Customer Reviews for Walt Disney World Tickets

Get your tickets for Walt Disney World Tickets

Average 4.5 out of 5 ( 23,946 customer reviews )

  • 5 stars: 15,403 reviews
  • 4 stars: 6,769 reviews
  • 3 stars: 656 reviews
  • 2 stars: 774 reviews
  • 1 stars: 344 reviews

Although Blizzard Beach has been closed for refurb all summer it still appeared tired and run down.

2 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Dec, 2022

Excellent park. Something for everyone. Great to see the return of Fantasmic

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Dec, 2022

Love Epcot. The new guardians of the galaxy ride is the best!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Dec, 2022

Pandora is amazing. We love the animation experience, Nemo and it’s tough to be a bug are a must.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Dec, 2022

Still full of Disney magic

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 06 Dec, 2022

A lot of update going on aviator was good but queues were very long

4 stars:

Gillian Fincham reviewed 06 Dec, 2022

Not as good as it use to be animal didn’t seem happy

3 stars:

Gillian Fincham reviewed 06 Dec, 2022

Very good Star Wars was amazing but the queues were bad

5 stars:

Gillian Fincham reviewed 06 Dec, 2022

Was a lot of update going on but was a great place

5 stars:

Gillian Fincham reviewed 06 Dec, 2022

The lesser of the Disney parks but when you get there you soon realise what another great day yo can have. More to do than you think. Shows are first class

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Dec, 2022

Favourite park! Relaxing spacious with so much to do. Guardians of the Galaxy is unreal. Shame it is a virtual queue. More difficult to access unless you are staying at a premium Disney hotel where you get added opportunities at later hours. Fantastic Park though

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Dec, 2022

Very busy and more for the younger visitors but nonetheless still magical. Needs a new attraction or two but with Tron coming soon it will no doubt be up there again

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Dec, 2022

Fantastic park lots to do. Great things to do all day and night. Finish with fantasmic ! Can do this park again and again

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 05 Dec, 2022

Very well organised and very pleased with the service

5 stars:

Solomon Jeng reviewed 04 Dec, 2022

Excellent customer service

5 stars:

Solomon Jeng reviewed 04 Dec, 2022

Excellent service very pleased with it

5 stars:

Solomon Jeng reviewed 04 Dec, 2022

Excellent service very pleased with it

5 stars:

Solomon Jeng reviewed 04 Dec, 2022

Excellent service very pleased with it

5 stars:

Solomon Jeng reviewed 04 Dec, 2022

Excellent service very pleased with it

5 stars:

Solomon Jeng reviewed 04 Dec, 2022

Unlike some of the parks in Disneyworld, the water parks are less busy and access to the pools and slides is straightforward. Good for young kids and adults alike, but $10 to $15 to use a locker is a rip off.

4 stars:

Geoffrey Donkin reviewed 02 Dec, 2022

Starts with a battle to get through security and goes downhill. Even with a (very expensive!) multi-day ticket you can't just decide to go on a whim as you could in the past; you have to book in the app assuming space is available. Lightning Lanes (LL) are a paid for add-on (unlike the FastPass of old) and are frustrating to use as it's one LL per ride per day. For the really popular rides, LL isn't good enough; they ask for a premium surcharge of upwards of $14. Add on $25 to park in the vast car parks and you've got a very expensive day out with limited access to the big attractions. All in all, if you've been before, better to remember it as it was rather than experience it how it is now. If you're a potential first timer, don't just take my word for it. Check out the various forums and get a feel for what it's like to be a Disney customer in the 21st century. I won't be going back

2 stars:

Geoffrey Donkin reviewed 02 Dec, 2022

Unlike some of the parks in Disneyworld, the water parks are less busy and access to the pools and slides is straightforward. Good for young kids and adults alike

4 stars:

Geoffrey Donkin reviewed 02 Dec, 2022

Starts with a battle to get through security and goes downhill. Even with a (very expensive!) multi-day ticket you can't just decide to go on a whim as you could in the past; you have to book in the app assuming space is available. Lightning Lanes (LL) are a paid for add-on (unlike the FastPass of old) and are frustrating to use as it's one LL per ride per day. For the really popular rides, LL isn't good enough; they ask for a premium surcharge of upwards of $14. Add on $25 to park in the vast car parks and you've got a very expensive day out with limited access to the big attractions. All in all, if you've been before, better to remember it as it was rather than experience it how it is now. If you're a potential first timer, don't just take my word for it. Check out the various forums and get a feel for what it's like to be a Disney customer in the 21st century. I won't be going back

2 stars:

Geoffrey Donkin reviewed 02 Dec, 2022

Starts with a battle to get through security and goes downhill. Even with a (very expensive!) multi-day ticket you can't just decide to go on a whim as you could in the past; you have to book in the app assuming space is available. Lightning Lanes (LL) are a paid for add-on (unlike the FastPass of old) and are frustrating to use as it's one LL per ride per day. For the really popular rides, LL isn't good enough; they ask for a premium surcharge of upwards of $14. Add on $25 to park in the vast car parks and you've got a very expensive day out with limited access to the big attractions. All in all, if you've been before, better to remember it as it was rather than experience it how it is now. If you're a potential first timer, don't just take my word for it. Check out the various forums and get a feel for what it's like to be a Disney customer in the 21st century. I won't be going back

2 stars:

Geoffrey Donkin reviewed 02 Dec, 2022

Starts with a battle to get through security and goes downhill. Even with a (very expensive!) multi-day ticket you can't just decide to go on a whim as you could in the past; you have to book in the app assuming space is available. Lightning Lanes (LL) are a paid for add-on (unlike the FastPass of old) and are frustrating to use as it's one LL per ride per day. For the really popular rides, LL isn't good enough; they ask for a premium surcharge of upwards of $14. Add on $25 to park in the vast car parks and you've got a very expensive day out with limited access to the big attractions. All in all, if you've been before, better to remember it as it was rather than experience it how it is now. If you're a potential first timer, don't just take my word for it. Check out the various forums and get a feel for what it's like to be a Disney customer in the 21st century. I won't be going back

2 stars:

Geoffrey Donkin reviewed 02 Dec, 2022

Very good well organised.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Dec, 2022

Excellent but won’t go at thanks giving again too busy.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Dec, 2022

Excellent very clean and well organised.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Dec, 2022

Very clean but busy due to thanks giving

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 02 Dec, 2022

Guardians of the Galaxy - WOW!

5 stars:

Michael Wheeler reviewed 29 Nov, 2022

The park that makes memories

5 stars:

Michael Wheeler reviewed 29 Nov, 2022

Did Starwars first, superb

5 stars:

Michael Wheeler reviewed 29 Nov, 2022

As always, the weakest park

5 stars:

Michael Wheeler reviewed 29 Nov, 2022

A few great rides, but some also very poor. The Avatar ride was amazing.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Nov, 2022

Lots of new rides. Star Wars and Toy Story areas and rides were superb.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Nov, 2022

Fireworks at night were amazing, worth waiting for

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Nov, 2022

Was previously my favourite Disney Park, Guardians of the Galaxy ride is amazing and great way of securing your place in the queue via the virtual queue. Only 3 stars as the park has been ruined by Disney allowing and encouraging drinking excessive alcohol during the Food and Drinks festival which lasts from July to November. Big groups of drunk people trying to drink across the world ruined our experience of the park, there were drunk people everywhere you looked and no one from Disney seemed bothered. A older lady in an electric scooter lost control of the scooter because she was driving one handed whilst holding and drinking her cocktail, she almost knocked over my son, only avoiding an accident because my son jumped out of the way. It’s an accident (and lawsuit) waiting to happen, scored of drunk people riding around Epcot in electric scooters!

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 27 Nov, 2022

Great rides, great atmosphere, great service but everything in Disney is expensive.

5 stars:

Mark Smith reviewed 26 Nov, 2022

Great rides, great atmosphere, great service but everything in Disney is expensive. Attraction wait times in this park where long with the exception of Expedition Everest as rides kept breaking down.

3 stars:

Mark Smith reviewed 26 Nov, 2022

Great rides, great atmosphere, great service but everything in Disney is expensive

5 stars:

Mark Smith reviewed 26 Nov, 2022

Great rides, great atmosphere, great service but everything in Disney is expensive.

5 stars:

Mark Smith reviewed 26 Nov, 2022

Got to do a few rides. Met two characters. Fireworks were good. Food was average. Very expensive for a beer or wine

5 stars:

Julie Matthews reviewed 24 Nov, 2022

Far too busy. Firework night we were packed in like sardines

3 stars:

Julie Matthews reviewed 24 Nov, 2022

Loved this day. Got to do most of the rides. Food was good and good value. Park was clean

5 stars:

Julie Matthews reviewed 24 Nov, 2022

Waiting times too long. Too busy

3 stars:

Julie Matthews reviewed 24 Nov, 2022

Waiting times far too long. Lion king show was good

3 stars:

Julie Matthews reviewed 24 Nov, 2022

Wasn’t open so couldn’t go

1 stars:

Julie Matthews reviewed 24 Nov, 2022

Fav Disney park is HS, and remains

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Nov, 2022

Lovely but I think I prefer volcano bay

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Nov, 2022

Unique and still magical.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Nov, 2022

Normally 5 stars but lots of construction there so temprarilly 4

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Nov, 2022

Lovely park full of greenery

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 22 Nov, 2022

We had an offer which included genie + and it was very smooth to use.

5 stars:

Carolyn Uden reviewed 21 Nov, 2022

It was lovely to hafe the water parks included and we spent two glorious days at TL.

5 stars:

Carolyn Uden reviewed 21 Nov, 2022

Smooth transaction. Nice park.

5 stars:

Carolyn Uden reviewed 21 Nov, 2022

The best value tickets around.

5 stars:

Carolyn Uden reviewed 21 Nov, 2022

We had physical tickets which worked perfectly.

5 stars:

Carolyn Uden reviewed 21 Nov, 2022

Not much to do to be honest, there are more shops and restaurants than attractions

2 stars:

Steven Lane reviewed 20 Nov, 2022

Another one of the good parks, a few good rides and shows. Still a lot more shops and restaurants than attractions.

4 stars:

Steven Lane reviewed 20 Nov, 2022

Not much to do to be honest, there are more shops and restaurants than attractions

3 stars:

Steven Lane reviewed 20 Nov, 2022

One of the best places to visit out of the four parks.

3 stars:

Steven Lane reviewed 20 Nov, 2022

Love this park..Pandora’s amazing and seeing the animals is always a highlight for us.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Nov, 2022

Guardians of the Galaxy is the nest ride Disney have built IMO. But EPCOT is one of the hottest parks with little shelter from the weather.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Nov, 2022

Always our favourite WDW park. Classic rides and great merchandise

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Nov, 2022

Galaxy’s Edge is next level and Toy Story Land is great. BUT Disney need to create more shaded places for guests TSL as it is a very very hot part of the park.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 19 Nov, 2022

Free parking, lots of space and low queues. Wave pool is awesome.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Nov, 2022

Thousands of strollers and powered wheelchairs allow extra time to get anywhere.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Nov, 2022

Need to allow $25 a day for Disney parking, and all but the tiniest lockers cost extra.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Nov, 2022

Busy with stag and hen oartys, could not get Guardians ride.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Nov, 2022

Safari and avatar rides can have many hours queues.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 18 Nov, 2022

Perfect day out to this park, loads to do for all ages of disney fan

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

Great park to see if you love animals, had great day out when visited.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

My personal favourite park, loads to see and experience. especially during festival seasons.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

Busy park but so much more to do now compared to years ago. Perfect for all ages

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

Epcot was the least favourite park. Guardians of the galaxy ride is excellent but a bizarre booking system for it enforced by Disney.

3 stars:

Paul Jenner reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

So much to see and amazing fireworks spectacular

5 stars:

Paul Jenner reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

The Avatar section was amazing!

5 stars:

Paul Jenner reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

Great fun but seemed to close a little earlier that I would have expected.

4 stars:

Paul Jenner reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

Rise of the Resistance was one of the most amazing experiences I have ever had. Rock n roller coaster and Tower of Terror are pretty awesome as well. Lots to see

5 stars:

Paul Jenner reviewed 17 Nov, 2022

Seem to be more expensive than rest of Disney. But a good day out. Nice rides

3 stars:

John Knight reviewed 16 Nov, 2022

good day. Only good area was the wave pool

3 stars:

John Knight reviewed 16 Nov, 2022

Loved toy stor and star wars lands. But food mega expensive

3 stars:

John Knight reviewed 16 Nov, 2022

Gaurdians of galaxy ride is amazing. As is mission space and test track rest a bit of a let down

3 stars:

John Knight reviewed 16 Nov, 2022

Good rides. Very expeyfood and drinks prices

4 stars:

John Knight reviewed 16 Nov, 2022

Loved the new Star Wars land which is huge, we got a bit lost first time!

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Was the busiest of theme parks, which we expected. But using the new lightning app we managed to get fast passes to 6 rides. Our tickets included this new system other people were paying extra to be able to use it

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Love the huge wave machine in main pool. Really liked the new style rings for floating on lazy river - more like armchairs

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Love Animal Kingdom. On the safari we were lucky enough to see lions and cheetahs and my favourite hippos. Always seems hotter in this Park! Pandora is great to just walk around, especially when it gets dark

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Lots of work being carried in centre of Epcot but again using the lightning app we managed to book rides and walk around quite easily

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

First class fireworks, the epitome of Disney

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Nice to have a relaxing day in-between the madness

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Favourite park that we visited

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Beautiful park but needs more animals

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Educational and fun all at the same time

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Just the magic of the holiday

5 stars:

Ina Baxter reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

I love going round the world and trying all the different foods

5 stars:

Ina Baxter reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

This is my favourite of them all

5 stars:

Ina Baxter reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Wasn't open sure to refurb

1 stars:

Ina Baxter reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Just a great experience something for everyone

5 stars:

Ina Baxter reviewed 15 Nov, 2022

Galaxy's edge definitely worth the visit!!

5 stars:

Paul Mason reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

Didn't disappoint, great family day out and Guardians of the galaxy ride is rhe best ride I've ever been on!!

5 stars:

Paul Mason reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

Avatar was amazing! Great family day out

5 stars:

Paul Mason reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

Great day out with all the family

5 stars:

Paul Mason reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

Mickeys not so scary halloween party was definitely worth the money

5 stars:

Paul Mason reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

Our favourite park! Love the theming and the rides here.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

The classic Park. What you immediately think of when visiting walt disney world.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

Food and Wine festival is one of the highlights. The addition of Guardians has elevated this park.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

Go for the safari early to see the animals. Everest and Flights of Passage are great rides.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 14 Nov, 2022

Loved the new Star Wars land worth a visit if your not a fan , the theming was amazing , my sons and grandson would have loved it

5 stars:

Maria Smith reviewed 12 Nov, 2022

My Favourite park so much to see , and to see spaceship earth lit up was beautiful , even though it was very busy was able to get on rides even the new Guardian of the galaxy wow what a ride , worth the wait after you get your virtual queue line entry

5 stars:

Maria Smith reviewed 12 Nov, 2022

Was to busy to enjoy , and closing early for halloween party’s made things worse

3 stars:

Maria Smith reviewed 12 Nov, 2022

Another lovely park , very busy but managed to get on the rides we like , and see to see the animals

5 stars:

Maria Smith reviewed 12 Nov, 2022

Great water park with huge wave machine and lots of slides

5 stars:

Chris Read reviewed 12 Nov, 2022

Lightning Lanes have ruined Disney so won't visit again while they are in use. Hugely impacted queues for those not paying the extra $20/person/day.

3 stars:

Chris Read reviewed 12 Nov, 2022

Lightning Lanes have ruined Disney so won't visit again while they are in use. Hugely impacted queues for those not paying the extra $20/person/day.

3 stars:

Chris Read reviewed 12 Nov, 2022

Lightning Lanes have ruined Disney so won't visit again while they are in use. Hugely impacted queues for those not paying the extra $20/person/day.

3 stars:

Chris Read reviewed 12 Nov, 2022

Lightning Lanes have ruined Disney so won't visit again while they are in use. Hugely impacted queues for those not paying the extra $20/person/day.

3 stars:

Chris Read reviewed 12 Nov, 2022

Least favourite park but the Guardians of the Galaxy ride was awesome making this worth the visit.

3 stars:

Catherine Haynes reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

My favourite of all the Disney Parks. A great mix of real animals, lush planted surroundings and good rides.

5 stars:

Catherine Haynes reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Not my favourite park, more geared towards young children.

4 stars:

Catherine Haynes reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Really enjoyed this park.

5 stars:

Catherine Haynes reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Least stressful of all the parks for us. The safari alone is excellent, then you have the rest of the park to enjoy. Avatar difficult to get on without paying for individual lightning lane, which again is disappointing.

5 stars:

Patrick Farren reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Parl itself is incredible. Star Wars land in particular is amazing. We did also find it to be the busiest of all Disney parks, so was a bit frustrating at times. Way longer waits than most other parks.

4 stars:

Patrick Farren reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Still an excellent core park with plenty of variety. Rides much easier to get on than Hollywood, though if we didn't have Genie+ it may have been much harder.

4 stars:

Patrick Farren reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Food and Wine festival was very good, though quite expensive. EPCOT has its fair share of great rides, including the amazing Guardians of the Galaxy. Though it's a bit awkward to get in line for Guardians, the ride is worth it in the end. Genie+ system is pretty much required now, which is a bit disappointing.

4 stars:

Patrick Farren reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Rides are amazing here, avatar, expedition everest, night time light up of avatar, safaris, animals. Great day!

5 stars:

Natalie Hamilton reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Great for the adults, food festival was on when we went. Lots of food, lots of drinks. Lots to see. Great fireworks. Guardians of the ride... need I say more?

5 stars:

Natalie Hamilton reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Great for star wars fans, some rides a little dated.

4 stars:

Natalie Hamilton reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Magic is here, great rides, great scenery, fireworks get crazy busy!!

4 stars:

Natalie Hamilton reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Good for children, less slides for thrill seekers

3 stars:

Natalie Hamilton reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Le land Star Wars est à tombé !

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Ce n'est pas mon parc Disney préfèré.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Le plus joli parc Disney !

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Incroyable pendant le Food and Wine Festival !

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 11 Nov, 2022

Excellent, definitely go again

5 stars:

Paul Jones reviewed 10 Nov, 2022

Excellent, definitely go again

5 stars:

Paul Jones reviewed 10 Nov, 2022

Excellent would definitely go again

5 stars:

Paul Jones reviewed 10 Nov, 2022

Excellent, definitely go again

5 stars:

Paul Jones reviewed 10 Nov, 2022

Awesome day well worth the money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

Fantastic day well worth the money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

Brilliant day attraction tickets fabulous

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

Great day loved it will buy again from attraction tickets

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

Awesome day well worth the money

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

Fantastic day well with it

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

Star wars land brilliant unmissable

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

Not into animal's so it's my least favourite park. Everest ride very good. Avatar ride a banshee a absolute hoot just about worth the close to 2hr wait.

3 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

1st day very busy. Building work spoilt the look of the place. Very good rides. Fireworks at night very good.

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

Still has the magic of Disney

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

Good atmosphere very good rides wave pool excellent

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

A massive park but felt like a partial building site. Guardians of the Galaxy was the main reason for visiting. Harmonious was worth going back in the evening for, especially if you can get a good spot near the exit to avoid the rush afterwards.

2 stars:

Lee Pope reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

Easily the best all round park, for us at least. Cast members were happier, restaurants better and attractions seemed to be more reliable. We did Flight of Passage twice, Safari twice, a Rhino experience and it felt a lot more relaxed.

5 stars:

Lee Pope reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

Not quite as magical as years past, with few/no character interactions outside of a queue (we had just Jack Sparrow). Restaurants were also lacking in my opinion, especially in customer service.

3 stars:

Lee Pope reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

As a Star Wars lover, this was my favourite Disney park. We had the luxury of being at a Skyliner resort too, which made it even easier to visit the park multiple times.

5 stars:

Lee Pope reviewed 09 Nov, 2022

Hat alles super geklappt. Tickets haben jeden Tag funktioniert.

5 stars:

Patrick reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Hat alles super geklappt. Tickets haben jeden Tag funktioniert.

5 stars:

Patrick reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Hat alles super geklappt. Tickets haben jeden Tag funktioniert.

5 stars:

Patrick reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Hat alles super geklappt. Tickets haben jeden Tag funktioniert.

5 stars:

Patrick reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Excellent day in the park - So great rides including Tower of Terror

5 stars:

Rob Stratford reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Best of both with rides and wildlife

5 stars:

Rob Stratford reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Always amazing to visit the flagship Park - steeped in Disney magic

5 stars:

Rob Stratford reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Good park and has the new Guardians of the galaxy ride - but not as many things to do (except Eat or drink)

4 stars:

Rob Stratford reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

I love this park, Disney have done star wars land so well! And the tower of terror will always and forever be my favourite ride!

5 stars:

Amy N reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

They've really started to improve EPCOT! Last time I went I can't say I really enjoyed it. The Guardians of the Galaxy ride is just INSANE, it is so much fun I really could not stop smiling throughout the whole ride. The frozen water ride was just genius and so much fun, the imagineers are still creating a moana themed part and I'm so so excited to go back for that!

5 stars:

Amy N reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

A home away from home. This park is just magical and I will never get tired of visiting.

5 stars:

Amy N reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Avatar's Pandora is just another world, this park is just beautiful and always has been. It makes me feel so tranquil and happy.

5 stars:

Amy N reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

A really great day. Loved the safari ride.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Magical place, very expensive but amazing and not to be missed.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Met Donald Duck in Mexico here for our autistic grandson, made such beautiful memories

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Great shows. Need only half a day here. Great for younger kids.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 08 Nov, 2022

Great rides, but getting a bit bit pricey these days

4 stars:

Steven Crampton reviewed 07 Nov, 2022

Great rides, bit pricey these days especially if you have to pay extra for individual lightning lanes for popular rides like Star Wars rise of the resistance

4 stars:

Steven Crampton reviewed 07 Nov, 2022

Great rides, but getting a bit pricey these days and there was a lot of building work going on making it less easy to get around

4 stars:

Steven Crampton reviewed 07 Nov, 2022

Probably the least exciting of the Disney parks. Avatar rides are probably the best ones here.

3 stars:

Steven Crampton reviewed 07 Nov, 2022

Love this park, first time visiting with the Galaxies Edge, than section is unbelievable, every other part of the park is fantastic too, got to ride on Mickey’s runaway train, which is new too

5 stars:

Paul Cunliffe reviewed 07 Nov, 2022

There was a lot of building work going on in EPCOT, but it didn’t make the trip any less fun, the new Guardians of the Galaxy ride is something else….managed to ride it twice

5 stars:

Paul Cunliffe reviewed 07 Nov, 2022

This park is more chilled, Pandora is brilliant at night, everything lights up

5 stars:

Paul Cunliffe reviewed 07 Nov, 2022

Always the first park we visit on a Disney holiday, that first walk down main street never gets old!

5 stars:

Paul Cunliffe reviewed 07 Nov, 2022

Plenty to do here and totally different from the other parks.

4 stars:

Margaret Taylor reviewed 06 Nov, 2022

Good attractions but limited seating areas and queues for food and/or drinks. The new queueing systems in place in a lot of the parks are a hinderance rather than an advantage.

4 stars:

Margaret Taylor reviewed 06 Nov, 2022

I feel that like the other water parks this should be an optional selection reducing the overall price of the tickets.

2 stars:

Margaret Taylor reviewed 06 Nov, 2022

Cannot go to the parks without a visit to Maguc Kingdom. Always love this park.

5 stars:

Margaret Taylor reviewed 06 Nov, 2022

Water parks should be an additional option. Especially for people like us who have been before and who stay in villas with private pool.

2 stars:

Margaret Taylor reviewed 06 Nov, 2022

Lots to do and with the new Star Wars attractions a great park. The only bad bit if the experience is having to book the Disney parks ahead of your visit.

4 stars:

Margaret Taylor reviewed 06 Nov, 2022

Again too long to wait for the rides

3 stars:

Michael Weston reviewed 05 Nov, 2022

Much too busy and due to the new system of going on ride we had to queue on every ride so we’re 2.5 hours long and on our first day we only managed 4rides in 12 hours,and unable to book lunch,sooo expensive

1 stars:

Michael Weston reviewed 05 Nov, 2022

Our favourite place we couldn’t access the very new ride as virtual passes only and were unable to access this,we ate around the world so we weren’t hungry going home and managed the frozen ride which was a4hour wait but it had broken down and when we passed it had just reopened so it was only a 30 minute wait

4 stars:

Michael Weston reviewed 05 Nov, 2022

One of the better experiences of the holiday

5 stars:

Michael Weston reviewed 05 Nov, 2022

Had a fantastic time great park

5 stars:

Colin Greenwood reviewed 05 Nov, 2022

A great park especially for the children

5 stars:

Colin Greenwood reviewed 05 Nov, 2022

Brilliant park, a lot there for the adults

5 stars:

Colin Greenwood reviewed 05 Nov, 2022

This park was better than expected,really enjoyed it

5 stars:

Colin Greenwood reviewed 05 Nov, 2022

Only 4 stars because: Unable to buy snacks without using mobile ordering Fast pass system

4 stars:

Hannes Niits reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Park hopper tickets worked very well. The day we visited there were no fireworks. So the following day we went to Epcot in the afternoon, validated our tickets and then left immediately via the momorail to Magic Kingdom and watches the fireworks.

5 stars:

Hannes Niits reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Hollywood terror hotel is a must. Only 4 stars because even if you just wanted a snack ( ie a hotdog ) you had to order it online and the fast pass system.

4 stars:

Hannes Niits reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Biggest wave machine in Orlando

5 stars:

Hannes Niits reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Magic Kingdom is always very well done. Good attractions and great day out with the family

4 stars:

Ian Mcdonald reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Very good park but very busy on our visit which detracted from our overall enjoyment

4 stars:

Ian Mcdonald reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Only second visit to Animal Kingdom after a number of years. Enjoyed the setting, and aentertainment throughout the park

5 stars:

Ian Mcdonald reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Epocot one of the larger parks and a bit more relaxing day and good attractions albeit probably not for young children

4 stars:

Ian Mcdonald reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Always amazing lots of new things to see

5 stars:

Rebecca White reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

50th celebrations were amazing

5 stars:

Rebecca White reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Great water park fantastic wave pool

5 stars:

Rebecca White reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Fantastic mix of animals and rides

5 stars:

Rebecca White reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Food and wine festival well worth a visit

5 stars:

Rebecca White reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Star wars area excellent.

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Never too busy when arriving early

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Not much for teenage boys

4 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Food festival good and new Guardians of galaxy ride excellent

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

very enjoyable themed park

5 stars:

Trusted Customer reviewed 03 Nov, 2022

Great theme park, caters for everyone

5 stars:

Jacky Ebbatson reviewed 02 Nov, 2022

Absolutely brilliant! Highly recommended

5 stars:

Wendy Burdon reviewed 31 Oct, 2022

My favourite park. Great rides and attractions, and the firework display to celebrate Disney’s 50th was amazing.

5 stars:

Wendy Burdon reviewed 31 Oct, 2022

Fantastic! Recommended for all the family!

5 stars:

Wendy Burdon reviewed 31 Oct, 2022

Brilliant park. The animal safari was excellent and so was everything else about this park!

5 stars:

Wendy Burdon reviewed 31 Oct, 2022

fantastic as was expected

5 stars:

Monis Aljawadi reviewed 30 Oct, 2022

Great day out. Busy but enjoyable

5 stars:

Rhona Smith reviewed 30 Oct, 2022

Great day out. Very enjoyable

5 stars:

Rhona Smith reviewed 30 Oct, 2022

Love it. Great atmosphere

5 stars:

Rhona Smith reviewed 30 Oct, 2022

Lot of building work just now but still great day out. Food and wine festival was fab

5 stars:

Rhona Smith reviewed 30 Oct, 2022

Great day out. Busy but enjoyable

5 stars:

Rhona Smith reviewed 30 Oct, 2022