Customer Reviews for AttractionTickets.com

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 1302 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 1113 reviews
  • 4 stars: 77 reviews
  • 3 stars: 38 reviews
  • 2 stars: 22 reviews
  • 1 stars: 52 reviews

Excellent site et super service après vente. Je recommande et repasserai par eux pour mon prochain achat, sans aucun doute.

5 stars:

Florent K reviewed 05 Jul, 2020

Absolutely shocking! Sold me a service that they couldn’t provide and now I am out of pocket by 700

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Apr, 2020

Excellent service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Apr, 2020

Always great help and service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Apr, 2020

Bij de uitleg en instructies is niet duidelijk wat de bedoeling is. Je koopt kaarten voor een bepaalde dsg in Disneyland Parijs, maar je krijgt de kaarten in de vorm van een downloadlink een paar dagen vantevoren

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Apr, 2020

Phone lines disconnected. No response

1 stars:

Francis Taaffe reviewed 03 Apr, 2020

excellent service

5 stars:

Peter Mc guckian reviewed 31 Mar, 2020

snelle levering maar konden maar 3 dagen gebruik van maken wegens terugkeren coronavirus, onderhandeling voor refund nog bezig

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Mar, 2020

snelle levering van tickets, de service erna kan vlotter, wegens corona geen gebruik kunnen van maken en hebben refund gevraagd

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Mar, 2020

Extremely poor! I was unable to travel and would not assist a in anyway. Will never use this company or recommend again.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Mar, 2020