Customer Reviews for AttractionTickets.com

Average 4.8 out of 5

45,983 Reviews

  • 5 40,225
  • 4 3,964
  • 3 409
  • 2 670
  • 1 715
  • 5 stars:

    Hayley Totterdell reviewed 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great prices and fantastic family experience

    Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Would highly recommend using Attraction Tickets.com if you’re looking for a flexible ticket for Disney and Jniversal.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service, easy to navigate Webb site and great value tickets. I will definitely use AttractionTickets.com in the future.

    Stephen Cook reviewed 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Katie Umbras reviewed 20 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy service. Tickets worked. No complaints.

    Jonathan Fullarton reviewed 19 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Good , easy to use

    Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    all OK did have to wait for tickets for several days but they were here in good time

    Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Rebecca Mansoor reviewed 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Booked online, worked perfect, great price

    Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Gary Watkin reviewed 19 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Overall a good service and was able to match up the tickets to my online accounts but having an easier location to pick up the magic bands rather than just one location at Disney Springs would make it run smoother as it’s not the easiest place to get to.

    Craig Anderson reviewed 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    No issue with using this site for USA or Europe. Instant ticket delivery , ready to use at entry to parks with good prices

    V Eames reviewed 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent very easy to deal with. I needed a refund on some tickets purchased and it was dealt with quickly and efficiently. They live up to their promises.

    Susan Allen reviewed 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great experience. First time to Florida I was surprised by how expensive everything was so saving a few pounds always helped. Attraction Tickets were slightly cheaper for our Discovery Cove and Universal Tickets and we got a £10 Amazon voucher too. All went smoothly. We paid the minimum on booking and paid the balance a month before our holiday. Our tickets were available digitally pretty much immediately once fully paid and all went well at the park gates. The Universal tickets can be scanned and stored in the Park app whereas it didn’t seem possible to link Discovery Cove booking to their app but not as big a deal for that place.

    Maria Kotas reviewed 19 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great service when contacted regarding an error in the booking. Full information sent with the tickets and lots of added extras included; magic bands, discount vouchers.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Service was as expected with no need to contact AttractionTickets.com

    Dayglodave reviewed 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy process. Emails all clear.

    Russell Howell reviewed 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We always use this site for our Disney tickets. 5* customer service and always added benefits with a purchase Would defo recommend

    Mrs Fuller reviewed 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    First time using them so easy and comfortable service

    Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Richard Aldus reviewed 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent

    Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good competitive pricing, and excellent selection of events to choose from.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    They were brilliant, any time i wanted to chat about anything to do with the tickets they were a great help. Very supportive. No problems getting into the difference parks

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets came right away and they were easy to link to our Disney app. Will use them again for sure.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Richard Vallance reviewed 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Adrian Perks reviewed 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Can't fault AT - great comms, competitive pricing and a service I trust to deliver. Have used previously and will use again, thankyou.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Didn't need anything from attraction tickets but was reallt easy to book and use the tickets!!

    Adam Ravenscroft reviewed 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very good service, would recommend to anyone - the 14-day pass is a bit expensive, if there is any way to make it 2x 5 day passes that don't have to be used within the 10-day period, it would be better and more cost effective. Consider including parking because both Disney and Universal abuse their customers with excessive parking costs!

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Simon reviewed 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent

    Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Service from our tour rep was absolutely incredible, she was extremely Knowledgable and a great help on the tour! Our tour was changed to a few hours later too but was made aware of this via WhatsApp and was given more than enough notice of this!

    Adam Ravenscroft reviewed 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Purchased these a long time before our trip (tickets for 2024 hadn’t been printed at that point) but had no problem getting the tickets when available. Tickets turn out the best way and cheapest way of buying the parks entry.

    Sandra Bolder reviewed 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Everything we've booked through attraction tickets has worked really well. No issues no fuss and a great price!! Fantastic!!

    James A wellings reviewed 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use website and select the ticket we needed. It was useful to be able to pay in instalments and all instructions on downloading our tickets were clear.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The service was quick, efficient, helpful and great value

    Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Apr, 2024