Customer Reviews for AttractionTickets.com

Get your tickets for AttractionTickets.com

Average 4.8 out of 5 ( 49,548 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 43,333 reviews
  • 4 stars: 4,417 reviews
  • 3 stars: 388 reviews
  • 2 stars: 709 reviews
  • 1 stars: 701 reviews

Very professional, easy to use and works well

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Jan, 2023

Excellent service but photos company lost my photos and I want it

5 stars:

Katina Stilianoy reviewed 22 Jan, 2023

From start to finish everyone I dealt with was so helpful. I had an issue with my ticket (my own mistake) when I was holidays, and everyone I spoke to was so helpful and went above and beyond to help me. Can’t recommend enough!

5 stars:

Ciara Flanagan reviewed 21 Jan, 2023

Brilliant company to deal with great you csnbpaybyhe tickets off in instalements. Everytime i rang to change things on my booking the agents were great and so helpful. Will defiantly use them again.

5 stars:

Louise Maher reviewed 19 Jan, 2023

Very satisfied with service. Prompt delivery via email and ticket worked as outlined.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jan, 2023

Yes everything was done over the phone and I had my tickets in moments

5 stars:

Gerard Ryan reviewed 19 Jan, 2023

Easy process, no fuss, great value.

5 stars:

Amy Hennessy reviewed 18 Jan, 2023

Excellent 👍👍👍👍👍

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jan, 2023

Snel duidelijk makkelijk en value for money.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Jan, 2023

Using this company/.com since 2007 Not once have I encountered one problem! Amazing service..

5 stars:

Gavin Hanley reviewed 13 Jan, 2023

Chat and customer support works great, the prices competitive and fast delivery

5 stars:

Mafalda Bastos reviewed 09 Jan, 2023

Good price for tickets and fast delivery. Worked well on the gates and make the Eurodisney experience easy

5 stars:

Mary Downes montcho reviewed 08 Jan, 2023

Excellent as always. We had to change to date of our tickets due to delayed flights and this was no problem whatsoever.

5 stars:

Melissa Jones reviewed 03 Jan, 2023

Highly recommend buying from AT. Purchased tickets for Walt Disney world orlando and paid in instalments which made it so much easier for me. AT added in a few freebies such as vouchers for Orlando and collectors items. Purchased the NYC city pass recently and the same again it was available to pay for in instalments and available to download once paid in full. Straight forward directions to use the NYC pass app and how to redeem. I would highly recommend ATI to friends, family and everyone else who is looking for tickets for any attractions! Great value for money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Dec, 2022

Highly recommend. I will be booking tickets with this company again.

5 stars:

Emma louise Tully reviewed 30 Dec, 2022

I’ve bought off them previously, no issues, straight forward enough and a reasonably priced ticket. Would use them again!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Dec, 2022

Muito bom, mas deveria ser mais elucidativo

5 stars:

Angela Carronda reviewed 30 Dec, 2022

Excellent thanks

5 stars:

Alan Swan reviewed 29 Dec, 2022

Far far too expensive. Tickets are over priced for people outside the USA. A massive amount of commission goes on the price and its shocking to find out how much they cost to buy in florida . Also they don't give you any fast pass allowances. And none of the discount vouchers are excepted anywhere in the parks.

1 stars:

Anthony Ryan reviewed 28 Dec, 2022

Très bien merci beaucoup salutations

5 stars:

Lionel Malaterre reviewed 25 Dec, 2022

Best price and additional bonus with tickets in Siam Park and Lora Park!

5 stars:

Nikolay Ermilov reviewed 24 Dec, 2022

Very easy to access site and buy tickets from. Alot of information on site.

5 stars:

Vivien O regan reviewed 23 Dec, 2022

Got tickets directly by email. The QR codes are ready to use. So you can go straight to the entrance gate of Disney, and get into the park.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Dec, 2022

Worked great

5 stars:

Tatiana Vizarraga reviewed 19 Dec, 2022

Buying tickets was a straight forward process there was multiple options to choose from. The app worked perfectly while away on holiday and I also got 10 free print outs with my ticket purchase which was a nice touch 🙂

5 stars:

Janice Lynam reviewed 18 Dec, 2022

We have used Attraction Tickets 5 times since 2011. Never once had any issues. Service and support top quality. Value exceptional. Have recommended to so many friends and family, never had any negative feedback.

5 stars:

Bryan Barrett reviewed 17 Dec, 2022

Good Service ! Everything fine !

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Dec, 2022

Alles ging vrij soepel alleen waren ze vergeten om mijn seaworld tickets te activeren. Dat gebeurde pas na een mail van mij. Ook de spam mail continue na mijn bestelling waren teveel

4 stars:

Robertus Willemsen reviewed 14 Dec, 2022

great price, easy to use tickets, great time on location

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Dec, 2022

Stephen and lisa from Dublin Ireland We had a amaze time with you guys And James our pilot made us feel so comfortable He is extremely knowledgeable of his surroundings and what a absolute gentleman As a self employed person He is a absolute credit and asset to your company And we want to thank you guys so much for a really enjoyable time. Kindest regards Stephen lynch

5 stars:

Stephen Lynch reviewed 12 Dec, 2022

Easy to book tickets at a great price and no hassle entry to parks would definitely use them again

5 stars:

Michael Mc mahon reviewed 11 Dec, 2022

I use attraction tickets as I always get a great service , this year I made a couple of errors and they where great with resolving all the issues

5 stars:

Conor Haughton reviewed 10 Dec, 2022

Very easy to deal with and very helpful. We booked a day trip for NASA with them and the tour company that they used - Real Florida Tours - were brilliant. Have used attraction tickets direct (Ireland) previously and will have no hesitation in using them again.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Dec, 2022

Absolute fantastic service. Great communication would recommend.

5 stars:

Linda Mcgrath reviewed 08 Dec, 2022

Very easy to purchase and use at Disneyland Paris.

5 stars:

Una Buckley reviewed 04 Dec, 2022

Bestellung und Tickets innerhalb von Minuten. Preis Leistng einfach unschlagbar. Tickets wurden sofort in die Disney App integriert von mir und es gab keine Probleme bei den Parkeinlässen.

5 stars:

Thomas johannes Rummler reviewed 03 Dec, 2022

Great service, much cheaper than buying at the park itself, also got free pictures printed off and sent to us from our trip. No hassle and easy to use.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Dec, 2022

A great service would certainly use them again

5 stars:

Sharon Power reviewed 02 Dec, 2022

Would give 5 starts excellent service

5 stars:

Niamh Noonan reviewed 30 Nov, 2022

We purchased our tickets for multiple trips this year to both Disney World & Universal and Disneyland Paris. Could not recommend them enough great prices, easy to navigate the website for information and tickets. Will hope to book again soon for Orlando as we had an absolute amazing holiday and loved it. Thanks for the five star service!

5 stars:

David reviewed 28 Nov, 2022

Flawless as always. Fantastic value for money. Got our theme park tickets and iride tickets here. 100% recommend

5 stars:

Gary Fleming reviewed 26 Nov, 2022

I thought madame tussauds was brilliant. They had a little issue with issuing us our tickets but we got there in the end. The staff was lovely and polite and welcoming. I just wish there was signs telling us where to go as we walked around because there was so much to see and I don't think we seen it all.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Nov, 2022

Always use this website for tickets. Great value and all had great fun!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Nov, 2022

Great service, great discount prices with a lot of extras. Will definitely promote this site to friends.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Nov, 2022

Attraction tickets made everything so easy

5 stars:

Gillian Smith reviewed 22 Nov, 2022

No issues.

5 stars:

David Ahern reviewed 22 Nov, 2022

Excellent customer service , always willing to help their customers.. would definitely recommend ATD

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Nov, 2022

Super oferta. Trzy parki (Universal Studio, Volcano, Island of Adventure) bez limitu przez 14 dni👍🏻

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Nov, 2022

We dealt with a very efficient staff member in Discovery Cove who gave all in our party a lanyard with our names on them that could be used in all the parks and also used for parking, I found this very handy indeed and is much better than carrying tickets in wallets

5 stars:

Patrick Gallagher reviewed 19 Nov, 2022

Very good services and provided with all info you need.

5 stars:

Carolina Calderon reviewed 19 Nov, 2022