Customer Reviews for Siam Park Tickets

Get your tickets for Siam Park Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 1,406 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 1,167 reviews
  • 4 stars: 178 reviews
  • 3 stars: 16 reviews
  • 2 stars: 25 reviews
  • 1 stars: 20 reviews

Excellent cheapest about included a free burger easy to use and immediate access to your ticket I will use them again 😊

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Nov, 2022

Loved the experience and was an amazing place to visit ❤️ it's a shame the queues for the water slides are so long. Was still great and will visit again..

5 stars:

Andrew Grindrod reviewed 22 Nov, 2022

Excellent park but get there early and purchase Fast passes. You will need them.

5 stars:

Sarah reviewed 19 Nov, 2022

Great day, lots of fun :)

5 stars:

Simon Everitt reviewed 19 Nov, 2022

Will use again - free burgers make it great value!

5 stars:

Paddy reviewed 13 Nov, 2022

Very good experience and can recommend to everyone

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Nov, 2022

Great water park .. definitely buy the all inclusive package .. it was worth the money

5 stars:

Melanie Hutchinson reviewed 10 Nov, 2022

No problems. All went easy and smooth.

5 stars:

Alina Kusiewicz-jankowska reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Easy to do very simple process got exactly what I needed and really enjoyed our trip to siam Park

5 stars:

Susan Davidson reviewed 04 Nov, 2022

Great time had by all, fantastic place to go for some fun. Its very clean and reasonably priced once inside lots to do for all day fun in the sun.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Nov, 2022

We went around 11am, and had lunch included in our ticket. This was such a great deal as we got loads of food for €15 and just had to show our ticket when paying. Would recommend the ticket incl lunch for sure.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Oct, 2022

Well laid out, clean toilets, well maintained. Aimed more at bigger kids, we went with teens who had a ball. Not sure how well it caters for smaller/younger kids.

4 stars:

Susan Dalziel reviewed 31 Oct, 2022

Loved the park. Finding the tickets online cheaper than other sites with the offer of a free burger was a bonus. Recommend anyone planning a visit to get their e tickets from here.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Oct, 2022

Great service easy to use the ticket I brought

5 stars:

Joseph Little reviewed 28 Oct, 2022

Excellent vale and a fantastic day out. The locker key and towel should be given the same time as the all-inclusive bands. This would have saved so much time. We had to que for 1.5 hours for a locker and towel. The rest of the day was perfect. We will go again. Please can this be sorted. Thank you xxxx

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Oct, 2022

Easy to use and great food!

5 stars:

Claudia Nunes fernandes reviewed 20 Oct, 2022

If you haven't been before get yourself there, it's that simple.

5 stars:

Matt Chubb reviewed 20 Oct, 2022

Overall the tickets were great value for money. Just the information getting there has to he updated.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Oct, 2022

Best deal about for Siam park

5 stars:

Arshaf Miah reviewed 03 Oct, 2022

Was a breeze from start to finish

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Oct, 2022

It was fun but expecting long queue during peak season.

5 stars:

Jennie Chau reviewed 29 Sep, 2022

Excellent experience. Easy

5 stars:

Olga Fadejeva reviewed 27 Sep, 2022

Really enjoyed the venue, ticket sales easy to purchase. The best water park ever.

5 stars:

Andrew Scott reviewed 26 Sep, 2022

Easy to use and navigate excellent

5 stars:

Cheryl Riley reviewed 26 Sep, 2022

It was Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars:

r smith reviewed 24 Sep, 2022

These tickets not only helped us skip the queue but the free burger saved us a fortune as food is expensive there!

5 stars:

Nigel Hawes reviewed 22 Sep, 2022

Great offer. Saved money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Sep, 2022

Brilliant park, amazing rides, such good fun. Something for everyone.

5 stars:

Denise White reviewed 18 Sep, 2022

Would recommend this company, very easy process!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Sep, 2022

Great price and prompt service.

5 stars:

Andrew Thomas reviewed 16 Sep, 2022

Siam Park is busy. It’s a fantastic water park, but queues can be long, and pay extra for fast passes, lockers and towels. The locker queue was huge so I’d buy a ticket including a locker so you can bypass that queue. Coco beach is quieter and nice wave area for young children and has a cafe. Seats/loungers anywhere else in the park are hard to find without a towel already in situ!

4 stars:

LP reviewed 16 Sep, 2022

the product was value for money

5 stars:

Ian Gordon reviewed 16 Sep, 2022

Well with it and hassle free

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Sep, 2022

A bit expensive though. Also paying for the locker!

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Sep, 2022

Best water park in the world in my opinion

5 stars:

Francis Wilson reviewed 14 Sep, 2022

Great park, all inclusive highly recommended

5 stars:

Sharon Porter reviewed 14 Sep, 2022

Really good deal - no need to queue & good value with lunch included

5 stars:

Christy Hart reviewed 13 Sep, 2022

Amazing experience, just wish we had more time in the park!

5 stars:

Olha Kyriacou reviewed 11 Sep, 2022

Good. As per the description.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Sep, 2022

Easy to use and prompt. Secure

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Sep, 2022

……………………………………straight forward

5 stars:

Carol Brogan reviewed 05 Sep, 2022

Quick and easy to buy tickets , cheaper than in the resort . Opted for e-tickets so just show your phone - didn’t even have to join the main q to get in

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Sep, 2022

Excellent service. Tickets via enail

5 stars:

John Cole reviewed 03 Sep, 2022

A1 service.Instant delivery

5 stars:

Mick Hart reviewed 29 Aug, 2022

Lovely park just too busy

3 stars:

Julie S reviewed 27 Aug, 2022

An amazing Water Park, great attractions and the fast pass is thoroughly recommended. The purchase of a free burger with this ticket does not allow you to have a veggie option (not even to trade for chips) which seemed ridiculous) other than that all good

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Aug, 2022

Terrible value for money as we couldn't get on any of the slides without queueing for at least 40 minutes.

2 stars:

Gillian Barry reviewed 23 Aug, 2022

Easy to do, glad we bought before going to the park

5 stars:

Jordana Roskell reviewed 23 Aug, 2022

Absolutely amazing day out, bought a great package deal for our day here which was fantastic value for money. Will definitely purchase the same ticket package for this amazing visitor attraction again!

5 stars:

Cheryl Clynch reviewed 23 Aug, 2022

Good value for money, with the added bonus of burger included which we wouldn’t have got at the ticket desk at attraction

5 stars:

Ashleigh Downs reviewed 22 Aug, 2022