Customer Reviews for AttractionTickets.com

Get your tickets for AttractionTickets.com

Average 4.8 out of 5 ( 46602 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 40815 reviews
  • 4 stars: 4216 reviews
  • 3 stars: 302 reviews
  • 2 stars: 670 reviews
  • 1 stars: 599 reviews

I thought the overall service was poor we arrived at Disneyland Paris with out our passes as they wasn’t sent in time, we waited for over an hour to get hold of someone in the office because we wasn’t aloud in with all the emails we had because the ticket wasn’t attached, after finally sorting it out we ran out of time and didn’t get to do all the things we wanted to do as we only had a day there and wasted well over an hour trying to get in. We was very annoyed

1 stars:

Carl Stocker reviewed 25 Jan, 2022

After using ATC for many years with no issues then came Covid and my holiday was cancelled by my carrier( who i might add refunded my holiday in full Thanks BA) But ATC decided different that a full refund on Disney's tickets was ok as long as you paid a Covid charge, Covid being no fault of mine or anyone else who asked for a refund ATC decided different. I think that ***** and you don't deserve my custom anymore and will be going elsewhere for my theme park tickets!!

1 stars:

Martin Armstrong reviewed 25 Jan, 2022

Had to cancel trip due to coved. ..would not give me a refund just moved my tickets..still not been able o use them due to coved restrictions in france

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Jan, 2022

Literally could not have been worse. Never actually got all of my money back either. Could not recommend strongly enough that you go elsewhere for tickets.

1 stars:

Thomas Jackson reviewed 25 Jan, 2022

The experience is not actually with Attraction Tickets but with Virgin Experience. The registering is a pain. The view from the Shard is OK, but not great. I suppose it depends on how much you love London. Make sure you you know what you have booked. 1/ If you haven't got vouchers for Champagne included it will cost you over £15 a glass. 2/ If you are including the 3-course meal at London Steakhouse, you should know the restaurant is not within the Shard, its not even near to it. It is located over a mile away near to Liverpool St. station. On the current description this is only mentioned right at the very end of the Experience description. It mentions an option for the restaurant at London Bridge - there isn't on! 3/ Be warned you may have to queue to get in the Shard this can seriously affect the time you have to "view" before you have to leave to get to the restaurant. At best without traffic a Black Taxi Cab will take 10-15 minutes, the Tube could take 40 minutes to 1 hour. 4/ The food included in the meal voucher is for a 3-course meal with an aperitif cocktail to start. The main course is limited to a choice of 3 meals only one of which is a steak (rump), you may upgrade to a steak (fillet, sirloin or rib-eye) with a supplement cost of at least £12 each. any side orders (potatoes, veg or salad) have a charge of £6.50 each for an individual portion. Wine has a starting price of £12 a medium sized glass. We ended up with a bill of £85 for two for updating to steak each, 1 glass of wine each, 1 portion of chips each and 1 portion of broccoli between us. Without the voucher the cost would have been £149 for the two of us, the meal was nice but not worth £149, I have had much nicer meals with a full bottle of wine for a lot less than this. 5/ The big disappointment for this was that the restaurant wasn't in the Shard or even close by.

2 stars:

Mike Flatman reviewed 05 Sep, 2021

Excellent company. Fast efficient service and very helpful, friendly staff. Very helpful sorting ticket issues during the coronavirus pandemic.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Jul, 2020

Disney parks closed as I was due to depart for holiday. Unable to use park tickets but only received a 80% refund, as it was better to get something back rather than nothing. More worried they would go under and I would loose whole amount. They kept 20% as they claimed I ‘cancelled’ this but I bet they got a full refund from their suppliers. Family member with separate order tried to challenge this and they just never responded so they know what they are doing is wrong. Won’t be using them again

1 stars:

David reviewed 19 Apr, 2020

Easy to book price fine

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Apr, 2020

Both members of staff that I spoke to were really helpful and went the extra mile for me. I could not have asked for more.

5 stars:

Amanda Kent reviewed 14 Apr, 2020

Everything worked smoothly, and the tickets were good value for money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Apr, 2020

Went to Dubai and the attractions I booked were closed due to coronavirus, and now attraction tickets will not offer me a full refund

1 stars:

Abdur Rahman reviewed 08 Apr, 2020

Have ordered from them before. Always a quick service. Prices are good value for money. Will definitely order again and have recommended to our friends

5 stars:

Sheila Street reviewed 08 Apr, 2020

refunded money without question after trip had to be cancelled

5 stars:

John Paton reviewed 07 Apr, 2020

i bought tickets for my partner and myself but unfortunately couldnt go due to the covid - 19 but got 80% of my refund pretty much straight away

5 stars:

Patricia Pearson reviewed 07 Apr, 2020

I couldn't use as yet but didn't want to lose 20% of price so as dates have been extended hopefully will use next year.

4 stars:

Fiona Johnson reviewed 07 Apr, 2020

I am keeping tickets as not dated till activation hopefully will get to use next year

5 stars:

Fiona Johnson reviewed 07 Apr, 2020

Didn't get to go to usa so as no date to return have lost money.

3 stars:

Fiona Johnson reviewed 07 Apr, 2020

Booked my tickets for a specified date. Unfortunately the park is closed due to coronoa virus (not their fault) but i cant get a refund as the tickets are apparently valid for 6 months, clearly at this time i cannot rebook, or even get into France so alot of money feels like its been wasted.

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Apr, 2020

Every interaction with the team at Attraction Tickets Direct has been extremely pleasant. They are efficient and helpful. Always polite and they know their stuff. I can’t fault them and I would definitely use them again.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Apr, 2020

Waiting for a refund as our rip to New York was cancelled and we can't get back with in the year so our tickets are useless. Don't understand why a full refund is not possible

1 stars:

Lyse Greene reviewed 06 Apr, 2020

excellent service via web good time at the shard and good price thanks Nick

5 stars:

Nick Edwards reviewed 06 Apr, 2020

The sell went smoothly and the tickets came in a few days later, like they said, and with an extra discount. Overall a good experience without problems.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Apr, 2020

I bought tickets for orlando trip which we can no longer go on this year. I contacted them to find out what happens next. I agreed to keep tickets till next year.

4 stars:

Fiona Johnson reviewed 06 Apr, 2020

Purchased Disney tickets. Service was great, delivered on time. Unfortunately we cant use them now due to closures and cancellations. We will use your service again though.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Apr, 2020

No help what’s do ever due to losing holiday through covid 19 all people wanted was there money back

1 stars:

Linda Russell reviewed 05 Apr, 2020

Refund tickets purchased as requested because flights to London were canceled due to Covid 19.

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Apr, 2020

Great price and easy to use. However with problems out of my control and theirs with things being cancelled at the park due to covid19 I didn't get the full experience at Disney that I would of. Due to this I contacted them for a partial refund I feel I should be entitled too only to be advised it wouldn't be possible. A shame and a real let down from the company.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Apr, 2020

Unfortunately we didn't get to go on the experience we had paid for due to the coronavirus epidemic, but an email to Attractions Tickets sorted a refund out for us. Thank you and hopefully we will be able to return.

5 stars:

Anne Daniels reviewed 04 Apr, 2020

Our park tickets were cancelled by Universal Orlando because of the COVID-19 outbreak which was fair of them to do so. These robbing **** bandits charged me £285 for the privilege under their customer cancellation policy, I however didn’t cancel - Universal did, the supplier so why have I suffered!! Absolutely disgusting company, DO NOT USE!!

1 stars:

Dave Jones reviewed 04 Apr, 2020

Having Disney open after a 9 hour flight.1 Day it was open for 6 of us who paid a fortune for the tickets.We saved for 2 years for this holiday of a lifetime.

1 stars:

Julie Nicol reviewed 04 Apr, 2020

Quick reply from customer service, easy booking system, have used before and will use again!

5 stars:

Abigail Read reviewed 03 Apr, 2020

I contacted attraction tickets via email to either cancel my tickets or postpone them until 2021 and l haven't had a response in over a week.

2 stars:

Barry Dawson reviewed 03 Apr, 2020

Refund money that is owed to me from Disney packages that I wasn’t able to use

1 stars:

Noelyne Crutchley reviewed 03 Apr, 2020

Definitely be going again. Me and my grandson had a great day.

5 stars:

Alan Johnson reviewed 02 Apr, 2020

No problem at all- lovelt service. I paid for the tickets and had them ready to download in a werk. :)

5 stars:

Tsveta Todorova reviewed 01 Apr, 2020

Even though we didn’t get to use the experience as it was closed due to Covid19 attractions tickets were very helpful.

5 stars:

Adam Machin reviewed 01 Apr, 2020

We called attractiontickets whilst abroad in the USA, to order tickets to Universal Studios in Los Angeles - the agents on the phone were very helpful and our tickets came through promptly.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Mar, 2020

On time at a greatprice

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Mar, 2020

The whole experience was speedy & effortless

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Mar, 2020

Great service. Able to advise on best tickets for me and my family. Excellent resort knowledge. Always use Attraction Tickets for all my Florida tickets

5 stars:

Lin Harman reviewed 31 Mar, 2020

Tickets arrived on time however due to the corona virus we had to cancel. They offered a refund of the tickets but minus 20% for their efforts. If we had a cancelled during normal circumstances then I would completely understand however every other we booked holiday items through gave us a FULL refund due to the very unusual circumstances. I understand that companies are finding it tough and need some sort of revenue but to do that in this climate is not acceptable. We are rescheduling our trip for next April and would have rebooked through this company but not now.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Mar, 2020

Great response to our enquire and very satisfied with the service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Mar, 2020

Excellent value for money.

5 stars:

Brian Booth reviewed 30 Mar, 2020

Speedy delivery within specified time advised

5 stars:

Julie Raynes reviewed 28 Mar, 2020

Staff knowledge as service above and beyond . Used ATD many times now and always spot on and fab prices

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Mar, 2020

Very straight forward whilst booking and and getting tickets.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Mar, 2020

Usually use Attraction Tickets everytime I go abroad and need to purchase tickets as I always get great deal for great prices with fantastic and easy service. And this time just helped me solidify that they are the best around and will always recommend.

5 stars:

Lee Barber reviewed 27 Mar, 2020

Really good service as always. My tickets arrived promptly and worked fine to get into the parks when in Florida. Have used Orlando Ticket Deal’s a number of times and will certainly use them again. Would definitely recommend.

5 stars:

Lisa Jones reviewed 27 Mar, 2020

Save money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Mar, 2020

Excellent!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Mar, 2020