Customer Reviews for Universal Orlando Resort Tickets

Get your tickets for Universal Orlando Resort Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5

31,312 Reviews

  • 5 24,402
  • 4 5,740
  • 3 374
  • 2 532
  • 1 264
  • 5 stars:

    Andy reviewed Universal Studios Florida 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Andy reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to purchase and download electronic tickets onto phone - highly recommend

    Andy reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Paul Whelan reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Paul Whelan reviewed Universal Studios Florida 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great time spent here. Especially Harry Potter.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Grandson huge Harry Potter fan. Getting his wand from Ollivanders was an unforgettable moment. We visited both parks twice.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed Universal Studios Florida 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Our first visit was a bit spoiled, after waiting for nearly 3 hours to go on Hagrids bike ride it closed just when we were close to the end of the lion. Also on this day the park was heaving, didn't expect that at the end of March! We went back for a second visit a few days later and it was much less busy, we had a great time and did all the rides we wanted to

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really liked this water park. Great that you get a wristband when you go in so you can check in for rides and rather than having to wait in line just go back at your time slot

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great Park. Something for everyone

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Universal Studios Florida 10 Apr, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Too many restrictions for toddlers

    Peter T. reviewed Universal Studios Florida 26 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Exceptional water park. Absolutely awesome time had, so much to do, plenty of space in the shade and sun, whichever you prefer. Food was good, rides were so much fun and the lazy river is fantastic to chill out in.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 21 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really great and fun to visit, the rides are fab and so is the theming. Lots of thrill rides and experiences. Characters are in and around the park often. Mardis Gras is brilliant and fun. Love the Hogwarts Express and Diagon Alley.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 21 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really great and fun to visit, the rides are fab and so is the theming. Lots of thrill rides, rides to soak you and kids areaa. All so much fun.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 21 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Same as Islands of Aventure really. you'd be made not to go!!

    Wendy Isherwood reviewed Universal Studios Florida 17 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved it! All of it!! Water coaster was fab and understandably there was quite a wait, but the tapin watches they give everyone on entry to the park were amazing as they held your place in the queue and gave you a countdown on when you could go back an go straight through so you weren’t wasting valuable time waiting.

    Wendy Isherwood reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 17 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Wonderful park - great team of people working there. Amazing rides. We were lucky on our timings going towards the end of Feb as the park was quiet. Hardly any queues for the rides - only Harry Potter rides!

    Wendy Isherwood reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 17 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Linked tickets to my universal app and just went straight the turnstile. Great service, cheapest price no problems

    Christina Kennedy reviewed Universal Studios Florida 09 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Linked tickets to my universal app and just went straight the turnstile. Great service, cheapest price no problems

    Christina Kennedy reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 09 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    great park, with both rollercoasters and simulators. plenty of areas to chill out and take a moment and then there is harry potter section of diagon alley! amazing we also participated in Mardi Gras! great parade and plenty of beads to be collected.

    Gemma Foster reviewed Universal Studios Florida 05 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    great parks, we actually upgraded our ticket to an annual pass with universal ahead of our november visit. with roller coasters galore and areas dedicated to children. it’s a hard one but the best ride? Hagrid’s Magical Creatures Motorbike Adventure or Velocicoaster? it’s a tough one! but the walk from jurassic to Hogsmede is magical.

    Gemma Foster reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 05 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Wonderful trip, no issues

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 05 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Wonderful trip, no issues

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 05 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The best water park we think

    Yvonne Kempton reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    All fabulous rides again .

    Yvonne Kempton reviewed Universal Studios Florida 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    All the rides are excellent must do velocicoaster

    Yvonne Kempton reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing water park clean loved it

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park loved it all fun time

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazong parkn& dat out was really good

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic park, something for all ages. Will definitely be returning

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 03 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really love it here, kids had the best time and already counting down to when we can go back.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 03 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We’ve done all the watermarks and this is the Best water park In Orlando.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 03 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Universal Great day out !!

    Nina Ball reviewed Universal Studios Florida 01 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Marvel superheroes great for kids

    Nina Ball reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 01 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I prefer the over water parks over all but the rapids river is so fun

    Luke reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 29 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park prefer Disney but the bourne experience is a must do

    Luke reviewed Universal Studios Florida 29 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This is a great park with good rides but I prefer the feeling Disney gives you

    Luke reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 29 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent value and service

    Alison Wesson reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 29 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent. The park has a wide range of shows and rides. something for everyone

    Kevin Saunders reviewed Universal Studios Florida 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Had a fantastic time. the tickets scanned easily from paper and the Universal app.

    Kevin Saunders reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved the Water Park. Lots of opportunities to play in the water. The beach and the surrounding area very clean.

    Kevin Saunders reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love this park so much to do and wxperience

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 27 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great water park for older children

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing day for whole family

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The Universal tickets worked great, I added them on the Universal studios app and they worked throughout our entire stay, never had any issues at all!

    Evi Van der linden reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 26 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The Universal tickets worked great, I added them on the Universal studios app and they worked throughout our entire stay, never had any issues at all!

    Evi Van der linden reviewed Universal Studios Florida 26 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The Universal tickets worked great, I added them on the Universal studios app and they worked throughout our entire stay, never had any issues at all!

    Evi Van der linden reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 26 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit. Highly recommended

    Holly Murray reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit. Highly recommended

    Holly Murray reviewed Universal Studios Florida 22 Feb, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Not open. Was very disappointed

    Holly Murray reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Just amazing! No issues using the qr code.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 19 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Again an amazing theme park. No.issues using the qr code.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 19 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Really enjoyed this park. Not ridiculously crowded and wait times bearable

    Alison Wyatt reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 06 Feb, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    This park is a little tired and nothing has really changed since my last visit except a new Minions game which was mediocre at best

    Alison Wyatt reviewed Universal Studios Florida 06 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great to visit, very entertaining.

    Lara reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 25 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    universal 3 park ticket is great value

    Lara reviewed Universal Studios Florida 25 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love universal studios as again it is suitable for all ages, even although there was long queues in August standing in the queues were worth the wait to ride on all the thriller rides.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Volcano bay its self was amazing with the friendliness of staff and the different rides etc there are however I would say the waiting times for some rides were ridiculous and this is where we would go first thing in the morning to join the queues with the wrist bands and to also get a bed especially if there are a lot of you within your party.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Islands of adventure was great and love how Harry Potter is connected to both IOA and Universal so you don’t have to come all the way down to the exit to park hop.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 23 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant place, so much there, rides, characters, just a great place.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Where it all happens 😂. Such an exciting place and something going on all the time it seemed.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 16 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The best park to visit, amazing time

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 16 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    You need the fast past to get on any rides at all

    Lisa Duff reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Fast passes should be sold with the tickets

    Lisa Duff reviewed Universal Studios Florida 14 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Just lived everything about this park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant. Really loved universal

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 14 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved this but again too many people

    Louise Davies reviewed Universal Studios Florida 13 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great 👍 loved this park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 13 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    As already mentioned the best price we could find.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 13 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic no issues with ticket

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 12 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic time no issues .

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 12 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value and convenient with online tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 11 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value and convenient with online tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 11 Jan, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Did not venture to theme park, due to closure on both occasions

    Stephen Adamson reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 11 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    See previous feedback. No bar code with tickets

    Stephen Adamson reviewed Universal Studios Florida 11 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    No bar code with tickets.

    Stephen Adamson reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 11 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Again a great time but not quite as efficient as Disney

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 07 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Had a great time but doesn’t quite live up to the Disney experience

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 07 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Another great day out. Water park very quite no queuing and staff all very friendly and helpful

    Jodie Hall reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 03 Jan, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Another great experience at IOA. This time I also used my photo key. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Jodie Hall reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 03 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Another brilliant experience.

    Jodie Hall reviewed Universal Studios Florida 03 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best for park food although a bit more expensive

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 02 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park with good rides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 02 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great rides and helpful staff

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 02 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Again far to busy unless your prepared to spend £300 a day on fast passes

    Emma Timperley reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 31 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Great park. We did the vip tour. Definitely worth the money as without it would of been 420 minutes to meet the grinch

    Emma Timperley reviewed Universal Studios Florida 31 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Always a great day at volcano bay

    Claire Crowther reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 30 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Great park but some queue times excessive which ruins the experience

    Claire Crowther reviewed Universal Studios Florida 30 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Great rides, but long queues and very busy

    Claire Crowther reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 30 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Universal would be our only park if it were not for the kids

    Robert Mutch reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 25 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    10 out of 10 for lay out easy of access. $30 per day for parking is steep at both Universal and Disney, could this not be added to the passes and discounted? Parking at Universal is far better than Disney

    Robert Mutch reviewed Universal Studios Florida 25 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great service and price!!

    Stephen Staton reviewed Universal Studios Florida 23 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great service and price!!

    Stephen Staton reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 23 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great service and price!!

    Stephen Staton reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 23 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Character was really good my nephew enjoyed meeting them and they was having a chat with him making his day even better

    Christopher Coyston reviewed Universal Studios Florida 23 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Ride was really enjoyable staff are very friendly

    Christopher Coyston reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 23 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Water coater was wicked my nephew loved it went on it about 4 time because no cue

    Christopher Coyston reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 23 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Really fun, Great attraction

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 12 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Really fun, Great attraction

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 12 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Really fun, Great attraction

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 12 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Loved it - great value for money so much to see and do

    Andrea Wilson reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 11 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Loved it - great value for money so much to see and do

    Andrea Wilson reviewed Universal Studios Florida 11 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic themeing throughout from simpsons to Harry Potter. Ticks a lot of boxes.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 09 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Nice chill from hectic days at the parks.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 09 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Favourite park by far! Two of the top rides with hagrids and velocicoaster!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 09 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great shows and rides something for everyone, lots of musical acts to get you dancing in the streets

    Mandy Souter reviewed Universal Studios Florida 08 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Great adventure but extremely busy still had plenty to see and do. Great for young and old

    Mandy Souter reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 08 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    The smaller park but has some great rides

    Steven Halse reviewed Universal Studios Florida 07 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    A great park, Lots of thrill rides and enjoyable day out

    Steven Halse reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 07 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    No issues using Ticket during my holiday

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 07 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    No issues using Ticket during my holiday

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 07 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    My first visit to this park. No issues using Ticket during my holiday

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 07 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic park my favourite universal park

    Sharon Evans reviewed Universal Studios Florida 04 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing park love Harry Potter

    Sharon Evans reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 04 Dec, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    My favourite park, lots of mix of rides old and new, don’t miss the train ride to Islands of Adventure although expect a long queue without a fast pass. It’s a vibrant place with lots of surprises as well as thrill rides. The new Bourne Spectacular will blow your mind. Grandchildren loved ET ride, my fav was The Mummy.

    Toby Webber reviewed Universal Studios Florida 02 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    A must do park with rides for thrill seekers plus Harry Potter fans will love it, please try butter beer, Only disappointment was no fast pass availability for Hagrids Motorbike ride. The Queues were just too long for our grandchildren. Next time!

    Toby Webber reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 02 Dec, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    First time visiting this water park. We spent more money on hiring a cabana for the day. Not cheap but it meant a guaranteed private space with seating to come back to, in between rides, fresh towels on demand and water plus a fruit basket waiting in the cabana. The children loved the space. The rapid river was so much fun we did this several times. Family lived the rides and the waves when the volcano regularly erupted! Great themed water park, only downside was signage not clear on where each water ride was, and a few closures of rides not available but it was a fab day all in all

    Toby Webber reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 02 Dec, 2023