Customer Reviews for AttractionTickets.com

Get your tickets for AttractionTickets.com

Average 4.8 out of 5 ( 47,784 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 41,823 reviews
  • 4 stars: 4,289 reviews
  • 3 stars: 339 reviews
  • 2 stars: 688 reviews
  • 1 stars: 645 reviews

Excellent service from start to finish. Had to change our tickets a couple of times and they were always accommodating. Received our Disney and universal tickets in the post so no need to queue when arrived there. Will be using al the time in future.

5 stars:

Selina York reviewed 16 Aug, 2022

Yes I would recommend them to others. They were a very efficient website that I would consider using again

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Aug, 2022

Couldn’t talk highly enough from start to finish different class thank you so much

5 stars:

Paul Merson reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Universal Theme park tickets arrived promptly however express passes were downloadable and didn’t work at the ticket machines in Orlando had to wait for an hour to get this resolved we bought these so we didn’t have to wait in lines and we had to wait for the tickets

4 stars:

Denise King reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

I called Attraction Tickets as I had a few questions and their customer service was great. All my questions answered and I felt a got a good price. This is the second time we have used them for travelling to Orlando, would highly recommend!

5 stars:

Deborah Luke reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Tickets came super quick and the price was really competitive! Will def be recommending.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Attraction Tickets was a great way to get our tickets for Florida all in one and the price was excellent. Also very helpful on the phone

5 stars:

Maria Strong reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Quick service and tickets worked without issue, couldn't ask for more really.

5 stars:

Philip Newcombe reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Always prompt reliable service and at competitive prices.

5 stars:

James Hall reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Really easy to use and cheaper tickets then on the official Disney web site!

5 stars:

Clare Fennessy reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

No fuss ticket.

5 stars:

Lee Cavanagh reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Brilliant really saved a lot of money so many offers and deals wouldn't hesitate to use this company again

5 stars:

Mandy Stenner reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Excellent agent saved me money and enriched the experience by recommending an excellent hotel that had access to an express pass

5 stars:

Ravi Sankar reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Easy to use, best pricing available from other sites, would recommend for Disney ticket purchases

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Excellent service as always. Tickets delivered promptly and all set to go at attraction gates.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Competitive prices, quick and easy to use!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Attraction Tickets would be rated 5 stars, however the delivery by Royal Mail let my marks down. Supposed to be next day delivery but took around 72 hours to get to me after leaving Attractions Tickets. Luckily I ordered the tickets a week before i actually went on holiday. Tickets were ordered on 27th June but weren't delivered until 30th June. Not what you expect after paying £6.95 for next day delivery

4 stars:

Murray Simpson reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

From start to finish they were great, would highly recommend.

5 stars:

Gareth Endicott reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

I would buy them again but we had a few issues trying to get into the Disney Parks with them. The Lightning Lane part didn't always work so we would have to queue a lot and I'm still trying to understand the photos as I had previously pre-paid for everything and I still don't know how to get the photos off the system.

4 stars:

Margaret Storey reviewed 14 Aug, 2022

Really easy website to navigate and prices for tickers were good! There was a slight issue with my order where my tickets didn't come through, but I rang their customer services and spoke to a friendly/helpful agent who resolved my issue in minutes - computer error rather than anything else! Tickets are sent and there is an easy step by step guide given on how to select dates on Disney website. When we got to the park the tickets had been sent to my phone, scanned in without any issues and worked on the app just fine. Would highly recommend!

5 stars:

Megan reviewed 14 Aug, 2022

Purchasing tickets was easy. Phone operator was very helpful when tickets were not delivered as expected. Disappointed that I paid for next day delivery but tickets arrived 4 days later which did cause some consternation.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Aug, 2022

Easy to use

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Aug, 2022

Excellent service and support when required. Originally made a booking pre pandemic but travel restrictions forced delay to holiday but a credit note was issued which we redeemed recently. Great help and advice and will definitely use this company again for booking attractions

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Aug, 2022

Great, cheaper tickets than getting direct from Disney Land Paris. No issues 😀

5 stars:

Lucy Barton reviewed 14 Aug, 2022

Easy to use worked perfectly,

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Aug, 2022

Everything was fine.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Aug, 2022

Don’t honour referral programme even though they send you an email saying voucher on its way. They advertise as referring a friend but in small print out only over £400 very misleading. Should of sent me the voucher coz I spent £2500 a few days later on a different website for Disneyland rather than coming to yourselves.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Aug, 2022

Spent £375 and my mate £125 after I referred him. Received an email this Sunday I’d get a £20 amazon gift card for referring but when I chased this up was told no, not elegible, no help, sympathy or understanding.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Aug, 2022

Really efficient service, ordered and received tickets within days would use again

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Aug, 2022

Extremely poor service I will never be purchasing anything from them ever again

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Aug, 2022

Great service and will continue to purchase from this site.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Aug, 2022

Tickets worked well and also great customer service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Aug, 2022

Really good. I originally booked Disneyland California and Universal studios Hollywood in 2020. They helped me move it when we had to move the holiday due to covid. Tickets we didn’t have a problem with when we got there. Perfect.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Aug, 2022

The tickets were easy to purchase and use. The extra dine and drink tickets proved more difficult so more advice on locations to use them would be useful

4 stars:

Paula Southwick reviewed 13 Aug, 2022

Bought disneyland paris tickets. No issues using. All straight forward

5 stars:

Kristie Maguire reviewed 13 Aug, 2022

Excellent. Tickets received straight away for us to use. No problems at all

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Aug, 2022

Tickets came promptly for both Disney and universal. Received 50 anniversary magic bands and plastic cards for Disney park entries.

5 stars:

Fiona Grocock reviewed 12 Aug, 2022

Efficient and effective - low costs and no queues thanks

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Aug, 2022

Ease of purchase. Fast delivery with a few extras thrown in too.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Aug, 2022

Brilliant service no issues with park tickets

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Aug, 2022

Staff are always very helpful and knowledgeable.... Tickets easy to use.

5 stars:

Marion Jannaway reviewed 12 Aug, 2022

Excellent service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Aug, 2022

Excellent service. Not a single problem receiving the tickets or claiming the free burger

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Aug, 2022

Really excellent service and tour guid was excellent as well

5 stars:

Ian Hunt reviewed 11 Aug, 2022

Everything from start to delivery

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Aug, 2022

Third time using Attraction Tickets Direct. Tickets were delivered quickly and worked flawlessly everything while we were in America. Only company I will use for my tickets.

5 stars:

Derek Harmston reviewed 11 Aug, 2022

Amazing service would 100% recommend to anyone, We had a issue while in Florida and Yvonne helped us and could not have been more helpful and saved the day.

5 stars:

Kieran Everett reviewed 11 Aug, 2022

Best Value for Money and very straightforward. Kept in touch with updates.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Aug, 2022

The service that I received was excellent, I had issues with the website but the lady I spoke to on the telephone more than made up for this :-)

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Aug, 2022

Fast efficient service with great prices

5 stars:

Stephen Gaskell reviewed 11 Aug, 2022