Customer Reviews for Busch Gardens® Tickets

Get your tickets for Busch Gardens® Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5

4,703 Reviews

  • 5 3,471
  • 4 1,030
  • 3 27
  • 2 139
  • 1 36
  • 5 stars:

    Fab place to visit and wander round exploring the site. Rides offered a bit of excitement. Food was good and staff friendly. Clean and safe. Well worth a visit. We had east all day for free and free parking. Value for money.

    Emily Peace reviewed Busch Gardens 20 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Disney park in tampa over an hour from Orlando with a free bus service laid on by Disney multi stops around Orlando. And Disney backed taxi service to take you to the pickup points for a nominal fee. All day dining ticket all I can say is it saves you a fortune on food.

    Brian Mcgilton reviewed Busch Gardens 20 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Quality and choice of food on the all day dining was really good.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Busch Gardens 16 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    John reviewed Busch Gardens 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Busch Gardens 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    All day dining fantastic value and includes easy to book transportation from Busch Gardens own website

    Karen Thompson reviewed Busch Gardens 15 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Bargain

    Stephen Unwin reviewed Busch Gardens 03 Jul, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Good park . Waiting time was good. Things to do good

    Trusted Customer reviewed Busch Gardens 02 Jul, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Reuben Joseph-walker reviewed Busch Gardens 25 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park with some good rides and shows

    Heather Evans reviewed Busch Gardens 24 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Went there it was good of what I saw of the animals but it was too warm for some animals so you didn't get to see them. I got all day dining the food was okay. Only worth it if you are there all day. Didn't bother with the rides. Found it hard to navigate the park to get to the shows. I wanted to see someone said ot the train only took 20min. So I thought I had time to do the train and see a show but It took about 20 min for the train to start moving. So I missed the show. Also the time of the animal talks were not spaced out well and the time you took to find your way about you missed the talk. Need better signs in the park. Also you have to pay for the cable car and the safari truck. This is a bit much when you have already bought expensive tickets.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Busch Gardens 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Andrew Williamson reviewed Busch Gardens 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Superb park with lots to see and do

    Richard Stott reviewed Busch Gardens 10 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best park ever

    Trusted Customer reviewed Busch Gardens 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We spent a whole day (10-8) in Busch Gardens and the time just flew by. We loved the safari and the new ice show. Take a change of clothes though as there are a lot of ride/attractions where you get soaked!

    Katie Walton reviewed Busch Gardens 07 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    My favourite park love it

    Faye Griffiths reviewed Busch Gardens 06 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I love it here, and great price for tickets and all day dining

    Trusted Customer reviewed Busch Gardens 03 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Veronica Kendall reviewed Busch Gardens 02 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    K roberts reviewed Busch Gardens 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Busch Gardens 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    First thing for Busch Gardens is to book the travel to this park mostly done by an app and again this park only accept's card only for most things like food and other thing's . Again this s another great park for things to do and see .

    Edward Lafferty reviewed Busch Gardens 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Highly recommended

    Dawn Colak reviewed Busch Gardens 30 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Busch Gardens 26 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Georgia Smith reviewed Busch Gardens 24 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best of all parks.

    Julie Smith reviewed Busch Gardens 21 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    As previous comments

    Trusted Customer reviewed Busch Gardens 18 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Busch Gardens 14 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park. Got the deal with other Seaworld park tickets. Love the rides. The meal plan deal was not so great, but at least they had a Chick fil A in the park. That was a bonus.

    Michelle Myers reviewed Busch Gardens 08 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The first park I ever visited in Florida in the early 80’s so to have this park included in the 14 day Sea World ticket with free transportation from International drive was brilliant

    Julie Porter reviewed Busch Gardens 08 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Tickets issued when we visited Seaworld and also included free dining every 90 minutes. Great park!

    Stephen Drury reviewed Busch Gardens 06 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant day out. Used the Busch Gardens express which was very good, and free. The park was amazing, not busy when we went either. The animals were amazing, the gorilla's were majestic and fascinating.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Busch Gardens 28 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent price and all very happy with the experience

    Matthew Burt reviewed Busch Gardens 27 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Used multi park ticket. Went in April after Easter when kids back in school and longest queue was 10 minutes, brill

    Ian M reviewed Busch Gardens 26 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good experience

    Trusted Customer reviewed Busch Gardens 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best theme park in the world.

    Mark Phillott reviewed Busch Gardens 22 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fab day with something for everyone

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Busch Gardens 10 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    great day out and used free coach travel too. worth the visit

    Paul Murphy reviewed Busch Gardens 09 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved it here, wooden roller coaster gave me a headache but all else was super amazing

    Maria Garrett reviewed Busch Gardens 09 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love it here, so many rides. The ice show was spectacular. Food good at all parks.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Busch Gardens 30 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Mix of everything from roller coasters to animals

    Trusted Customer reviewed Busch Gardens 29 Mar, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Really gone down hill, very disappointing

    Trusted Customer reviewed Busch Gardens 22 Mar, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Seems like this it’s the park that the SeaWorld group have forgotten and not invested in. Unfortunately there was a triple whammy on this one as the free transport to take us was nearly a hour late. The office tried to claim that the bus had arrived but no-one was at the stop! There was at least 40 people!!The team working there were not as happy or friendly as the other two parks in the ticket - stark contrast - no smiling faces! Long waits for food which was inferior to the other two venues - and trying to get through the tills to pay took ages.. Disappointing as have many fabulous memories of Busch - fingers crossed these issues can be resolved quickly.

    Wendy Isherwood reviewed Busch Gardens 17 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A great day with something for everyone. We got there early when queues were minimal.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Busch Gardens 15 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy to use tickets for complimentary parking, entry and food….wonderful food!

    Beverley Hassell reviewed Busch Gardens 15 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    great place to visit but too many exbihites closed

    John Lewis reviewed Busch Gardens 30 Jan, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    A pretty average theme park. Bit dated.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Busch Gardens 23 Jan, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Park has decorated since last visit, dining plan only one restaurant open, which was poor

    Stephen Adamson reviewed Busch Gardens 11 Jan, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Plenty of rides with a selection of animals to see. Relaxing park, very little crowds (went in November 2023), and enough to keep your entertained for a day visit

    Kevin Carey reviewed Busch Gardens 27 Nov, 2023

  • 4 stars:

    Used the free transport but took too long . Missed half of the morning. Good park though

    Trusted Customer reviewed Busch Gardens 18 Nov, 2023

  • 5 stars:

    This park was great worth the drive from Orlando Looks of big rides for my teenagers whilst my husband and I the bag carriers got to walk round and see all the animals Good food here too

    Yvette Clapp reviewed Busch Gardens 14 Nov, 2023