Customer Reviews for AttractionTickets.com

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 1302 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 1113 reviews
  • 4 stars: 77 reviews
  • 3 stars: 38 reviews
  • 2 stars: 22 reviews
  • 1 stars: 52 reviews

Excellent company. Fast efficient service and very helpful, friendly staff. Very helpful sorting ticket issues during the coronavirus pandemic.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Jul, 2020

Disney parks closed as I was due to depart for holiday. Unable to use park tickets but only received a 80% refund, as it was better to get something back rather than nothing. More worried they would go under and I would loose whole amount. They kept 20% as they claimed I ‘cancelled’ this but I bet they got a full refund from their suppliers. Family member with separate order tried to challenge this and they just never responded so they know what they are doing is wrong. Won’t be using them again

1 stars:

David reviewed 19 Apr, 2020

Easy to book price fine

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Apr, 2020

Both members of staff that I spoke to were really helpful and went the extra mile for me. I could not have asked for more.

5 stars:

Amanda Kent reviewed 14 Apr, 2020

Everything worked smoothly, and the tickets were good value for money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Apr, 2020

Went to Dubai and the attractions I booked were closed due to coronavirus, and now attraction tickets will not offer me a full refund

1 stars:

Abdur Rahman reviewed 08 Apr, 2020

Have ordered from them before. Always a quick service. Prices are good value for money. Will definitely order again and have recommended to our friends

5 stars:

Sheila Street reviewed 08 Apr, 2020

refunded money without question after trip had to be cancelled

5 stars:

John Paton reviewed 07 Apr, 2020

i bought tickets for my partner and myself but unfortunately couldnt go due to the covid - 19 but got 80% of my refund pretty much straight away

5 stars:

Patricia Pearson reviewed 07 Apr, 2020

I couldn't use as yet but didn't want to lose 20% of price so as dates have been extended hopefully will use next year.

4 stars:

Fiona Johnson reviewed 07 Apr, 2020