Customer Reviews for Walt Disney World Tickets

Get your tickets for Walt Disney World Tickets

Average 4.5 out of 5

24,839 Reviews

  • 5 16,377
  • 4 6,551
  • 3 848
  • 2 706
  • 1 357
  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great company to purchase orlando park tickets from

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 15 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent park with fabulous restaurants

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 14 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We went to Typhoon Lagos 4 times during our holiday and it was excellent. It was so clean and the food and drink choices were really good!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 14 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Pure magic! Faultless and perfect park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 14 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    One of our favourite parks for restaurants and atmosphere!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 14 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    One of the best parks we have been to for rides, animals and restaurants!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 14 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Outdated

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 14 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 14 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Bit outdated

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 14 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 14 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great new attractions but wait times are ridiculous with young children. You shouldn’t need to pay additional money to jump the queues just to go on the attractions without waiting over an hour even 2 at times. The made the trip very disappointing at times. Greed seems to be taking over the Disney dream.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 14 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    There seems to be an age bracket being missed out. The children’s area with small slides and features is great but has a height limit for most items. My son is 7 and was unable to play with his 5 year old sister. There were no other areas for him to enjoy with some freedom.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 14 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great new attractions but the visit was tainted by ridiculous wait times. Greed is destroying the Disney dream and taking away the enjoyment for young children. Genie plus should not be a necessity to enjoy the attractions you have already paid to visit

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 14 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    The flowers and topiary were amazing! Some great food booths around the world too. More attractions are needed around the world though. It is a long walk for children with little for them to do in some areas which means the queues for the few items there can be horrendous.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 14 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Disappointing to find 90% of Dinoland closed. Refurb is coming but until this happens catering for guests should continue. Issues with queue times with young children and also ability for Children to see some shows when not at the front of the seating areas.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 14 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Well what can you say about disney's original park absolutely brilliant from the parades,rides and fireworks all wow factors loved pirates of the Caribbean ride amongst many others

    Michael Heeley reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 13 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic day hired a cabana was well worth it Fantastic service and after blizzard beech my favourite water park

    Michael Heeley reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 13 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Probably my favourite park the safari ride,everest and kalli river rapids rides are fantastic as is the lion king show

    Michael Heeley reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 13 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Very enjoyable again I love the sorin ride, world lake is great but more suitable for adults at the uk part there's a rose and crown pub and a Yorkshire fish and chip shop very enjoyable

    Michael Heeley reviewed Epcot 13 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Only criticism to much star wars and Aerosmith rock and Roller was closed but the rest was brilliant especially tower of terror

    Michael Heeley reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 13 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Unfortunately Blizzard beech is closed at the moment but from my 3 previous visits what a water park my favourite

    Michael Heeley reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 13 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant, love this park especially Nomad lounge, Kilimanjaro safaris & avator rides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 12 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Same as Hollywood Studios, excellent - new guardians of the galaxy ride was amazing although definitely not good for people with balance issues as it does mess with your equilibrium.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 12 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Same as Hollywood Studios, excellent - new Tron ride was amazing although definitely not good for people with balance issues as it does mess with your equilibrium.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 12 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Good value for money, tickets always arrive on time. We’ve been to Florida many times before and have used attraction tickets for about the last 15 years.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 12 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 12 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 12 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 12 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 12 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 12 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Really good value, except for a small issue where we didn't get the initial email for the smart bands for the Disney parks immediately, and I had to chase them up.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 11 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 11 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Wasn't open - paid for 4x tickets for 14 days. Should have been discounted.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Better than Volcano Bay 🌋 as there are no Virtual Queues.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Over priced Over rated.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 11 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Couldn't get on Guardians of the Galaxy for 14x days. It's a scam to make you buy a lightening line pass.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 11 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Lost the magic, hardly any parades. Couldn't get on Tron for 14x days. All that money spent on tickets & couldn't get on the ride.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    It's probably the best park. No show on the big lake, they Idid the Jungle Book last time we went. It seems they have cut back on alot in all parks but charge more for less.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 11 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 09 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    This park isn’t very good small children and quite shameful of how little shade there is available.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 09 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 09 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 09 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 09 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Wonderful

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A pleasure to visit with children

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Awesome

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Magical

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent service and value for money

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Joseph Aiello reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Joseph Aiello reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Joseph Aiello reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Joseph Aiello reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Joseph Aiello reviewed Epcot 08 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Joseph Aiello reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 08 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 07 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 07 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 07 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 07 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 07 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lovely Park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 06 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Where the magic happens… fun, fireworks, fantastic rides ,

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 06 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love the world showcase, Soarin, Test track and the best ride in Disney..Guardians of the Galaxy’

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 06 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fab park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 06 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    As always brilliant visits

    David Capon reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 06 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    David Capon reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 06 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great day out 👍

    Linda Orgacki reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 06 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great day out, don’t forget $30 for parking.

    Linda Orgacki reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 06 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great day out , don’t forget $30 for parking.

    Linda Orgacki reviewed Epcot 06 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great day out 👍

    Linda Orgacki reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 06 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great time just the waiting times are so long pays to book time slot

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 05 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Alot of information on all countries and food and culture again the wait times on the rides are so long again it would be best to book a time

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 05 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Always have a great time the safari ride a must

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 05 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 05 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 05 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 05 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 05 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 04 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 04 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 04 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 04 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 04 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Although this is a lovely park, it's aimed more to the younger

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 04 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Now new attractions have been added, find this park great.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 04 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Since adding new attractions/rides, love this park.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 04 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This is my favourite park. Absolutely love it there.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 04 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Diane Swash reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 04 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent

    Diane Swash reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 04 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Last time only spent half a day but this time it warrants a full day, fantastic park and Avatar is amazing as is Everest

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 03 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park so much to see

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 03 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    No better feeling than going over on the boat and seeing the castle then sitting with a starbucks on main st, love it, great cost with attraction tickets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 03 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Favourite disney park, I loved the free magic bands and memory maker, great value for money

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 03 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Christopher Squire reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 03 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 02 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 02 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 02 Jun, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 02 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 02 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 02 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Jordan Bosch reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Michael Jackson reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Michael Jackson reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    High price of Genie+ and Lightning Lane options is off-putting

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Guardians of the Galaxy best attraction in any park. New fireworks show a great improvement!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 01 Jun, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Long closure of Rock’n’Roller Coaster disappointing. What takes so long?!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 01 Jun, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We had an amazing time. Using Attraction Tickets.com made the whole experience seamless.

    William Naylor reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We had an amazing time. Using Attraction Tickets.com made the whole experience seamless.

    William Naylor reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We had an amazing time. Using Attraction Tickets.com made the whole experience seamless.

    William Naylor reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We had an amazing time. Using Attraction Tickets.com made the whole experience seamless.

    William Naylor reviewed Epcot 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We had an amazing time. Using Attraction Tickets.com made the whole experience seamless.

    William Naylor reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We absolutely love Disney World, Holywood studio (or for those old enough to remember MGM Studios!) , has changed so much over the last decade. The Star Wars and Toy Story lands are amazing. Every detail thought of. We spent nearly 2 days here during our latest trip.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Our favourite! Was so happy to read this was the waterpark open during our stay. We managed also to pick a relatively quiet day, which was great for our Neurodrivergent boy. The food choices were good with multiple quick serve options.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love, love, love!! I mean who doesn't?! We spent nearly 3 days visiting this park during our recent stay. We sat on the train a went around the site a couple times. We tried to take in every detail, but there is soo much. Great park.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Mine and my partners favourite, not so much for the kids who found the constant walk boring!! Bit sad as it was one of my favourite parks growing up and visiting. Last visit was 2019 and oh my has it changed! I couldn't even place the old water fountain when I walked through. Very much looking forward to our 2026 trip to see the changes currently in play.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A great day out, that weirdly feels more chilled than the other parks. The avatar flight of passage was a favourite ride among us all and we were fortunate enough to ride it twice during our last trip! Its a must do if you choose to visit. And the Lion King show, the nostalgia. I've been visiting for years (this being my 16th trip) and we always for as long as I can remember, make time to watch thus show. Its great.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 31 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The biggest one of course is truly magical. However it's an effort to get from the car park & back. Not a lot new this time that I can think of. My favourite is the classic Small World.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 30 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The Star wars village was absolutely amazing. Has brought this park to life. Also Indiana Jones show & Mickey & Mickey. Like that it's a smaller park.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 30 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Not my personal favourite as it's so spread out round the lake, but my family love it and their are some interesting rides. Like the new Connections Cafe & shop.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 30 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    My personal favourite park as I love animals. I think Pandora is amazing and the safari always pleases.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 30 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Again a great park, would recommend test track and sorting, as well round the world tour and the drinks!!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    For all animal lovers, and the Avotar rides and the lion king show is a must

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park and perfect for kids as well as adults

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great day went on May 4th Star Wars and the park was amazing with everyone dressed up, some amazing costumes

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 29 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 29 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 29 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 29 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 29 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 29 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 29 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This is another of my favourites love the atmosphere and the different animals you can see and general atmosphere of being in Africa.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Another of my favourites love the different countries and trying different foods and drinks and native merchandise you can buy in each country.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This is one of my favourite parks love the different areas the shows and another great place to shop down Main Street USA.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love this water park thought the price of the parasol to buy was a bit expensive

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park, shows and rides great fit Disney shopping down Hollywood boulevard

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Although not many rides here, Pandora ride is amazing. There are also some nice places to eat. Loved that you could get up close and personal with the animals.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 28 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Good for the parade and fireworks (however a lot of the tres block your view of the castle light show - unless you get a good spot early on in the evening). The laughter show is very good and interaction with the audience is brilliant. .

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 28 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    It’s a nice park to wonder around taking in the various countries and culture. We loved cosmic rewind.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved going on the rides at this park. Hollywood studios was a favourite and watching the shows.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 28 May, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 28 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Nice park, the new Star Wars attraction was a positive surprise. The show ‘Fantasmic’ was a bit disappointing.

    Raisa Ros reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 27 May, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Nice park, but you almost have to run and fight to get a place in the shade. They should provide more places in the shade. This park is perfect for families with small children. The slides are not that ‘thrilling’ as the slides at Volcano Bay

    Raisa Ros reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Beautiful park, nice atmosphere and good food (especially the footlong hotdogs and ice cream floats).

    Raisa Ros reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Beautiful park, but too few attractions. Because of this, the waiting time for the attractions is very long.

    Raisa Ros reviewed Epcot 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Nice park and attractions. The shows here (Lion King and Nemo) were amazing!

    Raisa Ros reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A fantastic park full of great experiences and brilliant rides.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Disney’s finest - a singular park with an amazing atmosphere, fantastic rides, great places to dine and great shops. An incredible experience!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A rich, multi-faceted park packed full of great rides, varied restaurants and fun experiences. Tons of fun for couples of family’s!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    An outstanding day out featuring a wide range of activities for all ages. From thrill rides to safaris, restaurants to stores, this park has it all.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This park was just brilliant! We loved the animal safari and the affection section, as well enjoying some rides too. Definitely a park to be done!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 27 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    We just loved our time at Epcot. So beautiful with so many different experiences of "the world". One of our favourite things in this park was the character meetings and just overall sight seeing here. By far a favourite attraction by all was the Beauty & the Beast sing along experience.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 27 May, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Cannot recommend this park more. The castle to start with is absolutely beautiful. We did some great character meetings here too The rides we did were great fun too. We enjoyed some mickey mouse pretzels here also - tasted so good and we're bigger than we imagined. We also enjoyed the fireworks display here too which in itself was amazing!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 27 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    We had such a fun day here. We got a refill cup (definitely worth the money) as it was getting used every trip back to our seats at the beach. Lots of fun rides to use for all ages. Also recommended the wave pool and the lazy river - love that you can get in and out at so many different areas (which is how we got from ride to ride) and the fact that there is different floaty devices to use. 10/10 recommended! Especially on a really hot day.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 27 May, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    We spent our first day here and majority of the time meeting characters rather than going on rides (which we did do a few). The Slinky ride was a favourite by all as well as the Lightning McQueen experience! Toy story land was amazing and probably our favourite section of the park! Great experience and great fun had by all!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 27 May, 2024