the costs and when I struggled with downloading and linking my Disney tickets the help I received over the telephone was fantastic. I went for the 14 day pass Disney and Universal as we wanted to be spontaneous and decide on the day

    Matthew Delaney reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 22 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 22 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 22 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Young lady was training but she was very good with finding out different questions Very polite helpful patient with the questions Thank you

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 21 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Great other than having to pay for large lockers

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 20 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Great other than having to pay for large lockers

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 20 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Martin Lowe reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 19 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Martin Lowe reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 19 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Martin Lowe reviewed Universal Studios Florida 19 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Superb loved every minute being there . You can’t beat a bit of harry.

    Martin Comerford reviewed Universal Studios Florida 18 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    No problem at the gate bar code scanned picture took and let the fun begin

    Martin Comerford reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 18 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park loads to see and do

    Alison Chester reviewed Universal Studios Florida 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Getting tickets and ordering tickets 5 star service

    Alison Chester reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Emma Adams reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A great company to deal with.So easy and great value. Thanks

    Paul Greenan reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Luke Prestidge reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Luke Prestidge reviewed Universal Studios Florida 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Luke Prestidge reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant, nice to try the newer rides and go back to some of the older ones

    Lisa Relton reviewed Universal Studios Florida 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Always excellent, Harry Potter world incredibly busy as expected but rides excellent across the park

    Lisa Relton reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Michael Fitzpatrick reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This park surprised us. The Minions Cafe we were suprised over the quality of the food. Characters dotted around the park were easy to access, we managed to see characters we had forgotten about such as Betty Boop the interactions with the ones we met were great. Really enjoyed watching the animal show. Not sure what was going on the Fast and Furious, bit like the films they are not our cup of tea. Biggest surprise was Bourne Stuntacular. Enjoyed the Turkey Legs.

    David reviewed Universal Studios Florida 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    As we were hotel guests we could enter early, so we did and made way straight to the Volcano to do the big drops, AMAZING. We spent two halves of a day here and we didn't manage to do everything, but loved it. Especially the wave machine and the little wave machine dance to summon the waves. Would definitely go back.

    David reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We were at Universal for 4 days, loved every moment, it was hot hot hot, unlike Disney, Universal is much more compact which allows you to find shade, and also you don't get as tired. Brilliant rides, loved Ripsaw falls which brought a much welcome cooling down. Parent Swap is amazing, unlike Disney, Universal provides areas on almost every ride where you the parent sitting out, can wait for the others to finish their ride and then you and your party (not just 1 other) can then enjoy the ride via the fast pass queue, so no one misses out, far superior parent Swap. At Disney the remaining parent has to find something/where else to do/go, which is not ideal with small children, they sometimes just need to sit and relax especially in the heat. Would love to come back. We managed to get Islands of Adventure completed in about 1 and halve days.

    David reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Used these guys for all of our Florida trips and always great service and price, however given a 4 as the paper tickets was a real pain. When we’ve ordered before we got a nice little blue wallet with actual card tickets to use. This time we had 5 a4 bits of paper with QR codes. It was a pain, but only a minor thing. Would always recommend Attraction Tickets.

    Glen Stafford reviewed Universal Studios Florida 15 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Used these guys for all of our Florida trips and always great service and price, however given a 4 as the paper tickets was a real pain. When we’ve ordered before we got a nice little blue wallet with actual card tickets to use. This time we had 5 a4 bits of paper with QR codes. It was a pain, but only a minor thing. Would always recommend Attraction Tickets.

    Glen Stafford reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    I do like this park but unfortunately a lot of the rides kept breaking down so not very happy considering the money you pay for tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Same as islands of adventure rides kept breaking down

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 14 Jun, 2024