Customer Reviews for Universal Orlando Resort Tickets

Get your tickets for Universal Orlando Resort Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5

31,416 Reviews

  • 5 24,483
  • 4 5,760
  • 3 375
  • 2 533
  • 1 265
  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 22 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Tickets were as advertised and at a good price. The extras (Orlando Dine 4 Less Card GOLD and Free Gift at The Florida Mall & Savings Passport) were not worth the paper I ended up printing them on. The discount card (and app) were nor recognised anywhere even when the listing was shown to the merchant and the guest services was not open at The Florida Mall either time we visited and so were not able to use that either. If these cost to attach I think if we were to book with Attraction Tickets again I would suggest a discounted price rather than something which makes people angry if it doesn't work.

    Tom Evans reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 22 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Tom Evans reviewed Universal Studios Florida 22 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Tom Evans reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Purchased tickets for Universal studios just a few days before heading there. They were delivered by email within 24 hours. I was able to download and use on my phone at any admission gate without any issues. Great service and price compatible to other sites. Would recommend and use again .

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 22 Apr, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Mark Phillott reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Mark Phillott reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Mark Phillott reviewed Universal Studios Florida 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to purchase. Printed at home. Would definitely use again

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lewis King reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lewis King reviewed Universal Studios Florida 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lewis King reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very efficient and professional. Easy to communicate with.

    Philippa Savage reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 21 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    John Kenyon reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 21 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    John Kenyon reviewed Universal Studios Florida 21 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    John Kenyon reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Screen captured tickets with QR Code and name for easy entrance. Placing tickets in Google Wallet only saved the QR Code which was not accepted by Universal.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 21 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Hayley Totterdell reviewed Universal Studios Florida 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Hayley Totterdell reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic. A family favourite. So many rides, great roller coasters, loved all the Harry Potter attractions. Theming for each area was spot on, it was such a fun park. The queues were very long but rides like The Hulk, Hagrids Motorbike ride and Velocicoaster were worth it. A fantastic day out.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Classic theme park. Loved the design of each area. Great rides.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets were easy to use and we skipped large queues at the park

    Stephen Cook reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Stephen Cook reviewed Universal Studios Florida 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Katie Umbras reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Katie Umbras reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Katie Umbras reviewed Universal Studios Florida 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The website was easy to use and the price for the tickets was good. I liked that we were able to pay a deposit when booking the tickets and then pay the balance in instalments before our trip. The tickets were easy to download once the balance had been paid and we had no problem linking the tickets to the Universal App or using the tickets at the parks.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The website was easy to use and the price for the tickets was good. I liked that we were able to pay a deposit when booking the tickets and then pay the balance in instalments before our trip. The tickets were easy to download once the balance had been paid and we had no problem linking the tickets to the Universal App or using the tickets at the parks.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The website was easy to use and the price for the tickets was good. I liked that we were able to pay a deposit when booking the tickets and then pay the balance in instalments before our trip. The tickets were easy to download once the balance had been paid and we had no problem linking the tickets to the Universal App or using the tickets at the parks.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use

    Craig Anderson reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use on my phone.

    Craig Anderson reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use.

    Craig Anderson reviewed Universal Studios Florida 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    No problem with this site for USA or Europe Disney and Universal parks Delivered instantly to my email

    V Eames reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    All good

    V Eames reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    All perfect

    V Eames reviewed Universal Studios Florida 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Susan Allen reviewed Universal Studios Florida 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Susan Allen reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Price was good at time of purchase ( could have done better later, but there`s also a risk the prices will rise), they were digital tickets which were easy to use, although we did sometimes worry about phones going flat. We made full use of the 14 days choosing to alternate between Universal Studios/Islands of Adventure and Volcano Bay. Prices on the gate are relatively high in comparison.

    Dayglodave reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy purchase process and accepted at universal

    Russell Howell reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy purchase process. Showed up at gate and easy access.

    Russell Howell reviewed Universal Studios Florida 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy process and just showed ticket at gate. No need to pick up anything in advance. Thank you

    Russell Howell reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    By far the best water park we’v ever visited Amazing for older kids who love the big slides The tapu tapu watches make the day so easy, tap to join a queue, go do your thing and then come back when its your turn … no more standing in line getting cold and dryin off … think this should catch on to the disney water parks Altho a tad expensive …. Pay for parking & $20 dollars for a locker so a bit steep but still a great day

    Mrs Fuller reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love this park Fab shows, always lots going on in the streets and the movie rides are amazing

    Mrs Fuller reviewed Universal Studios Florida 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing day for the thrill seekers of the gang

    Mrs Fuller reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Exactly like I said it's an adults childhood dreams brought into the reality of your there it's real yet it's not just like the movie's Harry Potter the whole package is fantastic Jurassic Park amazing it's surreal

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    My favourite park got everything the Tapu Tapu experience as soon as you enter the complex it's so transitional your in awe of the Volcano and the water rides cater for all age groups the eating facilities are great smashes Disney & Aquatica into a different dimension we are using the Dockside Inn this year getting earlier access to the Park's really looking forward to that. We've done this Park since 2019 now it's year 5 in a row never get tired of this one

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    What can I say it's every adults childhood dream place so much going on everyday is a new adventure the place has so much reverance my family has been coming here now for several year's the park's are for all walk's of life young to old fantastic settings

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 18 Apr, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 18 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    The park itself is amazing and probably our favourite but the wait times on some of the rides were crazy long. Into the hundreds of minutes for some of them. And with the express pass at a couple of hundred dollars per person it just wasn’t obtainable for a family five on a two week holiday.

    Richard Aldus reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 17 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Another very good park. Good selection of rides and attractions and the wait times weren’t as bad as those in islands of adventure

    Richard Aldus reviewed Universal Studios Florida 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Adrian Perks reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use no issues

    Adrian Perks reviewed Universal Studios Florida 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 16 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 16 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 16 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great park, but very expensive and too busy. Parking is a ripoff!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 15 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Awesome, especially Harry Potter areas, but very expensive and too busy. Parking is a ripoff!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service .Nothing was to much trouble

    William Eddy reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service, best price I found too and their customer service is outstanding

    Charlotte Pitcher reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service best price I found

    Charlotte Pitcher reviewed Universal Studios Florida 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Charlotte Pitcher reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 15 Apr, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Wouldn't buy from Attraction Tickets, had an issue with 1 of the purchases as they were entirely unhelpful in the resolution of this matter.

    Jamie Colvin reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 15 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very crowded but was loved by my children and grand children. This was a hit with all the swimmers. Very clean and lovely surroundings.

    Sandra Bolder reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    As previously stated all park entrances including volcano bay were very easy to get into and loved universal studio.This was my favourite park.

    Sandra Bolder reviewed Universal Studios Florida 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service. Would purchase from attraction again. Tickets were easy to put in my wallet on the phone and easy to use in all the parks.

    Sandra Bolder reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Would have liked actual card rather than a barcode on my phone. IOA better than US in my opinion. Rides haven't really changed much in 8 years

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Kate Grimes reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Had a fabulous time in Orlando loved Universal so much easier to purchase tickets before you travel

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lots of coasters for the thrill seekers and plenty for the chill seekers too. The Harry Potter village and Hogwarts castle is spectacular.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really enjoyed this park. It feels fairly compact and easy to navigate. Made full use of the single rider entry and was able to get on several rides in under ten minutes.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant park for thrilling rides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Wonderful water park lots of shady places TapuTapu is a great invention would appreciate this in main parks

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love this park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 13 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 13 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Andy reviewed Universal Studios Florida 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Andy reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to purchase and download electronic tickets onto phone - highly recommend

    Andy reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Paul Whelan reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Paul Whelan reviewed Universal Studios Florida 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great time spent here. Especially Harry Potter.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Grandson huge Harry Potter fan. Getting his wand from Ollivanders was an unforgettable moment. We visited both parks twice.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed Universal Studios Florida 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Our first visit was a bit spoiled, after waiting for nearly 3 hours to go on Hagrids bike ride it closed just when we were close to the end of the lion. Also on this day the park was heaving, didn't expect that at the end of March! We went back for a second visit a few days later and it was much less busy, we had a great time and did all the rides we wanted to

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really liked this water park. Great that you get a wristband when you go in so you can check in for rides and rather than having to wait in line just go back at your time slot

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great Park. Something for everyone

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Universal Studios Florida 10 Apr, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Too many restrictions for toddlers

    Peter T. reviewed Universal Studios Florida 26 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Exceptional water park. Absolutely awesome time had, so much to do, plenty of space in the shade and sun, whichever you prefer. Food was good, rides were so much fun and the lazy river is fantastic to chill out in.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal's Volcano Bay Water Theme Park 21 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really great and fun to visit, the rides are fab and so is the theming. Lots of thrill rides and experiences. Characters are in and around the park often. Mardis Gras is brilliant and fun. Love the Hogwarts Express and Diagon Alley.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universal Studios Florida 21 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really great and fun to visit, the rides are fab and so is the theming. Lots of thrill rides, rides to soak you and kids areaa. All so much fun.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Universals Islands of Adventure 21 Mar, 2024