Customer Reviews for AttractionTickets.com

Average 4.8 out of 5

46,530 Reviews

  • 5 40,717
  • 4 4,000
  • 3 420
  • 2 671
  • 1 722
  • 5 stars:

    Was happy with my purchase, tickets were easy to order online and came with a free burger which was simple to order inside the park. I really enjoyed my day & I would deffo order from attraction tickets again

    June Downing reviewed 21 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Karine Middleton reviewed 21 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to purchase and good price. Easy booking.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Shelley Anderson reviewed 21 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant. Called me back abs did exaxtly what they said they would.

    Tony McC reviewed 21 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use the site. Purchased multiple times prior to our visit for combination tickets which included free parking and all day eating which provides great value for money. The self service ticketing at the parks was simply to use. We will purchase again from this site.

    Emily Peace reviewed 20 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good value with immediate despatch by email. Was able to immediately link tickets to My Disney Experience.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Was told by numerous people this is the way to go for your tickets. Looked in Orlando at the ticket prices when I was out and about. By a country mile the cheapest tickets and smooth transaction. The tickets were in my inbox the same day. Never even printed them was able to scan them from my phone at the parks. The universal tickets I was able to wattsapp them to my group so they could scan their own. Disney tickets were printed by Disney at the first park you visit remember to keep them as you use the same ticket if you bought multi ticket.

    Brian Mcgilton reviewed 20 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Staff were pleasant, informative. No long queues and quick entry although it was very busy.

    Alexandra Blyth reviewed 20 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great Service, quick email delivery.

    Sarah Grove reviewed 19 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Was all done on line and worked well.

    Adam Watson reviewed 19 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very good. I'd mistakenly deleted the email with my tickets on and they sent another to me at very short notice.

    Barry Mckenna reviewed 19 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really good service from Attraction Tickets Team.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Straightforward pricing, and easy to buy online with quick access to the tickets.

    Alison Thurston reviewed 18 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Jul, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    I guess not the customer service persons fault but there was no good will available just a matter of fact- a sorry no refund or reschedule have a nice day.

    Chloe Burns reviewed 17 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Ionel Stan reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The service was excellent and I have no complaints at all. Emails were informative and helpful. Tickets easy to download and use and so handy to have the reminder to use the free photo prints that came with the tickets!

    Lisa Hartley reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Service was great from start to finish. Notified exactly where to get the bus when we purchased the tickets. Met there by lovely staff. Explained everything to us when the bus leaves, history about the palace and on several occasions about what happens when we get there. Also came round on pickup to ensure everything was ok and no issues

    Suzie reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Easy to order and great value for money.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    John reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great prices. Tickets easy to use.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Overall excellent service all round

    Karen Thompson reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Very good

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    100% recommend company

    Nicola Hackett reviewed 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great serviceExcellent service

    Jessica Felix reviewed 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent as previously stated

    Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Ilnur Kurc reviewed 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lovely lady sorted our tickets very pleasant. Excellent service. . Would definitely use again. Easy to use at parks. Scan and walk straight through

    Jane Welsh reviewed 13 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good value for money. Good seamless service

    Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service. Legit and slightly cheaper than elsewhere. Also got free photo prints of our trip when we got home which was a lovely complementary extra

    Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Such an easy and seemless transaction. Digital tickets were very easy and getting the magic band thrown in was spot on for us!

    Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Easy to use. All explained well. App easy to use.

    Monika reviewed 12 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    So helpful and was able to get us everything we wanted. I asked for a 1 day pass to Disney world as couldn't find online and attraction sorted this too.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Could not fault the service. Had an email reminder day before the visit.

    Amarjeet Chander reviewed 10 Jul, 2024