Customer Reviews for Siam Park Tickets

Get your tickets for Siam Park Tickets

Average 4.8 out of 5

1,219 Reviews

  • 5 1,049
  • 4 119
  • 3 18
  • 2 14
  • 1 19
  • 5 stars:

    Nice straight forward purchase no issues. Site easy to use. Siam Park was excellent definitely worth a visit if you going to the south of Tenerife. Can be busy and get the fast pass costs More but worth it.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 22 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets were easy to order online & it came with a free burger which was easy to get in the park. All in all was happy with my purchase and day out. Would buy from attraction tickets again.

    June Downing reviewed Siam Park 21 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great purchase and service. I called from Tenerife for tickets the following day for Siam Park. I didn't get an answer so left a message and I was called back within an hour by a very helpful person from Dunfermline. Bought our tickets and they were sent to me by email that day. The ticket was a great price and included a free burger each which saved another €7 pp. And it was well worth it. I would recommend Attraction Tickets... without hesitation. A+

    Tony McC reviewed Siam Park 21 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fast and efficient service.

    Grant Mitchell reviewed Siam Park 19 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Loved Siam Park and the ticket was good value for money. However, I do think you should be allowed to swap the free burger for something else (e.g. a hot dog) if you don't want the burger. Siam Park for some reason only sold cheeseburgers - I don't like cheese! That seemed a bit inflexible.

    Barry Mckenna reviewed Siam Park 19 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 18 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Ionel Stan reviewed Siam Park 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to purchase and competitive pricing, free burger offer was a winner as the food at Siam park exceeded our expectations. The date I selected initially for my tickets changed during checkout, possibly due to the amount of time it took me to checkout? I called customer service straight away and they resolved this for me. The team on the phone were professional and friendly.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    easy process and easy to use when at Park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 09 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I have to say what a very helpful lady online as I was unable to purchase tickets as wasn't showing the month I wanted to purchase so this lady helped me all the way,will definitely buy off you again .

    Victoria Carpenter reviewed Siam Park 09 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets were easy to use when we got to the park we just joined the queue where everyone had purchased tickets and they just scanned once we entered. To redeem the burger, they just scanned the QR code at the till really easy. Will definitely be purchasing again.

    Jade reviewed Siam Park 09 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use and cost effective

    Sophie Lau reviewed Siam Park 05 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Seamless process! Quick purchase of tickets, showed barcode on the door & then at lunch to claim our free burger. Really recommend & will use again :)

    Molly Y reviewed Siam Park 05 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Harriet Isac reviewed Siam Park 03 Jul, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Very poor didn’t advertise that things were closed and not just down for maintenance down for 2 weeks and didn’t advertise this 2 there customers then when I wanted to complain I got fobbed off then I asked for a manager to contact me and I’m still waiting for that reply over a week now no response overall very poor service from start to finish customer service managers don’t reply to you very very disgusting customer service

    Andrew G reviewed Siam Park 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great experience, was very busy before lunch but after about 1pm everything was flowing nicely and we were waiting no longer than 15 mins per ride, bar the tower of power which was about a 30 min wait. Would happily go back. Good prices and good food.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 25 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great water park ! Purchased tickets that included a burger and that saved us €35 We were a party of adults and teenagers and all the rides were suitable for all of us ! We had great fun I would definitely return Left our stuff in a locker all day - next time I would take some beach shoes as the floor was hot and rough walking to the different areas snd I would buy a waterproof case for my phone to take lots of pics

    Jayne Keeling reviewed Siam Park 25 Jun, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Buying tickets in advance doesn't mean you are getting into the park quickly. You can be queuing for more than an hour to get in, half an hour to get past the photo shoot and 40 minutes to get a locker. Attraction tickets should provide better advice.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to book tickets and use in the park. Discount on full price tickets, and nice burger thrown in too. Will definitely use again.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 24 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    One of the best experiences we’ve had on holiday; been to a few water parks around the world but this wins hands down, can see why it’s voted worlds best in consecutive years. The ticket we got included a free burger which was excellent considering how busy it was. I would recommend the fast pass if you can get one, pays for itself really when you are in there. Also get there as early as possible, we got there at 09:30 for a 10:00 opening and the queue was easy a mile long. It did go relatively quickly but best to avoid disappointment. Will defo be back

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 23 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fab day out worth the money, free burger was good but don't forget of you want a drink etc with it to take some money. Well worth the visit had a fab time 4 of us age range 8 to 64.

    Amber reviewed Siam Park 23 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Claire Murray reviewed Siam Park 22 Jun, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Recent promotion for free hamburger doesn't consider vegetarian and vegan customers. Unhappy as my child left Hungary and had to pay extra money for food.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 22 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really good water park ! The rides are really fun and it’s nice a clean

    Laura Wilks reviewed Siam Park 21 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to purchase, Easy to print and a massive bonus was that we had a free cheese burger at the water park which was really nice .

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 21 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Siam Park is the best water park we have been to. Everyone had a great day and tickets were great value for money

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 20 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amrithraj Batta reviewed Siam Park 19 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great experience

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 18 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to purchase, used company for tickets for Florida as well. Would use again. Siam was great, tickets easy to scan and the free burger was perfect.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 18 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy and straightforward to use. Would recommend ⭐️

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 17 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant water park. This was our third visit. This twin ticket with free burgers is the best deal I’ve found and worked perfectly at the park with no faff

    Hannah Wilson reviewed Siam Park 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great fun , much better than expected, get the fast track tickets as it makes all the difference,

    David H reviewed Siam Park 16 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Bought tickets from the website for my son and his girlfriend. Very easy site to use, tickets were a great price and simple to send the email to my son for him to download the tickets. I had a question regarding the passing on of the email and the team were quick to answer. The tickets were used last week without any problems

    Tracey Mercer reviewed Siam Park 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The best and only way to experience all the ticketed attractions in Tenerife - so easy and SUCH a bargain!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Bought the tickets online for the water park, cheaper than anywhere else we looked/offered and even got a burger thrown in with the price. Defo use again

    Wendy Gould reviewed Siam Park 06 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Can't fault my experience with Attraction Tickets. Saved me money AND gave me extra by purchasing through them (basically a free meal with every ticket). I managed to book the wrong dates too and the customer services people fixed my error without any hassle, very reassuring in process too. Siam Park itself was excellent!! Not for a middle aged man with back problems like me lol but my kids thoroughly enjoyed it. Queues can get quite long, be warned, so if you have ideas of getting on some of the more extreme rides maybe head their first.

    Paul G reviewed Siam Park 03 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Nice and easy to order and use tickets at the park. Would 100% recommend as it’s cheaper than going direct and you get a meal deal!

    Kiera Frost-wright reviewed Siam Park 02 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent and smooth experience. Nothing to complain about at all. Brilliant

    Kevin Paterson reviewed Siam Park 02 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I was slightly sceptical at first as never used a site like this before but I can confirm it's legit and was seamless. Qr code scanned on entry and they took down the ref number when getting a burger from the restaurant. Will use again in November

    Chris Baker reviewed Siam Park 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very quick service , mo issues what soever and a great day out

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy to purchase tickets on line My family had a fabulous time

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 30 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic theme park, one of the best I've visited. Well worth the extra money to pay for a fast track and VIP ticket. Anyone holidaying to Tenerife should visit Siam park.

    Robert Chattaway reviewed Siam Park 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Siam park as always is a solid 10/10. Water she is purchased from home arena must as the ground is rough under foot and gets red hot so hard to walk on. Sliders would get pinched but you can leave water shoes on for the slides so use them. Lockers are 7 euros for a small but defo get those for your valuables. When phoning in to the park the first queue for lockers is massive so keep going to the wave pool/beach where you will find more lockers and less queues. It’s Probably worth walking or getting a taxi so your in the queue before it opens as we waited about 45 minutes to get in and get a locker arriving around 1030 ish. If you want to get a go on all the rides without any queues then pre book you fast pass as they sold out by the time we got in the park along with sizes 4-10 water shoes.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 27 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Was good deal and very straightforward to use

    Josh Giles reviewed Siam Park 26 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent

    Caroline Carson reviewed Siam Park 24 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Clare reviewed Siam Park 22 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great value for money , burger is beaut too. Would definitely recommend

    Charles Harrison reviewed Siam Park 22 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Alway use attraction tickets great service and competitive pricing.

    Steven Gibbs reviewed Siam Park 21 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great day out at Siam park.love it .great food and drinks lovely staff.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Siam Park 14 May, 2024