Customer Reviews for AttractionTickets.com

Get your tickets for AttractionTickets.com

Average 4.8 out of 5 ( 49,248 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 43,068 reviews
  • 4 stars: 4,403 reviews
  • 3 stars: 379 reviews
  • 2 stars: 708 reviews
  • 1 stars: 690 reviews

It was very easy to use

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Dec, 2022

Absolutely. Have used them several times. Had to get a refund and never any problems from them and their wonderful friendly staff. Website is user friendly and they have some fantastic packages to choose from. Just put in your location and it will come up with lots of ideas

5 stars:

Beverley Hennell reviewed 08 Dec, 2022

Great tickets came really quickly.

5 stars:

Katie Timmis reviewed 08 Dec, 2022

The experience was all ok apart from the gift pictures that came to me wasn’t what I expected.

5 stars:

Bruno Agostinho reviewed 08 Dec, 2022

the tickets were great and we really enjoyed it

5 stars:

Andrew Tuck reviewed 08 Dec, 2022

Great range of attractions, helpful, easy to get hold of. Had no issues when we had to cancel tickets and rearrange due to covid. Friendly staff. Always used and will continue to do so. Can't fault. A+

5 stars:

Ruth Brennan reviewed 08 Dec, 2022

The site is legit and there were no issues with tickets, however the perk to ordering was 10 free prints which to date I have not received.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Dec, 2022

Great service very helpful great prices

5 stars:

Debra Crowther reviewed 07 Dec, 2022

It's a working ticketing shop, so it's handy. I do recommend making a detailed calculation to verify if you're actually saving money when looking into combination tickets like the NY Attractions tickets. We bought our tickets at the official websites and actually saved money by doing so.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Dec, 2022

Great experience!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Dec, 2022

Great service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Dec, 2022

Another perfect experience with attraction tickets. No problems at all. Would use them again without hesitation

5 stars:

Raj Binjhu reviewed 06 Dec, 2022

Excellent service. It’s great to get actual tickets, saves a lot of precious Disney time.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Dec, 2022

The ticket we brought for Disney were excellent value

5 stars:

Gillian Fincham reviewed 06 Dec, 2022

Very good everything went well

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Dec, 2022

Great value if you use the full two weeks

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Dec, 2022

Fantastic experience

5 stars:

Julie Beckett reviewed 05 Dec, 2022

it was an easy process to obtain the attraction tickets and the person that I spoke to on the telephone was very helpful.

5 stars:

Solomon Jeng reviewed 04 Dec, 2022

This is the first time booking through AttractionTickets.com and it was very pain-free! The excursion was great and was well organised. It was also exactly what the description said it was. Would have been nice to see the Hoover Dam from a bit closer though. I would definitely book through them again in the future.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Dec, 2022

All services supplied at an excellent price, and supplied in adequate time for the journey.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Dec, 2022

Website was easy to use for a beginner like me. Customer services when I contacted them were helpful and efficient when I need assistance with my ticket not being available to download, but once it was, it was simple to download and print. Will definitely use this site again for my next trip to Disneyland Paris.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Dec, 2022

Very usefull

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Dec, 2022

Awob a bob bob

5 stars:

Connor Duncan reviewed 04 Dec, 2022

Excellent and prompt service. I would recommend them and will use them again in the future.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Dec, 2022

I haven’t received my order yet

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Dec, 2022

Made it easy to book the tickets we needed with some unexpected value added extras

4 stars:

Geoffrey Donkin reviewed 02 Dec, 2022

Excellent very informative and happy to help. Thanks

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Dec, 2022

Quick , simple , easy to use website . Tickets were can be printed or accessible on your phone . Good ticket prices .

5 stars:

Caroline Comfort reviewed 02 Dec, 2022

Booked the tickets before going to the USA. When we got to the arena found they were great seats and cheaper than buying them in the States.

4 stars:

Barry Cromack reviewed 02 Dec, 2022

Excellent advice and service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Dec, 2022

Tickets were renewed on 2 occasions due to covid restrictions. Staff were very helpful and obliging.. we have always purchased our tickets for America from attraction tickets. Excellent payment options, we have and will continue to recommend them for not only cost but the service received

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Dec, 2022

Nice easy service, tickets came super quick and worked with no issues.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Dec, 2022

Mark Robertson was Great! Thanks for all the help. Best regards Nathalie & Cheyenne

5 stars:

Nathalie Van den nieuwendijk reviewed 01 Dec, 2022

all the attractions i wanred at an amazing price,easy to use and book attractions and will be using again

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 01 Dec, 2022

Had trouble with the tickets(my end) but for the female member of staff not a problem sorry didn’t get her name have recommended you to all I speak when getting tickets for Florida

5 stars:

Terry Mitchell reviewed 30 Nov, 2022

Quick and easy to book!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Nov, 2022

Good reliable honest company

5 stars:

Zoe Broderick reviewed 30 Nov, 2022

It's daft having different 'accounts' for each order. Why can't one login access all?

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Nov, 2022

Tickets were cancelled because of a technical problem and I was issued with a full refund within a couple of days

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Nov, 2022

Excellent, easy to use

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Nov, 2022

Excellent service, all clearly explained online and could contact easily if required.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Nov, 2022

Great service

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Nov, 2022

Everything was perfect from ordering to using in the parks

5 stars:

Michael Wheeler reviewed 29 Nov, 2022

I needed three bookings (hotel, ticket, express pass) but ended up with two in one and another separate, so managing them was annoying. Also one was not park ready, so needed further action when I got there - not as the advertising seemed to suggest. I usually book direct with suppliers and only used AT this time because that didn't work for some reason. The experience did not suggest that using a 3rd party in future was the best option.

3 stars:

Mike reviewed 29 Nov, 2022

Friendly and helpful customer service. Fast delivery of the tickets. Would definitely use again and recommend.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Nov, 2022

Very good helped me out no end. Was a bit apprehensive when I arrived in new york to use the tickets but was so easy just scanned them and was away. Brilliant

5 stars:

Rebecca Scott reviewed 28 Nov, 2022

First class service. Had the tickets immediately. I would certainly use this company again

5 stars:

Eileen Mcmahon reviewed 28 Nov, 2022

Very easy to book

5 stars:

Vicky Macrow reviewed 28 Nov, 2022

Highly recommended

4 stars:

Jason Shepherdson reviewed 28 Nov, 2022

Great service, everything was simple and straightforward would use them again .

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 28 Nov, 2022