Customer Reviews for New York CityPASS

Get your tickets for New York CityPASS

Average 4.8 out of 5

412 Reviews

  • 5 335
  • 4 70
  • 3 1
  • 2 3
  • 1 3
  • 5 stars:

    Great price, save money rather than buying at the source

    Trusted Customer reviewed New York CityPASS 20 Apr, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    Easy and fast , saved a lot of time that could have been waisted buying tickets

    Ellen Finn reviewed New York CityPASS 27 Dec, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic and super value. Well worth investing in the Pass up front. No problems accessing the attractions and perfect for our 9 day visit.

    Angus Mcdonogh reviewed New York CityPASS 05 Aug, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Great value recommend getting one

    Trusted Customer reviewed New York CityPASS 05 Feb, 2019

  • 5 stars:

    Handy pass that was good value

    Trusted Customer reviewed New York CityPASS 20 Jul, 2017

  • 5 stars:

    Great way to do the sights in New York, I would recommend it. The only downside, We knew we could do the Empire State twice with the ticket but only on the same day. No problem, that's what we set out to do. One visit morning, one visit evening. when we went back in the evening we arrived at 8pm, lined up and did security check, by 8.45pm we got to the ticket desk (yes the lines are BAD) and was told to come back at 10pm that the New york City Pass is not valid before then. We were devistated after being in line for so long. We arrived back at 10pm but the crowd was so large by then that it took a total of 2 hours to get to the top. Now maybe it was somewhere in the fine print or maybe I just overlooked it but what annoyed me was we didn't know until after we had been in line for 45 minutes, surely it should have been made clear at the door! Really annoying.

    Trusted Customer reviewed New York CityPASS 19 Jul, 2016

  • 5 stars:

    Saved us a nice few dollars and easy to use

    Trusted Customer reviewed New York CityPASS 30 Jun, 2016

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent went to new York seen the sites I want to see. The waiting was not to bad but we had our tickets so no waiting for hours on end. Will definitely be getting these tickets again when I travel again.

    Trusted Customer reviewed New York CityPASS 19 Jun, 2016

  • 5 stars:

    Only problem was I didn't relies I need photo ID to activate at 1st siteseeing which was a pain as I then had to walk all the way back to my hotel to get my passport. Otherwise we were delighted with city pass.

    Trusted Customer reviewed New York CityPASS 24 Jun, 2015

  • 4 stars:

    Found the pass great. Only snag was assumed we got to skip queue on all attractions and had two hour queue for statue cruise which we had not planned for and was very unpleasant with young children. We were not impressed with queuing procedure and felt it was quite dangerous at time as we were constantly being told to move forward maybe they were trying to reconstruct Ellis island scene because thats certainly what it felt like !!

    Trusted Customer reviewed New York CityPASS 08 Aug, 2012

  • 5 stars:

    good value for money

    Trusted Customer reviewed New York CityPASS 09 Jul, 2012