Customer Reviews for AttractionTickets.com

Get your tickets for AttractionTickets.com

Average 4.8 out of 5 ( 46601 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 40816 reviews
  • 4 stars: 4216 reviews
  • 3 stars: 302 reviews
  • 2 stars: 670 reviews
  • 1 stars: 597 reviews

Excellent site et super service après vente. Je recommande et repasserai par eux pour mon prochain achat, sans aucun doute.

5 stars:

Florent K reviewed 05 Jul, 2020

Absolutely shocking! Sold me a service that they couldn’t provide and now I am out of pocket by 700

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Apr, 2020

Excellent service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Apr, 2020

Always great help and service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Apr, 2020

Bij de uitleg en instructies is niet duidelijk wat de bedoeling is. Je koopt kaarten voor een bepaalde dsg in Disneyland Parijs, maar je krijgt de kaarten in de vorm van een downloadlink een paar dagen vantevoren

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Apr, 2020

Phone lines disconnected. No response

1 stars:

Francis Taaffe reviewed 03 Apr, 2020

excellent service

5 stars:

Peter Mc guckian reviewed 31 Mar, 2020

snelle levering maar konden maar 3 dagen gebruik van maken wegens terugkeren coronavirus, onderhandeling voor refund nog bezig

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Mar, 2020

snelle levering van tickets, de service erna kan vlotter, wegens corona geen gebruik kunnen van maken en hebben refund gevraagd

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Mar, 2020

Extremely poor! I was unable to travel and would not assist a in anyway. Will never use this company or recommend again.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Mar, 2020

excellent and cheaper

5 stars:

Peter Mc guckian reviewed 30 Mar, 2020

We have been unable to use our tickets as Disneyland Pairs in now closed and the tickets expire by June. This is an enormous loss to us financially for something we have not been able to use!! Attraction told us there is nothing at all they can do which is very disappointing as under the present circumstances we would have assumed they would be in a position to do something.

1 stars:

Jane Thompson reviewed 27 Mar, 2020

Very prompt and helpful response in the run up to covid 19 outbreak.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Mar, 2020

I would recommend them. Very easy and stress free to use

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 26 Mar, 2020

Tickets where sent to my email within 3 days and easily able to print them Out. Very straight forward website.

5 stars:

Christine Phoenix reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

Quiero mi dinero, devuelvan mi dinero

1 stars:

Juan antonio Gutierrez reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

No pudimos terminar de disdrutar, debido al cierre de los parques,quiero mi dinero

1 stars:

Juan Gutierrez reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

Excellent service and excellent value

5 stars:

Angela Colgan reviewed 19 Mar, 2020

Overpriced tickets for the time of year paid full price as feb is “peak season” yet half the rides closed because of weather and not a care in the world from staff when questioned

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Mar, 2020

service rapide

4 stars:

Sebastien Dremiere reviewed 18 Mar, 2020

By offering refund when requested at this time during coronavirus outbreak. Nobody wants to bring they're kids into harms way during this time and park being closed for the foreseeable makes it difficult to plan when to go.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Mar, 2020

Great service. Quick to receive the tickets. Appreciated the booklet and wallet they came in as it seemed like a lot of money for 4 small paper tickets. They did the job and we had no problems at the parks.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Mar, 2020

Great.Very efficient.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Mar, 2020

Great value with multipark tickets packages. We got the universal 3 Park plus seaworld package. If you're into rollercoasters and a better experience for 10 to 15 year old kids go to Universal. Disney is a disappointment and the queue times for rides are hours long. Universal and seaworld are a fraction of that. Tickets posted out to us well In advance with some handy vouchers and discounts coupons. What I'd love to see on attraction tickets is the option to buy 1 day / 2 day / 3day Park tickets. We went to Disneys Hollywood studios for 1 day but we had to get these through a Canadian site. Not everyone wants a 14 day pass for a park. Just a thoughr

5 stars:

Ken Tobin reviewed 09 Mar, 2020

Straightforward transaction and good price. The only negative is I had to print the tickets and as there were quite a few of us - this was a pain. Surprised there was no digital alternative.

5 stars:

Annette Temple reviewed 09 Mar, 2020

Flawless service. Tickets arrived in a very practical folder/wallet pouch. Actual hard copies of the tickets rather than print off sheets. My third time to use Attractions, would definitely use them again.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Mar, 2020

Great service lovely friendly

5 stars:

Ivan Leech reviewed 07 Mar, 2020

Reliable and the best value tickets for Orlando. No queues, tickets get you straight in. We also got Kennedy Space centre tickets as well as 14 day Disney tickets. Anytime we go to Orlando (at least every 2 years) we use Attraction Tickets

5 stars:

Noelle Wynne reviewed 07 Mar, 2020

prompt service. good value

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Mar, 2020

Yes most definitely

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Mar, 2020

Velocidaxe e simplicidade

4 stars:

Marco Arima reviewed 05 Mar, 2020

Great customer service

5 stars:

Leighann Hodgins reviewed 04 Mar, 2020

the tickets were easy to download and we could use them straight away at the gate

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Mar, 2020

Fantastic service. Website very easy to use and simple to purchase exactly what was needed. Tickets were ready for use within an hour and very easy to use

5 stars:

Ciara Murphy reviewed 02 Mar, 2020

Oui excellent service ,je rachèterai des tickets.

5 stars:

Schmitt Marie-elise reviewed 29 Feb, 2020

Left it late to book my tickets but the Dublin office was fantastic with advice and so prompt with returning calls and emails.

5 stars:

Marie Warde reviewed 28 Feb, 2020

Very good would recommend

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Feb, 2020

Erg goed en snel geholpen toen ik in de problemen kwam. Goede oplossing gevonden en prachtige reis gehad. Alles ook ruim op tijd.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Feb, 2020

Great deals, clear information, works every time!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Feb, 2020

Super Preisleistungsverhältnis. Sehr zu empfehlen.

5 stars:

Florian Schwiderski reviewed 17 Feb, 2020

It was an amazing experience specially taymoir-made with your guid eaccording to the group tastes. Would totally recommend the discount tickets throught ATD services again.

5 stars:

Claire Maury reviewed 17 Feb, 2020

Fast shipping. Great service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Feb, 2020

Very helpful

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Feb, 2020

Very quick and easy transaction, had the passes within minutes of our purchase.

5 stars:

Louise Taaffe reviewed 12 Feb, 2020

We booked our tickets to the show. In the coming days we were then told our tickets were now not available. We then could not go to our show.

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Feb, 2020

Kwaliteit en prijs was goed. Tickets die ik besteld heb waren op tijd binnen. Zeker een plek waar ik in de toekomst weer mijn tickets zou gaan halen.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Feb, 2020

Great price and good perks to buying with this site

5 stars:

Adam O'mahoney reviewed 08 Feb, 2020

Great service. Got my confirmation email and was able to print tickets off the same day. Just scanned them going into the venue. No problems. Would definately use them again.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Feb, 2020

Very polite staff & very helpful in booking our Radio City show in New York.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Jan, 2020

Brilliant, everything explained no hassle

4 stars:

Jason Fagan reviewed 24 Jan, 2020