Customer Reviews for Walt Disney World Tickets

Get your tickets for Walt Disney World Tickets

Average 4.5 out of 5

24,325 Reviews

  • 5 15,968
  • 4 6,483
  • 3 818
  • 2 703
  • 1 353
  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 18 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 18 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love love love the magic Kingdom. The hole day is just magical.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing day in the park. We did the build a droid in galaxy's edge and it was such a good experience.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 18 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 18 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Richard Aldus reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Probably our favourite of all the Disney parks.

    Richard Aldus reviewed Epcot 17 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Some good rides and attractions but didn’t find there were very many things aimed at young children besides a couple of the shows and a couple of rides in the toy story land.

    Richard Aldus reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Richard Aldus reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 17 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    No problems getting into the park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Park is amazing! Many fun rides and restaurants to check out.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Magic Kingdom was a beautiful park.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great rides, great food. A good place for adults and children.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This park feels like you're out in the wilderness. Family had a great time there.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Repeat customer with Attraction Tickets - everything worked like clockwork. Competitive pricing, communication and all worked as it should on the gate. As for Epcot - a great park, perhaps our favourite - lots for all the family to see and do. We opted for the Genie + add on each visit and it cut queuing times dramatically albeit at an additional cost. A lovely park to wander around, stunning gardens, great atmosphere and so easy to park hop from France with the Skyride.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Repeat customer with Attraction Tickets - everything worked like clockwork. Competitive pricing, communication and all worked as it should on the gate. As for Animal Kingdom - a great park, lots for all the family to see and do. We opted for the Genie + add on each visit and it cut queuing times dramatically albeit at an additional cost. Some question the value of Genie + here but we found it to be really useful, saved us loads of times and allowed us to do everything with very little queuing despite visiting in the Easter/Spring break hols.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Repeat customer with Attraction Tickets - everything worked like clockwork. Competitive pricing, communication and all worked as it should on the gate. As for Typhoon Lagoon - a great water park, lots for all the family and a nice opportunity to recharge inbetween park visits. Towels at $2ea for not Disney resort guests and lockers are $10 [small] $15 [lge] for the day both can be paid for with cards. I would recommend a waterproof lanyard for your phone and card/cash and then leave all else in the locker. The small ones are barely larger than a glovebox, while the large look to hold a rucksack or two. A nice park - we visited twice during our holiday.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Repeat customer with Attraction Tickets - everything worked like clockwork. Competitive pricing, communication and all worked as it should on the gate. As for Magic Kingdom - a great park, lots for all the family to see and do. We opted for the Genie + add on for the first visit which cut queuing times dramatically albeit at an additional cost but we managed to get on everything. Our second visit we didn't add Genie and had a relaxing day meeting characters, watching shows and popping onto short Q rides - felt completely different to the first visit - a nice immersive experience.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Repeat customer with Attraction Tickets - everything worked like clockwork. Competitive pricing, communication and all worked as it should on the gate. As for Hollywood Studios - a great park, lots for all the family to see and do. We opted for the Genie + add on each visit and it cut queuing times dramatically albeit at an additional cost.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 16 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 16 Apr, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 15 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Huge improvement with the new Guardians of the Galaxy additions, but very expensive and too busy.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Apr, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Nice park, Avatar themed area was impressive.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 15 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    The OG... and still excellent, but very expensive and too crowded.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 15 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    One of Disney's best parks... but very busy and expensive.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Apr, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Fat too busy and over crowded

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Apr, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 15 Apr, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 15 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 15 Apr, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 15 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Keith Sheppard reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Keith Sheppard reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    One again a daily ticket purchase was very expensive. Buying a combined ticket for all parks was certainly the cheapest way of doing it.

    Sandra Bolder reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Plenty for adult to see. Loved all the different countries depicted in this park. One again as stated, very expensive on a daily purchase, but by buying a weekly ticket you could visit your favourite parks more than once.

    Sandra Bolder reviewed Epcot 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved this and the tree of life, the safari was very busy and a lot of queuing was involved but worth it. Plus the rain forest restaurant (which was very expensive) I would recommend. The children loved it.

    Sandra Bolder reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The children loved this. Once again very expensive to buy on a daily basis but with attraction tickets I would recommend buying them weekly (which we got 14 days for 7 days cost). Saved a lot. There was 8 of us.

    Sandra Bolder reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 14 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    It took a good hour after parking to actually get in to the park so allow extra time. Once inside it was everything you expect from Disneyworld - magical! All cast members are so friendly and helpful, excellent facilities throughout park. Just be prepared to queue for the popular rides.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Absolutely beautiful and so much to look at. Frozen ride not worth the queue for our older children but for smaller kids they would love it.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    My favourite park. Set across a large site it feels spacious and relaxed. The safari was a really special experience, and there is so much to look at we spent two days in this park. Some excellent rides too.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    An absolute must do for any Star Wars fans.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fabulous day out. Felt very safe for the children. Clean and lots of facilities.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park mixture of adult and children’s rides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Easy transaction, no issues with any tickets Friendly and supportive staff - highly recommended

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Magical place

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great updates fun park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Much more adult focused park

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 13 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We spent another excellent few days here during our stay in Florida. The safari ride was very good and Avatar ride was the highlight.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Epcot was very interesting, we visited several days during our stay and the fireworks were fantastic. The groups playing live were excellent and even The Orchestra, formerly E.L.O. played for several days.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 12 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A great day for any age.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 12 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Liked it but think some of our group found it boring.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 10 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Was good but extremely busy.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic time had here. We went twice. Going early evening had lower waiting times. We didn’t have Genie plus etc

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 10 Apr, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Blizzard beach was not open during the 14 days we were there.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Had an amazing time here. Avatar is superb. We went twice during our trip.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Had great advice from one of your team on the telephone. Tickets were purchased, delivered the same day, and everything worked a treat. Would recommend the purchase of tickets from you to anyone. We had a great holiday too.

    Christopher Thornton reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Christopher Thornton reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed Epcot 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    David Howells reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Brilliant rides especially in the star wars section grarddad and 16 year old grandson really enjoyed

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The name is on the tin for this one ,it was magical. The whole family had a great time and the atmosphere was truly magical

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Animal kingdom is my favourite. There are lots of great rides, the avatar being my favourite. The lion King show is brilliant.

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Enjoyed the different country areas and kids got to meet lots of characters here and had pictures and autographs

    Glyniss Welch reviewed Epcot 10 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 09 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 09 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 09 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 09 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amanda Jones reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amanda Jones reviewed Epcot 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amanda Jones reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amanda Jones reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amanda Jones reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amanda Jones reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 07 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 04 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic day. Great parades and queues not too long. Bought genie +

    Eilidh Gilmour reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 01 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great day with lots to do

    Eilidh Gilmour reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 01 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    My favourite park. Beautiful scenery. Pandora ride was stunning

    Eilidh Gilmour reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 01 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    An amazing day. Loved the flower and garden festival. Brilliant displays. Very relaxing to walk around

    Eilidh Gilmour reviewed Epcot 01 Apr, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Needs to be more toddler friendly. Kids enjoyed safari ride.

    Peter T. reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 26 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Best park for toddlers but parking costs on top of park tickets is rip off.

    Peter T. reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 26 Mar, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Not enough content for toddlers

    Peter T. reviewed Epcot 26 Mar, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Not enough for toddlers to take part in

    Peter T. reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 26 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great rides, worth every penny

    Simon Manners reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 20 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park well worth the money

    Simon Manners reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 20 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent! Went to park over two days! Highly recommend starting later and leaving later on one of the days to watch the parade and firework display

    Simon Manners reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 20 Mar, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Unable to rate this as the park was closed for refurb!

    Simon Manners reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 20 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Definitely do the safari if you get the chance, well worth it

    Simon Manners reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 20 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We didn’t get excited about this park as we have been before and it’s not for us, however, the ride, Guardians of the Galaxy is a MUST, fantastic, exhilarating thrill ride. Went on this 5 times and had the same feel good every time

    Simon Manners reviewed Epcot 20 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Got to experience new rides and experiences like moana.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 16 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Went early and did avatar ride in beautiful Pandora

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 16 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The freedom to visit as many times over the course of my visit as had combo tickets.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 16 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    I did the extended hours here which was a great option for me as this is my favourite park at disney.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 16 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Our favourite, chilled and great for watching the fireworks

    Christina Kennedy reviewed Epcot 09 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Live the safari and lion king show

    Christina Kennedy reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 09 Mar, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Always busy but fun rained when we went so didn’t do as much as we wanted

    Christina Kennedy reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 09 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great park great for kids small and easy to get done in a few hours

    Christina Kennedy reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 09 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic, already planning out next holiday

    Christina Kennedy reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 09 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    My second favourite park. More relaxing and a little quieter than the other parks

    Angela Longden reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 08 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    We went more than once and again everything worked perfectly. The fireworks every day at 8 pm are a must see

    Angela Longden reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 08 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Again we went more than once. Loved it all

    Angela Longden reviewed Epcot 08 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved this park and the tickets worked perfectly

    Angela Longden reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 08 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fabulous park, love the atmosphere

    Yvonne Kempton reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The Avatar ride is a must

    Yvonne Kempton reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The new guardians of the galaxy is a must

    Yvonne Kempton reviewed Epcot 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Magical, especially fireworks and parades. The new Tron ride is a must

    Yvonne Kempton reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 04 Mar, 2024

  • 2 stars:

    It was very dirty & old shoild be refurbished

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved this park had a great day

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fabtastic park to visit loved it

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lobed the park had a great day

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved it but a real effort to get too

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 04 Mar, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    It was closed so not happy we couont visit & was not informed

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 04 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love the rides at this park

    Jayne Bhatti reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 03 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Loved the new lazer and fireworks show

    Jayne Bhatti reviewed Epcot 03 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lovely theme park, grat service everywhere

    Jayne Bhatti reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 03 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great service everywhere.

    Jayne Bhatti reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 03 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Magic Kingdom Busy Park !!

    Nina Ball reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 01 Mar, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Good Value for Money Water park

    Nina Ball reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 01 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Hollywood Studios Disney park

    Nina Ball reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 01 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Epcot Guardians of the Galaxy Epic

    Nina Ball reviewed Epcot 01 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Rainforest Cafe worth a visit

    Nina Ball reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 01 Mar, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing park very nostalgic

    Luke reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 29 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great types of different water rides

    Luke reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 29 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    My favourite park for the variety of rides

    Luke reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 29 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Love this water park the best the wave pools amazing

    Luke reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 29 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Another one if my favourite avatar land is incredible and Everest is so good

    Luke reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 29 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    This place amazes me all the different lands and the natural feeling

    Luke reviewed Epcot 29 Feb, 2024

  • 3 stars:

    Not a lot there and therefore the queues for the shows/rides are very long so we didn't bother.

    Kevin Saunders reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 27 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great time again needs more than one day to cover everything. not so many rides but plenty to see and do

    Kevin Saunders reviewed Epcot 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Wow the highlight of the trip and the fireworks and light display was out of this world

    Kevin Saunders reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Excellent but need more than one day there to cover all the asects of the park

    Kevin Saunders reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Awesome day for everyone here

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 27 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Inventive park not so much for you get children

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fabulous day spent here with the whole family

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 27 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Great park for older children and adults

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Awesome adventure for the whole family

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic waterpark for all the family

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A great day out especially during the animation festival

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Something for everyone here

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great for shows and character meets

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Something different but only needed to visit once

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 27 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The disney tickets worked great, I added them on the Disney Experience app and they worked throughout our entire stay, never had any issues at all!

    Evi Van der linden reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 26 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The disney tickets worked great, I added them on the Disney Experience app and they worked throughout our entire stay, never had any issues at all!

    Evi Van der linden reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 26 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The disney tickets worked great, I added them on the Disney Experience app and they worked throughout our entire stay, never had any issues at all!

    Evi Van der linden reviewed Epcot 26 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The disney tickets worked great, I added them on the Disney Experience app and they worked throughout our entire stay, never had any issues at all!

    Evi Van der linden reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 26 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Lovely relaxed park. Nice time

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 25 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Much better than expected

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 25 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing family vacation. Recommend

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 25 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Amazing time there . Recommend

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 25 Feb, 2024

  • 4 stars:

    Lazy river needs to be faster

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 25 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great theme park that makes you feel that you are in different countries around the world.

    Tim Watkiss reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 24 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A great theme park with a good mix of rides and different themed countries around the lake. Guardians of the Galaxy ride is fantastic.

    Tim Watkiss reviewed Epcot 24 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Still the number one Disney theme park for all ages.

    Tim Watkiss reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 24 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A very good mix of rides, shows and experiences.

    Tim Watkiss reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 24 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    The classic Disney park, but we found it busy and more suited to little kids. Tron is a fantastic ride but you need to join a Virtual Queue

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A great day out with food, drink and a couple of rides

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great vibe at AK and very relaxed, loved the mixture of animals, rides and good food

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Enjoyed the Star Wars area of this park, and the Phantasmic show

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 22 Feb, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Not open. We were very disappointed

    Holly Murray reviewed Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit. Highly recommended

    Holly Murray reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 22 Feb, 2024

  • 1 stars:

    Not open. We were very disappointed

    Holly Murray reviewed Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit. Highly recommended

    Holly Murray reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit. Highly recommended

    Holly Murray reviewed Epcot 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place to visit. Highly recommended

    Holly Murray reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 22 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Classic Disney a must do.

    Emma Kellner reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 19 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Came for the Festival of the Arts. Love the new look park too

    Emma Kellner reviewed Epcot 19 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Busy park, but love going for a safari

    Emma Kellner reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 19 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Favourite park. Love the atmosphere

    Emma Kellner reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 19 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Great place for Disney movies lovers

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 18 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Gardians of the Galaxy. It's a must!

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 18 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Magical as always. Not so busi as ussual.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 18 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Beatifull and not so busy as other parks.

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 18 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    A fantastic day out so much to see and do

    Trusted Customer reviewed Epcot 14 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Had the best day, all Disney Parks are so well organised and beautifully clean. Loved it

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park 14 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Magical Loved the Disney Magic

    Trusted Customer reviewed Magic Kingdom Park 14 Feb, 2024

  • 5 stars:

    Fantastic day out , revisit

    Trusted Customer reviewed Disney's Hollywood Studios 14 Feb, 2024