Customer Reviews for AttractionTickets.com

Get your tickets for AttractionTickets.com

Average 4.8 out of 5 ( 47,824 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 41,853 reviews
  • 4 stars: 4,293 reviews
  • 3 stars: 341 reviews
  • 2 stars: 688 reviews
  • 1 stars: 649 reviews

Very easy to use the website and much cheaper than the official Disney site

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Aug, 2022

excellent service

5 stars:

Thomas Connolly reviewed 17 Aug, 2022

Todo perfecto. En Disney tuvimos que pasar por atención al cliente porque no funcionaban las entradas del móvil y nos dieron las tarjetas. Y en Universal sin problema, entramos con la aplicación. 100% recomendable. Pena que no tuviéramos nosotros más tiempo e vacaciones. Sólo las disfrutamos 5 días en Disney y 2 en Universal.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Aug, 2022

Stayed in Portofino Universal..Gorgeous hotel. Express tickets were fantastic.

5 stars:

Marci Comerford reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

De service is top. Voor ons de eerste keer dat wij kaarten bestelde. Wij hadden kaartten voor Disney World, Universal Studio's en Seaworld. Na betaling ontving ik direct online de kaarten. Was zeker niet de laatste keer.

5 stars:

Dorothea Bakker reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

By allowing more of a time frame to use a 3 day pass. Previously we were allocated 7 days to use our 3 day passes in. Disappointed to loose out on a whole day pass (x5 adults) due to this 4 day rule.

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Easy to purchase and pay off in your own tome. Once fully paid for the tickets arrived quickly and in a ticket sleeve for protection which was very convenient. Tickets were great value and would definitely purchase again!

5 stars:

Eimear Ryan reviewed 13 Aug, 2022

Very happy with price and service. I had no problem using the tickets on my phone. Would use again.

5 stars:

Carol Murtagh reviewed 10 Aug, 2022

Service was good but couldn't find anything in disney for 1 day or universal. Boggycreek needed paper tickets or had to email the tickets to them. Didn't know that.

4 stars:

Stephen Smullen reviewed 09 Aug, 2022

Very easy to navigate website, great selection of ticket combinations, excellent value for money, quick delivery, we have used Attractionticketsdirect.com on previous occasions and found them to be the best choice to prepurchase our tickets for all Orlando theme parks

5 stars:

Ian Clinch reviewed 09 Aug, 2022

Have used attraction tickets multiple times, Unfortunately had to cancel my booking mid July for personal reasons, quick to get through to by phone and had booking cancellation dealth with within minutes, I always recommend if I know anyone going to Disneyland

5 stars:

Catherine reviewed 09 Aug, 2022

their service was great. I made a wrong booking myself but they did everything they could to convert it at no extra cost

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Aug, 2022

‘ Receive actual theme park tickets, NOT vouchers and gain access straight into the parks - no fuss!’. NOT TRUE! We had digital Disney tickets ready in our phone, waited almost an hour in the burning Floridian sun to get in…Access denied!! Directed to guest services. Cast member reacted a bit irritated, when we told here where we bought our tickets. After a lot off questioning and doing stuff on her tablet, we got the REAL plastic access passes and we entered the park 1,5 hour later.

2 stars:

Fred B reviewed 05 Aug, 2022

i found that the price of the tickets, i purchased .were a fantastic price. easy to order, and received vouchers very quickly

5 stars:

Adrian Edwards reviewed 04 Aug, 2022

Bery good and cheapest

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 04 Aug, 2022

Molto soddisfatto, facile acquistare i biglietti.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Jul, 2022

As always .. great value .. received etickets, first time not having physical tickets but worked perfectly

5 stars:

Elizabeth Ryan reviewed 28 Jul, 2022

Περισσότερες επιλογές, καλύτερη τιμή, άμεση ανταπόκριση!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Jul, 2022

Tickets fine but Disney + not working and unable to get support. Phone line always engaged

3 stars:

Terry Moohan reviewed 26 Jul, 2022

We always get our tickets from ATD - great service/ great communication and best of all real tickets not relying on getting emails and then having to queue to convert when arriving at the parks. easy system to pay off in instalments and great value compared to gate prices

5 stars:

Cara Doherty reviewed 25 Jul, 2022

Great website fast service & brilliant offers

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Jul, 2022

Excellent service booking with attraction tickets. Booked Disney and also Eiffel Tower and Seine cruise. Agent was super efficient and even recommended places for us to go to as it was our first time. Will use again

5 stars:

Audrey Dignam reviewed 22 Jul, 2022

Great value. Good customer service

5 stars:

Ruth Loughran reviewed 21 Jul, 2022

We bougth the tickets quicly and the procedure to buy them was very easy. Also they gave us to print 10 photos for free.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jul, 2022

I booked the tickets on line and it was an easy straightforward experience. It would have been nice if the genie pass and express pass option where explained by someone.

4 stars:

John O'dea reviewed 17 Jul, 2022

I used attraction tickets for our universal tickets and also our space kennedy tickets and our transportation to and from space kennedy centre.. exceptional service for both no issues whatsoever with any of our tickets. I would definitely recommend using attraction tickets and I will definitely be using their services again in the near future

5 stars:

Anita Matthews reviewed 17 Jul, 2022

Great service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jul, 2022

Really efficient service. And when you look at the cost on the spot, really profitable if the interest of the trip is the theme parks. Tickets received quickly, no surprises. The information for the Disney parks is clear. Free parking on the Seaworld group is more than welcome. We can discuss the gifts which in a "park day" context are difficult to use. Perhaps offering parking on the Disney and Universal groups would have been a very good choice. To be reviewed however. Give the possibility to validate the Seaworld group ticket in the SeaWorld & Busch Garden applications (valid postal code required). Second purchase session (*4 people). I recommend to any Coasters Fan who wants to visit Florida.

5 stars:

Laurent Beauchamp reviewed 16 Jul, 2022

We always use them and have always found them to be the best value for money. Their customer service on their live chat is excellent! They went above and beyond to help us with any concerns and issues we had. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

5 stars:

Megan Yeates reviewed 12 Jul, 2022

Staff extremely kind and helpful, purchasing process is straight forward and simple. Tickets worked perfectly! Would definitely recommend.

5 stars:

Kirsten Ringland reviewed 12 Jul, 2022

The girls were so helpful when it came to ordering my tickets Would highly recommend them and will buy from them again

5 stars:

Finola reviewed 11 Jul, 2022

Eine Antwort auf Fragen zu meiner Ticketbuchung (der Preis hatte ich nach der Zahlung um 180 Euro erhöht) bekam ich erst über 1,5 Monate nach meiner ersten E-Mail und trotz zwei E-Mail-Erinnerungen erst, als ich mich über Twitter gemeldet habe.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Jul, 2022

Alles reibungslos gelaufen, ich musste den Service nicht in Anspruch nehmen.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Jul, 2022

Excellent service , had a throughly amazing time

5 stars:

Denise Johnston reviewed 09 Jul, 2022

Would definitely book through attraction tickets again

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Jul, 2022

Snel, betrouwbaar en goedkoper dan bij de meesten aanbieders.

5 stars:

Michael Schot reviewed 08 Jul, 2022

Everything was perfect. From online reservation system to customer service absolutely professional

5 stars:

Alexis Tsaleras reviewed 08 Jul, 2022

Todo perfecto, llegaron las entradas a casa, me resolvieron todas las dudas. Volvería a repetir.

5 stars:

Beatriz Martinez plaza reviewed 07 Jul, 2022

Park ticket and o pop ark brilliant attraction had deal offering Amazon voucher had to sign in the told u will have when use ticket then told after that u didn’t spend enough to get voucher very poor and misleading advertising

1 stars:

Mark Redmond reviewed 06 Jul, 2022

Getting the tickets was no problem, it is the after service that is the problem. I have email you twice looking to find out how to download the free pictures and I still haven't gotten any reply and this is over a month later

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Jul, 2022

Great customer service staff

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Jun, 2022

Super oferta,najlepsza cena biletów do Disneylandu ,plus fajna oferta z darmowymi zdjęciami przy zakupie biletów.polecam

5 stars:

Katarzyna Wilczynska reviewed 28 Jun, 2022

14 day Disney park tickets for all the family for the best value out there

5 stars:

Gearoid Walsh reviewed 25 Jun, 2022

Excellent service

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Jun, 2022

Very disappointed with this years service. I got nothing but my disney 14 day x5 tickets , required to print off vouchers and gave up as process was not consumer friendly. No extra info or advice pre holiday. I will not be using your service again.

1 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Jun, 2022

All went well with accessing the parks.

5 stars:

Iris Stoessel reviewed 23 Jun, 2022

Everything was fine. I recommend this page to buy a tickets with good price to Disneyland !

5 stars:

Samanta Konieczna reviewed 23 Jun, 2022

Purchased online, everything was simple and fast. No issues

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jun, 2022

Super service

5 stars:

Hannah Daly campbell reviewed 19 Jun, 2022

All tickets purchased on line Web site easy to navigate Check out was easy Tickets arrived digitally

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jun, 2022