Customer Reviews for Busch Gardens® Tickets

Get your tickets for Busch Gardens® Tickets

Average 4.7 out of 5 ( 5,194 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 3,828 reviews
  • 4 stars: 1,153 reviews
  • 3 stars: 30 reviews
  • 2 stars: 147 reviews
  • 1 stars: 36 reviews

Hermoso y con buenas atracciones.

5 stars:

Rosa Garcia albino reviewed 03 Jul, 2022

Busch Gardens is just a brilliant theme park. Some excellent rides, I bought fast passes becasue we were only going once and wanted to get on everything. The free parking that came with the ticket was great as it saves $25.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Jun, 2022

Absolutely great day out for all the family.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Jun, 2022

Best park! Close up to animals. Ride the Cheetah it’s awesome.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Jun, 2022

Not as good as I remembered but worth a visit

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Jun, 2022

You have to go here and get the dine rist band

5 stars:

Natasha Kyriacou reviewed 02 Jun, 2022

Brilliant day out lived this park

5 stars:

Julie Blaize reviewed 28 May, 2022

Wat een geweldige mix van een dierentuin en attractiepark. Geweldig!

5 stars:

Martijn Van de water reviewed 22 May, 2022

Rides are good but was clearly very short staffed and lots of bits closed. Very hard to find somewhere to eat and grab a drink. Looking a bit dated and sorry for itself

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 May, 2022

Again a fantastic park something for everyone takes a full day at least to get round.great ridesfor young and old.and the animal enclosures are brilliant

5 stars:

Timothy Brooks reviewed 14 May, 2022

Great day out for roller coaster lovers.

5 stars:

Stanley Booth reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Normally I would love Busch Gardens but this time I felt that it was not worth the effort to come from Orlando. The bus (which is free - yea!) arrives after park opening and leaves before park closing so you don't get the benefit of reduced numbers at either side. I think next time we might skip it.

3 stars:

Vicki Marsh reviewed 22 Apr, 2022

Best for thrill rides free transport from Bush Gardens zoo ok

5 stars:

Samuel Howarth reviewed 21 Apr, 2022

Busch gardens is lovely - we love seeing the animals and enjoyed an interactive session with the giant tortoise - bit disappointed that most of these experiences were booked up

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Mar, 2022

Probably the best rides in Florida.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

Lots of thrill rides - great family day out . Free parking voucher was a massive plus

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

Couldn't use all day dining wasnt given wrist band. It split our day as we didnt take alot of money with us as we thought food sn drinks were covered.

2 stars:

Sarah Astbury reviewed 19 Mar, 2020

boring

1 stars:

Hayley Hartley reviewed 14 Mar, 2020

Still a great value ticket with plenty to see, roller coaster delight

5 stars:

Norm reviewed 14 Mar, 2020

A great theme park with excellent shows & very pleasant, friendly & helpful Staff.

5 stars:

Malcolm Walker reviewed 12 Mar, 2020

Wonderful place new ride coming soon

5 stars:

Maurice Twyman reviewed 12 Mar, 2020

rapids were off also zumba our fav rides

3 stars:

Susan Cruddis reviewed 10 Mar, 2020

Great day out with excellent rides and other attractions. The safari is well worth doing although some of the other encounters can get expensive.

5 stars:

David Tanner reviewed 12 Feb, 2020

good for viewing animals and very quite.

5 stars:

John Orwin reviewed 28 Jan, 2020

fab staff friendly place clean food fab well worth the money

5 stars:

Tracey Davidson reviewed 04 Jan, 2020

Good deal for a great park with parking included

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Dec, 2019

Coach transport limits the time available somewhat but still good value.

4 stars:

Robin Price reviewed 22 Dec, 2019

Fantastic rollercoasters Short que times

5 stars:

Paul Richardson reviewed 21 Dec, 2019

Didn’t go there

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Nov, 2019

Long day but great fun plenty to see and do . Ice show was brilliant

5 stars:

Joanne Gilbert reviewed 27 Nov, 2019

Whilst we enjoyed our day there we felt it needs to be updated; maybe we just noticed more because it was quiet? It also need better signage throughout the park as well like ourselves lots of other people were getting lost trying to walk between attractions

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Nov, 2019

Even though it was a distance from where we were staying it was definitely worth going

5 stars:

Fiona Muir reviewed 25 Nov, 2019

Great rides and wild life

5 stars:

Colin Barnard reviewed 24 Nov, 2019

Some important rides closed

4 stars:

Alistair Campbell reviewed 22 Nov, 2019

Good park but never visited this year,

4 stars:

Maxine James reviewed 22 Nov, 2019

I seem to remember more animals when we went years ago but my husband and children absolutely loved the rides they had there.

4 stars:

Rhonda Harrison reviewed 20 Nov, 2019

Rides were great but not enough animals

4 stars:

Dawn Williams reviewed 16 Nov, 2019

Love this park. Plenty of coaster's and rides but with the addition of all the animals it more or less has its own zoo too. We went early November so it was pretty quiet. Most rides had no queues so straight on.

5 stars:

Diane Lawlor reviewed 16 Nov, 2019

Hot rides all over the park and free beer too

5 stars:

Roger Coates reviewed 16 Nov, 2019

Great day out - great rides - just a bit far when your in Orlando

4 stars:

Claire Walsh reviewed 13 Nov, 2019

Great great great great great

5 stars:

Tomos Parry reviewed 13 Nov, 2019

Price couldn’t be beaten.

5 stars:

Arlene Wilson reviewed 10 Nov, 2019

This was our favourite park, plenty to do for all the family

5 stars:

Sarah Curry reviewed 08 Nov, 2019

Great coasters, loved our day here.vthe refillable drinks cup from Sea World can be reactivated her for $6 - well worth the money

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Nov, 2019

Wonderful park and free transfers

5 stars:

Suzanne Stoner reviewed 05 Nov, 2019

Great park. Fab rides but also lovely to see the animals in the park to.

5 stars:

Christopher Farquhar reviewed 02 Nov, 2019

Big crowds but never been too busy on our visits, always able to get onto the rides we wanted without significant waiting times. Great rollercoasters too!

5 stars:

Martyn Cowe reviewed 02 Nov, 2019

Great park with exciting roller coasters

5 stars:

Georgia Pearson reviewed 01 Nov, 2019

Hadn’t been for a long time but has added some serious rides. Well worth the long drive

5 stars:

Robert Wilton reviewed 26 Oct, 2019

Love this park and so did the kids.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Oct, 2019