Customer Reviews for AttractionTickets.com

Average 4.8 out of 5

45,929 Reviews

  • 5 40,175
  • 4 3,960
  • 3 409
  • 2 670
  • 1 715
  • 5 stars:

    Prompt and informative comms - very easy transaction. Would use again and recommend

    Christopher Jenkins reviewed 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Richard Brown reviewed 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very good everything arrived well in advance

    Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amelia Bateman reviewed 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Andy reviewed 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent and detailed knowledge of operator

    Peter john Mitchell reviewed 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Paul Whelan reviewed 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Kalley reviewed 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Worked perfectly

    Steve Baxter reviewed 11 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    A few issues linking our Disney tickets to our app before flying out. Apart from that everything went smoothly. Loved having the memory maker included and the magic bands too.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent customer service and great value tickets. We got the Orlando freedom ultimate that comes with lots of extras which wa an added bonus

    Glyniss Welch reviewed 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    was concerned before trip re voucher system, but no issues whatsoever. great value for money and will use again

    Paul Murphy reviewed 09 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Apr, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    As previously stated we spent a lot of time and money for what seemed like a simply change in the booking. Advisor was of no help whatsoever. We had to go direct to the vendor which we should not have had to do. We had a customer service issue that your customer service were unable to resolve and we had to take care of it ourselves at our expense.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Joshua Toth-thomas reviewed 08 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent all day thank you. All the tram were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Everything ran on time.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent

    Stella Pickering reviewed 08 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Received free prints. Great quality arrived fast. Loved the extra touch

    Susan reviewed 08 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service all around

    Margaret Clarke reviewed 08 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Simple and easy to order and access

    Len D reviewed 08 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great service no hassle booking

    Martin Carroll reviewed 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amanda Jones reviewed 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Perfect 👌

    Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent

    Helen Kelly reviewed 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great customer service, had to make a change to booking, company very responsive and helpful.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Nick Collins reviewed 05 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    As usual very hrlpful

    Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Nicky Wan reviewed 03 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    5 star 🌟

    Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great support and payment plan. Easy to follow instructions for tickets. We had a fantastic time over the week

    Eilidh Gilmour reviewed 01 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We had an excellent service from Attractiontickets.com from the initial quote request right through to receiving our tickets and magic bands.

    Victoria Jones reviewed 01 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great service, very easy to download tickets to your phone. Would definitely recommend!

    Ross Pearce reviewed 31 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets for dineyland were cheaper than through disney site and had them downloaded on my phone 5 minutes after purchasing. Will defo reuse. Thanks.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I thought this was a great deal. We bought ‘Seaworld Ultimate tickets’. We visited all 3 parks and ate there. This worked out at £50 per day for admission, parking & unlimited food & drink. It was very easy to navigate the website and purchase the tickets. Would use again.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very easy process, from original booking, through to delivery and download of tickets.

    Craig Alcock reviewed 30 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very good I also had to use their customer service and they were very helpful

    Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fabulous fast service. Resolved my problem really quickly

    Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I would highly recommend.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Mar, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    When I needed to change my ticket dates back in the UK, your advisor was really helpful. However, when I reached the park, it transpired that the QR codes on my two tickets did not match the dates, so I had took the wrong ticket for the day and had a lot of difficulty getting in. Fortunately I was able to retrieve my email copy of the other ticket and get it that way, but I had to come out the queue to do this. I tried to call AttractionTickets but because of the time difference, the line wasn't open. This was a bit of an annoyance in an otherwise smooth transaction.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent all around

    D C reviewed 28 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service would highly recommend to anyone and we will use this company again in the future.

    Chloe Hopkins reviewed 28 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Arrived in good time, plenty of information with helpful staff.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service, value for money, will definitely use again

    Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best price at the time (8 months before trip) and da of trip.

    Peter T. reviewed 26 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great customer service, very helpful and a great deal on Florida attractions prices

    Glyniss Welch reviewed 26 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The staff on the end of the phone was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. She kept me up to date with everything and called to check I had received all the documentation etc. Went above and beyond the call of duty

    Ian Tyler reviewed 25 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great service great price

    Wayne Shaw reviewed 25 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A great company with tickets at discount prices! They were very helpful when we had to cancel one ticket. and dealt with our problem in a quick and professional way!! Would recommend to all!! Great to deal with.

    Patricia Gregory reviewed 24 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Was easy to book and had no problem downloading all the information and our tickets.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Mar, 2024