Customer Reviews for New York CityPASS

Get your tickets for New York CityPASS

Average 4.8 out of 5 ( 398 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 324 reviews
  • 4 stars: 68 reviews
  • 3 stars: 1 reviews
  • 2 stars: 3 reviews
  • 1 stars: 2 reviews

Easy and fast , saved a lot of time that could have been waisted buying tickets

5 stars:

Ellen Finn reviewed 27 Dec, 2019

Fantastic and super value. Well worth investing in the Pass up front. No problems accessing the attractions and perfect for our 9 day visit.

5 stars:

Angus Mcdonogh reviewed 05 Aug, 2019

Great value recommend getting one

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Feb, 2019

Handy pass that was good value

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 Jul, 2017

Great way to do the sights in New York, I would recommend it. The only downside, We knew we could do the Empire State twice with the ticket but only on the same day. No problem, that's what we set out to do. One visit morning, one visit evening. when we went back in the evening we arrived at 8pm, lined up and did security check, by 8.45pm we got to the ticket desk (yes the lines are BAD) and was told to come back at 10pm that the New york City Pass is not valid before then. We were devistated after being in line for so long. We arrived back at 10pm but the crowd was so large by then that it took a total of 2 hours to get to the top. Now maybe it was somewhere in the fine print or maybe I just overlooked it but what annoyed me was we didn't know until after we had been in line for 45 minutes, surely it should have been made clear at the door! Really annoying.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jul, 2016

Saved us a nice few dollars and easy to use

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Jun, 2016

Excellent went to new York seen the sites I want to see. The waiting was not to bad but we had our tickets so no waiting for hours on end. Will definitely be getting these tickets again when I travel again.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jun, 2016

Only problem was I didn't relies I need photo ID to activate at 1st siteseeing which was a pain as I then had to walk all the way back to my hotel to get my passport. Otherwise we were delighted with city pass.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Jun, 2015

Found the pass great. Only snag was assumed we got to skip queue on all attractions and had two hour queue for statue cruise which we had not planned for and was very unpleasant with young children. We were not impressed with queuing procedure and felt it was quite dangerous at time as we were constantly being told to move forward maybe they were trying to reconstruct Ellis island scene because thats certainly what it felt like !!

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Aug, 2012

good value for money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Jul, 2012