Customer Reviews for AttractionTickets.com

Average 4.8 out of 5

46,530 Reviews

  • 5 40,717
  • 4 4,000
  • 3 420
  • 2 671
  • 1 722
  • 3 stars:

    All good when buying, any issues however sees a different side of customer service. Back to more freebies again ie. Gatorland/bogey creek, legoland etc instead of cards that are of limited to no use at all. Costs are too dear

    Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great service, tickets were delivered within a few hours with easy to follow instructions.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great service. Helpful staff.

    Kerry-louise Morgan reviewed 22 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Can’t fault the service. All the tickets arrived electronically, were easy to download and use. Would def recommend

    Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Iain Henry reviewed 22 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    No issues at all. Used my e ticket. Nice and smooth.

    Zbigniew Gorzolka reviewed 22 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Angela Mcabney meikle reviewed 22 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great purchase and easy to use. Service was easy to use and lots of different options available

    Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Eilidh Donaldson reviewed 22 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Was happy with my purchase, tickets were easy to order online and came with a free burger which was simple to order inside the park. I really enjoyed my day & I would deffo order from attraction tickets again

    June Downing reviewed 21 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Karine Middleton reviewed 21 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to purchase and good price. Easy booking.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Shelley Anderson reviewed 21 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant. Called me back abs did exaxtly what they said they would.

    Tony McC reviewed 21 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use the site. Purchased multiple times prior to our visit for combination tickets which included free parking and all day eating which provides great value for money. The self service ticketing at the parks was simply to use. We will purchase again from this site.

    Emily Peace reviewed 20 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good value with immediate despatch by email. Was able to immediately link tickets to My Disney Experience.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Was told by numerous people this is the way to go for your tickets. Looked in Orlando at the ticket prices when I was out and about. By a country mile the cheapest tickets and smooth transaction. The tickets were in my inbox the same day. Never even printed them was able to scan them from my phone at the parks. The universal tickets I was able to wattsapp them to my group so they could scan their own. Disney tickets were printed by Disney at the first park you visit remember to keep them as you use the same ticket if you bought multi ticket.

    Brian Mcgilton reviewed 20 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Staff were pleasant, informative. No long queues and quick entry although it was very busy.

    Alexandra Blyth reviewed 20 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great Service, quick email delivery.

    Sarah Grove reviewed 19 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Was all done on line and worked well.

    Adam Watson reviewed 19 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very good. I'd mistakenly deleted the email with my tickets on and they sent another to me at very short notice.

    Barry Mckenna reviewed 19 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really good service from Attraction Tickets Team.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Straightforward pricing, and easy to buy online with quick access to the tickets.

    Alison Thurston reviewed 18 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Jul, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    I guess not the customer service persons fault but there was no good will available just a matter of fact- a sorry no refund or reschedule have a nice day.

    Chloe Burns reviewed 17 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Ionel Stan reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The service was excellent and I have no complaints at all. Emails were informative and helpful. Tickets easy to download and use and so handy to have the reminder to use the free photo prints that came with the tickets!

    Lisa Hartley reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Service was great from start to finish. Notified exactly where to get the bus when we purchased the tickets. Met there by lovely staff. Explained everything to us when the bus leaves, history about the palace and on several occasions about what happens when we get there. Also came round on pickup to ensure everything was ok and no issues

    Suzie reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Easy to order and great value for money.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    John reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great prices. Tickets easy to use.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Overall excellent service all round

    Karen Thompson reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Very good

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    100% recommend company

    Nicola Hackett reviewed 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great serviceExcellent service

    Jessica Felix reviewed 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent as previously stated

    Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Jul, 2024