Customer Reviews for Siam Park Tickets

Get your tickets for Siam Park Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 1,406 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 1,167 reviews
  • 4 stars: 178 reviews
  • 3 stars: 16 reviews
  • 2 stars: 25 reviews
  • 1 stars: 20 reviews

Park is brilliant great day just pity about attraction tickets misleading info

5 stars:

Mark Redmond reviewed 06 Jul, 2022

Brilliant park great day out

5 stars:

Leighanne Parsons reviewed 23 Apr, 2022

Siam Park tickets worked great. No hassle

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Feb, 2022

Nice prices.

5 stars:

Victor Paulsen reviewed 24 Jan, 2020

Had been here previously,its brilliant.

5 stars:

Louise Mcmahon reviewed 14 Sep, 2019

Siam Water Park was excellent. Lots of good rides and plenty of areas for young kids as well as the older kids. Some of the best rides I have been on, well laid out and tidy, staff very nice. Only negative was very busy and lots of queues. Fast past worth money but queues with these as well but it was peak summertime.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Aug, 2019

They already know what to do on my online tickets without any problem. Very good service.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Jul, 2019

Quick and easy access to tickets avoided the long queues on the day.

5 stars:

Ann O'shea reviewed 25 Jul, 2019

Fantastic day out. Quick and easy. And a free burger.

5 stars:

Vincent reviewed 25 Jul, 2019

Very good and nice place.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jul, 2019

Fantastic purchase and experience

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jul, 2019

Great value ticket, free burger voucher was a really lovely touch! Its a wonderful park, you could spend days here

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Jul, 2019

I had the best experience in the park. Prices in this site are the best.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jun, 2019

Absolutely amazing water park! The Best my family have been to!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 May, 2019

Can't complain! Exactly what I ordered.

5 stars:

Tomasz Tabaka reviewed 26 May, 2019

A Fantastic day at the Park & well worth a visit

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 May, 2019

Best water park in the world

5 stars:

Dusko Rakic reviewed 21 Nov, 2018

Excellent service tickets were open so we could plan around the weather fab

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Jan, 2018

A big part of the park was closed and I feel I should have been made aware of this.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Dec, 2017

park was brilliant definately worth a visit

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Nov, 2017

Very good park lots to do and a great day out

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Oct, 2017

brutal humus. milion people, opening time is short. lazy spanish workers

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Sep, 2017

Great slides and service.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Sep, 2017

Brilliant but need fast pass

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Sep, 2017

Great water park.... definitely get the fast-pass

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Sep, 2017

Siam Park is a fantastic water park. Definitely worthy of its rating as best waterpark in the world. Having been to many in the states this ranks above them all. Great variety of rides and restaurants there is something for everyone. Our party consisted or adults and kids ranging in age from 6 months to 5,11,13 and 19 and they all had a ball

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Sep, 2017

Very enjoyable day for all the family

5 stars:

Beverly Maloney reviewed 30 Aug, 2017

Best water park ever , kids loved it. Plenty of lockers to store ur personal belongings, 100% safe.

5 stars:

Lavinia Cornally reviewed 19 Aug, 2017

Perfect choice from a wide range

5 stars:

Ian Clinch reviewed 15 Aug, 2017

We purchased the tickets and had a fabulous time

5 stars:

Diana Cassidy reviewed 13 Jul, 2017

I have been to siam park at least 5 times but this time I had 2 days there and my wife's foot wear was stolen,and about 10 other people's they target expensive sliders,on my second trip in the week I witnessed 2 girls stealing 5 pairs,it turned me off the park. The staff didn't want to know a pitty because I did like this park,over crowded now 50 mins for some slides only a certain amount of fastpass,it's gone downhill.but loro park was amazing.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jul, 2017

Brilliant water park. All the rides are amazing. Would highly recommend getting fast pass. It was the best thing I ever did. Queues were so long and we were able to avoid standing in the heat for at least 2 hours for each ride. Our ticket was an all inclusive ticket. The food was amazing at Siam park and was an extra bonus that we got it all for free. Was also handy when going around the park we could get water or minerials from any shop for free with our ticket. So handy as no need to be carrying around money etc.

5 stars:

Lisa Morrissey reviewed 30 Jun, 2017

Unbelievable good fun kids absolutely loved it

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Jun, 2017

Siam park was brilliant...we loved it and went back a second time..slides were brilliant!

5 stars:

Calista Bolger reviewed 13 Jun, 2017

Again just the amount of paper per ticket.

2 stars:

John Maguire reviewed 05 Jun, 2017

Love Siam Park. Great day with the family. Never fails to disappoint. Free burgers were great too!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Apr, 2017

Great Demanding I wrote a long sentence is ********

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Mar, 2017

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Oct, 2016

really great experience, very clean, great staff, fabulous food etc, will be back

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Oct, 2016

Loved it, great day out.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Sep, 2016

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Sep, 2016

Siam park is extremely busy throughout the peak summer months so expect to Q

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Aug, 2016

Loved it but Q's dreadful but expected. Longer opening hours would help. Will go again

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Jul, 2016

Wonderful, Clean, attraction, and we went early in the day and avoided the queues and did not have to pay for a fast pass

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Jul, 2016

When can we go back 😥

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Jul, 2016

We purchased the Ultimate Tenerife Tickets for Siam Park and Loro Park and they were definitely worth the money. Family of four €366 for two days in Siam Park a brilliant, clean we'll run park and on first visit were offered fast passes instead of the free towel and locker so took the four fast passes as there €15 each to purchase and just hired towels and locker. Second visit brought towels and hired locker, fast pass only available on one visit but still great value, had the lunch voucher on the first visit really nice food for a water park and the value €50 for the four of us so we could pick what we liked. Second visit used the burger vouchers offered with the deal by Attraction Tickets. Picked up from hotel for Loro Park and the had a super day out. From the guide who spoke to us as soon as we arrived to the shows the special seating is great to have, the three shows amazing, the tour guide lovely girl and great tour for adults and kids recommend it and the lunch really good three course lunch in lovely restaurant. I wasn't sure if spending €366 was going to be worth it but it was worth every penny can't recommend it enough really felt spoilt especially in Loro and for the fast passes in Siam too. Free buses to and from Siam both days only few minutes walk from hotel great service and arrive every 20/30 minutes so can go anytime that suits. If I could find one flaw would be that the bus leaves Loro Park at 4pm so the day quite short to get everything in would have loved another hour or two to enjoy it more as the tour takes up couple of hours.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Jul, 2016

Great for all ages

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Jun, 2016

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 May, 2016

Really excellent Water Park. Efficient, clean and friendly. The rides are really really great fun.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Apr, 2016

:)) have been good time. Thank you.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jan, 2016