Customer Reviews for Walt Disney World Tickets

Get your tickets for Walt Disney World Tickets

Average 4.5 out of 5 ( 23,942 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 15,399 reviews
  • 4 stars: 6,769 reviews
  • 3 stars: 656 reviews
  • 2 stars: 774 reviews
  • 1 stars: 344 reviews

I think possibly my favourite park. So much to offer drinks and food around the world showcase is a must do!! The new attraction guardians of the galaxy cosmic rewind is unbelievable and so much fun highly recommend and easily accessible to travel to some resorts from here also and other parks if park hopping.

5 stars:

David reviewed 28 Nov, 2022

How can you not visit Disney and not see the castle? We had to rebook our park reservation as a hurricane hit our original park day, but it’s always amazing to meet the main man Mickey and get those castle pics and some Main St. popcorn for snacks. So much activity and I would recommend the PhotoPass as you get amazing pics to cherish and send to friends and make them jealous!

5 stars:

David reviewed 28 Nov, 2022

Best park for attractions, runaway railway, Tower of Terror, Toy Story land, Star wars fans for galaxies edge will love this park as so much to offer. I also did the lightsaber experience which is expensive but so worth it for any fan of Star Wars. It was also snowing on sunset Boulevard which made it more magical. The show Fantasmic is 100% a must see cannot miss.

5 stars:

David reviewed 28 Nov, 2022

Safari! Gorilla walking trail! Expedition Everest! And the land of Pandora this park has the best theming to make you feel as if you’ve travelled to an African safari or exploring Asia, or a new alien land like Pandora, the food here was so good they even had gluten free pizza for my wife which was a big winner! We also got to meet Mickey and Minnie in their explorer outfits! Great memories!

5 stars:

David reviewed 28 Nov, 2022

One of my favourite parks, but too much building work getting in the way.

4 stars:

Barbara Fox reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

I enjoyed Animal Kingdom more than on previous occasions, Pandora is Spectacular, particularly at night, but everything is suffering due to cost and crowds. We were in the parks from the 22nd October to the 3rd November. Fist week, very much overcrowded in all Disney Parks. The second week was a little more manageable, which gave us a more enjoyable Disney experience.

4 stars:

Barbara Fox reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Its lost it's magic generally due to costs and crowds.

4 stars:

Barbara Fox reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Enjoyed Galaxies Edge, it was being build last time we visited. This aspect of the of the review is purely a perception of Disney rather than ATD. I know Disney is a business and all business have to make money, however prices within the park have increased dramatically sin our last visit in 2018. At one time we would visit Florida every 2 years or so, more often if we could. Sadly we wont be back for a while as we feel it is unnecessarily expensive particularly in the parks.

4 stars:

Barbara Fox reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

As described and expected

4 stars:

Eamonn Stapleton reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

As described and expected

4 stars:

Eamonn Stapleton reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

As described and expected

4 stars:

Eamonn Stapleton reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

As described and expected

4 stars:

Eamonn Stapleton reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

As was described and expected

4 stars:

Eamonn Stapleton reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Stressig, aber quintessential Disney.

4 stars:

Leia Becker reviewed 04 Nov, 2022

Bester Park. Zwei Worte: Cosmic Rewind.

5 stars:

Leia Becker reviewed 04 Nov, 2022

Flight of Passage, wir haben geweint, es war so schön.

5 stars:

Leia Becker reviewed 04 Nov, 2022

Toll! Slinky Dog Dash, eine tolle Attraktion, ebenso Rise of the Resistance.

5 stars:

Leia Becker reviewed 04 Nov, 2022

Sehr entspannt, hat uns gut gefallen.

5 stars:

Leia Becker reviewed 04 Nov, 2022

Loved food and wine festival

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Oct, 2022

Our favourite park. Rise of the resistance was amazing

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 23 Oct, 2022

La zona de Pandora para no perderse ninguna de las atracciones.

5 stars:

María inmaculada García reviewed 22 Oct, 2022

Parque muy orientado a niños, pero no por ello con mucha magia.

5 stars:

María inmaculada García reviewed 22 Oct, 2022

De los mejores parques que hemos visitado. Lo mejor la atracción de Guardianes de la galaxia.

5 stars:

María inmaculada García reviewed 22 Oct, 2022

Muy bien todo el parque, sobretodo la zona se Star Wars y de Toy Story.

5 stars:

María inmaculada García reviewed 22 Oct, 2022

Needs more rides not enough for a full day

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Oct, 2022

Same as magic kingdom amazing but far to expensive. over $5 for a soda ! Universal handles this much better with its refillable cups

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Oct, 2022

Stunning park but ruined by the cost inside the park

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Oct, 2022

Same as magic kingdom amazing but far to expensive. over $5 for a soda ! Universal handles this much better with its refillable cups

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Oct, 2022

It feels a bit dated and there is less to do.

3 stars:

Pieter Van dorst reviewed 09 Oct, 2022

Magic Kingdom is still the most magical park in the world

5 stars:

Pieter Van dorst reviewed 09 Oct, 2022

Fun and relaxing water park. More relaxed than the other water parks in the area.

5 stars:

Pieter Van dorst reviewed 09 Oct, 2022

It's a great park since they added Galaxy's edge

4 stars:

Pieter Van dorst reviewed 09 Oct, 2022

The number of attractions is a bit too low but the ambiance and zoo sections of the park make up for it.

4 stars:

Pieter Van dorst reviewed 09 Oct, 2022

Best Disney rides if you have teens

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Sep, 2022

Closed when i went but i know it’s nice

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Sep, 2022

Literally a magical place on earth

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Sep, 2022

B Woww be thst wave is super

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Sep, 2022

Pandora omg best ride ever

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Sep, 2022

Going around the world and food was great

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 Sep, 2022

Mi parque favorito, el mejor ambientado

5 stars:

Asier reviewed 22 Sep, 2022

Gran parque, muy extenso.

5 stars:

Asier reviewed 22 Sep, 2022

Hecho en falta más Shows y Enchantment no me ha emocionado

4 stars:

Asier reviewed 22 Sep, 2022

Gran parque, espero que abran más toboganes pronto

5 stars:

Asier reviewed 22 Sep, 2022

Parque creado a trozos, buenas atracciones

4 stars:

Asier reviewed 22 Sep, 2022

it is closed with no forecasted opening date

1 stars:

Marco Dazzi reviewed 05 Sep, 2022

they really need to add new things

3 stars:

Marco Dazzi reviewed 05 Sep, 2022

It is a surprise every time we go, because the World Showcase has always new things. This time the concerts Eat to the Beat with great names. Moreover a new roller coster is under test and will be available soon

4 stars:

Marco Dazzi reviewed 05 Sep, 2022

Animal Kingdom is unique, and there is a lot to do.Moreover the Avatar Flight of Passage is the best ride of Disney, a concentrate of emotions, sensations and technology that is amazing.

4 stars:

Marco Dazzi reviewed 05 Sep, 2022

they did not renwe anything in here

2 stars:

Marco Dazzi reviewed 05 Sep, 2022

Magic Kingdom is Disney juice, and there are recent new rides and enlargements

4 stars:

Marco Dazzi reviewed 05 Sep, 2022

Rise of the resistance and mickey & minnies railways is very funny

5 stars:

Luca Santunione reviewed 05 Sep, 2022

The best pool’s waves in the world

5 stars:

Luca Santunione reviewed 05 Sep, 2022

Best park in the world , best magic experiences

5 stars:

Luca Santunione reviewed 05 Sep, 2022

It was a very surprice , dive stars for the restaurants and shops

5 stars:

Luca Santunione reviewed 05 Sep, 2022

Really different Disney park with high level of themes and attraction areas

5 stars:

Luca Santunione reviewed 05 Sep, 2022

Disney is the best in atmosphere. Guardians of the Galaxy great coaster.

5 stars:

Harald H. reviewed 04 Sep, 2022

Disney is the best in atmosphere

5 stars:

Harald H. reviewed 04 Sep, 2022

Disney is the best in atmosphere

5 stars:

Harald H. reviewed 04 Sep, 2022

Disney is the best in atmosphere

5 stars:

Harald H. reviewed 04 Sep, 2022

Disney is the best in atmosphere

5 stars:

Harald H. reviewed 04 Sep, 2022

Disney is the best in atmosphere

5 stars:

Harald H. reviewed 04 Sep, 2022

La visite de ce très beau parc vaut le coup (environnement, animaux). Le Safari et surtout l'attraction Everest sont vraiment réussis mais le faible nombre d'attractions font que l'attente est souvent longue (pas pu faire Avatar).

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Aug, 2022

Là encore les files d'attente sont mal gérées. Manque d'équilibre entre ceux qui ont le Magic+ (anciennement Fast Pass) et les autres. Le Parc de Paris est bien meilleur et l'accès au parking fastidieux (petit train puis monorail sauf quand il pleut où là tout le monde attend le ferry sous la douche).

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Aug, 2022

Vaut le coup d'œil pour un tour du monde. L'attente pour l'attraction Ratatouille est interminable. Manque d'attractions.

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Aug, 2022

La zone Star Wars est très réussie mais les files d'attente sont mal gérées. Manque d'équilibre entre ceux qui ont le Magic+ (anciennement Fast Pass) et les autres. Trop faible nombre d'attractions vraiment intéressantes.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Aug, 2022

Parc aquatique plutôt réussi avec attractions variées. Les vagues du Lagon sont puissantes comparativement aux autres parcs aquatiques d'Orlando.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 29 Aug, 2022

Alles Super, prima Aufenthalt

5 stars:

Petra Jenschewski reviewed 22 Aug, 2022

Alles Super, prima Aufenthalt

5 stars:

Petra Jenschewski reviewed 22 Aug, 2022

Alles Super, prima Aufenthalt

5 stars:

Petra Jenschewski reviewed 22 Aug, 2022

Alles Super, prima Aufenthalt

5 stars:

Petra Jenschewski reviewed 22 Aug, 2022

Alles Super, prima Aufenthalt

5 stars:

Petra Jenschewski reviewed 22 Aug, 2022

War leider geschlossen daher kann ich dazu nix sagen

5 stars:

Petra Jenschewski reviewed 22 Aug, 2022

leuk, wat druk wegens zomervakantie. Voor 13.00 uur kortere rijen

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Aug, 2022

nieuwe attractie star wars: Rise of the resistance is zeker de moeite waard. Na de drukke ochtend kun je wel in een rij van ongeveer 1 uur gaan

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Aug, 2022

je moet snel en goed timing hebben om een plek in de virtual queue voor Guardian of the Galaxy Cosmic Rewind te krijgen. Om 13.00 uur, als je binnen de park zelf bent gaat de queue open voor de middag sessie. In 3-5 seconden is het vol !

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Aug, 2022

altijd leuk en druk. Wel de moeite waard om Genie + aan te schaffen in de zomervakantie

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Aug, 2022

Avatar flight of passage blijft druk met rijen van 70 tor 140 minuten

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Aug, 2022

Schöner Park mit Tieren… man kommt sich teilweise wie im Dschungel vor

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Aug, 2022

Ein Märchenpark für alle Prinzessinnen

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Aug, 2022

Spannender Park mit ein paar super Rides

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Aug, 2022

Toller Park… super Ticket

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Aug, 2022

Riesen Wasserpark.. man sollte aber früh da sein um tolle Liegeplätze zu bekommen. Da gibt es auch kostenlose Liegen

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 21 Aug, 2022

La sorpresa del viaje!! Mis expectativas no estaban con AK. Sin embargo la decoración minimalista de los diferentes Lands nos encantó. Y está la menor atracción, Flights of passage!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Aug, 2022

Por la edad de mis hijos es uno de los parques que más atracciones tiene. De hecho, fuimos dos días.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Aug, 2022

Es el parque Rey. Nos recordaba más al de París. Bien pero mis hijos ya son adolescentes

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Aug, 2022

Diferente. Muy amplio. Espectacular Harmonius. En general todos los parques Disney están muy bien organizados. Nos fue muy bien la experiencia virtual queu y pudimos montarnos en guardianes de la galaxia

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Aug, 2022

Super leuk park hebben genoten.

5 stars:

Dorothea Bakker reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Nog nooit zo'n geweldig zwembad meegemaakt. De golven in het golfslagbad waren gigantisch.

5 stars:

Dorothea Bakker reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Voor een Disney liefhebber als ik ben was dit het paradijs op aarde. Wat een geweldig park. Mijn kleinkinderen hebben ook genoten. Toen wij de laatste dag op de boot stonden om naar de uitgang te gaan zei hij tegen zijn moeder: "Ik kan wel huilen mama dat wij nu weggaan" Wij zijn nu alweer een paar dagen thuis en hij zegt nog dagelijks dat hij heimwee heeft naar Disney.

5 stars:

Dorothea Bakker reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Dit vind ik zelf het minst spectaculaire park van Disney

4 stars:

Dorothea Bakker reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Ook een superleuk park net als Hollywood Studios. Het nadeel van deze parken is dat zij niet zo groot zijn en er niet zo heel veel attracties zijn. Daardoor zijn er behoorlijk lange wachtrijen.

5 stars:

Dorothea Bakker reviewed 15 Aug, 2022

Magic Kingdom is epic, you can live out your disney childhood experiences

5 stars:

Ian Clinch reviewed 09 Aug, 2022

Epcot has some major construction work underway at the minute for a Moana themed area

5 stars:

Ian Clinch reviewed 09 Aug, 2022

Brilliant fun, especially Hollywood Tower of terror, Aerosmith and The whole Star Wars experience

5 stars:

Ian Clinch reviewed 09 Aug, 2022

You must Fly Pandora – The World of avatar

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Aug, 2022

Nice food by every country

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Aug, 2022

Fire work is out standing

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Aug, 2022

Star wars is the best 👍👍

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Aug, 2022

Waves 2 meter high. Great

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Aug, 2022

Day spoiled by the long wait for rides. Went to do millennium Falcon, 65 min wait turned into 3 hours. Other rides great fun. Had genie pass but that was a waste of time.

4 stars:

John O'dea reviewed 17 Jul, 2022

Very good park, enjoyed the rides and the atmosphere.

4 stars:

John O'dea reviewed 17 Jul, 2022

A great water park for all

5 stars:

Finola reviewed 11 Jul, 2022

Most magical place on earth... the fireworks ate amazing

5 stars:

Finola reviewed 11 Jul, 2022

Lots yo see and do here we’ll work a visit

5 stars:

Finola reviewed 11 Jul, 2022

Another great park... the new avatar is amazing

5 stars:

Finola reviewed 11 Jul, 2022

Vor allem der Star Wars-Bereich ist der Hit!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Jul, 2022

Klassiker! Most magical place on earth!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Jul, 2022

Tolle neue Attraktionen in den letzten Jahren!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Jul, 2022

Die Welt von Pandora und die Attraktionen rund um Avatar sind beeindruckend. Vom Erholungsfaktor schlägt das Animal Kingdom durch das viele Grün alle anderen Freizeitparks in Orlando!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Jul, 2022

Excellent spot. Loads of action here

5 stars:

Gearoid Walsh reviewed 25 Jun, 2022

Always magical. Tremendous end of evening show

5 stars:

Gearoid Walsh reviewed 25 Jun, 2022

Unexpected joy. Fantastic food and lots to do

5 stars:

Gearoid Walsh reviewed 25 Jun, 2022

Good but Busch gardens trumps it

4 stars:

Gearoid Walsh reviewed 25 Jun, 2022

Super! Ticket einwandfrei angenommen. Parken hier kostenlos. Keine Reservierung notwendig.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jun, 2022

Ticket hat einwandfrei funktioniert. Allein das Reservierungssystem von Disney lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig (Verfügbarkeit spontan oftmals unmöglich).

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jun, 2022

Ticket hat einwandfrei funktioniert. Allein das Reservierungssystem von Disney lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig (Verfügbarkeit spontan oftmals unmöglich).

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jun, 2022

Ticket hat einwandfrei funktioniert. Allein das Reservierungssystem von Disney lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig (Verfügbarkeit spontan oftmals unmöglich).

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Jun, 2022

The tree of Life is magical

5 stars:

Colm Finn reviewed 19 Jun, 2022

The place where magic happens

5 stars:

Colm Finn reviewed 19 Jun, 2022

Our favourite Disney park a trip through some of the different cultures of the world

5 stars:

Colm Finn reviewed 19 Jun, 2022

Amazing especially the Star Wars area

5 stars:

Colm Finn reviewed 19 Jun, 2022

Many attractions with water. Use your sunburn!

4 stars:

Petra De vries-rademaker reviewed 13 Jun, 2022

Nice park, but the show Nemo, the musical hasn’t start, yet

4 stars:

Petra De vries-rademaker reviewed 13 Jun, 2022

It’s a pity we couldn’t book the Lightning Lane for the Seven Dwarfs train. But everything else we wanted to do was a succes.

5 stars:

Petra De vries-rademaker reviewed 13 Jun, 2022

Beware of the attraction Guardians of the Galaxy. It’s a reverse thrill ride.

5 stars:

Petra De vries-rademaker reviewed 13 Jun, 2022

Alles und wichtige Dank Genie+ erlebt

5 stars:

Guidi Werner reviewed 09 Jun, 2022

Wie immer herrlich entspannende Zeit in den Wellen und Rutschen

5 stars:

Guidi Werner reviewed 09 Jun, 2022

Star Wars alles geschafft 😃

5 stars:

Guidi Werner reviewed 09 Jun, 2022

Die Veränderung des Parks ist enorm

5 stars:

Guidi Werner reviewed 09 Jun, 2022

Wo sind ist man in einer anderen Welt

5 stars:

Guidi Werner reviewed 09 Jun, 2022

........... ..............

5 stars:

Sinead Heffernan reviewed 02 Jun, 2022

..........................

5 stars:

Sinead Heffernan reviewed 02 Jun, 2022

...........................

5 stars:

Sinead Heffernan reviewed 02 Jun, 2022

....... . ..............

5 stars:

Sinead Heffernan reviewed 02 Jun, 2022

............................

5 stars:

Sinead Heffernan reviewed 02 Jun, 2022

Ein hervorragendes Erlebnis, dieser Wasserpark ist spitze!

5 stars:

Elke Doermann reviewed 29 May, 2022

Disney as it’s best, ein super Park

5 stars:

Elke Doermann reviewed 29 May, 2022

Disney as it’s best, ein super Park

5 stars:

Elke Doermann reviewed 29 May, 2022

Disney as it’s best, ein super Park

5 stars:

Elke Doermann reviewed 29 May, 2022

Disney as it’s best, ein super Park! Natur pur!

5 stars:

Elke Doermann reviewed 29 May, 2022

Avatar area awesome (the reason stars are given). The rest of the park is outdated and in need of investment

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 May, 2022

Dated. The best rides we're not in service. Overcrowded and in need of refurbishing

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 May, 2022

Come for the food. That's about it but for a different park experience worth visiting

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 May, 2022

Best Disney park. Star Wars area is worth the journey alone.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 25 May, 2022

We had a great day there would of needed the second day

5 stars:

Sharon Gallagher reviewed 22 May, 2022

Don’t miss the avatar ride it’s great and great educational things going on all day for children

5 stars:

Sharon Gallagher reviewed 22 May, 2022

Our favourite park especially if u have younger children

5 stars:

Sharon Gallagher reviewed 22 May, 2022

Something interesting around every corner a great vibe

5 stars:

Sharon Gallagher reviewed 22 May, 2022

Fijn en net park, erg leuk om te bezoeken.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 May, 2022

Fijn en net park, erg leuk om te bezoeken.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 May, 2022

Fijn en net park, erg leuk om te bezoeken.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 May, 2022

Fijn en net waterpark, erg leuk om te bezoeken.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 May, 2022

Gave nieuwe attracties, Star Wars is top!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 20 May, 2022

Very nice park especially due to recent additions.could use a bit more shaded areas

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 May, 2022

The original and highlight park. there is something for everyone in the family. Food offering outside standard fast food could be better though

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 May, 2022

Very nice and huge park. Was there during flower and garden festival that featured in addition to topiaries of characters, various food booth to try things from around the world which was great. Ride selection in the lower side compared to other parks

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 May, 2022

Beautiful park with great theming. loved Expedition Everest and pandora the most.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 May, 2022

Love the Avatar Pandora section and plenty of cute animals.

5 stars:

Liz reviewed 16 May, 2022

Super fun and the Tower of terror was great.

5 stars:

Liz reviewed 16 May, 2022

A grreat place for the family.

5 stars:

Liz reviewed 16 May, 2022

A great park to start your Disney journey

5 stars:

Liz reviewed 16 May, 2022

This park I would not be mad about not much in it the few rides were good but would say this is the least one that impressed me.

2 stars:

Carol Morrison reviewed 10 May, 2022

This is really a magic kingdom its like going into a different world you are amazed the rides and shows parades all day keep you busy and the fireworks at night just have to be seen magic think the older you are the more magic it is just a great park to go round.

5 stars:

Carol Morrison reviewed 10 May, 2022

You just have to experience disney to believe the studios are packed with fun for the day out shows and rides excellent.

5 stars:

Carol Morrison reviewed 10 May, 2022

By far the best Disney park

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Magical is the word. The night time fire works show is a must see

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Least favourite Disney park. Never spend long here

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

This park is not for rides really. More for sightseeing and an experience which is brilliant.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 30 Apr, 2022

Great park Fireworks are great All ages are good here

5 stars:

Jimmy Murphy reviewed 22 Feb, 2022

Amazing special place You got the magic !

5 stars:

Jimmy Murphy reviewed 22 Feb, 2022

Our new favourite park! Loved Pandora Great time here

5 stars:

Jimmy Murphy reviewed 22 Feb, 2022

Way too busy not worth it

2 stars:

Jimmy Murphy reviewed 22 Feb, 2022

Exeprrience always great, but also very busy

5 stars:

Anja reviewed 20 Feb, 2022

Good experience, nice to see festival of the arts this time

5 stars:

Anja reviewed 20 Feb, 2022

Great experience, as always!

5 stars:

Anja reviewed 20 Feb, 2022

Always nice, but very crowdy and a lot a attractions went down regularly

4 stars:

Anja reviewed 20 Feb, 2022

top park

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Mar, 2020

top

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 31 Mar, 2020

Quiero mi dinero, devuelvan mi dinero

1 stars:

Juan antonio Gutierrez reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

Quiero mi dinero, devuelvan mi dinero

1 stars:

Juan antonio Gutierrez reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

Quiero mi dinero, devuelvan mi dinero

1 stars:

Juan antonio Gutierrez reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

Quiero mi dinero, devuelvan mi dinero

1 stars:

Juan antonio Gutierrez reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

Quiero mi dinero, devuelvan mi dinero

1 stars:

Juan antonio Gutierrez reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

Quiero mi dinero, devuelvan mi dinero

1 stars:

Juan antonio Gutierrez reviewed 24 Mar, 2020

Met aanvulling van Galaxy’s Edge (toch wel het meest indrukwekkende themagebied) erg tevreden over dit park. Hoewel het aanbod nog wat karig is.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Feb, 2020

Hoewel groter en vele malen beter dan Disneyland park Parijs, toch kale betonnen vlaktes en lang niet zo mooi als het Europese kasteelpark.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Feb, 2020

Leuk vermaak, tegen verwachting in nog heel de dag rond gehangen.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Feb, 2020

AK is wel het beste Disney park.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Feb, 2020

Heel veel schuttingen deze tijd van het jaar. Erg jammer.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 24 Feb, 2020

Fantastic slides

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Feb, 2020

Nice to stroll around for a bit. Not so many great attractions

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Feb, 2020

Magical but very crowded

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Feb, 2020

Loved the new avatarland and attractions

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Feb, 2020

The new Star Wars land and the rise of the resistance attraction are spectacular

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 16 Feb, 2020

Leuk dat je verschillende landen kan proberen waar dan ook cast members staan die land van herkomst zijn. Tis ook zeer informatief over de verschillende landen. De rest van het park is meer wetenschap. Helaas veel schuttingen, door verbouwing naar het hoogseizoen, verder zeker een reden om in de toekomst terug te komen.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Feb, 2020

Pandora was geweldig, de boom die in het midden van het park zeer gedetailleerd, je kan hier lang rondlopen en genieten van het gebied. Cast members zijn ook zeer open.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Feb, 2020

Galaxy edge, rise of the resistance en smugglers run zijn 3 fantastische aanwinsten. Toy story mania is leuk en tower of terror anders dan die van Parijs. Ja, ook weer een mooi park.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Feb, 2020

Gebieden zijn mooi. De immersie is goed. En de darkrides zijn om van te smullen. Net als de achtbanen die er te vinden zijn. De eindshow is mooi!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Feb, 2020

Love, love, love our favourite disney park

5 stars:

Dean Inglis reviewed 18 Jan, 2020

First time there, crowds at Christmas time was crazy but when we went back a week later we all adored it!

4 stars:

Dean Inglis reviewed 18 Jan, 2020

What's not to like about epcot and the new sky line is great

4 stars:

Dean Inglis reviewed 18 Jan, 2020

The night time fire works display is worth the trip alone, absolutely breath taking

4 stars:

Dean Inglis reviewed 18 Jan, 2020

This park was absolutely packed and was really busy but still managed to get onto all what we wanted to do Highly enjoyable especially for young children

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Jan, 2020

I loved the way this park was set out but again ig was a wet damp day so didnt get to enjoy all it had to offer

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Jan, 2020

This is for the older people from teenagers up plenty of good rides etc and again very busy Allow plenty of time to queue up

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Jan, 2020

Unortunatly I never got to Animal Kingdom dud to poor weather conditions and we were a bit I'll the day we had planned to go

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Jan, 2020

we had a fun day getting pictures with Mickey and Minnie

5 stars:

Siobhan Bowes reviewed 14 Jan, 2020

a magical day was had

5 stars:

Siobhan Bowes reviewed 14 Jan, 2020

very efficient to deal with

5 stars:

Siobhan Bowes reviewed 14 Jan, 2020

the star wars experience was amazine

5 stars:

Siobhan Bowes reviewed 14 Jan, 2020

Great day out with great mix of shows and rides

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Jan, 2020

The Star Wars park addition is out of this world, amazing.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Jan, 2020

Fantastic way to spend Christmas day

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Jan, 2020

Great park lots of construction currently going on but will be some park in 2 years

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 12 Jan, 2020

Very good park

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Jan, 2020

Visited on a very busy day .so long wait for rides

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Jan, 2020

Great theme park with plenty of variety . Will certainly visit again.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Jan, 2020

Star Wars Galaxy edge is fantastic and worth the admission price on its own.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 10 Jan, 2020