Customer Reviews for AttractionTickets.com

Average 4.8 out of 5

46,507 Reviews

  • 5 40,695
  • 4 3,999
  • 3 420
  • 2 671
  • 1 722
  • 5 stars:

    Was all done on line and worked well.

    Adam Watson reviewed 19 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Very good. I'd mistakenly deleted the email with my tickets on and they sent another to me at very short notice.

    Barry Mckenna reviewed 19 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Really good service from Attraction Tickets Team.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Straightforward pricing, and easy to buy online with quick access to the tickets.

    Alison Thurston reviewed 18 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Jul, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    I guess not the customer service persons fault but there was no good will available just a matter of fact- a sorry no refund or reschedule have a nice day.

    Chloe Burns reviewed 17 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Ionel Stan reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The service was excellent and I have no complaints at all. Emails were informative and helpful. Tickets easy to download and use and so handy to have the reminder to use the free photo prints that came with the tickets!

    Lisa Hartley reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Service was great from start to finish. Notified exactly where to get the bus when we purchased the tickets. Met there by lovely staff. Explained everything to us when the bus leaves, history about the palace and on several occasions about what happens when we get there. Also came round on pickup to ensure everything was ok and no issues

    Suzie reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Easy to order and great value for money.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    John reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great prices. Tickets easy to use.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Overall excellent service all round

    Karen Thompson reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Very good

    Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    100% recommend company

    Nicola Hackett reviewed 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great serviceExcellent service

    Jessica Felix reviewed 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent as previously stated

    Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Ilnur Kurc reviewed 14 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lovely lady sorted our tickets very pleasant. Excellent service. . Would definitely use again. Easy to use at parks. Scan and walk straight through

    Jane Welsh reviewed 13 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good value for money. Good seamless service

    Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service. Legit and slightly cheaper than elsewhere. Also got free photo prints of our trip when we got home which was a lovely complementary extra

    Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Such an easy and seemless transaction. Digital tickets were very easy and getting the magic band thrown in was spot on for us!

    Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 13 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Easy to use. All explained well. App easy to use.

    Monika reviewed 12 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    So helpful and was able to get us everything we wanted. I asked for a 1 day pass to Disney world as couldn't find online and attraction sorted this too.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Could not fault the service. Had an email reminder day before the visit.

    Amarjeet Chander reviewed 10 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Yvonne Kivlin reviewed 09 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great service any issues sorted out immediately Great price

    Wayne Shaw reviewed 09 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    easy to purchase and information both accurate and easy to understand

    Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service received!

    Victoria Carpenter reviewed 09 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use and Customer service excellent 5*

    Lee Toomey reviewed 08 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Exellent

    Kevin Lynch reviewed 08 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Attraction Tickets Direct is truly the best. Been going to Florida since 2000. Excellent service. Thank you.

    Julie Ridley reviewed 08 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Seamless service. Ticketing worked so easily. (Might be as much down to univertsal as it was attraction tickets)

    Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Jul, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fast and reliable service. Everything purchased received via email immediately after payment was made.

    Trusted Customer reviewed 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Perfect. No issues. Will definitely be using again.

    Christine reviewed 07 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Emailed instantly, redeemed successfuly.. what more could you want.

    June Price reviewed 06 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Jul, 2024